High End, Spacious 5Br, 3.5Ba Santa Rosa House w/Gourmet ...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 5/3.50
Sleeps: 8
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$273 - $1,140 per night

$2,051 - $7,959 per week

$9,504 - $23,405 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
High End, Spacious 5Br, 3.5Ba Santa Rosa House w/Gourmet Kitchen, Hot Tub

Got some wine lovers to impress? Book a vacation in this spacious country home in Santa Rosa, with spectacular views, top of the line decor, hot tub, and a gourmet kitchen. It?s 5BR, 3.5BA and sleeps 12, so there?s plenty of room for a crowd!

INSIDE THE RENTAL

As you enter this elegant home, it?s clear that no detail has gone unattended. Light pours through huge windows into the open-concept living area. There, couches for 8 sit around a 46? Panasonic TV. Admire the view during the day, and when night falls you can light a crackling fire to keep out the chill.

Kids of all ages will love the play room with a pool table, gas fireplace, bar area with sink, and books.

Near the laundry room, you?ll find a second living area with red leather couch and a 40? flat-screen TV, as well as a table with 3 chairs for dining.

The home?s gourmet chef?s kitchen is ready for any challenge. A gas stainless-steel double oven, two KitchenAid dishwashers, granite countertops, and two islands make this kitchen a stand-out no matter how exacting your standards!

A dining room has seating for 8, or you can eat al fresco in the expansive yard. A dining set for 6 and grill give you plenty of options. While you?re out there, why not play a game of bocce on the court, lie back in a sun lounger, or soak in the bubbling hot tub?

A spiral staircase leads from the yard up to the balcony which accesses the master bedroom. Inside, the bedroom is something special, with acres of space, a king bed, and 36? Vizio TV.

Step into the en suite bathroom, where you?ll find your own personal spa. There?s a soaker tub, dual granite vanities, and a huge walk-in shower with multiple shower heads for the perfect wash.

With two other full bathrooms (one with tub/shower combo, the other with a standing shower) and a half bath, you won?t have a wait in the morning.

You?ll also find four other bedrooms in this large house. Two feature queen beds, and another has a king bed. The final bedroom is great for kids, with 2 twins and a full futon. Spread out and enjoy!

THE LOCATION

This peaceful location is set right on the edge of Shiloh Ranch Regional Park, with multi-use trails to explore. Fancy a bite to eat? It?s 2 miles to the Old Redwood Highway, where you?ll find coffee shops, bars, and restaurants as well as groceries and other shops.

You?re in Sonoma Wine County, so there?s no shortage of wineries?designate your driver and get tasting! Fogline and Kendall-Jackson are both within 3 miles, but you?re only limited by your own stamina.

Once you?ve chosen the perfect bottle of wine, take it back to your private hot tub at the end of another sunny California day.

Sonoma County Regulations
Max occupancy 8
Max Parking 3
No amplified outdoor music anytime
Quiet hours 10pm - 7am
TOT number *

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 2 Queen, 2 Twin

Room Description: Master br - king
2nd br - queen
3rd br - two twin
4th br - king
5th br - queen

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Children's Amenities: Pack N Play
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping
* Culture: Winery
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Stereo System, Games, Wireless Internet, Books, Pool Table
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle, gas burner , Keurig Machine
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable, DVD, Games
* Outdoor: Patio, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Hot Tub
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/09/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Games
  • ·Patio
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·Games
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·River
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Santa Rosa 10 2017
Paul M. from Austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2017
Great house for a group (we were 8 adults). Beautiful house and grounds. Loved the bocce ball court and hot tub. Great kitchen for cooking. Great central location. Overall great experience and would highly recommend.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

G&G Wedding
A guest from SAN BRUNO, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2017
It was a pleasant stay with all my family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Santa Rosa House
Reviewed by: Louise R. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2017
The Santa Rosa house is in a lovely setting. the views are fantastic. The house was clean and quite spacious. The outside patio was a good place to gather around the table. An awning is needed on the deck. The kitchen had everything except an ice maker! Strange in such a well equipped space. Had to use ice trays! No mirrors in the bedrooms and water pressure very low after ten at night. Could not shower!?! Luggage racks would be helpful. Overall the house was ok, but for the money it should be better maintained. It was a little worn.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Louise,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We hope that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the items you have mentioned and will make repairs if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice home and grounds.
A guest from Salt Lake, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
The house well suited our ( 4 adult couples) needs. The kitchen is very well stocked with equipment and basic supplies, and the 2-island footprint allowed for conversation while we prepared dinner. The view is fabulous and the outdoor areas are well-maintained and lovely, particularly late in the summer evenings. We would gladly return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect estate home!
Reviewed by: Dane H. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
Fantastically done! We had 5 couples in town for wine country touring. This very private and first class home was perfect for our trip.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mountain top getaway
Albie K. from clearwater, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2017
Awesome house. Great proximity to Healdsburg's Winery's and shopping. Beautiful sunsets. House has everything that you could possibly need.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Stay
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2017
We thought the house was in a beautiful location. The neighborhood is upscale and feels safe. The hilltop setting provides lovely views. The landscaping was also very nice. The layout of the house is comfortable for large families. The pool table, hot tub and bacce ball court provided hours of fun. The beds are comfortable enough. The kitchen is huge and we found everything we needed to cook a couple of times. Our only complaints are concerning the condition of the house. It seems to need attention. Just some time spent on a deep cleaning is mostly needed. The grout in the shower and bathroom floors is pretty grungy. The interior doors need a good wipedown and the carpet should be deep cleaned or replaced. The bathroom rugs need to be replaced. We also noticed pet hair on the couch pillows. If it weren't for these issues, we'd highly recommend the house.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect house for a large group to explore Napa
A guest from Toronto, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
Summary: big, comfortable house with great views straight out of "Entourage" or any reality tv series based in California. Our group of friends rented this house to explore the Napa region. The location was ideal as most wineries on our checklist were within a 30min drive. The house is on top of a hill which ensured privacy in addition to the stellar views; we thought it was ideal for lounging around and a perfect setting for the one night we had a BBQ dinner. Some of the other reviews mentioned the oddities and quirks of the interior. I agree that the decor is a little mismatched but the sheer size of the space more than makes up for any questionable aesthetics. Everyone in our group was visiting from a dense city and we were giddy to see a master bedroom closet that was ALMOST the same size of our apartment bedrooms! Anyway, we were out all day and only spent the evenings in the house. For our needs, the house was perfect and we will definitely re-book should we return to Napa.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Trevor,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful house and view, but some odd things, needs some work.
Mark M. from West Chester, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2017
House and grounds are beautiful. Description is accurate, and location is perfect for exploring this area. However we encountered some odd things and things in need of maintenance. For example, the TV remote was dead. One of the bedrooms did not have sheets on the bed. 1 of the 2 dishwashers did not work. The railing on the deck is falling apart and is a safety hazard. One of the beds in the spare bedrooms did not have pillows on it. The carpet is stained throughout. Roof shingles are falling off. Overall great stay, and we'd stay again, but some things need to be fixed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Mark,

Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed and resolved. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.