Gracious Living, Pool, and Privacy in Wine Country Near O...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 4/3.50
Sleeps: 8
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$487 - $1,718 per night

$3,607 - $12,000 per week

$13,842 - $35,337 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
The Sonoma Hideaway is a wine country gem that combines indoor outdoor living amongst the vines with the privacy of a 2 acre lot - Perfect for families! The Master Bedroom, 2 guest bedrooms (one with trundle bed), 1 kids bedroom (2 beds and trundle bed) sleep a total of 10 people (8 adults and two kids) in comfort, while the open layout provides a sense of privacy. Chef's kitchen and outdoor grill make cooking a delight, and the airy eat in dining room or outdoor banquet table is the ultimate in wine country living.

The very private backyard overlooks vineyards to the east, and silver dollar ecalyptus stretch across the north property line. The garden is filled with California native wildflowers, cyprus, and a selection of white and red roses. The pool and patio feature 6 chaises and 3 umbrellas, while the large oak provides shade and privacy.

Every window opens out into gardens, live oaks, or pinot noir grapes, making the Sonoma Hideaway feel like you are nestled away amongst the vines.

The pool and vineyard make it easy to keep the kids occupied, while you take in a spa or a trip to Sonoma or nearby wineries. Only 50 minutes from San Francisco, 10 minutes from Sonoma downtown and great wineries like Beaulieu and Buena Vista, with parks and hikes nearby.

Our home sleep 8 adults and two children, the bedroom accommodations are 1 king, 2 queens and two twins and two trundle beds- for children.

Sonoma County Regulations
Max occupancy 10
Max Parking 3
No amplified outdoor music anytime
Quiet hours 10pm - 7am
TOT number 882N
All leases require a 31 day minimum term

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 4 Twin

Room Description: King size bed- California King looks out onto garden and vineyards.
Queen size Bed, 1 Twin trundle (kids)
Queen size Bed
2 Twin Beds & Twin trundle (kids)
3 Full Baths, one half bath

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center, Winery
* Entertainment: Wireless Internet, Wii
* Geographic: Secluded, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, gas burner
* Living: Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Fireplace
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, BBQ Grill, Private Pool
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/12/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Awesome Time in Wine Country
Reviewed by: Tony G. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2017
From booking to our overall stay, everything was great. The home had everything we needed and was a great home base for our Napa/Sonoma wine tastings. Plus numerous great food options within a couple miles. We are already looking forward to a return trip.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Perfect Choice!
Reviewed by: Steve C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2017
The house was a perfect choice for our family during our wine country vacation. It was very spacious, yet comfortable and well equipped. Our favorite place to gather was the outdoor living area. We are saddened by the recent devasting wildfires. Our hope is that the home was unaffected so many others can have the same wonderful experience! Saying prayers for the entire Sonoma Community.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family get together for ages two months to eighty years.
Reviewed by: Arnold L. S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2017
House was very good for our usage. Large enough and spread out enough for a family with ages from two months to eighty years.Some small maintenance issues. Ice maker broken - grill igniter broker and no lighter or matches to be found - various lights bulbs out (recessed ceiling, outside areas, lamps, etc.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Arnold,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into each issue you have mentioned and will make repairs or replace if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Steve Laskey Family vaca in Sonoma
A guest from Tulsa, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2017
The house was perfect size, some exceptions were noted and will be explained. The master bedroom side of house warm water smelled profusely of sulphur. The stairs to hot tub are unstable not secured sufficiently. One house guest fell. No coasters provided for glassware, no pots and pans with teflon so all were hard and time consuming to clean. No Kleenex. No Saran Wrap or tin foil. Spiders were noted. The tv room does not have enough seating in front of tv for all house guest.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Steve,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place for family or friends, fantastic pool.
Brian L. from San Francisco, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2017
Loved the house. Had 3 other couples staying with us during our wedding in Sonoma. House was a great escape from the wedding chaos, and the pool is just amazing. No chlorine, but uses a copper-ion filtration system. Just clean, clear water.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT Girls Weekend
A guest from Rosemount, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
Great location and size of house for 8 girls. It really felt like this house spoke to the essence of "wine country". The house was clean and the property was very maintained. I did not think as highly of the Rental Company. We had a few questions and recommendations that were not answered because they were not local, which was a bit disappointing. Other than that, we all had a great weekend!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Jocelyn,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sonoma Wedding
Reviewed by: Edgar H. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2017
House was terrific for a large family gathering. House flow inside and out and plenty of room poolside for everybody. Close to town.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Sonoma home
Reviewed by: Tobey N. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2017
We had a wonderful time here - the pool was just perfect and the location was wonderfully close to town center. Property is just as pictured. Hope to visit again soon! Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Incredible House
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
The absolute perfect house for a stay in Sonoma. The ground were perfectly kept, the house is gorgeous - very spacious, the appliances are all top of the line and in great condition. We were 8 girls and we had more than enough space. About a 2 mile walk from town, or short car ride, make it very accessible to all restaurants and grocery stores. Cannot recommend this house more. The pictures are 100% accurate. It is as beautiful as it looks. Such a success and the perfect way to relax and enjoy wine country!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Molly,

Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.