Updated 2Br in Boca Ciega Bay Resort ? Pool & Hot Tub on ...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 2/2.00
Sleeps: 6
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$123 - $226 per night

$860 - $1,583 per week

$3,914 - $6,674 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Updated 2Br in Boca Ciega Bay Resort ? Pool & Hot Tub on Intracoastal

Live in the lap of luxury at this modern and updated 2BR/2BA St. Pete condo in the well-appointed Isla del Sol resort. Guests enjoy a pool, hot tub, and lush green grounds. Plus it's only 5 minutes to the beaches!

Take in the intracoastal views from your vantage point right on the water, surrounded by the sparkling blue waters of the Gulf of Mexico. Get some fresh air and see the sights of the area, riding bikes along the coast or boating through the Intracoastal Waterway.

The updated interiors and modern furnishings make for a sumptuous and comfortable stay. The fully equipped kitchen has everything you need for making snacks and meals, and the spacious living areas are ideal for social time together.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

Gather in the living room, where there?s plenty of seating for everyone on a couch, love seat, and two chairs. Watch your favorite shows on the 43? flat screen TV or just enjoy the bay views through the sliding glass doors. Out on the patio, curl up on one of the lounge chairs and enjoy a good book or an afternoon nap.

All that fresh air and sun is bound to make you hungry. Step into the gourmet kitchen with granite counters, plenty of cabinet space, and stainless appliances to prepare vacation meals. An eat-in breakfast table for four is the perfect spot for your morning coffee and paper.

Sit down around the four-person dining table for more formal meals, enjoying good food and good company. The kitchen pass-through bar seats two more.

The condo sleeps six comfortably with two bedrooms and a sleeper sofa in the living room. In the master, fall asleep to the sounds of the water. You?ll enjoy a king bed, 43? flat screen TV, and plenty of storage. Across the hall, a full bath offers double sinks and soaking tub with dual shower wands.

Zebra-print bedding outfits the queen bed in the second bedroom, which also comes with ceiling fan and dresser for storage. The second full bathroom offers a walk-in tiled shower with glass sliding doors.

Other amenities include a washer/dryer set and reserved parking for one car.

THE LOCATION

Come live on an island just minutes to I-275 and the fabulous Gulf Beaches! 6 Million dollar plus clubhouse on site.The resort offers plenty to do without leaving the island?swim in the large tropical pool and waterways, soak in the hot tub, and worship the sun out on the lounge chairs around the pool. You can also stroll the grounds, taking in the lush landscaping.

On the mainland, dine on the water at Sea Porch Café at the Don CeSar and sample fresh seafood at Sea Critters Café. Get a whole new perspective, touring the shores of the Gulf of Mexico on bike or renting a boat and exploring the Intracoastal Waterway. Stock up on groceries and supplies at the Publix and CVS, just 10 minutes away.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Master- King bed, en-suite bath with shower/tub combo
2BR- Queen bed
Sleeper sofa
Full bath with stand-up shower

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: outdoor shower
* ATTRACTIONS: bay/sound, botanical garden, caves, churches, cinemas, library, live theater, marina, museums, recreation center, restaurants, zoo, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Symphony Orchestra, arboretum, Caves, Live Theater, Zoo, Museums, Recreation Center, Botanical Garden, Library, Arboretum
* ENTERTAINMENT: Books, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, DVD Player, Wireless Internet, Books
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Near Beach, On Bay or Sound, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: antiquing, bird watching, horseback riding, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Near The Ocean
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Elevator, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable, DVD, Novels , Clothes Hangers , Heat
* OUTSIDE: Balcony, Deck / Patio, Golf
* Outdoor: Patio, Balcony, Outdoor Shower, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Private Entrance
* POOL_SPA: Communal Pool, Hot Tub
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: basketball court, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, fly fishing, golf, hiking, jet skiing, paragliding, pier fishing, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, water skiing, water tubing, wind-surfing
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Minimum Age Limit for Renters
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/21/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Elevator
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Elevator
  • ·Patio
  • ·Balcony
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Paragliding
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
  • ·Water Skiing
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Comfortable stay at Boca Ciega Bay
Reviewed by: Gina M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in April, 2018
The condo was very pleasant and had a nice view which was also convenient to the pool. Our parents have a condo nearby and we have stayed at many condos in this area in the past. If I may I would recommend updating the Master bedroom mattress along with the pillows as all were very uncomfortable. i would also recommend updating the linens. Other than that it was very pleasant and enjoyable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Gina,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location with a fantastic view, needs a little maintenance
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay in this unit. The view was excellent and the pool, although a little small, very close. We saw dolphins daily and enjoyed the activity on the inter-coastal. The condo was clean and well equipped but as mentioned in another review the blinds in both main rooms needed some work and had to be manually operated. We inquired prior to our visit and were told the issue was resolved. It was not. A few of the lights and ceiling fans also did not work.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello David,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback. We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please know that our local team has since addressed these issues mentioned. We appreciate your patients.
You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyed our stay
A guest from Mount pearl, NL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2018
Beautiful condo in and excellent location. Loved watching dolphins and boats go by from the deck. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Updated!???
A guest from Bloomington, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2018
TV didn?t work. Drain was clogged. Dishes were dirty in cupboard. Cheap vertical blinds and sliders. Furniture was below average. Not worth the premium dollars we paid.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Lesley,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we?re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the drain and dishes during your stay so we could have tried to help out then, it looks like we were able to assist with the TV issue. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you?re staying with us! Please be assured we?re checking on everything you?ve mentioned, and we?ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Nice Condo unit with great view
Rebecca A. from Durham, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in January, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay at this unit. THe kitchen was updated, granite countertops, nice appliances and well equipped for cooking. With some minor exceptions, all of the furniture was in good condition. The master bedroom was spacious and had plenty of drawer and closet space. The bed was comfortable. What made this unit truly special was the view from the terrace. There was a nice patio area with a fantastic view all day long of boats going by, the bay, the bridge and wonderful sunsets. We liked that the pool was a few steps away, but we did not look directly out onto it. We loved the sandy beach. ALthough we found, overall, that the area, in general, was crowded, when you were in this unit it felt very private as you were facing the bay and not a lot of other condos and highrises. We did find the communication with Turnkey a little awkward at times - calling into a remote number and then waiting while they talked to someone locally. We needed a parking pass and were told to go to the office to get the pass (off property). Nobody from Turnkey told us it was closed on the weekend and when we went over on Monday the office did not have the information that we were actually staying in the unit. It did get sorted out, but thought there could have been clearer information from Turnkey about this - less hassle. Having said that, we were overall very pleased with our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Rebecca,

Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the parking pass issue and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it?s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to resolve the issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A little TLC and it could be a 5
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in December, 2017
First and foremost, we had a wonderful time and the location on waterway was amazing. Parking spot right in front of front door was great. We saw dolphins swim by 3 or 4 times. It is a 10 Mins walk over bridge to beautiful beach and the famous Don CeSar hotel and another 10 mins into the town of Pass A Grille. We could step out our door and walk 100 feet to the great pool and hot tub. The kitchen was newly updated with top line appliances and stocked with all necessities which was most important to us as we cooked dinner in every night. The reason I gave only 3 stars was the actual quality and condition of the furniture and window treatments was pretty poor and needs to be replaced and updated. Cheap plastic sliding blinds on main sliding door broken and only close half way so always see in and out. Same blinds in Master but they did function properly. The coffee table is broken and the bottom leg is split in the middle and barely being held together by glue and was afraid to even move or put anything on it as it would break off. The same goes for the bedroom furniture. Low quality and dated wicker with drawers that don't pull out and fall out if you do pull them out. Carpets in both bedrooms are quite dirty and stained and for sure need to be replaced. Bed linens in both bedrooms were nice at one point but have reached their prime as well and they were pretty tired looking and stained. Walk in Master closet light was broken so used iPhone flashlight to see and also the light inside the Master tub/shower was blown out. Dark shower curtain so we relied on light coming in from above the sinks. There were other units we saw from people who were renting near and around us and they were very updated to what I would consider 5 star standard. With some TLC and a couple thousand dollars worth of upgrades, this place for sure could be 5 stars and we would then come back again in a heartbeat. It is absolutely beautiful outside and all around the whole property.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Thomas,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. Here at TurnKey we want you to know that your feedback is highly valued. Please be assured we?re looking into everything you mentioned. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.