Beautiful View a 4Br cabin, Bumper Pool, Chess Set, Priva...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Cabin
Bed/Bath: 4/4.50
Sleeps: 12
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$266 - $612 per night

$1,851 - $4,277 per week

$7,923 - $10,398 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Beautiful View a 4Br cabin, Bumper Pool, Chess Set, Private Wrap-Around Deck

The name says it all! ?Beautiful View? provides exactly what its name promises! In addition to the stunning vistas, this luxurious Pigeon Forge cabin in the Great Smoky Mountains features first-class amenities right in your cabin and right outside your door!

The great room in ?Beautiful View? features a 46? plasma TV with satellite. You can enjoy a fun game of pool or play one of the MANY games on the multi arcade game. Spend the rest of the day taking in the fresh mountain air and the ?Beautiful View? of Bluff Mountain from your country porch rockers or the hot tub on your private, covered wrap-around deck.

?Beautiful View? is a perfect place to relax, but it is the perfect cabin for having fun too! Your game room includes a pool table, and a 43? plasma TV. Combine that with the indoor and outdoor swimming pools and the miniature golf course in Bear Creek Crossing Resort, and you are set for days.

After all of this excitement, you will have luxurious bedrooms to retreat to. With four bedrooms and two sleeper sofas, ?Beautiful View? can accommodate up to 12 people. Each bedroom includes a king-sized bed, TV with satellite, and a private bathroom.

And of course, ?Beautiful View? is only a few, short minutes from the fun and excitement of Pigeon Forge. Experience the wonders of Dollywood, take in a dinner show or shop ?til you drop. The opportunities are limitless!

Knowing you will experience a ?Beautiful View? at every turn, book your stay today!

"New Ownership of this cabin. Completely re decorated with modern wall art, all brand new furniture including all king mattresses, couches, bedding and so much more that you will definitely enjoy."

Bedding Configuration: 4 King, 2 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Decorate for Christmas: Yes
* Entertainment: Pool Table
* Indoor Living Space: Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air, Closet Space, Electric Fireplace, New Living Room Furniture, Flatscreen TVs, New Furniture
* Internet/Communications: Free Access, WiFi
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Layout: Main Level - King bedroom, Main Level - Sleep Sofa, Lower Level - 2 King Bedrooms, Upper Level - 1 King bedroom, Lower Level Sleeper Sofa
* Outdoor: Deck, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Country Porch Rockers
* Pool Type: Resort Pool - Outdoor Seasonal, Resort Pool - Indoor
* Resort Amenities: Mini Golf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  October   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  November   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·Deck
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
A Beautiful View Indeed
Amy H. from Dayton, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2017
We had a great time! Can?t wait to come back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your comments. Our team strives to provide each guest with an exceptional escape to paradise! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Cabin
Kanika T. from Montgomery, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2017
The cabin was nice and the only thing that was an issue was, there was no ESPN to watch football for the guys.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Getaway
A guest from Kenner, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2017
We loved how attractive, comfortable, and clean the property was. Plenty of towels and paper products. Even though the cabins were close to each other, it was quiet and secluded for our group. Your check-up call to us as we were arriving was greatly appreciated. The big dining table, spacious kitchen, pool table, and huge balconies with rocking chairs, hot tub, and grille melted our hearts. Our favorite restaurant in the area is the Apple Barn, which is very close via a couple back roads! It was great to be away from the busy Pigeon Forge parkway, and easy to get to the park, Gatlinburg, and artist loop. The cabin lived up to its description and beautiful views!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gorgeous
Connie G. from Columbus, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2017
We were there for a long girls weekend. When we walked in I remember everyone saying how gorgeous the cabin was. The kitchen table was perfect because it's so large. Of course everyone gathers in the kitchen and we did as well. The living room and media room was very comfortable and the beds were great. Everyone had great sleep. We rocked on the porch with our coffee every morning and went into Pigeon Forge every evening. It was not far to get there. The upstairs bedroom is very large and was a little warm, but it was really hot the weekend we were visiting. We called the management company when we first arrived, about the heat upstairs and they came that afternoon to take care of it. We would rent this cabin again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
A guest from Lawrenceville, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
While the cabin was large enough for our party and had a magnificent view, I have to say our stay had a few hiccups. For one, we had several roaches in the dishwasher and around the cabinets. In addition, why have 4 bathrooms when the hot water runs out in 10 minutes... disappointed! On another note, the kids enjoyed the pool table and arcade.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon so that your next visit can be one that you can brag about.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyable!
A guest from columbia, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2017
Our Experience in Beautiful View was enjoyable. The cabin was clean and there were no issues. A nice place to stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great trip
Atef E. from Lexington, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2017
good location and clean place

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not so beautiful stay at Beautiful View
Jim/Brenda P. from Novelty, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2016
Cabin is listed as accommodating 12 occupants, but not enough utensils or dishes to do so. Bumper pool and air hockey falling apart, fire extinguisher on lower level empty, carpeting through out stained, gas grill unsafe, WiFi when working slow and as for privacy,cabins built on top of one another like city living and not all information supplied in Emails for check-in was correct. As far as management goes we would give them an excellent rating. AS you can tell we were very disappointed in our stay. Spent a day documenting all damage and Emailing the info to front office so as not to be charged for it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN!!!!
A guest from Chester, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2016
Cabins on top of each other, floors & overall cabin dirty jets in jet tub black & grimy, game room everything broken except pool table, medication found on floor of bedroom had babies with us crawling - could never reach management got recording that didn't work, person who owns this cabin needs to get new management & check out the cabin themselves.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great wedding weekend!
A guest from louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2016
Very nice place. Will definitely come back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Great Place to Stay in the Smokies
A guest from Dublin, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2016
We arrived at the cabin close to dinnertime on Saturday. The cabin was very clean and ready for our use. The issue we had was getting signed on to the wifi because the code did not work. Maintenance was apparently finished for the day, so we did not get set up until Sunday. The propane tank for the grill was nearly empty but a new one came in a very timely manner, along with some light bulbs for the bathroom. Other than that, everything was in good working order. I might suggest supplying a few more sharper knives for cooking as we had trouble prepping food with the ones that were there. I would definitely rent this cabin again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We are sorry to hear you had any problems, but thrilled to hear that the problems didn't interrupt your vacation. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful view
Tracy D. from Clarksburg, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2016
Very nice place. Would stay again

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointed
Melissa M. from Ringgold, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2016
I have stayed at Eden Crest probably 10 times and always had good experiences but there were so many things in this Cabin that were broken. Our TV in the main room didn't work, the dishwasher didn't work, the hot water heater only lasted about 2 showers. Overall very unhappy with this visit

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. We Will definitely let our owner liaisons know so these things can be addressed. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect we hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My first time will definitely not be my last ... Great Cabin!
Omar B. from Gadsden, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2016
This was my first time staying in a cabin and I was a little skeptical about it. We brought several members of our family and they had a great time as well. We were able to get an earlier check in, the cabins were only a few min from the shopping outlets, restaurants, etc. We had a great view, kids enjoyed the jacuzzi, and the guest services were very helpful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wonderful cabin wonderful view
Kyle R. from Maynardville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2016
wondeful time four couples plenty of roombath roomssink area to small

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A beautiful view
BIANCA M. from MILLEDGEVILLE, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2016
A great birthday getaway!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful view needs a makeover
Noelle G. from Mount Washington, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2015
,A beautiful view is about the only good thing that can be said about this cabin. The Eden crest review on this cabin was HIGHLY OVERRATED. Two cabin doors did not open all the way, the hardwood floors were severly scuffed and dirty on main floor along with stone from fireplace laying on the floor and ELECTRIC fireplace that didn't heat game room was totally wore out(pool table rails were barely hanging on felt was wore out, air hockey table didn't work, all darts for dart board were broke. Couches and chair on main floor were wore out and the carpet was stained. Eden crests review made it feel like we were staying at a luxurious cabin, however when we brought it to their attention they pretty much blamed the owner. We brought our family as a thank you for helping out with a project but both my wife and I were embarrased because this cabin made our thank you look cheap. Guess we learned our lesson cause Eden crest didn't try to make it right. 1 other thing make sure you prop the door open on your departure date cause they locked us out at 10:45 when checkout was 11. Word of mouth is how we heard of Eden crest and our family will make sure to pass along our experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with Eden Crest. As you know all of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. Each of the reviews that are listed on our website are not Eden Crest reviews, they are all reviews provided by recent guest into Beautiful View. We do take the time to research our response to each review, and have found that we responded to each and every request that you asked of us with the utmost professionalism. While we do sincerely apologize that your stay was not everything that you had hoped we do with that you would reconsider staying with us in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great place to stay!
A guest from Ellijay, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2015
This was our first time staying with Eden Crest and our family was very pleased with our stay. Our cabin was very clean and comfortable. Check-in and check-out was so convenient. The office staff was very nice and willing to answer any questions we had. We will definitely book with them again. Our experience with Eden Crest was probably the best we have had with cabin rentals.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

REVIEW
BAPS S. from Knoxville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2015
xcellent experience, great service from front office and on site staff

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We sincerely appreciated that opportunity to serve your vacation planing needs, and it was our sincerest pleasure accommodating your group. We are very pleased to hear that you had a fantastic trip with us and hope to serve your vacation planing needs again very soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful View
A guest from Roswell, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2015
Our battery died in our car and the property manager jumped us within 15 minutes. We called onstar but kept losing cell service so yippie- he is our hero!Shower door was broken in master. We let mainaince know.Suggest: have a list of tv stations and their # have extra paper towel, toilet paper, trash bags might need to have carpets cleaned We had a great weekend. The kids LOVED the basement and parents the deck. This house will be incredible in the fall. So beautiful but unfortunately the traffic on the main road will never bring me back to this area. Yes it was a holiday weekend but for what I hear that traffic was not bad- yikes! Sad to me that such a beautiful area has been ruined with commercialism- and I am a city slicker!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We will definitely take your suggestion into consideration. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful view
Dana D. from Rocky Face, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2015
Had a great time. The cabin was absolutely beautiful!!! We will definitely be coming back very soon!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful View
A guest from Buckhannon, WV does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2015
I have stayed with Eden Crest 3 times now. This was a beautiful cabin, as all the others we have stayed in the past. The location is great, just a couple miles from the center of Pigeon Forge, it is quiet and relaxing. There were a few disappointing aspects of this cabin. The beautiful view was partially obstructed by trees. On arrival, we found that housekeeping had left a load of towels in the washer and a dirty mop hanging in the half bath (both of which were brought to the attention of Eden Crest via the app). These are small details which we tried to ignore. Our feet were black on the bottoms after walking throughout the cabin during the day. The carpets on the lower floor were very stained. The owners may want to consider updating some furniture. The dart board did not work, would not even turn on, I had read another review stating the same previous to our stay. Besides cosmetic and housekeeping issues, we enjoyed our stay and will stay with Eden Crest again. We probably will not stay at this same cabin.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. I am sorry to hear that you did not find the cabin cleaned to your satisfaction. Unfortunately, I cannot find any recordings of you calling to share concerns about the cleanliness of the cabin nor do I show any work order requests for cleaners to return. Had you said anything about your concerns during your stay we would have gladly sent the cleaners back to address them. We contract cleaners to clean each cabin and they understand that if the cleaning is not considered satisfactory to a guest they will be expected to return to the cabin to address any issues. Now that you are gone there is no way for us to take issue with the manner in which they cleaned the cabin. In the future we would respectfully request that you let us know so that we can have the opportunity to immediately address it. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful View
Dawn H. from Plainfield, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015
We enjoyed our spacious cabin up in the woods. We were close enough to the Parkway and adventure areas yet out of the crowded areas for lodging. The cabin was spacious and well equipped. We had all ages - from babies, teens to granny! Everyone loved the cabin! The wrap around porches were scenic. The family enjoyed the hot tub on the balcony and the community pool.The only things to be improved were the mattresses which were acceptable but not the comfiest. We could have used some additional kitchen towels and a scrub pad for the pans. Our feet were black from walking on the floors but everything else was clean. It would be nice to have the Passport to Paradise in advance so the first few days could be used. Another option would be to have it electronic on the app or printed out and left in the cabin for arrival.We would definitely come back for the holidays or to enjoy Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg again!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We will suggest to the cleaners that they leave more dish towels and a scrub pad. As for the Passport to Paradise we do email those out 2 days prior to the day of your arrival so you will have those when you get to town. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful view?
Sean R. from Fairview, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015
For the money and per the name of the cabin I frankly expected more. Trees on the back deck obscure a large portion of the view on both decks. The "game room" has a dart board with bent darts that don't work at all, a pool table with terrible cue sticks, an air hockey table that doesn't work, and a Wii game with no controllers.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. Unfortunately, I cannot find any recordings of you calling to share concerns about the issues with the games. In the future we would respectfully request that you let us know so that we can have the opportunity to immediately address it. I truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great time
A guest from Mc Ewen, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2015
we were thrilled with both cabins. the larger cabin was ready earlier than we expected and we really appreciated that. Cabins were neat ,beautifully decorated., we had trouble with the air conditioner they came promptly and were very courteous and helpful, got the job done promptly and courteously. games were definitely a plus.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful place
A guest from London, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2015
Everything was great. We could not have asked for better vacation place. I honestly do not have a single complaint. Love the lay out especially the bedrooms, they were spaced out very well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay!!
A guest from Pedro, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in November, 2014
Everything was great! Had a excellent view and really enjoyed the cabin.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girl's Weekend 10/23 thru 10/27
Sharon R. from Stockbridge, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2014
The house was very clean and pretty well stocked. It could have used some tissues in the bathroom but everything else seemed to be there. The place was attractive and nicely decorated. Our biggest complaint was that all the beds were really, really hard. I think they were new mattresses but maybe too firm for most people, The view was beautiful but really only from one side of the deck. The other side had a lot of trees in front of it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice
Brenda D. from Kennesaw, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. The cabin was nice, clean, and well-appointed. The view really is beautiful as well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful View
A guest from SUMNER, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2014
Had trouble finding cabin because directions were not clear and the office was not able to help because the agent did not know the location of the cabins. Took about 45 minutes then realized sign was gone where we should have turned and the second gate was at Beaver Crossing..not Bear Crossing as the directions indicated.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize about you getting lost from our directions.

The roads in the mountains can be a little confusing and some roads don't seam to have road signs at all which is out of our control. We have the address on the directions, but unfortunately due to realms beyond our control, GPS does not seam to find some of the address which is why we give a full description of the directions to the cabin. We do put on the directions the exact miles to go to each road that you would need to turn on and which direction to go. We do apologize for any misdirection you might have found with those directions. We hope that this situation is by no means a reflection on Eden Crest Vacation Rentals and we hope that in the future we might be able to be of more help.

Thank you again for choosing Eden Crest and taking the time to answer our survey. We hope to see you again in the near future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

BED BUGS!!!!!!!!!!!!
A guest from Ringo, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
Found bed bugs in every bed called office and they sent a man to inspect and his remarks were "This is terrible. He put some of them in a bag to show office. There was also a pill left in the floor by bed . They moved us to another cabin which took more than half the day . We woke up at 6 am with bug crawling on my daughter. Three of my family were bitten several times.we always stay at Eden Crest but will choose another place to stay from now on. Oh yes they did give me $100.00 back our cabin was $600.00 you would think they would do more for the time having to stay moving everything to another cabin. Not impressed with customer service.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
It is very unfortunate that you had to deal with this problem. Clearly there is no way we could prevent this and if you know anything about bed bugs they are as unpredictable as the weather. People bring them when they visit and while it has been a rare experience for us it has happened to you. Unfortunately even the finest 5 star hotels have had addressed this issue. No one is exempt. However, I take issue with your post. When you were in our office you were fine with the refund and did not express any dissatisfaction with it. We made every attempt to help you and worked to insure your vacation was not interrupted any more than necessary. I also take issue with your statement that the bugs were in every bed. That is simply not true. It is disheartening to hear you express such anger when you appeared to be fine when we spoke to you in our office. Had you made your real feelings clear we would have been more than happy to help you out. We take such matter extremely seriously and have had pest control treat the entire house. We have also confirmed that the cabin is certified as bug free. We deeply apologize to you and your family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very nice stay
A guest from Fairfax, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
We stayed for most of a week, and found the location and condition of the cabin to be great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.