Brand New in 2017 - Private Indoor Pool with Amazing View...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Cabin
Bed/Bath: 3/3.50
Sleeps: 12
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$413 - $919 per night

$3,082 - $4,048 per week

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Brand New in 2017 - Private Indoor Pool with Amazing Views and Theater Room

Brand New Cabin - Completed in 2017. Enjoy incredible views from your great room, bedrooms and covered deck. Private indoor heated pool with theater screen, game room with foosball, air hockey and and a 60 game multi-cade arcade game.

2 King Suites
1 Bunk Room with 2 Queen over Queen Bunks (sleeps 8).

Fully equipped kitchen with dining area and charcoal Grill. Free WIFI, Directv, Washer/Dryer.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 2 Bunk

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: king, shower, toilet
* ATTRACTIONS: autumn foliage, caves, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, forests, library, live theater, museums, playground, pond, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, waterfalls, winery tours
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Free High Speed Internet
* Convenience: Nearby Grocery, Near National Park, Food & Grocery Delivery Avail., 15 Minutes to Dollywood, Free Wireless Internet, 10 Minutes to Downtown, 25 Minutes To National Park, 25 Minutes to Ober Gatlinburg
* ENTERTAINMENT: DVD Player, Foosball, Game Room, Satellite / Cable, Television, Video Games, Air Hockey Table, ESPN & ESPN2, Free Wireless Internet, 2 Blue Ray DVD Players, Foosball Table, Home Theater with 9' Screen, 60" HDTV with Surround, Bluray DVD Player, HD Satellite TV, Indoor Heated Pool, 55'' HDTV w/ Surround Sound, Multicade Arcade Game, 3 36" TV's In Bedrooms
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Close to Town
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Mixer, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: antiquing, bird watching, eco tourism, gambling casinos, horseback riding, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, sledding, walking
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Mountain View, Rural
* Living: 4 Rockers, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, 2 King Sized Beds, 2 Queen over Queen Bunks, Sofa and Loveseat Seating for 6, Fireplace (Electric)
* OUTSIDE: Balcony, Deck / Patio, Golf, Outdoor Grill, Ski & Snowboard
* Outdoor: 4 Rocking Chairs, Hot Tub, Mountain Views, 3 Covered Decks, Charcoal Grill
* POOL_SPA: Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Private Pool
* ROOM_SUBTYPE: bedroom, shower
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, ice skating, mountain biking, rafting, skiing, spelunking, swimming, whitewater rafting
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Minimum Age Limit for Renters
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/21/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Charcoal Grill
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Theme Park
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Review for Top of the World Pool Lodge
A guest from Louisviile, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2017
It was a great stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your wonderful review, Tiffanie. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will join us again during your next trip to Gatlinburg!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good stay...would have been great if the pool had worked properly
A guest from Madison Heights, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2017
We loved the location of our house and the house itself. The two queen bunk beds were great for all of our kids! The hot tub and movie/game room were really great. The showers were all pretty big but there is no bath tub at all which was interesting with kids.The bad parts of our stay included the moldy shower curtain that I called about twice before it was replaced, the air conditioner upstairs broke one night and it got really hot but they had it fixed within a few hours. The worst part was that the temperature gauge on the pool was broken!! We had to call maintenance every single day we were there. The pool was either too hot or too cold for our kids to get in and they couldn't get it fixed. There was 1 1/2 days where our kids couldn't ever swim. That was very disappointing. Hopefully they get that fixed soon.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
We appreciate your honest review, Patricia. We certainly apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your time here. Please know this is not indicative of a usual stay with us. We truly understand how inconvenient the issues with the pool were and have issued a partial refund in an attempt to make things right. The issue with the pool has now been rectified and we hope that you will consider giving us another chance to show you a true 5 star experience. Thank you for sharing your thoughts.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Elk Springs Resort
A guest from Charlotte, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2017
This place is awesome! It is very relaxing and refreshing!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
We are so happy that you enjoyed your cabin stay! It sounds like you chose the perfect cabin to relax and enjoy time away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. We hope that you will visit us again during your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fall vacation 2017
Crystal M. from Orlando, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in September, 2017
We stayed 8 nights here, good location, nice cabin but too expensive for what you get. I say this because most things in it is cheap, pots,bedding, products, towels,sheets, none of these items were luxury or even close so I would not call this an luxury cabin especially at $400 night. I also was disappointed that only 6 people could eat at table during the same time and only four in the living room! That really sucked for family time, we were a family of six and sat on the floor to watch movies. You can go downstairs but those chairs are not as comfy. Nice cabin but I would not say 12 for comfortable or call it a luxury cabin. I did clean extra when arriving as housekeeping did not move sofa, bed and clean under. I would recommend for no more than 6 people and at a discounted price. Great location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
We appreciate your honest review, Crystal. We truly value your feedback as it helps to ensure we are constantly improving. It is regrettable that you did not enjoy your cabin stay. Keep in mind, we do offer 24/7 staff assistant if you find anything that is not up to par. Please do not hesitate to contact us. We love assisting our guests! I have reported your concerns to the proper departments to be addressed and inspected. We are terribly sorry if you feel that you did not receive luxury accommodations. Please know that it was not our intention to disappoint you. Thank you for sharing your thoughts.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Vacation Stay
Carolyn S. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Top of the World Pool Lodge. The staff is very professional and the kids had a blast in the pool and game/movie room. The view was great!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review, Carolyn. As always, we love hearing about great family experiences. We hope that you will visit us again during your next trip to The Great Smoky Mountains. Don't forget to take advantage of your 10% repeat guest discount at the time of your next booking! Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Top of the World Pool Lodge
Keith B. from Albany, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2017
A few issues first was the pool. Our daughters were in the pool all of 5 minutes before one told me there was water bugs in the pool & she had gotten bit and that the filter was making noises. I checked and the water level was completely below filter. Maintenance sent someone out within 30 minutes, the only suggestion he had was to put the water hose in it & he didn't have a net so he used a cup to get the bugs out. He then informed me that Elks Springs was aware the pool had a leak!! Not one time was we made aware of this before our arrival & I had made several calls prior. Maintenance left & told me to take the hose out when the pool was full and that if it got low again just to throw the hose back in (did this 3 times in a week). They offered to have someone come out and do it but who wants a stranger in your cabin invading your privacy while on vacation... Trash was another issue, a 12 person cabin with 11 people in it you expect a lot of trash in a week. There was only 2 trash cans outside to put it all in. Need to have a better setup for trash disposal. Plus there was ants in the kitchen which I can see why because when you check out they want you to leave any trash you have in the cabin if it doesn't fit in the cans outside. Overall our stay was great just think Elk Springs needs to communicate better & be honest with their customers when renting this cabin!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us Keith. We truly value your feedback as it helps us to improve. We are sorry that you were left to deal with the pool leak. This was brought to our attention and unfortunately our maintenance staff will have to repair this small leak when the cabin is completely vacant. We did not want to inconvenience you by being in your cabin an entire day for repairs. We sincerely apologize for lack of communication regarding this issue. Our trash system has been known to work quite well in the past. Once the outside bins are full, we simply ask that you contact us for a trash pickup. We leave this number in the cabin for your convenience. Please know it was not our intention to disappoint you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

In top of the world pool lodge review
A guest from Avon, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2017
Our cabin was amazing! Great space, great views, etc. We were a bit disappointed that we arrived at 3 and the cabin wasn't ready for 2 more hours. Thankfully the cleaning crew let us go downstairs and wait while they cleaned. Everything was in great working condition; however the doors were super squeaky going in and out (W-D 40 would solve that problem) and the beds were incredibly squeaky as well. For being a newer cabin, we were surprised at how squeaky those things were. Other than that, we completely enjoyed our stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
We appreciate your honest review, Sean. We value your feedback as it helps to ensure that each visit is spectacular. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your cabin. Customer satisfaction is important to us and it is regrettable that the beds and doors were squeaky. We will forward this information over to our maintenance department and I can assure you they will address this. In an attempt to make our guests aware, we send out several emails prior to arrival stating that or check in 'target time' is 3 p.m. This does not guarantee that all cabins will be ready right at 3 p.m. It looks as though our customer service staff granted a late check out in attempt to make up for the inconvenience. We can only hope this was not a reflection on the cabin itself and that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for sharing your thoughts.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time with family and friends
Jeanne N. from Louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2017
We had a great time . There was a few things that could have made it better . Rails in the shower and pool would have made it better some of are people did not get to use the pool because there was nothing to hold on to . The picnic table is screwed down so no one could set behind it.the grill was to small for a cabin that holds 12 people. You need a garage can on each floor.and the tv down stairs was unhooked.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, Jeanne. Thank you for your wonderful suggestions. We will forward these to the appropriate department. We are sorry to hear that everyone did not get to use the pool. The pictures on our website are a true representation of what you will find once you arrive at the cabin. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to The Great Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Top Of the World Pool Home not properly maintained June 2017
A guest from Rockledge, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2017
Issues - home smelled very strongly of smoke upon arrival and the next day. We vacated the home for smoke removal in the morning but we're not notified that the ozone machine was set up in our cabin until 3:14 pm. This made us rearrange our plans so that the ozone machine could run for several hours to remove the smoke odor.Pool was not serviced for the 7 nights we were there, this resulted in the water level of the pool dropping and the pool drawing in air all night (a very loud unpleasant noise) and part of the next day until maintenance could come and service the pool.The kitchen did not have a skillet and when we requested one it was never provided.The house sleeps 12 but only sits 4 comfortable at the only inside dinning table.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
We appreciate you sharing your experience with us, Donna. We truly care about the quality of your stay and count on our guest's feedback to succeed. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your time here. We have no tolerance for smoking in our cabins but we can not control other people's actions. Unfortunately, the guests that stayed prior to you did just that. They were fined and we were left with the task of trying to clear the air before your arrival. This is a rare occurrence but we hate that you had to endure with it. We do service the indoor pools prior to each arrival and we are happy to stop and service them during your stay if needed. As for the skillet, we show no record of your request for one and I am sorry if this was missed during the commotion. Is definitely was not our intention to disappoint you and we thank you for your thoughts.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Cabin
Robert G. from Chattanooga, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2017
The cabin was awesome! Exactly as shown in the website pictures. Very close to Pigeon Forge. Spectacular views! Pool and theater room were homerun hits with my family.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you, Robert! It is our pleasure to provide you and your family with an awesome cabin getaway experience! There is so much to see and do in the area, but just hanging out at the cabin has its perks too. With the indoor pool and theater/game room, there is plenty of entertainment for the whole family to enjoy. The close proximity to Pigeon Forge, local attractions and eateries, makes this a popular cabin choice for many of our guests. We look forward to having you and your family back for more memory making soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Smoky Mountains Stay
Brian S. from Crestwood, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2017
We had a great time at this cabin. I was impressed with the digital emails and text messaging although the code didn't work when we got there but called in and the backup code worked. Development was a little more dense than I was hoping for but interior features of cabin were great. Would definitely recommend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your nice review. This cabin is newly constructed and is full of fun amenities. We are sorry about the door code not working when you first arrived. Sometimes, we get little hiccups in our system that cause a delay in communication between the computer system and lock system, but a quick phone call to Customer Service and we had you in the door in no time. We have many other cabins throughout Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge and Sevierville available for your next stay. If you prefer something a bit more secluded, our sales staff would be glad to assist you in booking a cabin to suit your needs.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.