Newly Remodeled near the Lake! Slps 10|wifi|3Br+loft|spec...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Cabin
Bed/Bath: 3/2.00
Sleeps: 10
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$199 - $325 per night

$1,393 - $2,275 per week

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Newly Remodeled near the Lake! Slps 10|wifi|3Br+loft|specials!!

SEE OUR CURRENT SPECIALS BELOW TO RECEIVE FREE NIGHTS!
* Must Book on the All Seasons Vacation Rentals Website *
(New Reservations Only | Holiday Periods Not Included)
YEAR ROUND SPECIALS (JAN - DEC)
Book Online & Save - FREE 4th Night (Stays between Sunday and Thursday) - Coupon Code = MID443
Book Online & Save - Book 5 Nights and Receive 2 Addl. Nights for FREE - Coupon Code = AS745

SUMMER SPECIAL (MAY - SEPT)
Book Online & Save - FREE 5th Night - Coupon Code = SUMMER544

WINTER SPECIAL (DEC - FEB)
Book Online & Save - FREE 4th Night - Coupon Code = WINTER443

VALUE SEASON SPECIAL (MARCH - APRIL | OCTOBER - NOVEMBER)
Book Online & Save - FREE 3rd Night - Coupon Code = VALUE342

WELCOME TO PEACEFUL PINE HAVEN
Newly remodeled gem of a cabin in Pineloch Sun with year round access! Fantastic location within walking distance to Speelyi Beach at Lake Cle Elum and just a short 3 mile drive to all the fun spots in Roslyn. Peaceful Pine Haven features 3 Bedrooms and a loft with sleeping for 10. This dog friendly, pine accented cabin comes with WiFi Internet, 4 Flatscreen TVs and DVD players.

KEY FEATURES:
* Ideal venue for Multiple Families or 3 to 4 Couples
* Sleeps 10 Comfortably
* 2 Kings, 3 Queens, 2 Bathrooms with Showers
* Fully Stocked Kitchen
* Wi-Fi Internet, Flatscreen TVs, DVD, Cable TV
* Walking distance to Speelyi Beach on Lake Cle Elum
* Snowmobile from Front Door during the Winter Months

The cabin boasts 3 Bedrooms and a Loft spread over three floors. The main floor features 2 bedrooms and a bathroom. One bedroom is furnished with a King Bed and the 2nd bedroom has a Queen. Down a flight of stairs is the basement master with a King Bed and a private bathroom. Up the ladder off the great room is the large loft that features 2 additional Queen Beds.

The Great Room is a fantastic place to sit back and relax while enjoying your favorite movie or show on the flatscreen TV. Just off the great room through the double doors is the entertainment deck with comfortable outdoor furniture and a gas BBQ.

Just a 5 minute walk from the cabin and you?ll be at the shores of Lake Cle Elum! The lake offers all types of summer time activities, including swimming, boating, waterskiing, jet skiing, and paddle boarding. There?s a boat launch just a mile and a half up the road at the Wish Poosh camp ground, or you can launch your boat on the sand and gravel at Speelyi Beach just a mile from the cabin.

Winter is also a great time to visit and enjoy the snow! You can cross country ski, or ride snowmobiles directly from the cabin to over 100 miles of scenic, backcountry trails!

(Dogs are allowed, but please no cats.)

LOCAL ACTIVITIES:
* Swimming, Boating, Jetskiing, Waterskiing, Paddle Boarding on Lake Cle Elum
* Playing at Speelyi Beach on Lake Cle Elum
* Biking
* Golfing at Suncadia Resort (2 championship golf courses)
* Wine Tasting at Swiftwater Winery in Suncadia
* Snowmobiling and XC Skiing from the front door!
* Fishing on Lake Cle Elum or Cooper Lake and the "Blue Ribbon" Yakima River
* Horseback riding
* Skiing at Snoqualmie Pass
* River rafting on the Yakima River
* Roslyn Movie Theater
* Day or overnight hikes

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 3 Queen

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Boat & Jet Ski Rentals, Golf Course, Grocery Store, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Restaurants & Bars, Scooter Rentals, Snowmobile Rentals
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Fire Pit, Netflix, Hulu
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Beach, Near Snowmobile Trails, Near State Park w/Boat Launch, Near the Lake
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Gas Stove, High Speed Internet, Linens, Washer & Dryer, WiFi Internet
* Max Occupancy: Slps 10 - Max Occ 10
* Outdoor: Deck, Fire Pit, Gas Grill
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/15/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Golf
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·River
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Fun weekend getaway
Karen A. from Cle Elum, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, cabin very nice and clean. Only con I could think of was the downstairs bathroom pedestal sink area does not give enough room for toiletries, I realize there is limited space but maybe a small shelf somewhere by the sink might be helpful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Karen,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at Peaceful Pine Haven, we appreciate you comments and thoughts.
Please let us know if we can be of assistance again in the future.
Sincerely,
Marcia
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A home away from home
Jennifer W. from Federal Way, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2017
Peaceful Pines was a wonderful getaway, with plenty by of room for the whole family. We were travelling with a newborn and the basement site allowed us privacy and let the rest of the house sleep.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know what you enjoyed about Peaceful Pine Haven, we appreciate your thoughts. Peaceful Pine Haven really is a great place for families!
Please let us know if we can be of assistance again in the future.
Sincerely,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peaceful Pine Haven
Ron F. from Kirkland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2017
We had a great time. The house was exactly as stated. We brought our kayaks and paddle board. The lake is only a minutes drive away. With 5 beds it was easy to accommodate all of our families. We would rent there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Getaway
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2017
Had a wonderful family time at the cabin. Perfect weather too! The cabin was as described and very comfy for us 6 adults and 3 young grandkids. Only negative are the steep stairs to the loft. The kids kept wanting to go up them and we had to constantly keep an eye on them.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Deborah,
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about Peaceful Pine Haven, we appreciate it. I'm glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. We try to have the website pictures depict the cabins as accurately as possible so that you aren't caught off guard. Any time you'd like to book and have any questions about a cabin, please don't hesitate to call us, we want everyone to have a rental that fits their families needs. We have several cabins that would work great for little ones.
Please let us know if we can be of assistance again in the future.
Sincerely,
Marcia - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun Weekend
A guest from Kirkland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2017
It was a fun time with family. Really enjoyed the house and having a pool to go to made the stay even better.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great weekend getaway!
A guest from Snoqualmie, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2017
Super cute house with a great location! We would rent this home again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Diane,
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Peaceful Pine Haven. Thank you for letting us know and for staying with us.
Please let us know if we can be of assistance again in the future.
Sincerely,
Marcia - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Camping like feel without the work!
Renee N. from Kirkland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2017
Our original rental home through another agency had to cancel, but this by no means was a second choice home to stay at. We absolutely loved our stay here and would stay here again! As we were driving away my husband said, it felt like we went camping without all the work. The home was beautiful! There were two bedrooms (three including the loft) on the main living level and another bedroom with an onsuite downstairs on the same level as the garage (ground level). My husband and I chose that room since it was the most convenient with an infant. The room was definitely cooler but with the heater and the bedding we were more than warm. The deck was perfect for coffee in the morning and beverages in the afternoon. We had a group of 5, but any more adults I think it may have felt crowded. The fire pit was awesome and used both nights we stayed. Great set up with sitting logs, wooden chairs and a bench!! Location was great and a short 8 minute walk to the lake. Getting into Suncadia is easy as within 19 minutes you can be on the park. As mentioned there was a welcome basket for our dog. We loved our stay. Thank you!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Renee,
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know all about why you were happy with Peaceful Pine Haven! It sounds like you all had a lot of fun!
We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay! We'd be happy to be of assistance again in the future.
Thank you for choosing All Seasons Vacation Rentals!
Marcia
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Winter Stay
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2017
Stayed for 3 nights and had a great time! The place was clean and well stocked with everything we needed including sleds and a welcome basket for our dog. The only issue we had was the driveway was a sheet of ice and because it was on an incline impossible to park in. Luckily the lot next door had a spot we could park in so it all worked out. We will definitely come back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Eric,
We are happy to hear that you (and your pet) enjoyed your stay at Peaceful Pine Haven! Thank you for taking the time to leave your thoughts.
Please let us know if we can be of assistance again in the future.
Sincerely,
Marcia - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peaceful Pine Haven
A guest from Port Orchard, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2017
Beautiful area! Lovely home that is close to recreation and towns. Great experience! Locals friendly and food and drink was fabulous!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Truly an enjoyable experience with our adult family
Brian H. from Tumwater, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2016
We have been blessed in so many ways over the years. We were able to have our three kids and their "mates" with us as we explored Leavenworth, CleElum Lake, and the general vacinity. We focused on our family time, playing games, sledding, the traditional snowball toss, and shared dinners. Accommodations were perfect.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hey Brian,
It sounds like you had some wonderful family time. Thanks for selecting All Seasons Vacation Rentals for your family adventure. We hope to see you again soon!
Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful stay and great location
Tony P. from Issaquah, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2016
We needed a quick family get away to relax and found this place to be the perfect fit. Location is great if you live in Seattle area and need to get to some snow and woods this is your spot. We will be back for sure!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Thanks Tony! Glad you and your family enjoyed it! We'd love to have you back. Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Perfect Holiday Retreat
A guest from Ellensburg, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in November, 2016
The cabin was perfect for our group of four and one small dog. It could easily hold more people. It's a beautiful cabin with comfortable beds, high-end cookware, a high-tech entertainment center, and the perfect location. I can't say enough good things about it and look forward to returning.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Thanks Alex! We appreciate the fabulous 5 Star Review. We hope you come back to visit All Seasons Vacation Rentals! Sincerely, Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend Getaway
A guest from Clarkston, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2016
This property was exactly as advertised. It was clean, roomy, and comfortable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Thanks Margie! Glad you found the cabin as advertised and clean. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay!
Amanda I. from Lynnwood, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2016
We loved this place! Perfect getaway for two couples and such a cute cabin!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Thanks Amanda! Glad to hear you enjoyed Peaceful Pine Haven. Give us a call when you visit the area again! Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Cabin
Craig B. from Lynnwood, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2016
Very nice cabin. I highly recommend!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Thanks Craig! We appreciate the fantastic 5 star review! Please come back to stay.
Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Time
David K. from Orange, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2016
We had 5 adults that really enjoyed the peaceful setting and the well-furnished and supplied cabin. It was our first time in the area, and it really got us thinking about making this area a bigger part of our lives.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi David,
Thanks for staying with us on your first visit over the pass! Eastern Washington has a lot to offer and this is especially true in Upper Kittitas County. Thanks for staying with us at Peaceful Pine Haven.
Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved This Place
A guest from Bellevue, Wa. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2016
Our family of 6 adults and 4 children enjoyed Everything about this cabin was great. The location, grounds, cabin and everything provided within. We lacked for nothing.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Joan,
Thanks so much for the wonderful review! We'd love to have you back for a winter snow vacation.
Thanks again, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Aug 12-14 rental
Jennifer D. from Fife, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2016
Our stay was overall satisfactory, but this cabin gets extremely hot and if there was an air conditioning unit (we couldn't find one), it was terrible. We were uncomfortable in the evenings because the house was so hot. Tough to sleep through the night too.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Jennifer,
Thanks for the review. Peaceful Pine Haven does not have AC. It typically stays pretty cool with all the trees around it. Unfortunately you were in during a time when highs were above 90! Typically our average day time temps in August are low 80s with overnight lows in the upper 50s. Thanks again, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect friend vacay escape
Colleen S. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2016
We were a group of ten adults, one toddler, three infants, and two dogs. We all fit very comfortably and had a wonderful time! The place is in a great location to the lake and hiking trails. Lots of space indoor and outdoors for hanging out. Overall a great experience!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Colleen,
So glad to hear you enjoyed the cabin and its proximity to the lake and hiking trails. We appreciate the 5 STAR Review! We hope to see you again soon, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great weekend getaway
Alan S. from Monroe, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2016
This place was clean, comfortable, and quiet. We came up for golf at Suncadia and didn't feel like paying for the overpriced rentals at the resort and preferred something off the beaten path but not too far from the courses. This place was perfect.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Alan,
Glad you found Peaceful Pine Haven to be a great value! We host a lot of guests that attend golf events in Suncadia. We'd love to have you return! Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent experience!
Tisha B. from Sequim, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2016
Great house, large, super clean and well stocked. Great location, close to everything. We will come again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Tisha,
Glad you found the home to be "super clean"! We pride ourselves on our cleaning scores from guests. We're happy the cabin and location worked out well for you.
Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peaceful Pine Haven
A guest from Ellensburg, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2016
Wonderful cabin experience with the modern comforts of home!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Seth,
Glad you enjoyed Peaceful Pine Haven! We agree that it's a great cabin in the woods. We'd love to have you return to All Seasons Vacation Rentals! Sincerely, Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Cabin
Laurie P. from Stanwood, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2016
We were very pleased with this was immaculate when we arrived. They had the gas fireplace going which was very welcoming when we arrived. Location was good and very quiet. My only complaint is, I could not find a pot holder or oven mitt anywhere. I had to use hand towels to get hot food out of the oven. The rental process went very smoothly and Michelle was so helpful. Would recommend this cabin to our friends and family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice cabin, unusual payment policies
A guest from Shoreline, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2016
This is a nice cabin and was well equipped for a group of 10. My only real issue, and it's a big one, is that All Seasons requires a damage deposit of $400 to be withdrawn from your account WEEKS before your stay. It then took over a week to have this money refunded after we checked out. So they had $400 of mine for about a month! In all the properties/hotels I've reserved in my life I've never actually had a damage deposit taken from my account, usually places just take a cc # to use in case something happens. It made me nervous to have this company have that much money of mine weeks before we had even set foot in the cabin. It doesn't make any sense. For that reason I would not book with them again. I'd stay in this cabin again, but only if I could rent it through a different company.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Tanya,
Thanks for the review! We appreciate it. Our guests know in advance they will pay a damage deposit. Its on the first page of the rental agreement. A few years ago we were able to do "holds" on credit cards, but the credit card processors no longer allow this. In order to protect our cabins from clients potentially blocking transactions or cancelling cards post departure we must charge the damage deposit ahead of the arrival date. We do try our best to refund damage deposits within 7 days of departure. My wife and I have rented several vacation homes over the years and they always require the damage deposit to be charged to the card. Thanks for staying with us! Sincerely, Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Cabin!
A guest from Ellensburg, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2015
Great property. Good location.
Management was accommodating.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Family Holiday!
Lynne S. from Corvallis, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2015
The house was nice quality and had abundance of dishes, cookware, etc. We were close to other family owned cabin, as well as the Cle Elum Lake.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Lynne,
Thanks for using our cabin for your overflow guests! We hope you come back again next year.
Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend in Ronald
Vicki B. from Yakima, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2015
Great fun by the whole family. Hiking, shopping, marshmellows by the campfire. Good bonding time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Vicki,
So glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the 5 Star Review. We really appreciate you staying with us.
Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Five guys on a bike trip
A guest from Liberty Lake, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2015
The property worked very well for us. The stairs, both inside and outside, were very steep. The main bath had to serve both bedrooms on the main floor plus the loft. Other than that, everything was fine. It was very clean and all appliances, except the coffee pot, worked well as did the Wi-Fi.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Dennis,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a nice review for us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your trip. We are sorry to hear that the coffee pot wasn't working, thank you for letting us know so we can replace it!
We have almost 40 properties in the Cle Elum/Roslyn area, so please let us know if we can be of assistance again in the future. I'm sure we would have a cabin that would fit your needs better.
Sincerely,
Marcia
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice stay
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2015
Everything was Great! The only reason why I gave it 4stars and not 5 is because one of the bedrooms and bathroom is located in the basement and it smells a bit like car exhaust mixed with old basement, so we ended up just using the upstairs. Otherwise no complaints ??

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Bo,
Thanks for the great review! I'm sorry you didn't use the basement bedroom. We'll look into that. We hope you come back to visit!
Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great get away
A guest from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2015
Cozy, clean, and tastefully remodeled house. Beds were comfortable. It was a perfect house for us: we could bring our dog, have wifi connection and a separate private space downstairs for my brother's family. Great communication with the management. Enjoyed going down to the lake.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Mike,
Thanks for the great review and for staying with us at Peaceful Pine Haven! We're glad you enjoyed the spacious, pet friendly cabin and the area!. We'd love to have you and your family back!
Sincerely,
Wendie & Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family vacation
A guest from Maple Valley, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2015
It was our first family vacation in this town. There was plenty of room for the 5 of us in this cabin. It's a quiet place to get away. I love that the kitchen amenities were fully stocked as this family loves cooking. The decor and the tv's in each was nice. Would prefer if there were more channels as everyone had different preferences. One request is to put a fan or an a/c in each bedroom since the weather was in the 90's, and was a bit difficult to sleep in the heat in the evenings. I love that there was a fire pit outside, and was looking forward to making smores in the eve. Yet, we realized there was a burn ban in the summer. Overall, we had a wonderful stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Jackie,
Thanks for the wonder review! We're glad you enjoyed the kitchen and decor. We will look into the bedroom fans you recommended. We typically have a burn ban up here every summer due to the warm and dry weather we have.
Thanks for staying with us. Sincerely, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great rental
Crista B. from Marysville, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2015
We had 3 couples stay in this rental. It was a great time and the house worked out perfectly!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Crista,
Thanks for the great review and for staying with us at Peaceful Pine Haven! We're glad you had a great time at the cabin!
We'd love to have you back in the future!
Sincerely,
Wendie & Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great cabin
A guest from Richland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2015
The All Season Vacation Rental was very easy to work with and very responsive to calls. Great experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Khurshed,
Thanks for the great review and for staying with us at Peaceful Pine Haven! We're glad you enjoyed the cabin and found the reservation process easy and responsive!
We'd love to have you and your family back!
Sincerely,
Wendie & Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peaceful Retreat in Cle Elum, WA
Christina E. from Brighton, Michigan recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015
I was very impressed with the communication from All Seasons. They have a wonderful app for your phone. Marsha was so helpful and friendly too. The house was huge and plenty of room for 5 of us to stay. The in-house laundry facility helped. We saved money by making meals at the house. Almost Everything was provided that we needed . The only thing we didn't like was the distance to area attractions like it took us 3 hours to get to Mt Rainier. Other places we visited were over an hour. Town and Safeway grocery store were close by however . We also went to Crossfit in Cle Elum and we had a blast working out with Louie. I did find this house a peaceful retreat and quiet. Cell service was sketchy but that's ok on vacation . I do recommend staying here and thought it a good value vs staying in a hotel.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Christina,
Thanks for the wonderful 5 STAR Review! We're glad you found it to be a good value. We'd love to have you visit us again at Peaceful Pine Haven!
Thanks, Kevin - All Seasons Vacation Rentals
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Getaway
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2015
No problems. One thing I would like to see handled differently: I have stayed in other properties where I had the option of cleaning. As an excellent housekeeper, I would prefer to have this option and not have to pay the $95. for cleaning. That was the only negative about this place.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Joan,
Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed Peaceful Pine Haven, we appreciate the nice review. I'm sure that you are a wonderful cleaner, but part of our excellent reputation is the fact that our cabins are left very clean and ready for the incoming guests. There are things that we have to maintain the the average vacationer would not know to look for.
If we left our housekeeping services up to our guests, you can imagine the chaos this would create for us as we have almost 40 cabins we manage! I don't think many of our clients would want to rent a cabin that was cleaned by the previous guest.
Please let us know if All Seasons Vacation Rentals can be of assistance in the future.
Sincerely,
Marcia
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.