Family-Friendly Condo w/ Pool, Walk to Beach
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 2/2.00
Sleeps: 8
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$83 - $396 per night

$579 - $2,299 per week

$2,354 - $11,136 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
This family-friendly 2BR, 2BA South Padre condo sleeps 8 and is stocked with movies and games to keep the kids entertained. Dip in the community pool, fire up the grill for a Texas-style barbecue, and walk to the beach, shops, and restaurants.

INSIDE THE CONDO

Park 2 cars in the lot, and step into this welcoming beach condo. The master bedroom features a queen bed, 32? wall-mounted flat screen TV, and a large closet. An en suite bathroom has a tub/shower combo.

The 2nd bedroom includes twin bunk beds, queen bed, and a 32? flat screen TV. A walk-in closet provides plenty of space to unpack and make yourself at home. The guest bathroom has a tub/shower combo. There is a stacked washer/dryer for your convenience.

Prepare home-cooked meals in the fully equipped kitchen with a double sink, beautiful cherry wood cabinetry, and stainless steel appliances. Gather around the countertop bar with seating for 4, or enjoy meals at the contemporary dining table with 4 sleek leather chairs.

Sophisticated furnishings and contemporary beach decor characterize the living area, where a leather sofa bed pulls out to accommodate 2 guests. For relaxing evenings in, host a family movie night on the 40? flat-screen TV/DVD, try your hand at PlayStation, or settle in the reading nook with a good book. A Pack ?n Play is available for the little ones.

Best of all, step out to a covered patio and grilling area, where you can cook up your own authentic Texas barbecue. When you?re ready for a swim, the shared pool is just steps from your door.

This property is registered with the City of South Padre Island Permit No.23.

OUR LOCATION

Walk less than a block to sandy beaches and take a dip in the Gulf. When you are ready to get out and explore, check out South Padre?s eclectic shopping and dining scenes, or discover endless island activities and family attractions - from fishing and watersports, to dolphin watching and sand castle lessons.

Give the cook the night off and stroll 2 blocks to Padre Island Brewing Company, a gastropub serving up craft beer, burgers, steaks, and seafood from a breezy rooftop deck.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your condo is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the condo with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and condo instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Master - Queen size bed
Second - Queen and Twin Size Bunk Bed
Sleeper sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Children's Amenities: Pack N Play, Children's Toys
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center, Library
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Games, Wireless Internet, Books, Video Library
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Keurig Machine
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Cable, DVD, Games
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Shared Pool, Fenced-in yard
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/15/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Games
  • ·Games
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Family Trip in South Padre
Briana W. from Victoria, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2018
Overall, the cleanliness & condition of the home was great. The parking was frustrating. It sleeps 8 but there wasn’t any parking to accommodate the guests. The permanent residents were very rude, making myself and guests uncomfortable. We were filed a complaint against because of parking and pretty much told to figure it out with places to park on the next street over (not the answer I wanted to hear). If parking was better and the residents didn’t hover and look for reasons to complain, this would be a great stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family vacation
Reviewed by: Bethany L. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2018
Had a great time with family
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay!
Taylor C. from San Marcos, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2018
We loved this place! It was extremely clean when we arrived. The location is great! walking distance from the beach and very close to nightlife as well. Great view of the fireworks. Overall awesome stay! Highly recommend!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation
Brenda C. from Lockhart, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2018
Awesome
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Totally unacceptable!
patricia A m. from Ludington, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 21 days in February, 2018
Grill rusty dirty, green slime hot tub, filthy base boards/door stops, vent for furnace/air conditioner noticeably dirty, sandy sheets , dirty floors all around condo, stove drawer had food splashed on it. Sink leaks in kitchen.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Patricia,


Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we?re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you?re staying with us! Please be assured we?re checking on everything you?ve mentioned, and we?ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

review
Reviewed by: Benjamin R. recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in January, 2018
condo was nice. weather was not.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good place for the price
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2017
For the time we were in SP the condo was ok.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo close to the beach!
Amber M. from Austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
We had a really great stay at the condo. It was easy to walk to the beach and we enjoyed the amenities (shared pool, patio table in the back).
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

106 Campache Stay
Keena C. from Emeryville, recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2017
The entire house was cozy and clean, more than enough room for 4 quests, the location was close to the main BLVD which meant everything was in walking distance, including the beach!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was just
Liza M. from Midland, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
We went for a holiday/vacation weekend. Just to be hounded by Turnkey. Our 1st night we stayed up late visiting with family only to be complained on by permanent residents. Policy was no noise after 10pm. Really? It's S.P.I. & a holiday. We didn't come to be in bed by 10pm! Then the 2nd day the tablet was disconnected? And after we came to an agreement about parking by an owner we were reported by residents of our parking. The permanent residents of the complex acted horrible with us vacationers. The unit was clean & had a great layout although we found several big roaches in different places. The pool was full of sand and the hot tub was not so hot. It was a great location to see the fireworks without fighting a crowd! Overall it was okay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Liza,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. In regards to the noise complaint you received, TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances in order to ensure that we are being good neighbors to those around us. We do apologize for any unfavorable encounters you experienced with the permanent residents and want to assure you that we will further investigate the matter. We appreciate your feedback regarding some of the cleanliness issues you reported and will make sure our local Field Operations Team addresses and resolves everything you have mentioned. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.