Charming 3Br in Historic District - Steps to Forsyth Park...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 3/1.00
Sleeps: 6
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$113 - $597 per night

$804 - $4,085 per week

$3,492 - $17,524 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Charming 3Br in Historic District - Steps to Forsyth Park, Shopping & Dining

PROPERTY OVERVIEW

Across the street from historic Forsyth Park, this charming 3BR house provides the perfect home base for all of your Savannah adventures. Nestled in the historic district, explore The Hostess City's boutiques, breweries, and bistros all within walking distance or a short 10-minute drive.

Return home and watch a favorite film gathered in the expansive living room with plenty of space for your party.

LIVING AREAS

Unwind in the living room on the comfy sleeper sofa and enjoy a game night at the large coffee table, or watch a favorite film on the 42? flat screen TV.

KITCHEN & DINING

The well-equipped kitchen has all the gadgets you?ll need to work your culinary magic. Helpful kitchen aids include stainless steel appliances, such as a large side-by-side fridge with an ice maker and a glass-top range.

The two-person table offers a great spot for morning coffee or appetizers.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

Find quiet privacy in the spacious master bedroom with a queen bed, vanity, ceiling fan, and sleeper sofa. The master bedroom connects to the second bedroom which offers a queen bed, large closet, and a vanity.

Down the hall, the third bedroom provides a queen bed, desk, ceiling fan, and bathroom access.

Refresh in the bathroom with a shower/tub combination and extra storage for all your vacation essentials.

EXTRA AMENITIES & DETAILS

Perks include complimentary Wi-Fi and a washer/dryer. Non-metered parking is available for two cars on the street and is available on a first-come, first-serve basis.

Please note, if you?re traveling with a larger party, there are additional TurnKey properties on this same street available to rent.

THE LOCATION

Walk across the street and check out lovely Historical Forsyth Park, or visit local favorite Mrs. Wilkes Dining Room: a family-owned Southern diner serving ample lunches to guests at communal tables.

Take a quick drive to the booming entertainment district between Broughton and River Streets. Take your pick of film screenings, operas, plays, and concerts at the beautiful Lucas Theatre, or indulge your inner artist at the Gutstein Gallery. This gorgeous gallery has been home to exhibitions of artists like Yoko Ono, Chuck Close, Richard Mosse, and Gregory Crewdson. The shows are free and often have opening and closing receptions for each.

WHAT TO EXPECT FROM A PROPERTY MANAGED BY TURNKEY VACATION RENTALS

TurnKey Vacation Rentals is a leading full-service property management company. We guarantee all listing information is accurate and up to date. From the moment you book, you?ll be provided timely and helpful communications regarding your trip.

Upon arrival, easily access your vacation home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

Bedding Configuration: 3 Queen

Room Description: Master Queen Bed
2BR Queen Bed
3BR Queen Bed
Sofa Sleeper
Full Bath shower/tub combo

Additional Features:
* ATTRACTIONS: churches, cinemas, library, recreation center, restaurants, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres
* Culture: Recreation Center, Library
* ENTERTAINMENT: Television
* GENERAL: Clothes Dryer, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Full Kitchen, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Clothes Hangers
* Outdoor: Private Entrance
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: basketball court, cycling, golf
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  November   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  December   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  January   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  February   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
  March   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Full Kitchen
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
Activites
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Golf
  • ·River
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Horrible - NOT WORTH
A guest from Suwanee, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2018
Keypad entry did not work. We had to wait over an hour to get into the property. Turnkey associates were unfriendly on the phones. They sounded like they are doing a favor in trying to resolve issue with accessing the property. Property manager shows up after an hour told us it does take time to get there! NO INTERNET - yes, absolutely crazy!Spent another hour troubleshooting. Not so well maintained property. Main door does not close or lock as it gets jammed. Musty smell in 2 rooms. AC takes very long to cool the house. No hot water in Bathroom Sink!!one of the bedrooms and Kitchen sink stinks and emanates foul smell. Cheap appliances (toaster & Micr0wave) small and useless. What a nightmare! DON"T even rent this.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Ravi,

Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about lock, wifi, and cleanliness issues and for any inconvenience this caused during your stay with us. At TurnKey, it?s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like one of our Field Operations Specialist got out to the home when you arrived and assisted with getting you into the property and assured that our digital lock and your original code worked fine after testing it with you on hand. We do want to apologize about the lack of strong wifi signal and for that we went ahead and reimbursed your account. We know it doesn?t change things, but thank you for the rest of your feedback as our local team and owner will work towards addressing these items. Thanks again for your patience and if there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful house
Steven A. from WARNER ROBINS, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2018
The house was exactly as was described. The best part was that it was just around the corner from Forsyth Park.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quaint Confo
A guest from Alpharetta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2018
Nice and clean charming condo in Victorian district of Savannah!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location for a fun Savannah trip
Reviewed by: Falen N. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2018
This home was in a great location with a free DOT bus stop 2 blocks away. It had plenty of room for our party of 6 and kid friendly. The beds were comfy and it had everything we needed for our stay. The 1st day we did not have gas so no hot water but they refunded me for the inconvenience and upon arrival the home had not been cleaned but they got someone there within 2 hrs and offered another refund to us. The only thing we were unhappy with was the house did not cool very well. The customer service was on point and very accommodating to our needs and issues. We had a wonderful vacation and will definately book with Turnkey again in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Falen,

Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it?s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We know it doesn?t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer looks like we were able to send someone out to assist with the issues and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Falen,

Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it?s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We know it doesn?t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer looks like we were able to send someone out to assist with the issues and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Falen,

Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it?s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We know it doesn?t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer looks like we were able to send someone out to assist with the issues and we are so glad you called our guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Falen,

Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it?s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We know it doesn?t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. It looks like we were able to send someone out to assist with the issues and we are so glad you called our guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice visit!
Reviewed by: Carla H. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2018
We enjoyed staying at this rental. The inside of the home was very neat and clean. Housekeeping does an excellent job. We were a little disappointed with the outside of the home. The front yard is not kept up...and needs a good cutting and trimming. It is very overgrown. And the side of the home had trash overflowing from the trash bins. Was not a very prett site. But I would definitely stay there again...great location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Carla,

Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the front yard and make sure any issues are addressed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can?t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mini Vacay
Wendy H. from Indianapolis, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2018
My family was in town to visit my daughter. We wanted a space where we could relax together as a family when we were not exploring our favorite places in town. The place was as described with three bedrooms and one bath. However, I did find that I could not walk barefoot as the floors were dirty. The kitchen was well equipped and we were able to fix a meal there together. It was VERY close to Forsythe Park and we attended the Farmer's Market on Saturday. Overall, the stay was good and we were able to enjoy the long weekend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Wendy,

Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up with housekeeping regarding the floors. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.