Better View Rustic Opulence, Game Room, Private Deck & Ho...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Cabin
Bed/Bath: 4/4.50
Sleeps: 12
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$266 - $612 per night

$1,851 - $4,277 per week

$7,923 - $10,398 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Better View Rustic Opulence, Game Room, Private Deck & Hot Tub, Rockers

Are you tired of looking at that mountain of laundry that needs to be done? Or the national disasters that are your kid?s bedrooms? Maybe you can?t take another day of looking at cubicles as far as the eye can see at the office. What you need is a ?Better View.? And what a view it is!

The moment you arrive at this luxury, Pigeon Forge cabin, you will experience breathtaking views of the gorgeous Great Smoky Mountains and as you enter the front door, you will be overwhelmed by the rustic opulence of this vacation paradise!

The great room features a magnificent stone fireplace and a 52? TV with surround sound and VCR/DVD player. Not to mention the cozy furniture calling you to sit a spell! The open, airy, fully-equipped kitchen will renew your love of cooking and provide the perfect place to gather and chat with your friends and family. With comfy sleeping accommodations for up to 12, there is plenty of room to bring all your favorite people along.

The kids will love the ?Better View?s? game room, which features another stone fireplace, 46? TV with surround sound system, pool table, arcade console with 39 games and private deck access to the hot tub! It is almost as good as having a nanny right in the cabin to occupy the kiddos while you get to relax and enjoy adult company.

Be sure to enjoy the ?Better View?s? spectacular views of the mountains from the country porch rockers or while grilling up some dogs on the BBQ grill. Take in the sights and sounds of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg too during your stay. Shop ?til you drop at the outlet malls or enjoy a dinner show.

Entertainment is never in short supply, especially since Bear Creek Crossing features amenities too, such as both indoor and outdoor pools and a miniature golf course! So leave the stressful views of home behind. Trade them in for a peaceful ?Better View!?

Bedding Configuration: 4 King, 2 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Pool Table, Muti-game Arcade, Blu-ray Player with WiFi
* Handicap Friendly: Wheelchair Ramp Entrance
* Indoor Living Space: Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air, Brand Name MemoryFoam Mattresses, Infrared LED Fireplace
* Internet/Communications: Free Access, WiFi
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Wet Bar, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Granite Countertops, Keurig Coffee Maker
* Layout: Main Level - King bedroom
* Outdoor: Deck, Porch Swing(s), BBQ Grill, Hot Tub
* Pool Type: Resort Pool - Outdoor Seasonal, Resort Pool - Indoor
* Resort Amenities: Mini Golf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·Blu-ray Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
very nice cabin but privacy
A guest from Mt. Pleasant, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2017
Property is very nice, clean. Downsize is luck of privacy, very close to other cabins from both sides, only 15-20 feet away, your deck with hot tub facing to another cabin's deck and other cabins guest will see. I hope they will put another picture with wide angle or zoom out. Otherwise if privacy is not your priority its very nice cabin.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your cabin choice. We do have cabins that are not in a resort type setting that would give you more seclusion and privacy. Please let our vacation planners know of your preference when planning your next stay so we can assist you in finding a cabin more to your liking. We will continue to strive to provide all of our guests with a great vacation experience and know that given the chance your next visit can be one that your truly enjoy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Restful and Relaxing
A guest from Ninety Six, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our time at Better View!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for all the positive feedback. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Truly A Better View
Arjun P. from New Castle, DE recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2017
My family and I (9 Total) stayed at the Better View cabin for 4 days total. I primary reason for stay was part of our visit to the Smoky Mountains. The drive to the entrance was about half an hour, but I enjoyed this location as it allowed us to drive by Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge and see the lively towns each time. As for the cabin itself, it was very well maintained, very tidy, and very comfortable. Each room had sufficient toiletries, and the general living and entertainment rooms were fun for us to all spend time after a long day of hiking. We did a fair amount of cooking and found that there was plenty of kitchenware for us to use. Though we didn't use the deck often, the grille and the sitting area looked clean. When we did spend time on the deck, the view was truly beautiful. Sunset was amazing each day. There will be some ambiguity prior to checking in about the details of the stay, aside from that, I would highly recommend this cabin. Note: This cabin is a bit further from Smoky's as compared to others, and it's a fair price per night. However, as I mentioned, if you want something a bit further away, and truly want a clean, modern cabin with a view, Better View cabin is without a doubt the spot to choose. Final note, some of my family members went to the community pool and had a fun time there as well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful view, great place to stay!
A guest from New York, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2017
We had absolutely no issues with our stay! The view was beautiful, the hot tubs were great, the rooms and bathrooms were clean. Pigeon Forge was extremely close and so were a Publix and Walmart. Gatlinburg wasn't too far away, just 30 min. We came up here for a Bachelor's party, and we had a fantastic time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

FABULOUS FAMILY FUN!!
A guest from Orland, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2017
The cabin was in great shape when we came and we tried to leave it as clean as we found it! Our only complaint would be that if the children were watching T.V. downstairs, our upstairs T.V. did not work, or vice versa. Heaven forbid if we added one of the bedroom T.Vs.!! Only one T.V. would work at a time. One other thing, and this is not a complaint,it is just a suggestion. There was NOT ONE full length mirror in the cabin. It would be VERY inexpensive to put a full length mirror on the back of every bedroom door so your guests can check their total appearance before going out on the town! All in all, we had a great experience in our Better View cabin. I would highly recommend it!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problem with the televisions you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. Each owner personally chooses the decor, furniture, and amenities for their cabin. We will however mention these suggestions for upgrades to the owner. We hope to see you again soon !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Better View -- a great experience.
Frank C. from Elkins, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2017
The cabin was ready early. Great facility--clean and very well equipped.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
SO glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mountain Fun!
Penny G. from Richmond, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2017
We had a great time. The house was lovely and very comfortable for our group of 7.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for all the positive feedback. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
Atef E. from Lexington, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2017
great location, clean, quite and easy access

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Cabin!
Britney S. from Kaukauna, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2017
We loved it! The cabin was great, spacious for all 8 of us, everyone had their own room and bathroom, it was clean and tidy when we arrived. Was only hoping there'd be more clean towels and/or more laundry detergent for washing towels and more trash bags. An assortment of board games would b great as well too!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Cabin
A guest from Princeton, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2017
Nice cabin, but the interior is much smaller than the pictures portray. The nice bathroom is upstairs and the living area is not that big. It was very clean and in a great location. Edencrest was wonderful to deal with and had superior customer service

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Better View Review (Handicap Accessible?)
Kyle M. from Waverly, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2017
Having stayed with Eden Crest Vacation Rentals last year, we had high expectations for Better View (a cabin we had not been in before). Upon arrival, the expectations combined with excitement of a handicap accessible facility was meant with one small problem (4 1/2"). The ramp allowed easy access to the porch, but the entrance into the cabin was 4 to 5 inches above the level of the porch. With a quick call, Eden Crest came to the rescue! A small ramp was built giving access for our permanently handicapped guest to make it inside. Inside everything was ready for our arrival meeting our expectations. Excitement began to grow for our weekend stay, but we hit another snag when it was discovered that the two restrooms on the main level were not handicap accessible. The wheelchair could not make it into either bathroom. Due to our plans for the weekend a plan of action was quickly drafted up to take care of our needs. We would have liked for the handicap accessible request to have been met with truly handicap accessible amenities on the main floor. Kudos is in order for the ways in which Eden Crest met our needs quickly, effectively, and politely!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We truly apologize for the inconvenience with the handicap accommodations. Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

New Years Getaway!
Jenna H. from Ankeny, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2016
We had the most wonderful New Years with our family in this wonderful cabin. We enjoyed every moment and hope to return!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back real soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Getaway
Kathy R. from Cleveland, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2016
It was a great getaway it was really nice just wish we could have stayed longer. Hope to get to go back again sometime.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Better View
Alora B. from Catawba, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2016
Eden Creat was a delight to work with. Beautiful cabin; however, I recommend the housekeeping management inspect their properties closer as our cabin lacked attention to detail in that aspect.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place
TIMOTHY H. from Athens, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2016
My

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful
Alice N. from BRANDON, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2016
Relaxing & Fun

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We can't wait to see you in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Better View
A guest from Bowling Green, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2016
This was a great cabin. Everything was really nice and clean. Enjoyed the stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mountain Cabin
Nelson S. from Mebane, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2016
Beautiful Views, the name of the cabin is correct. It's one of the highest cabins on that mountain so you definitely get a better view. Customer service is the only knock I give to it. I left a voicemail and they never responded. I finally got a hold of someone to report the stove being broken and it took over a day for maintenance to arrive. There were 12 people in our group and were stuck eating out for every meal, adding to the expenses.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cabin Life!
Juanita R. from Evanston, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2016
My stay was amazing!!! The cabins were perfect, very clean and maintained. My family and I can't wait to return.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girls Getaway
A guest from Louden, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2016
Very Good

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A better view
Rosa S. from Manchester, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2016
Wifi did not work, coffee pot was broken, rugs were trip hazards and no mini golf clubs or balls in room for resort deal.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Reunion
A guest from Richardson, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2016
Family had ablast we had four cabins and wish they could have been alittle closer. Only things wrong were fridge and dryer in large cabin didn't work. And out of three coffe pit only one worked for 52 ppl. We did see bear each morning that was a treat. Make sure u count ur towels b/c there should have been enough for al but I asked everyone to bring there own and this paid off. Kids had a blast . Next time we drive from Texas we will stay in a smaller one so we can enjoy things more. A few little mouse dripping in large cabin but overall nice places. Alittle high in price but nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Cabin
A guest from Columbia, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2016
The cabin was nice & clean. Great location with a relaxing porch.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome family reunion!
A guest from Garnet Valley, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2016
Last minute family reunion and everything was perfect!! Everybody had their personal space as well as family time, beautiful breathtaking views from every corner of the cabin!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyable Weekend
Jimmy E. from Belton, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2016
Really had a great time, Enjoyed stay with eden crest rentals. Cabin was really great

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Christmas Break Getaway
A guest from Ringgold, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2015
Our 3 teenage granddaughters said this was the best cabin we had stayed in on any of our trips. We throughly enjoyed having the 4 bedrooms, the game room, lovely living room and an exceptional kitchen. The view was fantastic. There were 2 hot tubs, but we only used one and enjoyed it. The only thing we were not satisfied with was the DVD player would not play Blue Ray disc, which we had brought to watch our yearly showing of Home Alone, and there wasn't a hair dryer. I should have checked more thoroughly on these 2 things, but was just use to having them at all the other places we have stayed. BUT that didn't put a damper on our visit. We enjoyed it throughly and would like to come again some other time. It was very clean, decorated for Christmas and all appliances worked great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall decent vacation
A guest from Alexandria, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2015
Clean house, friendly staff at eden crest. The cabins are perfect. Bed comfiness is hit or miss- three of our four were super comfy and the couches were back breaking terrible. Hot tubs were clean. Better View had a decent stocked kitchen while Celebration Lodge was packed. Only negative: these cabins are so close together that your neighbors party WILL rattle your house!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
James,

Thank you so very much for your kind remarks. Our team is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hearing from you again, and finding you a much more private cabin.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice stay
Kera K. from Finksburg, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2015
Overall our rental experience was good. There were wasps in the master bedroom and maintenance came out to take a look but not sure how if anything was even done. Lots of dead wasps in the window before they ever came out. One of our hot tubs had an ant infestation. There are also no amenities in the kitchen as the basics of salt and paper or anything like that. I guess I just got spoiled with our previous rental and expected things like sugar, salt and pepper etc. staff was extremely polite and apologetic when these complaints were brought to their attention. So that made the other things seem not so bad.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. We do not keep anything such as sugar, salt, and pepper as a company policy. We do regret that you had an issue with the hot tub and ants. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We Love the Mountains!
Debra R. from Dorr, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in October, 2015
We loved this cabin. It was nice to have a private bathroom with each bedroom as well as the additional half bath off the kitchen. The view from the back porch was beautiful. The only problems we had were that the back door was difficult to get unlocked and open and neither the electric can opener or the manual can opener would work. Otherwise, we had everything we needed for a great vacation. We would definitely rent this cabin again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Better View
Keith G. from Frankfort, Kentucky recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2015
All in all it was a lovely cabin and the stay was nice. The shower curtain in one of the bathroom on the lower level didn't have curtain rings and the drain stop was out of the drain. Also, we attempted to make daiquiris and discovered that the blender had a leak so we couldn't use it. We also had a visitor in our trash the last night because maintenance wasn't scheduled to make a bear proof trash can container until noon the next day.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Keith,
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback we sincerely appreciate it because it teaches us what areas we can improve upon. We are very glad that you had an enjoyable vacation with us and are pleased to see that you would recommend us to others, and look forward to helping you plan your next vacation to the mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect !
A guest from Greenbrier, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2015
For the first time traveling with 8 people they all were happy at this cabin. No complaints! Great location as well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Rental
Reviewed by: Richard B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2015
Great rental. House plan was very nice, location was great and the view was good. No privacy from the deck as there is a cabin directly behind you and it is very close.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. We would be glad to help you find a cabin more to your liking. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Property
A guest from Raleigh, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2015
My family absolutely loved vacationing at Eden Crest and a "Better View" cabin. They want to make it a yearly trip. That was my second trip to Eden Crest property, once with my in-laws and the other with my family and I totally enjoyed my experience both times.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall Good Experience
A guest from Jonesboro, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2015
Cabin comes as advertised. Great view, spacious, and plenty of amenities. We had a group of 10 including four children and everyone had enough space. Plenty of parking for three to four vehicles and the staff of Eden crest were very professional and helpful. The washer and dryer setup was really small so don't plan on doing much laundry ( you could squeeze about 4 towels in at a time) For the most part it was clean with the exception of the shower curtain mildew in one of the lower level bathrooms. Also if you plan to use the mini golf equipment bring some golf balls, and if you want to play pool on the pool table bring some chalk. All these I considered minor so I did not report them. But overall we had a great time and would recommend this cabin to others. The location is excellent as its equal distance to sevierville as well as pigeon forge.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We would have gladly come out to correct these things had you let us know. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Experience
Roy F. from Murfreesboro, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015
Our family a total of 10 had planned this vacation together since January. It was perfect for 4 couples and two kids. The location was great and well kept and very clean. We did have some issues but the staff did their best to solve them. The grill would not work correctly, so the staff loaned us a temporary grill until the old could be replaced. The cable was out and Direct TV were unable to correct the problem until after our stay. The staff gave us free DVD movie cards so the kids had movies to watch. The Wi-Fi runs thru the cable so we had to use a Verizon wireless card for internet use. The cabin was great and very nice for the amount of people we had there. I would recommend this location and cabin it was great. The on-site miniature golf and pools was a good touch not having to go anywhere else for these free activities.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Better View Review
Richard P. from New Albany, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2015
My family and i had a very nice stay at the Better View cabin. There were a few minor things that needed to be fixed but when we called to let the office know, they were very helpful in having someone come right away. The maintenance staff was very friendly and always willing to help.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Simply Beautiful
Lakesha M. from Knoxville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2015
This cabin was absolutely beautiful from the inside out. My family and I enjoyed ever minute. The cabin exceeded our expectations.The only issue I encountered was when we were trying to find the cabin and I called the office they were not very friendly or helpful with directing us. They told us that we had to come to the office to get printed directions which was an inconvenience since we had already past them.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the directions. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Better View, Awesome Time
Denise H. from Gurley, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2015
This cabin was great. We had 10 ladies and plenty of room. I chose this cabin because it had the most bathrooms (4.5). We never ran out of hot water and had a great time playing video games and pool. Just bring your own chalk for the cue sticks - there was none to be found in the cabin.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Anytime you stay with us and there are items you need please let us know. We would have gladly had some chalk for the pool sticks brought to the cabin. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2 Thumbs Up
A guest from Mount Juliet, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2015
I'm very impressed and pleased with our stay at Better View cabin. We all actually didn't want to leave. The cabin was clean, updated, and very cozy. We had a blast in the game room and the hot tubs. The rooms were so spacious and the house itself was huge..you wouldn't even know there were 8 people staying there. The view was beautiful, that's something I miss waking up to. We will definitely be back to rent this cabin..very soon.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our annual stay Bear Creek Crossing- Better View
Paul H. from Sellersburg, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2014
We vacation annually in the pigeon forge area. We have rented from Eden Crest for several years and have stayed in various cabins in bear creek crossing. This was our second year in a row to stay in better view. We noticed that the cabin is starting to show considerable signs of wear and tear and is in need of updating and repair. We love the location, however after this stay will probably be looking for newer accommodations.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. As you may or may not know all of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. We have addressed with the owner of the cabin of your concerns about the overall condition of the cabin. We apologize that your stay was not all that you hoped for but wish that you would reconsider visiting us in the future and allowing one of our Vacation Planners to help you find a more suitable cabin. While we are human and none of us are perfect our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time! Beautiful cabin!
Shekita B. from Charlotte, North Carolina recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2014
It was a fabulous experience. I would return to the same cabin again. The decor was beautiful and met most needs. The view is gorgeous. Great location and amenities.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful
Sarah C. from Rutherfordton, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2014
The cabin was beautiful, inside and out! The bedrooms were spacious, and the beds slept incredibly! We did all the cooking at the cabin, and it provided everything we needed to cook with. The only bad thing I would say is the directions were not the best. They were good until you pulled on the road where you have to turn into the gate is. Although, once you found the place it was easy to get back to, it was just the initial finding it. Other than that, the stay went perfectly!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

renew marrage vows after 45 years
Diane M. from Odenville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2014
Eden Crest, the nicest people. The chalet was beautiful. We will rent from them again without doubt. Our thanks to them for a beautiful and memorable stay. We renewed our vows after 45 years Thank You For Everything. Randy and Diane

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
A guest from CLAY CITY, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2014
We come down every year in the fall for the car show. This was the nicest cabin we had ever stayed in.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.