Adorable home positioned on a perfect piece of land with ...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 3/1.75
Sleeps: 8
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$375 - $625 per night

$1,150 - $1,650 per week

$4,920 - $5,400 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Adorable home positioned on a perfect piece of land with amazing views

Perfectly set, this craftsman quality New England styled home is a slice of old yet fresh, and with all the expectations of a modern home matched to go with. This 3 bedroom plus sleeping den, 2 bath home is well suited for up to 8 guests, and perfect for 6. A true 'no compromise necessary' spot, the property calls to enjoy the White Mountain outdoors that surround. Features include a full screen porch, a huge wrap around deck, quality gas BBQ, lush & sloping lawns and... it's even got a small clear water pond. Under 5 miles from all points mentioned here, the Weathervane Theater, The Mountain View Grand Hotel, & Whitefield's Town Center; the home is perfect for any and all of your White Mountain adventures. Call and Book your plans today.

Franconia Notch Vacations understands vacations are precious and your comfort is Key. NH Rooms Tax ID# 049093

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 4 Twin, 1 Full

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Near Business Services Center, High Speed Internet on-site
* Convenience: Area Fitness Center, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Near Bretton Woods Ski Area, Near Cannon Mt. Ski Area, Near Touring Center Trails, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping
* Culture: New England Ski Museum, The Colonial Theatre, Bethlehem, Weathervane Theatre
* Entertainment: 25" TV or larger, HD-Flat Panel w/ Surround Sound, Satellite TV, Stereo System, Sound Docking System, DVD Player, WiFi Signal
* Geographic: Close to Town, Secluded, Near Franconia Notch State Park, Near Echo Lake State Beach, Near Cannon Mountain, Near Beach, Near Bretton Woods, Near Mount Washington
* Kitchen: Fully Equipped Kitchen, Full Size Refrigerator, Cookware, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, Microwave, Toaster, Self Clean Oven
* Living: High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Wood burning, Ceiling Fan(s), Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board w/ Iron, Crib Available, Linens & Towels
* Outdoor: Grand Mountain Views, Wildlife Viewing, Deck, Patio, Gas BBQ Grill, Screened Patio or Porch
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/14/2017

 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Skiing
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Hillcroft House
A guest from Walpole, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2017
We had a great stay at Hillcroft House. The house was very nicely appointed and clean and had everything we needed. It was also only 15-20 minute drive from skiing at Bretton Woods. The only thing that wasn't great was the wifi--it didn't work much at all. It wasn't a big deal for us because we were there to ski and cellular service was fine. Cort from the property management company was very responsive and helpful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Home in Whitefield, NH
A guest from Williamsville, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2016
We had a great stay in Whitefield, NH. The house was very clean and comfortable. It was close in proximity to the Weathervane Theatre, which was our reason for visiting the area. the only downside was the internet service. We had none. If that's important to you, then that's something you need to know.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Franconia Notch Vacations
Oh to the WiFi Internet not working here, as we never did get a call during this stay to assist-n-cause a cure. We realize the importance of such there days, and can assure the property DOES have WiFi internet otherwise. So sorry we were not able to assist here accordingly.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice and Relax
A guest from Qu├ębec, QC recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in July, 2016
Really nice house with all you need. The staff is really nice and professional. The localisation is good (30 minutes by car from the Mt Washington) !!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Magnificent scenery
A guest from Port Orange, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at the Hillcroft house. We had a few minor issues, but they were resolved very quickly by management. Many free standing lights throughout the house, but we found this was not adequate lighting for the kitchen, dining room and living room. Toilets were not clean,but I cleaned them and a sediment began settling in before the end of our one week stay. So I am not sure what that was all about. The rest of the property was very clean. We truly enjoyed the gorgeous scenery .
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family reunion
Daniel A. from Dublin, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2016
Excellent property, I stayed for 8 nights, for a family reunion. Very pleasant experience. This home is warm down home New England environment. Open concept. Thee kitchen was fully equipped. We spent time on the south facing. deck, that wraps around the house. The views of the white mountains are breathtaking. The stars at night are spectacular. Highly recommend.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic Property
Chris V. from Hanover, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2016
Went to a wedding at the Grand Summit and rented this property for my family of 6. The location was perfect, a mile away, and the house was very spacious and comfortable. The wrap around deck with a view of the mountain range was amazing and is an open floor plan with a nice screen porch.The master walk in closet was as big as a bedroom. We will be back
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing
A guest from Waltham, Massachusetts recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2015
My group and I needed a place to unwind, to relax and to be in an environment that would allow us serenity and the ability to focus, and the Hillcroft House exceeded our expectations! Thank you Cort and Franconia Notch Vacations for an amazing and lovely experience. Regards,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.