Sunny 4Br Condo w/ Pool, Deck & Boat Slip - 2 Blocks to B...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 4/3.00
Sleeps: 10
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$96 - $885 per night

$606 - $5,177 per week

$2,000 - $25,617 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Sunny 4Br Condo w/ Pool, Deck & Boat Slip - 2 Blocks to Beach

Your group is sure to enjoy the amenities of this bayside 4BR/3BA condo. Spacious yet cozy, this home sleeps ten, making it ideal for groups or large families. Have a cookout on the large deck equipped with a grill, or lounge by the complex?s new pool.

This prime location is only two blocks from the beach, as well as a number of restaurants and local marinas. Cast a line from the fishing pier (equipped with a fish cleaning station) or take your boat out using the private boat slip.

ABOUT THE CONDO

This second-floor unit features a welcoming open-concept layout. The living room has a plush sofa (which converts to a sleeper) and love seat, as well as a 40? flat screen TV.

In the kitchen, you will find plenty of cabinet space, a double stainless-steel sink, a dishwasher, and ample cookware.

Gather for meals in the dining room with a glass-top table that seats six. The adjacent wet bar has additional seating for two.

Enjoy a family cookout with views of the water and palm trees on the large private deck equipped with a grill and a dining table for six.

Two guest rooms both have full-size beds and ceiling fans. The full bathroom is equipped with a tub/shower combination.

On the second floor, the master bedroom has a king-size bed, dresser, ceiling fan, and 32? TV. A private balcony overlooks the pool. The en-suite bath has a walk-in shower.

A second bedroom, on the top floor, offers a king-size bed, 32? flat screen TV, and en-suite bathroom with walk-in shower.

Amenities include a washer/dryer, complimentary Wi-Fi, and two parking spaces (parking passes must be displayed).

This property is registered with the City of South Padre Island Permit No.70.

THE LOCATION

The condo is just blocks from the main drag, Padre Boulevard, which has a number of restaurants and shops. Feast on BBQ at Smokey Tails or Cajun cuisine at Daddy?s Seafood & Cajun Kitchen, or choose from many other cafes and grills.

Get out on the water and enjoy the fishing and watersports the area offers. You will find many rental companies for almost all your needs?whether it be boats and jet skis, or bikes and golf carts, everything you need can be found nearby. For golfers in your group, South Padre Island Golf Club is just a 20-minute drive away.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 2 Full

Room Description: Master: King bed, w/ en-suite bath (stand-up shower)
Second: Full bed, w/ en-suite bath (stand-up shower)
Third: King bed, w/ en-suite bath (shower/tub combo)
Fourth: Full bed

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* ATTRACTIONS: churches, cinemas, marina, restaurants, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Children's Amenities: High Chair
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center, Library
* ENTERTAINMENT: DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, DVD Player, Wireless Internet
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Near Beach, On Bay or Sound, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: antiquing, beachcombing, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, medical services
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable, Clothes Hangers , Heat
* OUTSIDE: Balcony, Outdoor Grill
* Outdoor: Balcony, Gas Grill, Shared Pool, Beach Toys, Private Entrance
* POOL_SPA: Communal Pool
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: deepsea fishing, fishing, swimming
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/15/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·High Chair
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Summer Family Vacation
Rolando H. from YPSILANTI, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2018
Our rental experience was okay. I received a Turnkey email stating the location of the property rental. The address on the email took us to the back of the condo. We had a hard time finding the condo, our assigned parking spaces, and opening the door. This condo is the only one that is not numbered. The parking spaces and condo number are easier to find through W. Dolphin street. As the previous renter stated, the cable boxes on the upstairs rooms are not functioning, and we also had issues with the gas grill. During our stay, I called Turnkey numerous times with different problems. From dirty stained pillows to broken laminate flooring, damaged dryer filter, ice maker not working, to having to restart the cable modem and router. I was hoping to have a relaxing restful vacation but I found myself wondering what else was wrong with this condo. I hope Turnkey can fix these issues before the next renter. I will not use Turnkey again for my next rental.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Rolando,

Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the various issues and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it?s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the BBQ, address the parking passes, and drop off extra pillow cases. We are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about these issues. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We are hopeful to host you again. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation 2018
A guest from Oktaha, OK does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2018
This unit was pretty pricey. It wasn't very well equipped ( ex. 6 total towels for 10 guests, minimal cookware, no broom or sweeper to be found). Close to swimming pool and private fishing pier were nice. Also saw several roaches. The Turnkey people were friendly and answered issues we contacted them about.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the missing items you reported upon your arrival and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it?s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Decent condo, but Bad customer service-not recommended
Jennifer C. from Mansfield, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2018
As far as the actual place goes, this condo was good, but definitely not great. The kitchen is MUCH smaller than it appeared in the pictures. There were no extra pillows, sheets, or blankets anywhere, just what was already on the beds. I was told AFTER our stay that those were available on request. This info would have been nice to know before! We had most of the basics, but nothing extra, for sure. There was a washer and dryer but no laundry detergent, so we had to purchase some to wash our towels. There are no closets anywhere in the condo. The glass dining table has a large chip in the side, which was quite sharp and presented a hazard to anyone sitting on that side. We had to be extra careful with that. The first aid kit is very expired and didn't have any bandaids at all. Thankfully, we had our own. The icemaker doesn't work, so plan to buy your own ice. Our main problems during our stay involved the customer service aspect of things. The first night, we planned to grill out and the propane tank immediately ran out. Thankfully, I called and it was replaced fairly quickly. There are two TVs with cable boxes upstairs and neither of them worked when we arrived. Again, I called about getting them fixed. I kept being assured the problem was being worked on, but no one ever came to resolve the issue, so we had one working TV for 9 people all week. Also, the wifi went out on the second night and I asked about getting that fixed, as we all had devices we were using and needed that service working. Again, I was repeatedly assured that someone was "working on resolving the problem", but it never got fixed either, which ended up costing us data fees for overages due to using too much data. This type of customer service is unacceptable. We will not be using TurnKey for rental properties again. They promised great customer service but didn't deliver.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Jennifer,
Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that we are looking into the issues you've mentioned and will ensure they are resolved. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. We know it doesn?t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it?s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing stay
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2018
It was a relaxing, family friendly!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.