Indulgent Condo at Vail International ? 500 Yards to Lion...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 3/2.00
Sleeps: 7
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$111 - $1,066 per night

$763 - $7,470 per week

$3,039 - $26,590 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Indulgent Condo at Vail International ? 500 Yards to Lionhead!

Enjoy amenities galore ? like an outdoor heated pool, steam rooms, and a gym ? and a great Vail location at this 3-bedroom, 2-bath condo vacation rental at Vail International. Just 500 yards from the Lionshead Gondola and walking distance to Vail Village!

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Inside, the open concept, wood-beamed living and dining areas are warmed by a wood-burning fireplace. Adjacent, the granite-topped kitchen with stainless steel appliances is perfect for making a feast after a day on the mountain.

The condo sleeps 7, with a king bed in the master bedroom, king in the second and twin-over-full in the cozy third. A deck off the dining room and Juliet balcony from the second bedroom let you make the most of the crisp mountain air.

Both bathrooms have walk in showers, the first sized generously enough to fit a couple. There are washer and dryer facilities available as well.

At the Vail International complex itself, find a heated outdoor pool and hot tub, steam rooms and a gym. There?s free WiFi throughout the property, and - a rarity within Vail - free parking as well for 1 car.

Walk to Vail Village for shopping and dining, or head up the mountainside and test your skill on the slopes!

OUR LOCATION

The Vail International complex is only a 5-7 minute walk from both Vail Village and Lionshead, both with their own attractions. There?s a free shuttle bus to Vail Village, stopping at the Dobson Ice Arena next to the complex.

Skiing enthusiast? Ride the Lionshead Gondola up the mountain to Vail Mountain, one of the largest ski resorts in the world. With over 5,200 acres of terrain, there?s a slope to suit people of all skill levels. There are kids? adventure zones for the smaller members of the family, and of course you can?t miss the legendary Back Bowls.

But skiing isn?t all that the area has to offer. Both Vail Village and Lionshead, at the base of the mountain, offer fine dining and shopping for every taste, and entertainment for families and groups alike. Go ice skating, take in a movie, and treat the kids at a sweet shop all in a day. Come in summer and explore the miles of hiking and biking trails, along with rating, kayaking and fishing.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Twin, 1 Full

Room Description: Master Bdrm: King
2nd bdrm: King
3rd bdrm: Twin over full bunk bed

Master bath: Shower only
2nd bath: shower only

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Games, Wireless Internet, Books
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Ski Resort
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Cable, Games
* Outdoor: Balcony, Hot Tub, Shared Pool
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/22/2018

 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  October   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  November   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  December   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  January   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  February   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
  March   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Games
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Games
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Family Vacation
Tom and Mary Ann O. from Naples, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2018
Our Condo in Vail International was absolutely perfect for our needs: 2 Grandparents with 3 Teen Grandchildren. Great location in Vail Village too!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Too many small issues
Reviewed by: Allie E. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2018
This was my first stay at a professionally run airbnb vs a private owner. We arrived and there were only 2 1/2 rolls of toilet paper which were gone by the next morning at 8am. It took over 2 hours to drop off more and there was confusion via the text system vs the phone system about where it should be and if it was going to be delivered. They also told me twice it was standard to have only a "starter" amount of TP and to contact for more- that is crazy. I should not have to contact someone within 12 hours of arriving for a basic amenity. I spent our only full morning there trying to deal with this situation. Additionally the wifi didn't work upon arrival and took over 6 hours with the text reply coming after midnight in order to supply an alternative network. The fridge was leaking and i let them know by phone and email (had to contact both ways for the TP issue) and they told me I needed to let the person dropping off TP know. I find this unacceptable that it couldn't be communicated to the person by them. I am not an owner or responsible for maintenance of the house and felt I did my duty by letting people know. There were incorrect instructions for the unit which specified A/C and there was no A/c in the unit. The condo itself was fine and location was great. However, given all these issues in a less than 48 hour stay I will be sure to avoid ever renting a property from Turnkey in the future and would advise others to stay away as well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Allie,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. We?re sorry you encountered problems with the toilet paper supply, Wi-Fi and refrigerator and for not being able to reach us quickly for assistance. We are glad though, we were able to drop off more toilet paper and resolve the refrigerator leak same day, and provide you with additional wi-fi instructions when you reached out to our 24/7 hotline. Please know that your feedback has been passed to our team and measures have also been put in place to ensure guest issues are being responded to in a more timely manner moving forward. Lastly, we would like to note that the home is not equipped with A/C and so we also reviewed our listing and guest information and have confirmed that this is accurate. Thank you again, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic location and good amenities
Reviewed by: Michelle K. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2018
The location is perfect, right at Lionshead, a 4-5 min walk to Vail Village. The condo was clean and comfortable, kitchen well stocked. The pool and hot tub were clean and fun.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great location
A guest from Kearney, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2017
Enjoyed staying at this home. Perfect place for skiing. Well stocked kitchen and very comfortable living area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Decent Condo in a Great Location
A guest from Albuquerque, NM does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
I wouldn't describe this as an indulgent condo, but it served its purpose as the location is excellent (walking distance to Lionshead and Vail). The condo itself was a little bit underwhelming but the couple staying with us said it was comparable to other condos at Vail. For the price, if I had to do it again, I'd either sacrifice the location and stay a little further away in a house, or just stay in one of the hotels in Lionshead.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Creston,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy that you enjoyed the location. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location!
Chevelle W. from XXXXX, recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2017
Stayed here five nights, very clean three bedroom with four beds and two bathrooms. Full kitchen complete with utensils and cooking impliments, coffee pot microwave toaster and crockpot. All rooms have a tv, one room with cieling fan and sliding glass door. Perfect for listening to the sound of the waters running in the back, also with a small deck to stand on to watch and listen to the wildlife just outside. This place also has a fire place and plenty of logs provided for a cozy fire. Large dining room table and master bath has a shower with jets for sore muscles, which we enjoyed very much. Turnkey was very helpful in answering any questions I had about our stay. Would definitely do this again! Great location, within walking distance to restaurants and shopping. We were very satisfied with our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vail condo
Micah H. from Albuquerque, NM recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2017
Condo was great!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Micah, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay! You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.