3 Br Condo, Deck, BBQ Grill, VCP Player, Resort Pool, Cen...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 3/3.00
Sleeps: 18
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$189 - $381 per night

$1,312 - $2,660 per week

$5,613 - $6,108 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
3 Br Condo, Deck, BBQ Grill, VCP Player, Resort Pool, Central Air, Sleeps 16

Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from Dollywood and Splash Country this park like setting has all the conveniences without all the hassle of heavy traffic and congestion.

Simply decorated you will find all the creature comforts of home and this will soon become your haven from the cares and worries of the world. The retreat atmosphere is almost like the feeling you had when you were young and the excitement of a camp visit was all you could think about. Quiet nights by a bon fire reflecting on the goodness of our Creator will put you in the right frame of mind. From small parties of only two people to very large ones of several hundred this village is equipped to handle all your needs. If you are simply planning some time away with your significant other or you are in need of a venue with ample room for a large crowd this will suit your every need.

Whether it be a church retreat, wedding, family reunion, corporate event or a getaway for just the two of you our vacation planners are standing by to help you plan the perfect visit to the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee. Call today!!

Bedding Configuration: 3 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 6 Bunk

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: DVD Player, Foosball
* Indoor Living Space: Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Outdoor: Deck, Gas Grill
* Pool Type: Resort Pool - Outdoor Seasonal
* Resort Amenities: Playground
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  October   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  November   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Wedding
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
BRIARSTONE LODGE
Stacia/Ron/Ryan S. from Bellevue, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2017
MY softball team and families rented the entire lodge... Was awesome that you could go up stairs and down stairs without going outside and that all the rooms joined.. Needs some updating as carpet on first floors in 3 bedroom units are pretty rough. Power kept going out of one of those units also in bathroom. Would stay here again.. But owner could put little money into a make it a lot nicer.. The pool is quite a distance, as we drove to it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family
Mickey H. from Lanham, Maryland recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2017
Good times with family

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christmas Wedding Vacation
James H. from Madisonville, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2016
Overall the place was nice...dated but clean and usable. The amenities again were ok but dated. Pool was clean but the heat was not controllable and the game house was fun. The people above me made my stay bad. They wouldn't settle down and we couldn't sleep. There should be a local number to call and a quiet time posted. I feel cheated and couldn't wait to leave my last night.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family fun in Pigeon Forge
Don B. from Harrisburg, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2016
The stay at Briarstone Lodge was comfortable for a family vacation over Thanksgiving weekend. Available accommodations made cooking Thanksgiving dinner and all other meals as easy as being at home and more affordable for a large group.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disgusting
Melissa l. from newark, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2016
Had cockroaches, dirty carpets and floors!A motel 6 is nicer!Wouldn't do anything to remedy situation!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

good overall stay
Sachin P. from Missouri City, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2015
Very hard to find anyone for any kind of complain. office was close for two days and we didn't have garbage bag or paper roll. we have to go walmart to get some. everything else was fine. They are very poor in communication before your stay. I have call for information.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wish I never had stayed pay 40. 00 a day for house keeping never
Riesa P. from Bellevue, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2015
The worse place we have every stayed. Carpet had big stains setting area had holes in it,one bathroom had dirt over shower stall or could had been black mold,dust webs in corners of rooms,one of the toilets was loose bad Odor in room could have been sewer gas. A couple was inspecting another room when leaving I ask if they wanted them if they wanted to inspect ours with us they replied they could not as long as we where in it. NO wifi pool and hot tub half mile away .

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. We are sorry to hear that you did not find the cabin cleaned to your satisfaction. Unfortunately, we cannot find any recordings of you calling to share concerns about the cleanliness of the cabin nor do we show any work order requests for cleaners to return. Had you said anything about your concerns during your stay we would have gladly sent the cleaners back to address them. We contract cleaners to clean each cabin and they understand that if the cleaning is not considered satisfactory to a guest they will be expected to return to the cabin to address any issues. Now that you are gone there is no way for us to take issue with the manner in which they cleaned the cabin. In the future we would respectfully request that you let us know so that we can have the opportunity to immediately address it. We truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect, our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
A guest from Huntsville, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2015
Great for a large group. Furniture was very outdated and dirty. Great location and price.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the furnishings. We are currently working to get this updated and upgraded with all kinds of new things. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Multi-Family Getaway
Mamie H. from Summerville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2015
When I first saw this rental at Briarstone Lodge Condo 13E I wasn't expecting to bring such a large group. When I saw the pictures and read how many it slept we invited more to come with us. We arrived after hours and had a bit of trouble finding our place and was not so thrilled with parking but once we got inside I really liked it!!! Our unit was so spacious and had plenty of beds and more for our party of 12....though it slept 18. Everyone had room to spread out and each family had their own space. Loved the kitchen and dining arrangements as we cooked several times and were able to find everything we needed with kitchen supplies.Based on linens visible I did not think we had enough for our group and called after hours office but was soon informed that back bathroom had a linen closet with all bath towels and wash cloths in it. Went by office the next day for Passport items with free tickets since I forgot to print them off. Was assisted for the second time by Chris, who was friendly and courteous and I found out he was the same one who had booked my reservation for me!! He was wonderful with the reservation process and sending me the information I needed to complete reservation via email. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and liked the location as Dollywood is practically across the road from these condo's and we saw the fireworks at night. Would stay here again and was pleased with amenities, heated pool on grounds, ping pong at pool site, outdoor volleyball and fire pit. We really liked all there was to do here at this one spot. We all agreed we would stay here again. Had a great time. Our unit was a little dated in furnishings and we could hear every move made above us in the other unit because we were on the ground floor but we didn't let that stop us from enjoying our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good Lodge, Poor Communication
A guest from Murray, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2015
The Lodge was beautiful with easy check in and check out, but there was poor communication with what the company expected of my group until AFTER I had given half the deposit. Once I had already paid about $900 I was then told that I was not old enough to rent the property without a sponsor and that the deposit is nonrefundable. I was then emailed every day for weeks as I searched for the sponsor that was required. Once we arrived, our beds did not have sheets, our fire safety box beeped for two days before maintenance came to check on it, and our trash was not picked up for the entire week we stayed. While, I appreciated the privacy, I did not appreciate the lack of communication and services considering the amount we paid to stay there. I would advise any future renters to ask MANY questions before they book a room because they will not be able to get their money back once they have booked.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We do apologize that we did not realize that you were not of age upon time of booking. We normally as a rule will not rent to any college group without a damage deposit. This made having a sponsor a priority since the age of the group. We did make exception since you had been previous guests to the property prior to us taking over. Unfortunately because we have such problems with groups of this kind in the past it does make things harder on the remaining groups. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vacation in the Smokies
David L. from Shelby Township, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 9 days in September, 2014
So nice because no one was around till 7 days into stay at Smoky Mountain Christian Lodge. Building was old but well maintained. Building well built. Carpet while clean was soiled and needed replacement yesterday. Good stay very relaxing. Because of the buy out out TV stopped working and while the promise to get it working with new cable company, this did not happen while we were there. There was no one in management on sight, so the go to person was by phone only.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues.

We are sorry that the Cable was not on at the Condo upon your arrival. Smokey Mountain Christian Village is Bankrupt and the bank that currently owns it has asked us to take over as the managing company. We do not own it, but was asked to uphold the reservations that were made before the bankruptcy and continue to make reservations. Since all the assets and bills were under the bankruptcy, we had to get a release from the Cable Company so that we could have the cable turned back on. We do apologize that this unfortunate situation was not resolved upon your check-in. The cable is now fixed in the whole resort.

I truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.