2Br, 2Ba Chic San Diego Unit w/ Balcony in Private Comple...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 2/2.00
Sleeps: 4
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$68 - $338 per night

$457 - $1,973 per week

$1,594 - $6,973 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
2Br, 2Ba Chic San Diego Unit w/ Balcony in Private Complex Close to Sdsu

Just off the 8 Freeway, access to everything is a breeze from our chic 2BR, 2BA San Diego unit (sleeps 4) , making it great for both business travelers and explorers who want to get to know San Diego.

A balcony overlooks the courtyard and quality features make for a sophisticated interior. The ultimate locale for heading to and from San Diego State University, an easy 5-minute drive or Trolley ride

Just a 10 minute walk to the San Diego Trolley. One pass will allow you to access major San Diego attractions such as Convention Center, Gas Lamp District, Old Town, Qualcomm Stadium and San Ysidro boarder crossing to Mexico.

INSIDE THE RENTAL

After you park in the reserved carport, reach the courtyard and upstairs unit via secure gated access.

Enter through the main door ? with a digital lock for easy arrivals! ? and immediately feel at home with the light, airy interior and wall art. To the right is the living area. You?ll find hardwood flooring throughout, earthy tones, granite countertops and modern furniture.

The living area features a sectional couch (seats 5) and a 54? flat screen TV. The TV includes Roku? catch up on your shows after a day of study, business, or exploring. There is no air conditioner at this home.

The dining area for 4 is opposite the living area, right next to the kitchen for easy serving. Stylish tiled flooring is underfoot. A fan and wall heater keep temps indoors perfect.

Enjoy your morning coffee out on the balcony, with glass sliding door access from the dining space.

The tiled flooring continues in the handsome adjacent kitchen, which features granite countertop and wooden cabinets. Appliances include an electric oven and stove, mounted microwave, updated dishwasher and refrigerator with ice dispenser.

As you move through the hallway, you?ll find laundry appliances to the left, opposite the guest bathroom.

This bathroom is located beside the first bedroom. Both this and the en suite bathroom in the master include tiled flooring, single vanity and a shower/tub combination.

The first bedroom includes the hardwood flooring that is found throughout and a queen bed. Rest your book on a side table and keep cozy with the wall heater. A walk-in closet and full-length mirror make getting ready a breeze.

The master bedroom is the next room, at the end of the hall. Dive into the queen bed after an active day!

The dresser and mirrored closet keep your belongings orderly, and the en suite means you can easily clean up then rest up, ready for another day.

THE LOCATION

This is the ultimate locale for heading to and from San Diego State University, which is an easy 5-minute (approx.) drive.

Being just south of the 8 Freeway, this is a fantastic base for getting around San Diego. Shops and choices for dining are walking distance, on El Cajon Blvd.

There are numerous parks within 1 mile, should you feel like exercise between your plans, be they work or leisure.

The sophisticated, comfortable interior and easy access to SDSU make this a top choice for a low-key San Diego stay!

The Turnkey Advantage

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen

Room Description: Master - Queen w/ ensuite (Shower/tub combo)
2nd Bedroom - Queen
2nd Bathroom - Shower/tub combo

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Zoo, Museums, Library
* Entertainment: Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Lake
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Hair Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Bicycles
* SUITABILITY: children welcome
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/12/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Balcony
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
The homeowner do not protect customers
Reviewed by: Mauricio D. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2017
It was a very bad experience staying at this place. The tenants never helped to solve the problems we had, every time we wanted to get into the building we had to wait up to two hours until another tenant with key would open the door to us. On the other hand the rooms are very hot.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Mauricio,

Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to have the complex gate repaired during your stay. Please know that the HOA has since confirmed that all issues with the gate have been resolved and it is now working properly. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing this important issue to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Front gate issues
SUHAS K. from PHOENIX, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in September, 2017
Overall had a good stay in the apartment, but on the first night and the last night, the forward gate code was not working, making it impossible for us to get in the property. We would have to wait at the gate for someone from inside to leave, just so we could get in. HOA was contacted the first night, and the problem was not resolved until next day around 6 pm. It was working for a while until our last day there. As tourists, we go in and out a lot but once we went out, we pretty much couldn't go in at our own will. On our last day we just didn't go out anywhere because we didn't know if we would be able to get in.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Suhas,

Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize for the issues with the front gate you experienced during your stay. Please know that the HOA has assured us that this problem has since been fully resolved. Hopefully the compensation we offered for the inconvenience helped, as well. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

BEAUTIFUL CONDO!!!
Reviewed by: David Jeffery T. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2017
It was more than i expected, absolutely beautiful!!! Very well maintained!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.