Lake Front Condo with Gorgeous Views!
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 3/2.00
Sleeps: 6
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$200 - $325 per night

$1,000 - $1,800 per week

$2,000 - $7,750 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
This Lake Travis Vacation Rental at White Cliff Condominiums has a spectacular view of Lake Travis. Tastefully furnished with a full kitchen that includes dinnerware, cookware, and a coffee maker. Full Size Washer and dryer, flat screen TVs, and Internet Linens and bathing towels are provided.

Lounge in the sun by the pool or hot tub on our lakeside deck, or try all the water sports that Lake Travis offers. With our Private Boat Docks you?ll enjoy swimming, fishing, scuba diving, sailing, boating, and water skiing on Texas?s most popular lake. In the evening unwind in a relaxing Jacuzzi or just enjoy the cool lake breeze.

Nearby: Krause Springs, Hamilton Pool, Golfing, Wineries, Shopping, State Parks.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin

Room Description: Master (main floor)- King bed, Private Remodeled, shower only
Bedroom 2 (Upstairs)- Queen Bed, TV
Bedroom 3 (Upstairs) - Two Twin Beds
Bathroom 2- Connect to both bedroom 2 & 3, shower/tub combo

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: shower, tub, twin/ single
* ATTRACTIONS: winery tours
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Near Hill Country Galleria Mall, Marina, Near Golf Courses, Near Tennis Courts, Near Organic Grocery Store
* Culture: Music Venue, Entertainment Venue, Krause Springs, Zip Lining, Near Fine Dining & Shopping
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Close to Town, Lake Travis, Lake Front, Near Winery, Near Bee Caves, Near Lakeway
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Pots & Pans, Dishes, Dining Table Seats 4, Breakfast Bar with Seating
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: antiquing, bird watching, paddle boating, sight seeing, walking
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, massage therapist, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Lakefront
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet, TV
* OUTSIDE: Balcony, Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Balcony, Gas Grill, Shared Pool, Shared Hot Tub, Hike and Bike Trail, Disc Golf Course, Ample Parking, Boat Slip, Deep Water Dock, Nature Tours, State Parks, Boat & Jet Ski Delivery , Onsite Delivery - Boat Rentals , Near Boat Rentals
* POOL_SPA: Communal Pool, Hot Tub
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: fishing, freshwater fishing, golf privileges optional, hiking, mountain biking, sailing, swimming, water skiing, water tubing
* SUITABILITY: children welcome
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Long-term Renters Welcome, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  October   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  November   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Location Type: Lake Front
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·TV(s)
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
  • ·Water Skiing
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Beautiful Views
Martha D J. from Dallas, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
The condo is in a great location. It overlooks Lake Travis. Pace Bend State Park is less than a mile away. There are several places to rent a boat, jet ski, or fish. The condo is lower priced. The units are a little older, but family friendly. We had 5 adults and we were comfortable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

MWA Review
Mark A. from Spring, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2017
Weather did not cooperate but accommodations were great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic view at the lake!!
Reviewed by: Nathan K. recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in May, 2017
This was a great condo to stay at, had the most spectacular view from our second story deck. Access to pool and spa was nice too.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful lakeside condo!
Reviewed by: Nathan K. recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in May, 2017
Amazing views at this lakeside condo. If you want to be on the lake this is the place to go. Briarcliff marina just around the corner.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo in Spicewood
Reviewed by: Nathan K. recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in May, 2017
My husband and I our three children stayed at this waterfront condo. The kids enjoyed the pool overlooking the lake while my husband grilled burgers on the patio grill. The furniture was also very comfortable. Great weekend!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pawpaw Sellars' stay
ronald s. from flint, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2017
For the price I was expecting a 5-star condo and this was at best a 3-star facility. The condo was clean and we were comfortable in the room, it had a great view of the water. I was really frustrated in attempts to watch television and my call to Paul proved to be fruitless. I am not a technician and had to perform several tasks that did not work, in the end the television never worked. I expect washcloths to be furnished, there were none to be found. One of the conditions of the stay was to take out the trash and I thought I had paid a significant amount to have the condo cleaned inclusive of trash removal. I walked the grounds to find a dumpster of some sort and couldn't locate one. As I was pulling out of the facility my wife noticed a small sign that said the dumpster was across the street... I went back to the condo, got the trash and placed it in the dumpster.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Lake Travis & Co.
We are very sorry that you did not find this condo to be adequate enough for your stay. These condos are water front with gorgeous views of the lake along with your own boat slip. Although they were built in the 80s, they serve their purpose in that guests really enjoy them. The spring and summer time are a bit pricier, but that is considered peak season all around Lake Travis. The TV works fine and we have never had any trouble with it. I'm sure it was a 'source' situation or a control on the remote which needed to be pushed. Paul was able to walk you through some trouble shooting steps and offered to touch base with the service provider, but was told that you preferred we not do that. We have visited the property since your stay and had no troubles getting the TV on. We have also delivered additional wash cloths. Again, sorry for your inconvenience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Execellent Lake Travis Condo
A guest from Austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2017
Fantastic weekend and a wonderful accommodations at Whitecliff Condo Unit #207! Hot tub, poolside and amazing views. Beds were extremely comfortable and the condo had everything we needed. The whole stay exceeded our expectations. We will return!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quick Vacation
Jeremy S. from Austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in February, 2017
My wife, children, and I enjoyed our stay at #207. With 3 bedrooms and plenty of space, everyone was comfortable. The condo was nice and the views from the condo are breath taking! The management company was easy to work with as well. Thanks Paul and Mindy for your help! No complaints at all! There is shopping nearby at the Hill Country Galleria which we also enjoyed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Whitecliff Condo #207
Reviewed by: William B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in September, 2016
We needed a place to stay while we looked for a new home in the Austin area. This was like being on vacation for a month. Fantastic sunrises and great night skys...Enjoyed the friendly neighbors and peaceful nights. Hope to come back for a weekend or two.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Lake Travis & Co.
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and welcome you back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Whitecliff 207
A guest from Cypress, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2016
This was just the type of vacation we were looking for. Lake views for miles, swimming pool, clean, comfortable, and friendly/responsive management company.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lake Travis Condo
Robert C. from Houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in July, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at this 3 bedroom condo. It was spacious and we had everything we needed to make our mini stay-cation a blast! So glad the lake is full again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

3 night stay
A guest from Houston, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2016
Lake Travis is full - we boated the entire time, enjoyed dinner on the patio, and swam in the pool. There are a few nice swimming holes in the area also. Next time we visit we plan to check those spots out. Thanks for a great stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful place,just watch out for irate renters with pitbulls
Reviewed by: lance r. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2016
Property was again clean and nice. Unfortunately one man had 2 pit bulls dogs that he walked unleashed and one attacked me while walking my toy schnauzer.police were called and tenant would never answer his door. No injuries at least.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Lake Travis & Co.
Glad no one was hurt. We are having trouble finding the owner or renter who had a pit bull, and unfortunately we haven't been able to locate them. There has never been issues with pets on the premises. Sorry for your troubles, but happy there were no injuries.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had a great time
Erik E. from Dallas, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2016
Any issue of problem I could call the staff and it was taken care of. Mindy was very helpful and gave some great tips on where to go and things to do

Property Manager Response:
Response from Lake Travis & Co.
Thank you, Erik for the nice note. Please come back anytime!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome
PRATIK E. from HOUSTON, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2016
It is a awesome vacation house. We were 5 people stayed in this 3 bedroom apt. The view was amazing. Close to Salt lick and Driftwood estate winery.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Lake Travis & Co.
Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate guests like you and welcome you back any time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit 207
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2015
The unit was used for sleeping only. No meals were prepared and little time was spent there, other than sleeping overnight. No complaints at all.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend at Lake Travis
A guest from Grapevine, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2015
We stayed 2 nights at the condo and it worked out perfectly for us. The weather was bad, so there were some issues with a power outage and a leaky roof that was handled appropriately by the staff answering the service calls. thanks for a good weekend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Lake Travis & Co.
Thank you for your review. While the weather was not as cooperative as we had hoped, we do appreciate your patience while we handled those items during your stay. Lake Travis is beautiful even while it's raining! Thanks again and we hope you will decide to come again when the weather in Austin is perfect - as it normally is :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2 bedroom condo, NOT 3!
A guest from Houston, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2015
This is not a true 3 bdrm unit, its a 2bd + loft. The bdrm with a queen bed is a loft, and has no privacy, it seems the pictures provided deliberately exclude the detail of the open wall. Also, The grill's burners on the grill on the balcony are almost disintegrated and don't turn on properly, there is only a small portion of the burners that produces flame, its not usable, don't count on it (we have a picture of it ). The fan in the leaving room is so loud that those who sleep in the "loft" bedroom can't sleep. The dishwasher falls out from its space if both racks are pulled out, its dangerous! It needs to be fixed so that someone doesn't get hurt. There were no table spoons in the condo. The Light on the balcony doesn't work. We contacted the Lake Travis Co. to try and resolve some of these issues (so we could give them a chance and avoid writing negative review) and where told that property manager will be calling us within 2 hours or so, no one ever called, property manager/maintenance is non-existent.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Lake Travis & Co.
Lali - thanks for your review. This property is a 3 bedroom. Bedroom three is NOT considered a loft. There is a door, a closet, and a wall, and plenty of privacy. The light on the balcony is being replaced as well as the grill. The ceiling fan sound cannot be heard but we will attempt to dig deeper into that sound you are referring to. The dishwasher sounds like it needs a little tightening which has been ordered. We did receive your notification regarding the light bulb, but we don't believe in having a guest endure minor maintenance issues during their stay which is why this is being taken care of after your departure. These are not considered emergency issues, but obviously had an emergency occurred, we would have had it rectified immediately. I'm sorry your stay wasn't thoroughly enjoyable. Based on past reviews, I can only assume your group was looking for something more extravagant. Whitecliff condos are well maintained and up kept condos with amazing lake views and amenities.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place To Stay!
A guest from San Antonio, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2015
Great location and amenities! Friendly neighbors and a great place to stay right on Lake Travis. We rented a boat and had a slip to keep it at which made it so nice! The kids loved the pool and the hot tub was an extra bonus! We plan to return :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

July Family Vaca
Reviewed by: Amy F. recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in July, 2015
Thank you so much for allowing us to bring our puppy. This made everything so much easier for us and her.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous!
Sandy L. from Katy, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in October, 2014
Everything was just wonderful (except for the broken outdoor grill). We thoroughly enjoyed our time. Thank you for allowing us to have this special time with our son. He has such wonderful memories of Travis as a child/young adult...always staying at Whitecliff. Skiing was fun, lake very quiet. Thanks for everything!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Lake Travis & Co.
Sorry about the grill Sharron we will have that fixed immediately, but glad everything else was great! We do love our repeat renters- see you again soon!

-LT & Co.-
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Labor Day weekend
Reviewed by: Joyce K. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
We had a nice time at this condo. Every thing was clean and in working condition. My family enjoyed the view and the pool. We relaxed during our stay. We went to a winery close by for a visit and a ate at a local restaurant. We would go there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great staff!!
Reviewed by: Jeffrey C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
It at a great view and great location. I really enjoyed myself. It had a slight smell of water damage or pets were in the unit. But a great place to stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

awesome condo with a great view
Reviewed by: Paul G. recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in July, 2014
We stayed the night with our 2 kids for a weekend getaway and we all had a great time. The pool and hot tub were right outside the back door, the unit was very clean and fully stocked with everything we needed, and the views from the lower and upper balcony were both excellent and it was nice to sit outside with our bottle of wine at night and cup of coffee in morning. We will definitely go back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wedding weekend
Debbie W. from Bedford, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
The property was fine except for there was a very unpleasant smell in the living area. My daughter sat down to look at the books in the cabinet by the TV and said she thought the smell was coming from the carpet and it smelled like cat urine. The window was open when we came in so I am assuming you already know about this problem. Other than that everything was fine. I only gave three stars for cleanliness and general condition,because of the smell.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Whitecliff
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
The condo was slightly dated and had an odor when we walked in. Great kitchen, and management was very helpful and responsive.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Lake Travis & Co.
Thanks for your feedback Jason. The condo was just purchased by new owners and they are currently updating and remodeling the unit- do hope you come back and visit us again!

-LT & Co.-
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.