Luxury Lakeview Home (Zc635) 635 Lakeview Drive
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 5/5.50
Sleeps: 14
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$825 - $2,200 per night

$4,950 - $15,400 per week

$21,214 - $28,286 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Amazing 5 bedroom home with lake views throughout. Located in Zephyr Knolls, two minutes from the Zephyr Cove beach, three to four minutes from the casino area & Heavenly Gondola, 10 minutes to the Stagecoach lift at Heavenly. Enter into level one with the pool table,sitting area, TV, wet-bar complete with an ice maker & wine fridge. There is bedroom 1 with a queen and shared full bathroom. On the second level is a second living room with a fireplace, TV & laundry room with a refrigerator. There is a deck with the hot tub, great lake view; bedroom 2 is the JR Maser with a king & full bathroom. Bedroom 3 with 2 queens, a futon & full bathroom; Bedroom 4 with a queen & twin &, full bathroom. On the third floor is the grand kitchen, living room with fireplace, dining area. On the deck are the 2 BBQ's and patio furniture for great lake view meals. There is a shared 1/2 bathroom; bedroom 5 is the grand master bedroom with a king bed, TV, fireplace, amazing bathroom even a sitting area. You will love this home and will come back again and again. VHRP#10-571

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 4 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Other

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Bank, Nearby UPS Store
* Close By: Casinos, Art Galleries , Medical Services, Grocery, Golf Course, Rim Trail, Heavenly Ski Resort, Movie Theaters
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Pool Table, WIFI
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Skiing
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Toaster Oven
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Gas Fireplace, Wi-Fi, Garage
* Outdoor: Patio, Gas Grill, Private Hot Tub

Additional Notes:
Please note after completing an online booking you will receiving a rental contract from the property manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/19/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Location Type: Lake View
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Garage
  • ·Patio
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Golf
  • ·Skiing
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Family Vacation
A guest from Fresno, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2017
Great house, lots of space and a great elevator. Close to beaches and casinos. Great views and everyone loved the home.Comfy beds and plenty of amenities. All wood floors and leather furniture. Only problem was not clean under furniture and in furniture itself so lots of dust etc. and we saw mice.When we called re some issues after arrival, "Dave" came right out, took care of everything and couldn't have been nicer. When we called later re heater issues, the lady who took the call was not so nice.If it had just been "spotless" would be a five star review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Annual Family Vacation
david N. from fremont, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2017
Pros:The location of this property is greatVery comfortable beds, and master bedroom is excellent.I received my security deposit very fast. Hot tub worked wellCons:House lacks general maintenance, small love touchesFor example the washing machine was out of service, but during my stay I helped the tech diagnose a bad solenoid and fixed.The furniture you see in the pictures have hardware worn out, the recliners wont return back and side to side connections don?t workThe cleaning crew don?t properly sweep the whole house, dirt un the furniture and garage. BBQs igniters don?t work. Several burned out light bulbsThe Patio table has broken frame, if you move the table it comes apartDownstairs ICE maker is out of service and has mildew.Wine cooler is out of service
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lakeview Luxury
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2017
Our group definitely enjoyed our stay here. The house was much larger than what we expected. Very clean, great layout for a large group, the living room was very open and it was so nice to enjoy the view and the sunsets. The kitchen was great for cooking for our large group, much easier than going out to dinner with that many people. Loved it and hope to be back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WINTER WONDERLAND
Reviewed by: Lorraine A. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2016
Fabulous Home, Perfect Location...all was as represented. Actually, was more impressive in person!! Jaren (WCPM) was extremely responsive to any questions. In fact, one of the guests left an iPhone; and he notified us to make arrangements for its return. Every one of our guests (one traveled from Hawaii) were delighted. Great proximity to Heavenly, sledding, ice skating, shopping. This was a five star vacation from start to finish; and a wonderful way to ring in the New Year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Luxury Home
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2016
WOW! What a beautiful home! Everyone had plenty of room to hang out, the BBQ on the deck was great, the master bathroom shower was huge!!!! It was so fun to stay in a home like this as none of us have the luxury of owning a luxury home like this. It really made our vacation the best. The house was very close to Zephyr Cove beach and the casinos were just a short cab ride away. Everything was great and we will be back!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent stay great location!
Rick Y. from Meridian, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2016
The cabin was a fantastic stay. It had everything we needed and was a well equipped facility for the group that we had. Nice view, great location, things to do. I would absolutely rent this place again. And the property management company was very professional to work with
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

REVIEW OF STAY
A guest from occidental, California does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2016
I had a good time but the condition of the house was unacceptable. This was a three story house with an elevator that did not work, there were huge marks and divots in the paint on all walls, there were five televisions and only one worked, remotes didn't have batteries cable boxes were hooked up incorrectly or just did not work. There was a pool table and all pool sticks had no ends on them the pool rack was broke and held together by tape. There were light bulbs burned out throughout the house, broken and warn down furniture throughout the house, complicated indoor fireplace t-stat with no directions how to use in master bedroom, sink faucet handle loose and ready to pull out of counter top, toilet paper holder missing in one of the bathrooms that looked like was ripped out of the wall, empty propane tank for one of the bbq, two bbq grills which were dirty, out dated furniture. Not enough garbage cans in the house. For the amount that is being charged per night this house is in completely unacceptable shape!

Property Manager Response:
Response from World Class Property Management Inc.
We had everything fixed with-in the hour once you called.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time
Alexis D. from Folsom, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2016
This house is beautiful and well taken care of! We highly recommend this house and world class property management they are great to work with!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing big house
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2015
The booking process was very easy, the house was very clean. We had plenty of room. The deck with the BBQ and tables was so nice. We had dinner on the deck every night. Great view of the lake. We want to come back to this house.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Luxury Tahoe Experience
Irene S. from Castro Valley, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015
The property was beautiful. Definitely the perfect house for a wedding party in Tahoe. Our family was thrilled when they drove up!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.