New Home By the Bay, Walk to the Beach, Rockport, Sleeps 8
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 2/2.00
Sleeps: 8
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$85 - $342 per night

$553 - $2,014 per week

$2,136 - $8,650 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
(Please Note: Local teams have verified this property to be rental ready, the area was impacted by the hurricane and many businesses and restaurants may not be open. Be advised that the beach is open but may not be in ideal condition for enjoyment.)

Our 2BR/2BA newly built beach house, Cantina By the Bay, is perfectly located to the beach - it can be either a 20-25 minute walk or 5 minute drive. The house has an open floor plan combining the fully-equipped kitchen, dining, and living space with high-quality interior finishes throughout. Our living space also boasts a sofa sleeper for the extra guest. The kitchen, with brand new appliances, is ready to help make snacks for the beach. The master suite is located down the hallway from the living room with full bath and standing shower. The guest bedroom is located to the right of the living area and has two twin trundle beds that can easily sleep four. In this hallway, there is another convenient guest bathroom with standing shower. The house comes with covered parking underneath the carport, even room for covered boat parking, and a great area for outside entertainment. Sit on our amazing screened-in porch, with great ceiling fans, to enjoy a sunset or an amazing conversation with a good friend. It?s only a ten minute walk to Rockport Beach Park, a family-friendly spot with calm waters, a playground, pavilion & more.

Our home is near the Cove Harbor Marina and Drystack and less than seven minutes from Little Bay which has some amazing piers for bird watching and fishing. Rockport is nicknamed the ?Texas Riviera?, our motto is: ?Come Sea the Beauty and Charm of Rockport!". Rockport Beach is a great place to visit and the area offers a wide variety of attractions, shops, dining, fishing and bird watching. Located next to the Rockport Beach at Rockport Harbor are the Bay Education Center, Rockport Aquarium & Education Center, Rockport Center for the Arts, and Maritime Museum, to name a few.

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos and amenities have been verified by TurnKey staff. Our calendar and rates are 100% accurate. We strive to make it as easy as possible to stay at our property - you just drive right up and enter via our secure electronic lock. No more keys and no more security concerns with a unique code that works for your reservation only. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of a luxury home when you arrive like a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens. In addition, when you book we will send you our mobile app with property directions, details, unlock code and instructions. And if you need us, we are available 24 hours each day with live help. TurnKey Vacation Rentals uses the industry's most trusted brand of software to securely store all guest data - HomeAway Software for Professionals. All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee and a Property Damage Protection Program.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 4 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Master BR: 1 King, Second BR: 2 Twin Trundles 4 Twins), Living Room: Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: king, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet
* ATTRACTIONS: bay/sound, churches, marina, museums, recreation center, restaurants
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Live Theater, Museums, Recreation Center, Botanical Garden, Library
* DINING_CHECKBOX: Dining
* ENTERTAINMENT: Television, Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Near Beach, On Bay or Sound, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation, Downtown
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry Items, Refrigerator, Stove, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: bird watching, photography, scenic drives
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, groceries, medical services
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Alarm Clock Per Bedroom, Cable
* OUTSIDE: Outdoor Grill
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, BBQ Grill
* ROOM_SUBTYPE: bedroom, full, shower
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: fishing, golf, hiking, snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming
* SUITABILITY: children welcome
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Long-term Renters Welcome
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/09/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Alarm Clock
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Family get together
TERI S. from San Antonio, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised when we stepped into our rental home. It was roomy and clean and cutely decorated. Thanks for a great experience
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Vacation
Reviewed by: A guest does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
Location good House is nicely decoratedCleanliness was not as expected- doors , and furniture dirty and stained. Instructions on locking door on leaving were inadequateNo soap in 2nd bathroomCan opener was rusted and did not workCalled and soap brought , said would be back with can opener but did not return or call.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Carolyn,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to bring more soap, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Please know that the can opener has since been replaced as well. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girls getaway to Rockport: 8/7/17
Reviewed by: Kris K. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2017
The house is charming and perfectly located. We had our meals on the screened in porch and had plenty of room for kid play in the long, covered driveway Everything was as promised- I almost hate to brag on what a sweet get away this town and this rental are so it remains a best kept secret!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Vacation Beach Home
Steven G. from San Antonio, recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
I rented this house for a beach getaway with my wife, two kids and parents. The house was big enough for all and had all the comforts of home. The washer/dryer made it easy to get rid of the sand after days on the beach and the full kitchen was perfect for making breakfast and fixing lunches to take to the beach. The large screened in porch was such a nice surprise. The linen closet even had some family friendly games and books for the kids! What we really loved was the location! The beach was only a 3-5 minutes drive!We will definitely be renting this again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cute Home ... a few things ...
D'Nita K. from Houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
This home is beautiful, light, sunny great layout for family. Bring knives, any paper products, kitchen towels and possibly your own bath towels. Theres are not too soft (maybe Im spoiled). The AC works GREAT and the beds are all very comfy. Bathrooms are spacious, TVs and WIFI work great too. Overall a really nice place .... I would rent again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
D'Nita,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. Your feedback regarding the paper products and towels makes for a great opportunity to review what TurnKey stocks and what the guest may wish to bring themselves or pick up at the nearby store once they reach town. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or at least get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed (especially if they are planning to do some serious cooking). Items that we stock prior to each stay include: dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper (a few rolls in each bathroom), a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap and the standard amenities that you might find in a hotel with the little bottles of shampoo and conditioner in each bath. Thank you again for bringing this up because we know that vacation rentals all handle this a little differently, and it can be confusing if you've rented before outside of TurnKey. By the way, you were great guests, and we appreciate you taking such good care of our place. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great home away from home!
A guest from SAN ANTONIO, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this home. It provided us with enough towels, toilet paper and supplies that we needed for the duration of our stay. I love to cook and I love that they have pots and pans, utensils and all the stuff you needed in the kitchen on a daily basis. The home is clean and smells good when we all walked in. Very impressed with everything. Check in and check out is a breeze. The only thing I didn't like about is, it's too far from the beach and you can't walk to the beach easily. You have to drive about 5-7 minutes to the beach. Overall, it's a great home and close enough to everything you just have to drive.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful beach cottage
Angela F. from Cave Creek, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
Great home, clean, clean. Decorated with just the right amount of beach items. Kitchen has all you need and big bathrooms. The 2nd bedroom with trundles is more than tight it is one big bed when all are pulled out. Works for family and kids but not sure for mixed couples. Beach is close drive by. Would come back again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rockport 2017
Hector V. from Andrews, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2017
Very satisfied with the stay. One of the much nicer house that we have stayed at.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect!
A guest from Emeryville, recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2017
Clean, tv, wifi, washer and dryer, perfect size. Not too far from then beach!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Amanda, Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect family getaway
Nidia H. from cedar creek, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2017
This was the easiest rental by far! The location was perfect (quiet enough, but close to activity), and very clean and cute! Love the decor and the main bed in the master was soo comfortable!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Nidia,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location!
A guest from Pierre, SD recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in February, 2016
The house was clean but the furniture and living room rug needed a good shampooing. It had a lot of good qualities such as location,comfort and availability. The Turn Key rental service was helpful on a few minor problems. We would definitely rent this house again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Kathy, thanks for the kind words and feedback about the furniture and rug. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

yaking guy
Reviewed by: Tim W. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2016
four guys on a weekend of kayaking the rivers and laguna in the area. The rental was very clean and it had everything we needed. Would stay there again on another visit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks Tim! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Be careful
Reviewed by: A guest does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 12 days in January, 2016
The roaches in the nearly new house were awful.When we arrived the house looked and smelled clean. As the sun was setting the floors and walls came alive with roaches. We had to wash sheets and towels before we could shower or go to bed. We called management and they sent someone out with 2 cans of Raid. After spraying we could hardly breathe. Next an exterminator. We continued to spray several times each day. All food had to be stored in the fridge. Dishes had to be left in the dishwasher which we ran twice a day. This is a beautiful home it is just a shame that the roaches are so bad. Very stressful trip.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Diana, thank you so much for the feedback. We can't apologize enough for the pest problem. We have since had an actual exterminator out to handle the problem permanently. Let us know if there's anything we can do to make it up to you. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving to remember
Reviewed by: DAVID B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2015
Nice house, all the comforts of home, clean and modern, awesome customer service

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks David! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Fall Break
A guest from Boerne, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2015
The unit was nice, and we has a great time walking along the beach which was just a few blocks away! The staff was great when my daughter left something in the unit: they tracked me down and shipped it to me.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks for taking the time to write us, Kristy! We're glad we could find your daughter's item and send it back quickly. You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you again in the near future! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rockport Rental House
William &. from Sun City, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2015
Was a nice little house

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

pleasant vacation
Reviewed by: Phyllis B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in September, 2015
The vacation rental was very quiet and clean. It was handy to the beach and all of the fun stores and restaurants and bars. We did have to kill several roaches in the kitchen and the fridge would not dispense ice through door.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks Phyllis! We really appreciate your feedback and have since fixed the fridge and had the exterminator out to the home. We apologize for any inconvenience. We are glad you enjoyed the home and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Weekend in Rockport
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2015
We had an awesome time. The house was cute, location great, and the process was simple. Thanks.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks Robin! You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

PERFECT FOR A SMALL FAMILY VACATION GETAWAY
kelly a. from houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2015
My husband, myself and two girls (3 yrs and 10 months) stayed here for our first family vacation. It was not too big and not too small. The living area was nice and open (which was perfect for out little one in her walker). We loved the fact that Wifi was available as well as DIRECTV (in every room) and a DVD player (we took movies). The kitchen had almost 100% of everything we needed. The only thing we had to buy was a large stock pot because we did a shrimp boil and the biggest boiler available was not big enough. And if you plan to bake, take your cake/cupcake pans and mixer. Other than that, fully furnished...all you need to take is your food. Bed was comfy and lots of pillows. House was clean. The screened outside patio is awesome! It rained a couple of days we were there and we set up a small pool for the girls on the patio. Perfect for relaxing outside. House is also really close to Rockport Beach. Nice and quiet neighborhood as well. A new beach house is being built right next to this house, but luckily for us the workers were only there 1 day and really didn't make much noise. I would definitely book this house again...we absolutely loved it and enjoyed staying here. I didn't want to leave.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Kelly, thank you so much for the kind words! We apologize about the stock pot and are in the process of adding a few things. You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Getaway for Girlfriends and Kids!!
Reviewed by: Lacy N. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015
The home was clean and comfy and just as described. The location was perfect as we found everything we needed within 10 min tops. Extra blankets, sheets were all there and plenty of towels. Wifi worked great and Netflix was a bonus for kids in the evening. The property was well maintained BUT the neighbor likes to mow and weed eat pretty early on a Sunday morning..don't blame him, though, as it heats up fairly quick in the summer and we were early risers most days anyway. We enjoyed most meals at the house which has everything you need to cook and enjoy a home cooked meal. Being so close to the grocery store was a bonus :) Rockport Beach is lovely and we enjoyed Goose Island Park with the kids. Crabbing off the pier was a hoot! I would definitely recommend the home to others and would love to return...maybe without the kiddos next time :)

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Lacy, thank you for the kind words and taking the time to write! We so glad you enjoyed your stay in Rockport. You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you soon! The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cute house close to Rockport Beach
A guest from Cedar Park, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015
This house was very cute and in great shape, obviously, since it's new construction. It was the perfect size for a family of 4, but could easily accommodate the additional guests outlined by the properties profile. While you could theoretically walk to the beach park, it is way to hot to do that in the summer. We ended up having to leave a day early, but enjoyed our stay while we were there.A couple of small items that could make the place more convenient and cozy for visitors: a liquid measuring cup, board games or puzzles, a more secure lid or space for the outdoor trash (an animal had gotten into it before we arrived and also on our first night).And just one drawbacks -- The parental controls were set on the main room TV (the only one we watched) - not sure if the mgmt or owner set this or a previous visitor but that capability should be disabled permanently.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Allegra, thank you for taking the time to review our home. We're so happy you enjoyed your time in Rockport. We love your suggestions and we've added those items. You were great guests and we hope to hear from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015
First time to rent a house in Rockport and we were well satisfied. It was everything we excepted and more. Can't wait to go back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay.
Reviewed by: Rolando B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2015
Very nice & clean, but a little disappointed with check out. It was too early. I would recommend to others though.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks so much much for your kind words. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! - The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

welcoming and colorful!
Whitney S. from cedar park,, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015
This home was a delight! Everything you would need and wonderful "sayings on wood decorations." Very good location. Loved the screened porch!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Whitney, thank you so much for the kind words. We're glad you had a good time in Rockport. You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great home away from home
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015
Loved our stay at this beach house. The house was clean, had everything we needed to cook and be comfortable. There were 6 of us and we thought the house was plenty of room. Location was quiet and close to the beach. The management company was did a great job. Will be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Robert, thank you so much for the great review. We're glad you loved the house and we look forward to your next trip! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Home
A guest from San Antonio, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015
The inside of the home was perfect. It was very spacious and the house was spotless. We loved the deck part and spent most of our time in there. We will be coming back soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing and clean
Rosalba R. from Cedar Creek, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2015
Our house was very spacious and was clean. Only had 2 small complaints. The trundle beds were not very clean. When we went to take the top mattress off the bottom one a little dirty. Also the trash can was in the ditch so we had to go and get it and clean it off. Other than that we had a good time, the rest of the house was really clean and it was very spacious. Hope to come back soon!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Rosalba,
Thanks for your review on your stay in our home. I apologize if there were cleanliness concerns, we would have been happy to send someone out there to touch up if we had been notified during your stay. I hope this did not impede too much on your vacation time. We hope that we are able to host you again.
Cheers,
Turnkey VR
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fresh, Cozy Place
A guest from San Antonio, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2015
Convenient to downtown location, directly across from a building with quite a bit of graffiti though. The house itself is adorable. I loved the screened porch, open living room and kitchen, and the privacy of the bedrooms and bathrooms. The bathrooms were fully stocked with toilet paper and towels, bedrooms had plenty of extra bedding and the closets were spacious. Wish there was one tub in house for children to bathe, but they were ok with a shower. My only big complaint was that the bedding was really noisy, sound of kids tossing in their bed woke me up. The kitchen was stocked with essentials: pots, pans, plenty of dishes and cups, plenty of utensils, and a starter roll of paper towels. I wished there was a broom to sweep floors each day. Overall, I would definitely return and recommend to friends and family.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Nancy, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we do appreciate hearing from our guests. Thank you for your feedback and we are happy to hear you enjoyed the home and had the essential items. The porch is our favorite place to spend the morning! Thank you for staying with us and we hope we can welcome you back for a future trip ~ TurnKey VR
!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just perfect
Reviewed by: Cynthia A. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2015
Was the best place I have evered stayed at. Home was clean,beautiful just perfect. Had everything you needed for cooking,washing clothes. The stores and the beach are close by.I talked about this home to all my friends and family....we will be back!!! Loved it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Cynthia, thank you for the review, great to hear from our guests. We are so happy you enjoyed your vacation rental and that you had everything for a good stay. We hope you good some good beach days in and we'll look forward to seeing you again! Turnkey VR
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.