Oceanfront 2Br Condo w/ Private 4th Floor Balcony, Pool &...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 2/2.00
Sleeps: 6
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$85 - $499 per night

$588 - $2,970 per week

$2,489 - $14,546 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Oceanfront 2Br Condo w/ Private 4th Floor Balcony, Pool & Hot Tub Suntide ii

PROPERTY OVERVIEW

Overlooking the ocean, this fourth-floor 2BR/2BA condo features spectacular views of the Gulf of Mexico. With en-suite bathrooms for each bedroom, you?ll love the space and privacy this unit affords.

Walk to the beach and spend a fun-filled day in the sun, unwind on the private balcony with a cold beverage, or relax in the pool and hot tub.

LIVING AREAS

You?ll find plenty of seating for your group in the open living area with a comfy sleeper sofa, matching love seat, and leather armchair. Kick back and watch a movie on the 40? TV with a DVD player.

KITCHEN & DINING

Prepare delicious home-cooked dishes in the modern kitchen with granite countertops, rich wood cabinets, and high-end appliances.

When dinner?s ready, perch at the kitchen bar for three, or gather at the dining table set for six.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This spacious condo sleeps six guests total between the two bedrooms and the sleeper sofa in the living area.

Retreat to the master bedroom for a good night?s sleep in a king-size bed. Relax and watch your favorite shows on the flat screen TV, or simply take in the beachfront views from the wide windows. The en-suite bathroom provides ample space to refresh with a long granite vanity and a large walk-in shower.

The second bedroom offers two full-size beds along with a flat screen TV and a DVD player. The en-suite bathroom includes a tub/shower combination.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Greet the morning with a cup of coffee on the private balcony and enjoy the stunning gulf-front views. Or start your day with a dip in the shared pool and hot tub.

Guests also have full access to the on-site grill area, beach volleyball nets, sun deck, and tennis courts.

EXTRA AMENITIES

Other guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, cable TV, on-site coin-operated laundry rooms, and one reserved parking spot (with additional street parking available).

This property is registered with the City of South Padre Island Permit No..

THE LOCATION

When it?s time to venture out, you?re within walking distance to a wide variety of dining, shopping, and entertainment.

Just 1 block away, Blackbeard?s offers a festive eatery dishing up seafood, burgers, and sandwiches, while Paulino?s offers a cozy spot with Italian fare. For oceanfront dining, cocktails, and live music, take a pleasant 8-minute stroll to WannaWanna.

To stock up on beach snacks and groceries, Blue Marlin Supermarket is a quick 1 mile away.

Spring Break
During spring break wristbands may be required with extra fees.

WHAT TO EXPECT FROM A PROPERTY MANAGED BY TURNKEY VACATION RENTALS

TurnKey Vacation Rentals is a leading full-service property management company. We guarantee all listing information is accurate and up to date. From the moment you book, you?ll be provided timely and helpful communications regarding your trip.

Upon arrival, easily access your condo with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 2 Full

Room Description: Master BR: King bed
2nd BR: 2 full size beds
Pull out couch

Additional Features:
* ATTRACTIONS: churches, cinemas, coin laundry, library, marina, museums, playground, recreation center, restaurants, water parks, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center, Library
* ENTERTAINMENT: DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, DVD Player, Wireless Internet
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Elevator, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided
* Geographic: On Beach, Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* KITCHEN: Kitchen, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, laundromat, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Beach View, Beachfront, Near The Ocean, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Water View, Waterfront
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Elevator, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable, DVD, Clothes Hangers , Heat
* OUTSIDE: Balcony, Deck / Patio, Golf, Outdoor Grill, Tennis
* Outdoor: Balcony, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis, Beach, Private Entrance
* POOL_SPA: Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, sailing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, tennis, wind-surfing
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 01/19/2019

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  October   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  November   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  December   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Location Type: Ocean View
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Elevator
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Elevator
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Excellent Condo and wonderful view
Reviewed by: Tonya W. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2018
We had a wonderful experience staying in this condo. I would love to come back and stay again. The only issue we had was that the cable in the master bedroom didn’t work and the windows that should have opened out to the balcony were sealed and screwed shut. I wanted to be able to listen to the ocean as I slept. Kitchen was stocked with beginning supplies and the bathrooms had plenty of towels. I loved the touch of providing shampoo, conditioner, and soaps. Just like staying in a hotel! Everything was so very clean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Tonya, thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the cable in the master bedroom and windows and ensure both of these things get resolved! Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can?t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

50 th anniversary trip
A guest from Burnet, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2018
We were very happy with the condo once the wifi and TV were fixed. The problem was promptly taken care of by Turnkey Vacation Rentals. The condo was clean and well stoked. The only thing we had a problem with was the dim lighting in the Livingroom.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Bobby,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. We are glad to hear that this home, after fixing the wifi and TV, was excellent for your group. We do apologize for the wifi and TV being down and apologize for any inconvenience caused by this. Thank you for being a wonderful guest, please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location!
Reviewed by: William K. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2018
Condo was very clean which is a must. Loved the kitchen remodel but could be better stocked. Plenty of room for two people to cook in. Nice place but very dark in living room. Could use a ceiling fan with lights. TV in living room has Spectrum but not in bedrooms so they don’t work. Not good. Master bed very comfortable. Had a little trouble getting in and getting internet but Jared was awesome with a quick response time. Kudos to him! Great location, grounds well kept and staff very friendly. Will be back just maybe not this unit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello William,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good Stay
Reviewed by: A guest does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2018
Really enjoyed the location, parking and the condo itself. It was a good place to stay and enjoy the views of the ocean.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall great place
A guest from Austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2018
Overall the place was great and exactly as pictured. Everything was clean, accessible and we felt very safe. We enjoyed the view and all of the tenants were very kind and family oriented. Neither TV in the bedroom worked due to an apparent switch from TV service providers which also left wires exposed in living room. We had an issue with the toilet and it took 5 days prior before it was addressed by maintenance. Also, the condo provided only one parking space and parking our second vehicle particularly Fri-Sun was quite challenging.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Michael,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We?re glad we were able to resolve the plumbing issue after you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we?re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Suntide Ii
Penelope I. from Gypsum, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 21 days in June, 2018
Great
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great spot
Reviewed by: Paul and Barbara C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 32 days in February, 2018
Good stay. Condo needs major electrical upgrade. Lighting is very bad & could use a new recliner. The one in the living room is unusable. The kitchen & main bedroom were in very good shape. Very dark in the other bedroom. Needed a flashlight to get around.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Paul & Barbara,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and have shared it with the owner for consideration. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Skoal
Reviewed by: Paul and Barbara C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 35 days in December, 2017
We love coming here. this is our 3rd year here. It's our 1st year in this condo. Overall it's very good. Great view. The beds are very comfortable. The only draw back is the poor lighting. It needs some major electrical work. Bathrooms are not handicap friendly. Could use grab bars in tub & shower. The location is great. Steps to the pool & beach.People get together at the pool & for pot luck. Restaurant & shopping within a couple of blocks.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Paul and Barbara Cyr,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.