Cozy 3 bedroom town home close to Heavenly, Ski Ct (Sl223A)
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 3/2.00
Sleeps: 9
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$195 - $560 per night

$1,170 - $3,920 per week

$5,014 - $5,786 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Heavenly summit village condo located on the Nevada side of South Lake Tahoe. Featuring vaulted open beam cleanings, back deck complete with hot tub and forest views. Cull de sac location for added privacy. Minutes from the Heavenly ski lifts and only a few more to the casinos. This is a 3 level condo.

You enter into the condo on the middle floor with kitchen, living room, dinning area, a full shared bathroom, and Bedroom one that has a queen.
Below that level is the master bedroom with a king, full bathroom and the laundry area.
On the top level is the 3rd bedroom with a queen, bunk bed that has a twin on top and full on bottom.

Occupancy:
1. Per county rules: Weddings are NOT allowed of any kind or size, on the property or at the house. You will be shut down immediately and will lose the security deposit and will be subject to more fines.
2. You are only allowed 9 persons at any time at the house. This includes any diners or gatherings you may have.
3. 2 cars allowed at house at any time. There is no street parking per county and fire safety rules. Failure to comply will result in loss of security deposit.
4. Please help us to keep our home a vacation rental. NOISE ORDINANCE 10:00pm TO 7:00am DAILY and is very strict in this neighborhood.

#13-748

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Bunk

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Close By: Casinos
* Entertainment: Satellite TV, DVD Player, IPod Dock, WIFI, Wii
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Skiing
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Gas Fireplace
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Balcony, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Private Hot Tub, Near Hiking and Biking Trails

Additional Notes:
Please note after completing an online booking you will receiving a rental contract from the property manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  October   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  November   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Wedding
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Great space for group of 7
A guest from Lincoln, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
The size, location, and amenities of this property were great. Loved the hot tub and TV, kitchen was perfect. The only downside was there are a lot of things in disrepair in this rental. For the most part they are all small things but all together it seems like a lot. The biggest problem was in the kitchen the carpet has pulled away from the tile exposing the sharp staples beneath. The freezer leaked for some reason. Bbq in bad shape, missing a knob on the mid-level shower, broken lamp, gross stuff in the jets of the bath tub. There were also ants. I'm just listing all this stuff so someone can fix it. We still loved the place and had a great time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

An ace place to stay!
Reviewed by: Ehsan H. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2016
This place made us a fabulous experience while enjoying the snow.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Good time
Steve C. from Stockton, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2016
Overall we had a good stay at the house.. We we're surprised to see a house equipped with a washer & dryer but no laundry detergent included, we were also surprised to see a dishwasher but no dishwashing detergent. The DVD/VCR combo unit upstairs was also broken with a VHS tape stuck in the VCR side. There was no shampoo/conditioner or body wash included either. Upon reading the contract I saw that these items were not included, in my opinion that doesn't make sense. If I rent a hotel room it includes simple hygiene products. Other than that everything was fine.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ok except carpet and 3 bedrooms in 3 levels
A guest from newport beach, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2016
The carpets are old (all floors are carpet) and in the kitchen area, the tack strip is exposed and ruined few socks of ours. The patio was not cleaned, the Jacuzzi cover was absolutely dirty, TV remotes out of battery and the remote for the ceiling fan/light out of battery upon our arrival. The manager's response was however excellent on maintenance calls. There are 3 levels to this townhouse and we did not realize that, so family had to stay in 3 rooms in 3 levels- Kitchen had all needed amenities and plenty of towels. Old carpet and 3 level townhouse is negative for us and so don't recommend this townhouse for these reasons.

Property Manager Response:
Response from World Class Property Management Inc.
Thank you for staying with us. Online in the description of the property it specifies that there are 3 levels and tells how the house is spread out. We hope to see you again, maybe one of our other houses will better accommodate you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ski Ct - World Class Rentals!
Kevin R. from Virginia Beach, Virginia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2016
This is the second year we've rented this condo, and the 5th or 6th year renting from World Class Rentals...won't rent from anyone else. The condos are always as described, no surprises. They are always clean and if you do have an issue, Jeren and his staff are quick to respond and take care of your needs! Great job!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Good
Guilherme A. from Pinole, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2016
Beautiful view from the top of the mountain. very comfortable clean house, clean jacuzzi wonderful views, beds are excelent especially the master bedroom, I recommend this property for winter January 14-16 perfect weather and plenty of snow ..good time to all of you, and thank you (world class) for the hospitality and service..
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice condo
A guest from Roseville, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015
This was an overall nice condo for a vacation rental. The manager did accommodate very last minute plans for us, which was nice! The condo was clean, and another bonus was not many stairs to get to it. I didn't realize this before, but a lot of the condo rentals have MANY stairs to get into. The biggest downer was having to wait over a week and a half for the return of our deposit! Also, there were a few minor "housekeeping items" that needed to be addressed. Light bulbs out, fireplace did not work, fan/light above dining area did not work, one of the tv/video players unusable. All in all, not huge issues, I just feel like for the price you pay everything should be in working order.

Property Manager Response:
Response from World Class Property Management Inc.
It says in the contract that the security deposit is refunded with in 2 weeks of checkout. Thank you
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Decent experience...
Michael P. from Sacramento, California does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2015
The condo was decent but many items were either broken or not functioning, including cable tv, shower, fireplace and sliding door. Light bulbs were burned out and carpet tack strip was exposed and caused injury. General sleeping conditions were nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from World Class Property Management Inc.
The TV was on the wrong input. We could have helped you figure this out if you had called.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tahoe Ski Vacation
Mary R. from Virginia Beach, Virginia recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in March, 2015
As always when we rent through World Class the condo was clean and as described and as surprises! Jeren and his team are wonderful to deal with and always make sure you are happy with your choice. We've been renting from WC for several years now and have always been pleased. The general layout is good for cooking and being with family, very open so everyone is together.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice little condo
A guest from Capistrano Beach, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2014
We celebrated two fiftieth birthdays over New Years, with 3 couples. The bedrooms were fine, although the bottom level master was quite cold without the space heater. The bottom level bed was very very comfortable. The kitchen was fine, all operated well, would have preferred a few more wine glasses. The hot tub was fantastic. The grill was great, though it ran a little hot - be careful to check the flame. The cable tv seemed to be missing some basic channels like ESPN. It would have been nice to have had a little more TP and Paper towels in place for us. We had trouble turning on the dining table light and fan, but with help from Jaren all was well. Would highly recommend placing there a list of specific particulars regarding this condo. It was quite clean and user friendly and I would recommend this condo. We enjoyed one evening in town and cooked other meals at the condo. We skied two days and it was Heavenly. Close to Stagecoach lodge and staff there was excellent.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place
ROBERT H. from SUTTER CREEK, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2014
Great location, nice place, we really enjoyed ourselves! Thank you
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Condo
A guest from , CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
Everything was nice with the condo. Service with the management company was great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice location
A guest from Carmel Valley, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
Overall we enjoyed our stay. The location, hot tub, gas fireplace and well stocked kitchen were appreciated. However, we did have an issue with the downstairs shower. It never seemed to get hot enough. We thought it was a water heater timer or setting issue, but could not find it and did not have the time to call to report the issue. Also, the bedroom tv downstairs had a cable box that did not work. Would have been nice to have that work and a hot shower.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.