Spacious 4Br w/ Private Hot Tub, Near Multiple Ski Resorts
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 4/3.50
Sleeps: 12
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$156 - $509 per night

$1,088 - $3,560 per week

$4,791 - $14,822 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Bring your family, bring your friends?this generously sized 4BR/3.5BA Salt Lake City townhouse sleeps 12 with ease. You can soak in the private hot tub or hang out in the living area while the kids take over the basement bedroom/game room.

Enjoy an excellent location near both Big Cottonwood Canyon and Little Cotton Canyon. It takes 20 minutes or less to get to Snowbird, Alta, Solitude, and Brighton ski resorts, and you?re on the bus route for all four.

Cottonwood Heights offers great restaurants, pubs, and grocery stores within an easy drive of home, and it?s just a 25-minute drive to Salt Lake City International Airport.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

This three-level 4BR/3.5BA townhouse is designed to ensure the adults can socialize while the kids have some fun. It?s split over three levels, with the kids? bedroom on the basement floor and the adults on the top level with living areas between.

The main living area is open-concept with high ceilings and features a huge leather sectional couch, a 55? TV, and a gas fireplace.

A wooden dining table seats six, and adjoins an open kitchen with three barstools at the center island. The kitchen is well equipped for easy meal prep, with stainless steel appliances and white granite countertops.

Step out onto the back deck, fire up the charcoal grill, and eat at a glass-top table for five. Then, sink into the hot tub on the deck and gaze up at the stars.

Up on the top level, the master suite is extra spacious, with a 32? TV and king bed. The en-suite bathroom has a generous jetted tub, separate walk-in shower, and a double-sink vanity.

Bedrooms two and three both have queen beds and share a bathroom with tub/shower combination.

In the basement, you?ll find the perfect place for kids, with three sets of twin-over-twin bunk beds, a shuffleboard table, a 55? TV, and a bathroom with shower.

Amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi. There is parking for two cars in the garage, and two on the driveway.

THE LOCATION

Cottonwood Heights sits just out of Salt Lake City, with a mountain backdrop that promises easy access to the ski resorts. It?s 9.5 miles to Snowbird, 11 miles to Alta, 14 to Solitude, and 16 to Brighton?and you?re on the bus route to each.

Take the kids up to Hogie Zoo, 15 miles, to see exotic animals and ride the carousel. While you?re there, check out the Natural History Museum of Utah across the road?with ten unique galleries, there?s something for everyone.

There are groceries and casual dining options within a few minutes? walk of the house, and plenty more within a 5-minute drive. Salt Lake City International Airport is a 25-minute drive.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 3 Bunk

Room Description: Master: King, en suite, standing shower, jetted tub, 2nd flr
2BR: Queen, 2nd flr
3BR: Queen, 2nd flr
4BR: 3 Twin Bunks, basement
Bath2: shower tub combo, 2nd flr
Bath3: standing shower, Basement
Bath4: 1/2, across from Kitchen

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* ATTRACTIONS: churches, forests, restaurants, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course, Free Wifi
* ENTERTAINMENT: Games, Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, Games, Wireless Internet
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Garage, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Near Ski Resort
* KITCHEN: Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, sledding, walking
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: groceries, medical services
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Cable, Games, Clothes Hangers , Heat, 1 AC window unit
* OUTSIDE: Deck / Patio, Golf, Lawn / Garden, Ski & Snowboard
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Private Entrance
* POOL_SPA: Hot Tub
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: hiking
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/21/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Games
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Garage
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Games
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·Games
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Mostly good
A guest from Redondo Beach, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2018
The A/C was not capable for the house size. It was often up to 88 in the house which is unacceptable. Everything else was great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice, Clean House
Katie G. from Nampa, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2018
Overall this house was great. It was very clean and was perfect for what we needed. The kids loved the basement room and all the beds were really comfortable. It would have been nice to have info on how to work the TVs. Just know that the backyard is basically shared by 6 other houses. So even though the hot tub is just for this house, it isn?t very private since everyone else?s back patios are right there. Also, the listing said there is room for two cars in the driveway. There definitely is not. It is a very small driveway. But the parking lot around the corner was fine and wasn?t too far. Overall though, we really enjoyed our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Katie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Easy and Convenient
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2018
Easy and convenient to skiing, wining, and dining.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Lance,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! It appears that there may have been some confusion with your review ratings, so we?re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Efficient Accomodations
A guest from Chicago, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2018
We had 4 couples in this house and fit comfortably. The bathrooms are laid out very nicely with two rooms sharing one, the other two bedrooms have ensuite baths. There is a dining table big enough for everyone and the hot tub worked well. We had a slight snafu with the shower knob which was fixed within 24 hours so no problems there. The neighborhood is a bit tight but for a ski trip it was no problem. Its cozy for the thirty odd minutes you're in the hot tub alongside the neighbors, but no noise complaints to speak of.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ski
Reviewed by: John W. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2017
Very nice place, location was perfect
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Under whelming!
Reviewed by: Brooke D. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2017
The location of the home was good. However, the property was in need of maintenance. The master bedroom light and ceiling fan did not work. The bunk beds were unstable, and one of the top bunks was missing the side rails. The back deck (where the hot tub was located) was missing boards, large enough that a leg or small child could fall through. The biggest problem was the amount of bugs in the property. We found dozens of stink bugs throughout the home. On walls, windows, floors, and even in the master bedroom bed. There were several spider webs and spiders in the basement (bunk room) that were visible in the ceiling through a missing ceiling panel, and in the bathroom. The parking space was advertised as two vehicles in the driveway and two in the garage, as there is no street parking. The driveway was the smallest driveway I have ever seen in my life! We had to park our truck in the garage and leave the garage door open (it would not fit, with the garage door closed) and my in-laws had to park their small crossover SUV horizontal in the driveway to avoid being in the street. The location was ideal for the wedding we were in town for, up the canyon. However, I would not recommend this property.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Brooke,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. Please know that the home has since been treated by professional pest control and our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything else you have mentioned. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Hopefully the compensation we offered for the inconvenience helped. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I have already review this property
Linda N. from Laredo, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2017
We were not pleased with a lot of things with this property. We have been contacted by the company already and have received a full refund of the cleaning fee. We are appreciative of this and will use this company again in the future because they stood behind their product and word. Linda Nelson

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Linda,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Please know that we have since followed up with our Housekeeping Team to address all of your cleanliness concerns. If there is anything we can follow up with to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out anytime and let us know. We would love another opportunity to show you how truly dedicated our entire staff is about helping guests plan and thoroughly enjoy their vacation stays with us! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.