Beautifully Refinished 4Br in East VIctorian District, Wa...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 4/2.00
Sleeps: 7
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$117 - $675 per night

$827 - $3,678 per week

$3,393 - $15,214 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Beautifully Refinished 4Br in East VIctorian District, Walk to Dining & Shops

Steep yourself in history with a stay at Anderson Quarters, a historic home in the East Victorian District. This delightful neighborhood was the first suburb in Savannah and features some of the finest examples of post-Civil War architecture in the Deep South.

This recently updated home has beautifully refinished heart pine flooring, new paint and furnishings, and modern appliances. There are four bedrooms, all with top-brand mattresses for nights of sound sleep.

A stay in this home will place you just across the street from Savannah?s only coffee pub, The Foundery, as well as Bobbie?s Diner -- a restored Streamliner-style diner. A short walk puts you in Savannah?s up-and-coming South of Forsyth Park (SoFo) district, with a growing number of trendy bars, restaurants, and shops.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

You will immediately notice the heart pine flooring and wainscoting throughout the house. The decor and abundance of natural light make this home exceptionally warm and inviting.

The living room is bright and cozy, with plenty of seating. The arrangement is perfect for enjoying the company of friends or watching a movie with the kids. There?s also a conveniently located full bath located just off of the living room.

The kitchen is fully stocked with everything needed to cook favorite recipes, and a dishwasher promises quick clean up. The dining room is connected to the kitchen and features a wooden table with seating for six.

Through the back door in the dining room, you will find a backyard perfectly suited for nights grilling out.

The home has four bedrooms, the first of which is located downstairs and features a queen-size bed and beautiful bay windows.

The additional three bedrooms are located upstairs. The first has a queen bed and is attached to a bedroom with two twins. These rooms are connected by a doorway that can be closed for privacy.

The fourth bedroom is at the end of the hall and is furnished with a twin-size bed. The upstairs bedrooms share a bathroom that features tile floors and a claw-foot tub with attached showerhead.

EXTRA AMENITIES & DETAILS

One off-street parking space is available for a compact vehicle, as well as street parking available on a first-come, first-served basis. A washer-dryer, Netflix, complimentary Wi-Fi, and a selection of books and games are provided.

LOCATION

Explore the historic districts, local museums, and area sites either on foot or via a guided Old Town Trolley Tour.

Nearby Forsyth Park is the largest park in Savannah?s historic district. The 30-acre property 6 blocks away is home to Savannah?s top farmers? market and regularly hosts festivals, sporting events, and musical performances.

Plenty of dining options are within reach of your front door. Grab coffee or a bite to eat at either the Foundery Coffee Pub or Bobbie?s Diner, located just across the street. And treat yourself to a number of places along Habersham Street. Additionally, the up-and-coming SoFo District just a short walk or drive away offers a variety of trendy new restaurants, bars, and shops.

WHAT TO EXPECT FROM A PROPERTY MANAGED BY TURNKEY VACATION RENTALS

TurnKey Vacation Rentals is a leading full-service property management company. We guarantee all listing information is accurate and up to date. From the moment you book, you?ll be provided timely and helpful communications regarding your trip.

Upon arrival, easily access your home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all the comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, Wi-Fi access, and TV instructions.

If you need anything before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is ready to help!

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 3 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Master: Queen, 1st fl
2 BR: Queen, 2nd fl
3 BR: 2 Twin, 2nd fl
4 BR: Twin, 2nd fl
LR: Sleeper sofa, 1st fl
Bath 1: shower/tub combo, 1st fl
Bath 2: shower/tub combo, 2nd fl

Additional Features:
* ATTRACTIONS: churches, library, playground, restaurants, synagogues, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Free Wifi
* Culture: Museums
* ENTERTAINMENT: Books, Television, Wireless Internet, Netflix
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: antiquing, bird watching, eco tourism, gambling casinos, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, groceries, hospital, medical services
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Clothes Hangers , Heat
* OUTSIDE: Boat, Outdoor Grill
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Fenced-in yard, Private Entrance
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/13/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  October   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  November   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Thankfully together
A guest from Snohomish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2018
An unusual Thanksgiving, most of our immediate family was able to travel from 2 other corners of the US to Savannah. The house gave us a feel for the South. The property was well maintained. We found a few spots missed by cleaning, otherwise we would have given the residence a 5. Dishes, appliances, bathrooms, and bedrooms were all clean and guest ready.An older neighborhood, we were able to walk to the historical areas of town including to the river.This was a great value and I would recommend it to other guests. The property managers were very responsive from our first contact through the holiday and remainder of our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Patricia, thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you and your family enjoyed your stay with us! We do apologize for any cleaning issues you came across during your time with us. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can?t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cute little spot!
A guest from Canton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2018
Very clean and perfect size for our family to enjoy a vacation to Savannah! The clawfoot tub was fun, and we loved the fact that this house was so old! :) We spent a lot of time in downtown- riding the historical trolley one day and shopping another day so it was in a convenient location to be able to access those places easily. One thing we weren't expecting - though this house was in great condition, the area it was in felt run down. We didn't feel unsafe, but the other units on the street were definitely not cared for like this one (broken windows, shopping carts in yards, etc).

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Aimee, thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We wish we had more control over the area of where the home is located but it is something truly out of our hands. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Savannah get away
Ashley K. from Edina, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2018
This rental was such a lovely apartment that was clean and conveniently located. The management was fantastic and responded immediately if you had a question, The only minor problem was that there weren’t enough towels for the 5 guests.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Ashley,
Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check on the number of towels, and make sure its properly stocked. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can?t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Charming Savannah home!
Whitney B. from Charlotte, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2018
We rented this home for a small bachelorette weekend and it was adorable and perfect! Before we even left, I appreciated the communication I had with the management company. I actually texted them at 11:30 the night before we left with a question and received a prompt response. They were extremely clear with their instructions on how to get into the house.The house itself was very clean, well maintained, and exactly as described. All of the beds were comfortable, plenty of towels were provided, the kitchen was well stocked, and everything we needed was available.The only issue we had was figuring out the thermostat upstairs. It may be on some kind of timer, but we never could figure out how to get it to maintain a comfortable temperature up there. Granted, we did not contact the company for help on figuring it out, but we all felt some additional information on it would have been useful especially since it wasn’t intuitive.The neighborhood felt safe for walking around during the day. There’s even a delicious coffee shop next door for a fast caffeine boost!I would definitely recommend staying here - you won’t regret it and it will make your visit to Savannah all the better!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Whitney,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Savannah Ga
A guest from Zebulon, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2018
We had a great time!!! Only issues were I never received my check in instructions so I spent a lot of time on the phone the first day.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Stay from July 15-20
A guest from HARTWELL, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2018
Our family vacation was wonderful! The house was neat and quaint. The claw footed bathtub upstairs was a hit with our daughter! We would stay here again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Savannah Vacation for 7
Joshua L. from Iaeger, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2018
Being our first time in Georgia, we loved our stay in this rental! The home had such a welcoming feel as soon as we opened the door. Plenty of room for our family of 7. We?ll definitely be back to stay for our future vacations.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay!
Reviewed by: Marcus C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay at this property. We loved the fact that there's a coffee shop right on the corner. The location was perfect. The only thing I would suggest is letting the guests know when trash day is. We missed the trash pickup. We didn't have a lot of trash, but it would have been good to know so that it doesn't appear as if we purposely skipped trash day. Other than that, we would definitely stay here again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Marcus,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please note that guests are not required to take the trash bins out to the curb as this is handled by our local Field Operations Team following each reservation. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great home!!
Tisha S. from Beaumont, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2018
The home was spotless!! Plenty of nice plush towels. Shower toiletries available! Love the key pad for entrance and exit. It was very convenient.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT PLACE!!!!!!!
Jonathan D. from Simpsonville, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2018
When you initially arrive the neighborhood did have a sketchy feel to it but the longer we were there the more we realized the area is actually very nice. the locals are friendly and the location is perfect. we were only a few blocks from all the bars and restaurants. The inside of the house was VERY clean and cozy. we had no trouble settling in and feeling right at home. we had an amazing time and will definitely stay again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Savannah Stay
Kate W. from New York, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2018
Rented this house for multiple family members to stay in during SCAD graduation festivities. The location was perfect, good AC and a variety of bed/sleeping options. When the upstairs toilet handle broke (& we needed more towels) the PMC was there very quickly to make things right. I would say there's "room for 9" to sleep (pull out couch) , but 7 is what the management co. wants to be the max. We had 9 (that's why we needed more towels). The TV only has 8 channels (no cable) and there isn't enough seating in the LR for even 7, but we moved chairs in from the dining nook to make it work. Street parking wasn't a problem (3 cars) but the street noise at night for the front BRs is loud- use a sound machine app to soften it. Plus is the fully equipped kitchen and a W/D. Minus is the slow draining tubs (and the upstairs one could be hard for an older person to get in/out of). Also plus-everyone said the bed they slept in was comfortable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Kate,

Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the draining of the tubs and will make sure any issues are resolved. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Savannah trip
Sharon S. from Fairfield Bay, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2018
We had a wonderful time. House was very clean and comfortable. There were seven adults and we only had four wash clothes and hand towels so that made it difficult. There was an organizer with drawers marked with wash clothes but the drawers were empty except for sheets for sofa sleeper. There was one dish towel but no dish rag

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Sharon,

Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team will be following up on the hand towels, wash cloths and dish towels to ensure these items are properly stocked. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Turnkey make this so much worse
Reviewed by: Jason T. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2018
I have been getting spam emails from Turnkey Vacation Rentals for weeks. The stay was great, the continual emails are enough to make me look out and avoid Turnkey in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Jason,
Thank you for the review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for any inconvenience regarding emails you've received. Please let us assure you that you will not be receiving anymore regarding review requests. Again, we apologize and hope to host you again in the future. Please feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Thank you, The TurnKeyVR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Home!
A guest from Charlotte, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2018
The rental was incredibly clean, the perfect size, and easily accessible to everything we wanted to do in downtown Savannah.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved It!
Reviewed by: Lori A. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2018
We had a wonderfully fun stay here!!! Very close to things to walk but far enough away to not be slammed with noise and traffic!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Lori,
Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.