Huge 6Br, 3Ba Surfside Beach Home with Gulf Views & Priva...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 6/3.00
Sleeps: 20
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$326 - $899 per night

$2,014 - $5,360 per week

$3,918 - $26,657 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Huge 6Br, 3Ba Surfside Beach Home with Gulf Views & Private Pier to the Sand

This huge 6BR, 3BA Surfside Beach house offers sleeping for 20 with a private pier leading to the beach. Enjoy morning strolls along the coast, then relax on a sprawling private deck with relaxing views over the Gulf of Mexico. The house is also close to the highway, making it easy to reach.

INSIDE THE HOUSE
Park up to 4 cars in front of the house, then head up a wooden walkway or steps to reach the front door.

Enter into a large living room with a 42? flat-screen TV surrounded by comfy armchairs and futons seating 10. Beside the living area, everyone can dig in to dinner at a dining table surrounded by white wooden chairs.

Whip up your favorite recipes in an open-concept kitchen overlooking the dining area. An electric stove-oven combo and microwave makes it easy to cook for a group, and there?s plenty of room to store groceries with a refrigerator in both the kitchen and dining area.

Turn right from the living room to find the 2nd bedroom, furnished with a full-over-full bunk bed. A 3rd bedroom has a queen-size bed, and a full bathroom on this floor has a dual sink vanity and shower/tub combo.

The remaining bedrooms are located on the upper level. The spacious master has a king-size and full-size bed, a 30? TV, and en-suite bathroom with shower. French doors open to a large deck with a wooden bench, the perfect spot to watch waves crash against the shore.

A 4th bedroom features a queen-size bed, 2 twin-over-twin bunks, and access to the deck. There?s a twin-size bed and twin-over-full bunk in the 5th bedroom, while a 6th bedroom features a queen-size bed.

There?s plenty of room to get washed and ready before hitting the beach in another guest bathroom, offering a dual sink vanity and shower/tub combo.

THE LOCATION
With a private pier leading directly to the beach, you can be strolling beside the Gulf of Mexico minutes after you wake. Build sandcastles with the kids, search for seashells beside the shore, then spend the afternoon lounging in the sun.

Drive just 3 minutes to arrange horseback rides at Beach Bum Horse Rides, or head 5 minutes to Reel Deal Charters for deep-sea fishing trips.

Feeling extra active? Hop in the car and head 30 minutes to Brazoria National Wildlife Refuge for hiking along scenic nature trails.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE
Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible, and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products, and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy for you to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access it with a unique lock code we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 3 Queen, 3 Bunk 3 Full

Room Description: Master Bedroom:- King and full beds w/ensuite
Second Bedroom:- 2 full beds
Third Bedroom:- Queen size w/ensuite
Fourth Bedroom:- Queen and two twin bunk beds
Fifth Bedroom:-Twin size bed and bunk bed
Sixth Bedroom:- Queen size bed
Full Bath - show

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: baby crib
* ENTERTAINMENT: DVD Player, Games, Television
* Geographic: On Beach, Near Beach, Beach Front
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Blender, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* LOCATION_TYPE: Water View, Waterfront
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Washer & Dryer, Hair Dryer, DVD, Games
* Outdoor: Deck, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Ocean View, Water View, Waterfront
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/19/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Location Type: Beach Front, Ocean View
Amenities
  • ·Games
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Games
  • ·Deck
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Hiking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Had a perfect experience with Turnkey and this property.
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
The location of this property was great, we had a perfect spot on the beach and there is a small store across the street. We found the property to be in great condition, the furniture is nothing fancy but the beds and pillows were very comfortable. The kitchen had everything you could need. There were two fridges which was great but an additional dumpster outside could be used. Overall we loved our stay and the house was everything that was expected.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Jared,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great property for a large group
Laura M. from Pearland, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
Much as advertised, with lots of beds and enough bathrooms for all. We had 15 total (7 adults and 8 teenage kids). The house was clean and worked really well for going from the house to the beach and back for meals and other items. Really an awesome property! Love Surf Side also...location was great!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Frequent traveler
A guest from Round Rock, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
The house was clean. Layout, location, and amenities were good. Some improvements needed such as:1) House address needs to be at the street and visible especially at night2) Outdoor shower needs to be enclosed for privacy3) Water pressure needs big improvement as if one shower is in use, other showers do not have enough water and slowed down to a drip4) Toilets do not flush well especially the one in the master. It also needs to be replaced with an elongated bowl for adults to sit on and not make a mess everytime5) Maintenance on the house needs to be better since one fridge was not working and holes on the walls behind the door in almost every roomI called in these issues at 10am on the 2nd and was told someone would call me back within 40min regarding sending someone out to fix them. No one called or came so I had to call back 1.5hrs later to check on the status and was told someone would come over soon. Someone finally came after 12 hrs but was not equipted to fix the issues. He said there was nothing he could do about the water pressure. The septic tank was full and needed to be emptied to help with the flushing issue so he would let his boss know. These issues were still there when we left.I will not rent this house again or recommend to anyone until I know for sure these are fixed

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Phuong,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to adjust the water pressure, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these additional problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2024 blue water hwy
Reviewed by: elva t. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
Great location 45 min to Galveston boardwalk. Fully equipped with ALL necessities for 19 guest. great access to beach and walk to convenience store. Had a few repair request and request were dealt to quickly. Excellent service. Horrible WIFI BUT who needs it with relaxing view of coast and short distance to Galveston. guest spent all day at beach and nights in Galveston or Lake Jackson. In general we had an excellent stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Elva,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
A guest from Frisco, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
The rental experience was average. The service agent was hurried and inflexible. The additional fees were extremely high and deceiving. The house was very basic and bare. The location was excellent and the size of the house was perfect for our family. The beach however had trash everywhere. One of the company representatives called me and texted me at 10:00 PM, very unprofessional! We most likely would not return to this rental, nor would I recommend it to a friend. I would look elsewhere for something cleaner, newer and friendlier service.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Tricia,
Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured we are looking into everything you have mentioned. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we could do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great customer service from Turn Key
A guest from Angleton, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
Family reunion with 5 couples and 6 kids-house was plenty big and had great access to the beach. The only 2 complaints were for a rental this size there were only 7 forks in the house. We ate with spoons and knives; and the grass was high in yard around BBQ pit. House was not fancy but the view was exceptional!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Nancy,
Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up to ensure the kitchen is appropriately stocked and the yard maintained. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.