Spacious 4Br w/ Pool in Lush Tropical Setting ? Beach Acr...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 4/3.00
Sleeps: 10
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$166 - $773 per night

$1,059 - $4,565 per week

$5,097 - $15,929 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Spacious 4Br w/ Pool in Lush Tropical Setting ? Beach Across the Street

Rivaling a lavish resort, the backyard of this 4BR/4BA Singer Island home impresses with a heated pool, hot tub, and outdoor bar area?all surrounded by lush landscaping which affords tranquility and solitude.

When it?s time to eat, the massive kitchen has plenty of room to create tasty vacation meals.

Two master bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms provide extra privacy for families or couples traveling together.

You?re just up the road from multiple dining and shopping options, as well as pubs and lounges for nightlife fun.

The beach is across the street, and you?re close to the marina to rent boats and jet skis.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

Serene blue d├ęcor creates a soothing ambiance in the front living room, where you can watch the 65? flat screen TV from the couch or one of the two armchairs.

Gleaming marble tile floors lead into the living room, where the kids can have their own space. It?s furnished with another 65? flat screen TV and leather couch and love seat.

Watch the kids splash in your private pool while lounging on the patio, diving into the latest bestseller or just soaking up the Florida sun. When the kids go to bed, pour yourself a drink at the outdoor bar and hop into the hot tub to unwind.

Fully equipped to please even the most discerning chefs, the gourmet kitchen boasts granite counters and stainless appliances, including a gas stove and French-door fridge. The massive center island seats four and has plenty of prep space. Sit down to meals at the four-person table that overlooks the pool and patio deck.

With four large bedrooms, including two master suites, the home sleeps ten comfortably. Restful and relaxing, the first master bedroom has a king sleigh bed, large dresser, and ceiling fan.

The second master bedroom offers a queen bed outfitted with chic linens and plenty of storage space.

One en-suite bathroom has a single sink and walk-in shower, while the other has a deep jetted tub, dual sinks, and walk-in closet.

The third bedroom offers a full bed, ceiling fan, and closet. The kids will want to claim the fourth bedroom, where there?s plenty of sleeping space on a twin-over-full bunk bed plus a twin bed. Both bedrooms share a full bath with walk-in glass shower with bench seat.

There is parking on the driveway for up to four cars, along with a two car garage. There is a washer/dryer set, plus extra linens and beach towels for guest use.

THE LOCATION

Walk across the street to the beach, where the sun, sand, and surf await. City Beach has awesome amenities like a kids? playground and outdoor showers, while Ocean Reef Park offers a guarded swimming area and another playground.

If you don?t feel like cooking after spending the day in the sun, check out local favorites like Two Drunken Goats and Johnny Longboats, just a short walk away.

Hit the links at the North Palm Beach Country Club, a 10-minute drive away. Just north of that is the Lost Tree Club and Seminole Golf Club. Jump on the A1A and drive along the coast, taking in the beauty of the island, where native green foliage mixes with white crystal sand and blue water.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Bunk 1 Full

Room Description: Master: King size, w/ en-suite bathroom (stand-up shower)
Second: Queen size, w/ en-suite bathroom (stand-up shower)
Third: Full size
Fourth: A Bunk bed with twin on top and full at the bottom, and a twin bed
Additional bathroom w/ stand-up shower

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: shower, toilet
* ATTRACTIONS: cinemas, library, live theater, museums, playground, recreation center, restaurants, synagogues, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Free Wifi
* Culture: Live Theater, Museums, Library
* ENTERTAINMENT: Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, Wireless Internet, Netflix
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, medical services
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
* OUTSIDE: Outdoor Grill, Water Sports Gear
* Outdoor: Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Private Pool, Private Entrance, Beach Chairs
* POOL_SPA: Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Private Pool
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/14/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Beautiful pool home close to the beach
Kyla D. from RIVERVIEW, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2018
Great location very close to the beach. Enjoyed the pool and open floor plan of the house.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointed
Tabitha H. from Hernando, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2018
This was a family vacation, meant to be fun and relaxing. Upon arrival, we walk in the front door to the scent of a mildew/musty smell and a dirt pile left at the entrance area. Ok no biggie, we cleaned it up. I went to put our things in our room and was inspecting the bathroom, the bathroom appeared dirty hair all over the floor and in the bathtub, the toilet was not cleaned or hadn?t been cleaned inside either (mold buildup). That evening I got a text message asking me to rate the cleanliness of the place I rated it either a two or three star due to the first appearance of the house. (The baseboards haven?t seen a rag or cleaning supply in a while, dust buildup!) Well I received anther text saying I?d be receiving a call from the rental company. Ok, great just want I wanna do on vacation is talk about cleaning and their lack of doing so! Well in he master bedroom there are two bathrooms (Great!) after attempting to use them both both showered didn?t function properly, the tub shower the handle was striped out (Anther call made) and the shower my husband used the water was either HOT or COLD no in between. Someone from rental came out while we were gone to inspect it. Found them working properly! Good thing she was still there when we returned! We had to ahow her the problem. She had a plumber come out he fixed the tub/shower combo, but was unable to fix the other shower. The list goes on, the ceiling in the kitchen is peeling and appears they just tried to cover it up. The pool/hot tub area was supposed to be relaxing, unfortunately it was sworming with mosquitos! They did bring us some citronella candles but they didn?t help! I really wanted to like this place but too many negatives for that to happen! This was way too expensive for what we got!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Tabitha,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we?re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. It appears that a TurnKey agent did connect with you on 6/19 regarding the cleanliness issues and was in route to clean, but you requested that we address these problems/issues after your departure. Please know that we?ve resolved each issue you mentioned and appreciate you bringing these important issues to light. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Maintenance Issues
A guest from Mooresville, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2018
The property was spacious and clean. Location was great. My only complaint was that the sewer backed up on our last day so we were unable to use the toilets/showers/sinks for the entire day. The plumbers were at the house until after midnight trying to solve the problem which meant no sleep for us. We had to travel to a family member's house the next day to use the bathroom facilities. While I understand things happen, this was extremely inconvenient for us and ruined our last day of vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Angelia,
Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we?re sorry about the plumbing issue you experience during your stay. We know it doesn?t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Since your stay, we have fixed the problem and apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

good
A guest from Fairfield, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2018
good
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Would not recommend
Nicole E. from Monroe, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in March, 2018
When we arrived on our first day there was a gentleman working on the pool. When we woke up on the second day the pool was half empty. The pool had a pump issue and that was repaired the following day but the pool chemicals were not balanced until the 6th day of our 8 day stay. In initial conversations, Turnkey Rental Company agreed that some sort of compensation was due to us for the pool issues. When I followed up after returning home Turnkey Rental Company decided that no compensation would be granted to us because they think the pool issues were our fault. We could not speak to a supervisor or manager above the initial representative that answered our call because "they would tell me the same thing and they were not working at that time" It was 1:00pm on a Wednesday. Oh, and roof repair was being performed on the home during our stay as well. That was not very pleasant. Photos on the website, especially of the back yard are a bit deceiving. The inside of the home was clean enough, the back patio was dirty, items were left strewn about the pool area (I assume by the previous renters) things like sidewalk chalk and pool toys. The back fence was falling down and the bushes in front of that fence had been cut to the ground. The patio furniture and pool side bar were filthy and there was a lot less patio furniture than what you see in the photos. The management company sometimes took days to respond to text messages and one time never responded to a message at all. I would not recommend this property or Turnkey Rental Company to anyone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Nicole,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. We?re a bit confused that you mention not being able to contact us about the issues you mentioned, as we show that a TurnKey agent connected with you on 3/31 regarding the Pool issue. At that point, we were able to explain that due to it being Easter Sunday we would most likely not be able to schedule a pool vendor that day but assured you that it would be handled that following Monday. Because it is truly our highest priority to make sure each guest is completely satisfied with how we resolve any problem that may come up, we?re relieved to report that any pool issues were fully resolved. We wish that we could have assisted with some of the other issues you are mentioning now. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure each of your concerns is addressed. If there?s anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Stay!,!!!!!!!
Jo-Anne B. from Burlington, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2018
We stayed in this house for 7 nights, it was a great place for our family vacation.It was a really nice property , very close walk to the beach, shopping etc.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful time
Marilyn P. from Saint Louis, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2018
Had a great time. Everything we needed was close by. Management took care of any problems right away. Will Stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Wedding in Feb 2018
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2018
Stayed here with extended family for a weekend. It was clean, had plenty of room for everyone and was a short walk from the beach, the resort of the wedding and from a few good local restaurants/watering holes. Very good and would highly recommend for large groups.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Beach Vacation Location
A guest from MAPLE GLEN, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2018
We had a multi-generation mini-vacation on Singer Island. The house was perfect -- clean, well-equipped and very comfortable. We all had a relaxing, fun time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place in walking distance to beach and restaraunts
A guest from Carmel, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2018
The rental was very nice, clean and accommodated our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.