Bayside in Cape Cod ? 3Br Wheelchair Accessible
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 3/2.00
Sleeps: 6
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$117 - $628 per night

$851 - $4,404 per week

$3,493 - $18,562 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Water surrounds you at our 3BR/2BA classic Cape Cod vacation rental!

Watch the sun rise and sink over two different bodies of water. At first light, bring your coffee to the home?s back deck and watch the sunrise on Pilgrim Lake, which is also known as East Harbor. In the evening, walk across the street and down the path to the beach and take in a spectacular sunset on Cape Cod Bay.

Even better, we?re just a two-mile bike or shuttle ride away from Provincetown for great shops, nightlife, dining, and art galleries. The shuttle will stop right in front of the house, so getting there is a breeze.

Whether you spend your vacation biking, swimming, sunning, painting, writing, or playing?you and your group of 6 will love your stay here.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Inside, the living room has warm wood panelling, a stone fireplace (non-working), a large bay window with water views, a TV, and plenty of seating.

The dining area has sliding double patio doors that lead to the large, water-view deck. This lovely outdoor space faces Pilgrim Lake and is BBQ-ready, with a gas grill and a dining table and chairs. Eat on the deck on a warm evening while looking out over the water.

The galley-style kitchen has lots of warm wood cabinets and all the appliances you need for hearty meals after a full day at the beach.

A main floor bedroom has a welcoming queen size bed. Double windows let in views of the water and provide cooling cross breezes.

The main floor bathroom, in turquoise and blues, has a tub/shower combination and is equipped with railings for assistance at both the tub and toilet.

Two bedrooms upstairs both share the second bathroom, which has a stand-up shower.

One bedroom has a queen size bed under the eaves, plus a couple of rocking chairs that are great for kicking off your shoes. The other bedroom has two twin beds in a large room?perfect for the kids and their toys and gear.

This is a cozy house, perfect for families who want to spend time together on the beach or take a trip into Provincetown. Bring your journal, an easel and paints, cameras, or binoculars for birding. We can almost guarantee you?ll be inspired!

THE LOCATION

Our Cape Cod is located at Beach Point, a quick stroll from Cape Cod Bay. Cross the street and take a boardwalk path right to the beach.

The shuttle stops right outside the house to take you into Provincetown, just a couple miles away. We?re also only minutes to the National Seashore Atlantic Ocean beaches for birds, water and miles of seashell collecting or sandcastle constructing!

The TurnKey Advantage

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 2 Twin

Room Description: Master - Queen, ensuite shower tub
2BR - Queen
3BR - 2 Twins
Shared bath shower

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Hair Dryer, Central Heat Only , Cable
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/14/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Swimming
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
A heck of a time in Truro
Erin K. from Boston, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2017
We had a lovely weekend at the Truro house! Enjoyed the view of the dunes by the road, and it was a quick trip to both Ptown and Truro vineyards. All in all a relaxing and fun stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dark and Musty but great location House
A guest from Springfield, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2017
Overall not bad, but the previous tenants must have been very dirty because the we had a problem with food ants and the gas grill was left filthy. There weren't enough lights in the livingroom for reading at night or in the bedrooms. House has both DVD and VCR players, which weren't mentioned in the listing nor did the agency know about them.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Rosanne,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We hope that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the issue with the ants and grill you have mentioned and addressed them if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location for the right price...
A guest from West Hartford, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
We recently rented this house for a long weekend. We were spending much of our time in Provincetown and this location was a quick car ride away. The house is literally located on 6A, so we were able to just hop on the road and drive the 5 or so minutes into town and 15 minutes to Herring Cove Beach. There is a beach across the street, which is nicely accessible, but there is not much beach space. The house was clean enough when we got there and it was nice that they provided sheets and towels. But, be sure to bring your own paper towels and toilet paper! The deck does overlook route 6, but you can look past it and see the dunes. I would definitely recommend this house to a friend and would stay here again. I would also like to say that Turn Key was phenomenal to work with. We had difficulty the first day with our house code and they were immediately accessible. They were also able to grant us early arrival and late departure, which made our stay even easier! Thank you :)

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Kristine,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback regarding the paper towels and toilet paper makes for a great opportunity to review what TurnKey stocks and what the guest may wish to bring themselves or pick up at the nearby store once they reach town. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or at least get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed (especially if they are planning to do some serious cooking). Items that we stock prior to each stay include: dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper (a few rolls in each bathroom), a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap and the standard amenities that you might find in a hotel with the little bottles of shampoo and conditioner in each bath. Thank you again for bringing this up because we know that vacation rentals all handle this a little differently, and it can be confusing if you've rented before outside of TurnKey. By the way, you were great guests, and we appreciate you taking such good care of our place. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Almost perfection
Paige B. from Feeding hills, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2017
The location was perfect!! 5 min drive to the winery and Provincetown. Having the ocean right across the street was a huge plus! The only downside was there was no a/c and the upstairs gets very hot, found old nip bottles in the fold up city and the house could of been a bit cleaner but other then that it was perfect

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Paige,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will speak with our Housekeeping Team regarding the cleanliness issues you mentioned. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice location
Reviewed by: Sandra M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
We had a great time. The house had a great location and we loved being close to everything.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Sandra,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.