Spacious 4Br Downtown & Near Forsyth Park?30 Mins to Tybe...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 4/2.00
Sleeps: 8
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$149 - $672 per night

$1,030 - $3,973 per week

$5,916 - $16,421 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Spacious 4Br Downtown & Near Forsyth Park?30 Mins to Tybee Island

Laid-back living and Southern charm is yours at this 4BR/2BA rental Rental located in Savannah?s famous downtown historic district, and just four blocks from Forsyth Park. Enjoy four spacious bedrooms spread out across three levels, plus covered and open outdoor living spaces.

Shopping, dining, culture, and outdoor recreation are all within walking distance of your door. Walk the path at Forsyth Park, or enjoy downtown Savannah for an afternoon at the theater or a night on the town.

Or opt for a day at the beach?Tybee Island?s warm sands and blue waters are just 30 minutes away.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

With refined accents and abundant natural light, the living room offers an inviting space to unwind after a day on the town. Relax on the sectional sofa or plush chairs in front of a 40? flat screen TV.

The well-equipped kitchen has everything you need for cooking, including ample pantry space and a full suite of appliances. Chat with the chef at a three-person breakfast bar, then share meals at a eight-person table in the dining area.

Step out to the enclosed patio and enjoy a cold beverage, or head out to the yard to grill dinner or gather around the fire pit.

Four bedrooms afford plenty of personal space. On the second floor, the master bedroom features a king-size bed, while the second bedroom offers a queen-size bed. A third bedroom with queen-size bed is privately located on the first floor, and a fourth bedroom with two twins is tucked on the third floor (up a set of spiral stairs).

Wind down with a book before bed in an intimate second-story sitting area. A full shared bath on the second floor has a jetted tub/shower combo, and an additional unique bathroom on the entry level has an over-sink showerhead.

Extras include a washer/dryer, complimentary Wi-Fi, and parking for one car in the driveway with additional space on the street.

THE LOCATION

Take a four-block stroll to Forsyth Park, where you?ll find 30 acres of outdoor recreation?including walking paths and basketball and tennis courts?plus a historic fountain. Or dig your toes in the sand at Tybee Island, just a half-hour drive from your rental.

Culture, dining, and shopping abound in downtown Savannah. See live performances at the historic Savannah Theatre or the Lucas Theatre or visit the Jepson Center of the Arts. Then enjoy Southern fare at favorites like Circa 1875, East End Provisions, or Hitch.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Twin

Room Description: Master - King Bed
2BR - Queen Bed
3BR - Queen Bed
4BR - Two Twin Beds
Shower/Tub Combo
Half Bath

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: combination tub/shower, shower, toilet, tub
* ATTRACTIONS: library, museums, playground, recreation center, restaurants, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course, Free Wifi
* ENTERTAINMENT: Games
* GENERAL: Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Glassware, Silverware
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, medical services
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Clothes Hangers
* OUTSIDE: Golf, Outdoor Grill, Tennis
* Outdoor: Private Entrance
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, pets considered
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/18/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Games
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Full Kitchen
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Fun In Savannah
Reviewed by: Michael H. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2018
We loved the house, extremely clean and tidy, well decorated and very comfortable. Kroger's and a great little coffee shop was right around the corner and beautiful Forsythe Park was only a few blocks away. No complaints whatsoever.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely Family Home
A guest from Taylorsville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2018
We down for a batcholette getaway and were happily situated in the middle of Savannah. The Gaston Street home was was super clean, spacious, well stocked kitchen, comfy beds, great screened in porch & slate backyard with firepit. I could go on and on. The second floor bathroom was huge and had a full size washer & dryer (Tide laundry detergent included). The one draw back was the first floor bathroom. The property is listed as 2 bathrooms; this is not a full bath. It is a half bath with a shower head & a drain ...very tiny. It is beautiful but one shower and water was pouring from under the door due to the shower curtain covering very little. No one else used the shower. 8 people sharing a shower/ garden tub was a challenge.That is my soul complaint. If you have a smaller group or kids it would fantastic!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Mary Jane,
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for notifying us about the bathroom, and know we have repaired the issue to prevent the water from leaking again. You were perfect guests, and we?re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Better than the pictures!
Danielle C. from Eatonton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2018
We had a wonderful time on our weekend getaway. We had some issues with the code working when we first arrived but customer service reset it over the phone and we were good to go. The house was nicer than we expected. Very clean and so comfortable. I ran in to an issue cooking (yeah I cook on vacay) because there was only one mixing bowl in the house and the oven didn’t seem to cook! Even with the temp higher than recipe called it took forever! We had to trash the one batch of muffins because they weren’t cooked in the middle after almost an hour. Other than that it was a wonderful weekend! Uber was super convenient from the property to river street too!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice little town home
Amber P. from High Springs, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2018
Very clean. Loved the patio area. The rooms were large, and we loved the large kitchen. My only complaints are that the ?2nd bathroom? is extremely misleading. It really was to small for someone to comfortably shower. And when the shower was used water would run under the door out into the hallway. Also, getting up to the loft with suit cases was really dangerous. The tiny winding stairs were rather steep.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Amber,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team will be looking into the shower door to ensure any issues are addressed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Brooke?s Last Sail In Savannah!
Lauren L. from Murrells Inlet, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2018
We had a wonderful time! The rental was even prettier in person and was clean! The only issue we had while we were there was the lock. About halfway through, the lock decided to not work. I would absolutely recommend this property to anyone looking for a cute, downtown rental in a perfect location!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Lauren,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured that the lock issue has since been resolved. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Savannah Ga Gaston Street
A guest from Peachtree City, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2018
We were very pleased with the place. The location was ideal, the cleanliness was excellent, and the space plentiful for our large gathering. It would be helpful to clarify there is one full bathroom and one modified bathroom. In addition the top loft area is only accessible by certain people due to the steepness of the winding & narrow staircase.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful group getaway in Savannah
Reviewed by: Cheryl P. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2018
This delightful home in a lovely location is perfect for a group gathering. We enjoyed our stay immensely!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.