Heavenly, Country Porch, Bedside Jacuzzi, Private Hot Tub...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Cabin
Bed/Bath: 1/1.50
Sleeps: 6
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$134 - $277 per night

$927 - $1,928 per week

$3,963 - $6,438 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Heavenly, Country Porch, Bedside Jacuzzi, Private Hot Tub, Stone Fireplace

A Little Slice of Heaven is a one bedroom cabin in Bear Creek Crossing Resort, a gated luxury vacation rental resort located in Pigeon Forge, TN. Bear Creek Crossing Resort includes access to both an indoor and outdoor pool, a miniature golf course and is only three miles from the main parkway so you can be close to the many attractions of Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg and the Great Smoky Mountains National Park.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Sleeper Sofa

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Decorate for Christmas: Yes
* Entertainment: Pool Table, All Flat Screens, Roku
* Indoor Living Space: Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Layout: Main Level - King bedroom
* Outdoor: Deck, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub
* Pet Friendly: Dogs under 35lbs
* Pool Type: Resort Pool - Outdoor Seasonal, Resort Pool - Indoor
* Resort Amenities: Mini Golf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  October   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  November   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
didn't want to leave
Ron C. from Pinellas Park, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2017
Nice easy to get to, cozy cabin. No dangerous roads or steep inclines. Plenty of room. A kittle outdated as to furnishings but that didn't take away from the great time we had, and we would rent here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned. Each owner personally chooses the décor and amenities that they feel will be the most inviting experience for both themselves and guests. We will mention the suggestion for upgrades and when any updates are made to the cabin new photos will be taken and posted on the website. We appreciate your continued support of Eden Crest. We hope to see you again soon!
Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned. Each owner personally chooses the décor and amenities that they feel will be the most inviting experience for both themselves and guests. We will mention the suggestion for upgrades and when any updates are made to the cabin new photos will be taken and posted on the website. We appreciate your continued support of Eden Crest. We hope to see you again soon!
Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned. Each owner personally chooses the décor and amenities that they feel will be the most inviting experience for both themselves and guests. We will mention the suggestion for upgrades and when any updates are made to the cabin new photos will be taken and posted on the website. We appreciate your continued support of Eden Crest. We hope to see you again soon!
Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned. Each owner personally chooses the décor and amenities that they feel will be the most inviting experience for both themselves and guests. We will mention the suggestion for upgrades and when any updates are made to the cabin new photos will be taken and posted on the website. We appreciate your continued support of Eden Crest. We hope to see you again soon!
Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned. Each owner personally chooses the furnishings and amenities that they feel will be the most inviting experience for both themselves and guests. We will mention the suggestion for upgrades and when any updates are made to the cabin new photos will be taken and posted on the website. We appreciate your continued support of Eden Crest. We hope to see you again soon!
Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. These reviews are very important to us as they advise us on where we excel and where we may improve. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned. Each owner personally chooses the furnishings and amenities that they feel will be the most inviting experience for both themselves and guests. We will mention the suggestion for upgrades and when any updates are made to the cabin new photos will be taken and posted on the website. We appreciate your continued support of Eden Crest. We hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy Cabin
Danielle M. from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2017
The cabin was beautiful and spacious enough for our needs. It was very clean and the bed and pillows were the most comfortable amenities we've slept on away from home. The community was quiet and only a couple of miles away from the main strip. Only suggestion would be blanket(s) for the couch and coffee filters!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Satisfactory
Bobby Q. from Linden, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2017
Cabin was very clean as only complaintis that the living room furniture is uncomfortableneeds a couple of good recliners. Floor in bedroom are loose and need repairs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry to hear that your cabin choice did not exceed all your expectations. As you may or may not know all our cabins are individually owned. Each owner personally chooses the decor, furniture, and amenities for their cabin. We will however mention these suggestions for upgrades to the owner. We do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Memory Trip
Mary L. from Dawsonville, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2017
Pigeon Forge was the last trip that my husband and I went on before he passed away. It was our anniversary so this trip was to celebrate our anniversary. I went to bring back and remember those memories.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We are very honored you chose Eden Crest for such a special trip. We hope to see you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Labor Day Getaway
Steven F. from Charlotte, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2017
The mobile check in process was convenient but we had an issue with getting into the resort because the key code entry was not working on the main gate. I spent 20 minutes on the phone trying to get in before a helpful guest let us in and explained the main gate was broken and we had to enter from the other options. Other than that, the location, cabin and stay was great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problem you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our HOA management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation Retreat
A guest from blacklick, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2017
Cabin was spotless and response to anything done professionally and quickly. Pullout beds could have been a lot more comfortable and the squeaked. Overall good experience!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Could have been better...
Eric P. from Charlotte, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2017
My wife and I are frequent visitors to eden crest cabins for the past few years. We have always enjoyed our cabins and stays. However, this cabin had a lot of disappointment. We could not enjoy the use of the hot tub due to where it was on the porch. There was no view other than other cabins in front. There was no rear view because of it being in front of an embankment. There was a moldy odor in the bedroom and barhroom. Our guess is that it came from the hot tub just outside the bedroom door. The furniture in the front room was very uncomfortable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your recent stay at A Little Slice Of Heaven. We are terribly sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your most recent cabin choice. Our Vacation Planners will be happy to assist you in finding a cabin with a hot tub located on the rear of the cabin for your next visit to the Smoky Mountains. Again, we apologize.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Little Slice of Heaven
Michael B. from Punta Gorda, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2017
Great cabin except the sofa-bed is really bad.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We will investigate the sleeper sofa and thank you for bringing it to our attention. We hope to see you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

"A Little Slice of Wifi Would be Nice"
A guest from Spring Hill, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2017
Overall, we were very happy with Eden Crest. The reservation process and professionalism was top notch. The cabin was nice, but the DirecTV system is outdated and reception is horrible. The TV in the living room is a ROKU set and the wifi is so slow that anything you watch on Netflix, etc is almost impossible. The cabin was clean and the location is fine, but if you plan to use the sleeper sofas for anything other than a torture device, get a two bedroom. Great cabin for a couple not interested in TV or Internet.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Place to Stay
Stacy B. from Centerville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2017
We have stayed at A Little Slice of Heaven several times and have always enjoyed our stay. It is in a beautiful location and the cabin is a dream! My only recommendation for improvement would be to hang another privacy screen on the porch for a little bit more privacy while enjoying the hot tub. We look forward to staying again in the future!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We always love suggestions! We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cabin needs some attention
A guest from Longs, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2017
While visiting Pigeon Forge recently looking to purchase a cabin, i contacted Eden Crest Vacation Rentals for a place to stay. The staff was very helpful and courteous. Checking in was smooth and fast. Once we arrived at our cabin, we realized it was one we actually looked to purchase several weeks ago during a past trip. The cabin was very clean and cozy but we did notice some things that needed attention. First, the TV volume in the living room could not be adjusted and was too low to hear, the bedroom floor squeaked, the fire place in the living room would not turn on (the one in the bedroom worked like a champ), and when we turned on the shower, the water went in every direction. (Probably needs a new shower head) We did not notify the management company because we were only staying a couple of days and looking back through the reviews, we noticed these most have already been addressed as complaints. I believe this cabin was recently sold, so to give the new owners a chance, I do not want to give a bad review. I'm certain they will address the issues and make this cabin perfect! My wife and I love Bear Creek Crossing so much, we made a decision to purchase our dream vacation home in this resort.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A little slice of HELP, the shower won't drain & hot tub won't wo
A guest from Tunnel Hill, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2017
I loved staying here in 2016, but this year it was ragged out. The tub was stopped up, the hot tub quit working, it was kinda dirty when we got there and there was pet hair all in the floor. I still would have enjoyed my stay if it wasn't for the fact that I couldn't get into the pool and I called on Thursday to get a new code and by Saturday they still didn't know how to get us in the pool.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope that you accept our apology for any inconvenience and the spirit in which it is given.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Little slice of heaven
Christine S. from Cookeville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2017
We had a really nice stay, but we did have a couple of problems. Within the first few hours of arriving at the cabin, my dog first, then my daughter, and then myself all fell down the last few steps coming from the loft. All three incidents happened within an hour or so apart. We all checked out the stairs and the only thing we saw that could have caused it is that the steps weren't all the same height. Luckily no one was seriously injured, but I hope you check it out before someone gets hurt badly. The only other problem we had was the very slow draining tub/shower.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
So sorry about the stairs, however we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful getaway
Tammy S. from Hertford, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2017
Very relaxing and enjoyable, I have never rented a cabin before this trip would of like more in woods and less people around but the neighbors didn't bother us. We had trouble with the living room fire place but wasn't really cold enough for it and the WIFI was awful but didn't go to the mountains for the WIFI. All in all it truly was A Little Slice of Heaven. Will definitely book with Eden Crest again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cabin Review
Faith S. from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2016
It was nice, the living room fireplace has to be repaired and the grill didn't work either. The hot tub was nice and cabin very clean!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We are sorry you experienced any problems, but thrilled to hear that the problems didn't interrupt your vacation. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

November stay
Melissa S. from mount prospect, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2016
We found this property on VRBO and it is situated outside of Pigeon Forge, Sevierville, and Gatlinburg. We loved the location as it is set out from the towns and away from the traffic. It is a beautiful gated community of cabins with mini golf and a pool at the front of the property. It was quiet, quaint, and the surrounding scenery was spectacular. Beautiful fall colors! Just a 15 min drive or so to get to Pigeon Forge, grocery stores, restaurants. We would rent in this same community again! The cabin was spotless and has a very open floor plan. Liked the loft with pool table, and we enjoyed the hot tub on the porch. I only have two complaints: one is the king sized mattress in the bedroom. It needs to be replaced, it was not even and very uncomfortable. Also would like to see one of the TV's be a flatscreen. Tv's were fine, but we felt at least one could have been a flatscreen. Overall great location and great cabin.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My stay at A Little Slice of Heaven
A guest from Blairsville, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2016
A quick get away with my husband. We have rented from Eden Crest for a number of years. The first time we stayed in A Little Slice of Heaven. The furniture is worn and ragged and I think may be the same furniture from our first stay. The floor in the bedroom is very squeaky and the toilet seat in the half bath needs changed really bad. Limited cell service. However, the cabin was clean. I really like perks with the passports to local shows and restaurants. All in all it was a good time away.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service.  Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination.  We look forward to seeing you again real soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

cabin
Holly M. from Kingsland, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2016
We called to the rental office to complain of wasp upstairs and that the hot tub did not work. They sent someone and and reset the breaker. Needless to say the power went out agin to the hot tub so we actually never had the chance to use it. We never heard back bout the wasp. You may want to add a flyswatter so guest can kill the wasp inside. Overall the property was nice just dissappointed we could not use the hot tub!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the hot tub. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Little slice of heaven
Andrew F. from Greeneville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2016
Had a great time beautiful cabin and location only suggestion would be to update some of the amenities inside the cabin but would definitely stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are sorry that your experience did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations but are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. As you may or may not know all of our cabins are privately owned. Each owner personally chooses their amenities, furniture and décor. We are sharing your comments with the owner regarding the amenities offered in the cabin. Any updates to the cabin will be photographed so that guests can have the most accurate depiction of the cabin. Again, we are glad to know you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you in the near future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Little Slice of Heaven
A guest from Linden, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2016
The hardwood floor creaked in some places whenwalked upon, especially in the front bedroom area.Finish on outside becoming a bit weather beaten.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

TRUE, IT WAS A LITTLE SLICE OF HEAVEN
Dave S. from Dayton, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2016
Original plans were with another Cabin rental Co. Packed & ready to go for Labor Day weekend I called for a extra nite,they made a mistake & had my rental for 2017, WTH.After 4 to5 calls & all were booked tried Dept. of Tourism , they gave me Eden Crest, called & Nikki saved the day for us.She was great ,friendly, helpful called a few times on our way down to make sure we had all the info. Didnt have much time to check the cabin out before hand, so I didnt expect much.On arrival all I could say was WOW, really clean, nice views,way better than ours friends cabin in Gatlinberg, relaxing hottub, huge comfortable bed, coffee on the porch in the morning. Really enjoyed our stay.We came down to ride the Dragons Tail, Foothills Parkway, eat ribs at Bennets,cabin is gated not far from the main drag 441, The only downside & they were minor, not being familar it was hard to find the 1st time,GPS doesnt work good in the hills, & I rode my Harley & New Era rd was no fun to ride on & tough to park at our cabin, but out in the wilderness & on a side of a mountain what can you expect.Thats why I gave a 4 star on location. Overall great stay ,would reccomend & will do again next year . Thanks Eden Crest & Nikki for a well needed vacation

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team & Nikki will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was a great location and a verry nice cabin well maintained
Brett M. from Millington, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2016
It was verry comfortable and just an overall great place to stay we would stay there again. Really liked the resort we were at Bears Crossing

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hodge Family Adventure. From Opelika Al
Monica H. from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2016
My rental was very nice and clean. I love that it was out the way but not to far out of the way from all attractions.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Much needed time in the Mountains
A guest from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2016
Rental experience was easy to book online. Beautiful resort and location. Cabin was cozy and very pretty, but just about everything inside of it was broken! Upon our arrival, heat was out; gas fireplace broken; bbq almost caught fire due to grease build up; pull out couches were like sleeping on springs & unacceptable for sleeping; bathtub stoppers broken; bedroom lock broken; ants in kitchen; broken toaster; toilet didn't flush right; sewer smell; hot tub wouldn't turn off; remote numbers worn off; dirty mattress pad covers. Unbelievable we payed top dollar for this "luxury cabin". Pool & putt putt were great. Calls to management were answered initially, but I have left 4 messages with no return call.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We appreciate feedback from our guests especially when a property needs to have issues addressed. We are very concerned when we receive feedback of this nature so we quickly visit the property to verify the accuracy of the problems. I am happy to report that the issues cannot be verified. The toaster works great, the fireplaces all work, the sleeper sofa mattress is in great condition, there were no ants in the kitchen, the door locks to the bedrooms work just like they should, the heat works perfectly, there is no sewer smell, the toilets flush just fine, the mattress pad was clean and the hot tub is working great. I am wondering what cabin you stayed in because it could not have been A Little Slice of Heaven. Perhaps you have mistaken your stay with another property? We are all puzzled by the report you generated and the fact that we could not verify any of it. While I do admit sleeping on a sleeper sofa mattress is not like sleeping on a regular mattress it does not mean there is something wrong with it. This is a beautiful cabin with a most inviting ambiance. We take great pride in keeping our properties in great condition and your representation of this property is simply not accurate.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Need new mattresses on pull out sofas
A guest from Denham springs, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2015
Only complaint I have is the mattresses on the pull out sofas. Really really need to be replaced. Like sleeping on springs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful weeks vacation
A guest from Smyrna, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2015
Truly wonderful and relaxing would have longer and will be back again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Sarah,

Our team is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed a wonderful week with us. We very much look forward to serving your vacation needs again in the near future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful place!
Carolyn B. from Leesville, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2015
Had a wonderful time! Would rent again. Would like to have a cabin up higher to see the mountains better. My dream would have had a stream running by it!!!! Very nice and clean cabins!! Very thing we needed!My husband liked the pool table!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Next time book with us directly and we will help find a location more to your liking. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

REVIEW
BAPS S. from Knoxville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2015
xcellent experience, great service from front office and on site staff

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We sincerely appreciated that opportunity to serve your vacation planing needs, and it was our sincerest pleasure accommodating your group. We are very pleased to hear that you had a fantastic trip with us and hope to serve your vacation planing needs again very soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent and exciting.
A guest from Linden, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2015
Cabin was clean and comfoerable. Where else can you look out your window and watch a bear feasting on your neighbors trash.....

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Named Bear Creek for Good Reason!
Anthony C. from Jamesburg, NJ does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2015
We booked this at the very last minute - friends were staying up the street and thought it would be within convenient walking distance. But after watching the bear on the porch across the street for half an hour feasting on the neighbor's garbage, we opted to drive rather than walk! We were there to ride Dragon Tail and all the other great roads in that area. Caution to other riders - the driveway on this property is tilted and at a steep grade - it made it difficult to maneuver my 1000 lb bike. The cabin itself was as expected - we found it clean and comfortable. We're not TV watchers - if we were we would have been disappointed in the old style TVs in the bedroom and living room. Bring your own pillows - those provided were uncomfortable and without cases - the bed was comfortable, but there was a thick plastic sheet that must have been directly under the fitted sheet - it felt like we were sleeping on a hospital bed. For the size of the bedroom, it was disappointing that there was only a small dresser - the vanity in the bathroom was small as well. If you're looking for a great view, there really isn't one from this cabin. We did enjoy the hot tub on the deck, the wide front porch with rocking chairs, and found the kitchen adequately stocked and the house in overall clean and comfortable condition. For last-minute accommodation, it was acceptable but I think with more time to plan we would have chosen a different property.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. We would be happy to find a cabin that would better suit your needs. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

beautiful place, would love to stay again
Sally C. from Grand Blanc, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015
Nice relaxing vacation

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall nice cabin but reps lack customer service skills
Sherry F. from Powellton, WV does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2015
First timers with Eden Crest: We arrived at this cabin after the offices had closed and there was no wifi (or cell phone service). We needed to contact our daughter to give her the phone # to the cabin in case of an emergency and we were not able to do so. I called the after hours # & was told that we would have to wait until morning when the office opens. The cabin is advertised with unlimited long distance calling; however, you are only able to call local #'s from the cabin phones. The next morning we called the office FIVE times over a 3 hour period before a maintenance guy came & reset the router. The password finally started working after that. Our issue was that we were told 5 different stories by each rep that we spoke to. They blatantly lied to us! One rep even told me the man's name that would be at the cabin in "20 min" & that she "saw him in the office" and when a different man came 3 hours later he told us the first guy wasn't even at work that day! We wasted 3 hours of our vacation waiting for this to be fixed so that we could leave the cabin. Once the password started working the wifi was so spotty we could barely use it. If someone would have just been honest with us we wouldn't have been so upset, but please train these employees not to lie to their customers!!! The cabin has very old tube TV's in it. We didn't watch much TV but when I posted a picture of the cabin on Facebook even one of our friends commented on how old they were. The cabin was clean but the comforter on the bed was pretty old and had holes in the shams.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We are sorry that you had any issues during your stay. We are not sure where you got the impression that there was free long distance since it is not listed as being available for this cabin. Sadly we do not have the ability to prevent items from breaking or having reception issues. Being in the Smoky Mountains internet can be difficult for certain cabins due to their location within out beautiful mountains. We see that you called distressed about the need for internet and that we called you the same day to confirm that all was completed to your satisfaction. It is extremely unfair to accuse any of our staff of lieing to you. We have a great staff and they all strive to provide great customer service. Perhaps there was some confusion on your part regarding staff names since we have individuals with similar sounding names. We do not guarantee or even estimate a maintenance person?s arrival time. We do not want to over promise and then under deliver. The front desk has no way of being able to determine if a maintenance technician has any other issues they must complete before attending to new ones. For future reference you do not need to wait for our technicians. We will gladly take care of any issues while you go out and enjoy your vacation. You chose this cabin based on the photos that clearly illustrate that it has older televisions. We will share your suggestion for updates with the owner and if the owner makes updates we will insure that the photos are updated. Each cabin is privately owned so each one provides their own unique experience. We are confident that our Vacation Planners will be able to help you find a cabin that may better suit you on your next vacation to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A wonderful, Quiet Get-A-Way!
Reviewed by: Deborah S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2015
This cabin was amazing! It was extremely clean, roomy, and I loved the kitchen and the space provided. The deck and the grill outside offered options that were very enjoyable. I also enjoyed the hot tub. It was very clean and hot! Many hot tubs are not very hot and sometimes not clean. There was plenty of towels for the 3 days. I enjoyed being in a neighborhood of cabins as well. Next time we will take time to enjoy the putt-putt and the pool! I would recommend this to all families looking for a reasonable rate and beautiful cabin feel. This was also close to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. We will certainly visit again...Oh, I also liked the easy check in and out policies with the key code sent right to my phone!! The one only concern was that when I called to ask for the code for the internet password the girl said "It was sent to you in your information..didn't you read it??" I thought that was not needed. I think if I'm calling it's because I DO need the information and might have overlooked it in the paperwork.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A little slice of heaven.....not really
Phillip J. from Garrison, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2015
The cabin itself is beautiful. However I was very disappointed with the décor, there was none. The biggest let down for this cabin would be it has no big screen TV's. The TV's are way outdated, old box square TV's. But aside from the TV's the place was nice and clean. But it for sure needs updating.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. As you may or may not know each of our cabins are privately owned and we have several throughout Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. With each of the cabins being privately owned it can be a unique experience in each of them. I will relay the opinions you have about the box tv's and suggestion for updates to my owner liaison. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Worse ca in rental
Ann W. from Ekron, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2014
Our cabin was really awfully. We arrived the night of 11-21-14, the place was dirty so the next morning went by office to let them know. Said they would tell house keeping, never showed up. Told them the fan on the heat didn't work properly. Bedroom carpet had stains all over the carpet. The bedroom wall by the windows had leaked and there was mole all down 1 side of the window. We left on 11-25-14. On 11-27-14 was taken to hospital with a bad case of strep throat and viral infection that may have been caused by the mole. The location of the cabin was beautiful but we will never come back there or recommend it to anyone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. We contract cleaners to clean each cabin and they understand that if the cleaning is not considered satisfactory to a guest they will be expected to return to the cabin to address any issues. After researching, we found that the cleaners that cleaned that cabin did go back to address the issue. The cleaners knocked on the door several times and no one answered. The cleaners can not enter the home unless someone is there to let them in. We do apologize that it was not addressed through your stay. The homes are inspected regularly for mold as well as numerous other inspections. The last inspection found nothing of mold. Most cabins in the area use well water which contains sulfur but is also filtered. We do apologize for any infections that could have been caused from the mountain atmosphere. We truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.