Walk to Beach 4Br, 3Ba Townhouse - Port Aransas
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 4/3.00
Sleeps: 10
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$158 - $570 per night

$1,015 - $3,402 per week

$2,080 - $14,679 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
(Please Note: Local teams have verified this property to be rental ready, the beach is great, the area was impacted but many businesses and restaurants are now open. While the area is not back to perfect condition, people are already back enjoying it!)

This 4BR, 3BA Port Aransas townhouse sleeps 10 and has a versatile layout. Find sandstone tile and a modern kitchen in an unbeatable beach location: 2 blocks to the sand and 5 minutes to shops, fishing and eats! Our complex and an amazing, serene community pool available!

INSIDE THE TOWNHOUSE

You?ll have 2 assigned parking spots at the front of the house. From here, enter straight into the stylish and functional kitchen, which has GE stainless steel appliances and granite countertops.

Adjacent is the dining room, where a long wooden table seats 6 with a combination of chairs and bench seating.

There?s plenty of seating for everyone to gather around and watch a movie on the wall mounted 52? Hitachi TV. Cable and Wifi are also included. Step out to the back yard from here, where there?s a small grassy yard and a 3rd parking space.

Back inside, the master suite boasts a king bed, 46? wall mounted flat screen TV, and en suite bathroom with shower/tub combo.

Upstairs, a 2nd living room has a 46? TV for your favorite late night shows. A jack-and-jill bathroom with shower/tub combo is shared between this bedroom and the 4th bedroom, which has 2 twin beds and a 28? Vizio TV to keep kids entertained.

An in-unit laundry room has Maytag washer and dryer to keep your bathing suits and beach towels clean.

The 2nd and 3rd bedrooms have queen beds, 46? TVs in each and shared access to a balcony. Step outside for a morning coffee and take your pick of 9 outdoor chairs. A third bathroom for these 2 bedrooms includes a walk in shower with built-in bench seating.

THE LOCATION

This property is located on Beach Access Road, and is just a 5-minute stroll to the golden sands of the Gulf. Prefer to stay away on land? The 18 hole Palmilla Beach Golf Club is half a mile away, and while you?re there, try out the superb seafood at the Black Marlin Bar and Grill.

Fisherman?s Wharf, 10 minutes? drive, is the go-to destination if you?d like to try your hand at deep sea fishing or some dolphin spotting. And at Port Aransas Beach you can soak up the sun, paddle in the water and build a sandcastle.

Drop your bags in this spacious townhouse and head to the beach for some serious relaxation!

Permit # 508657

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Master bedroom- King size bed ensuite with shower/tub
Second bedroom- Queen size bed
Third bedroom- Queen size bed
Fourth bedroom- 2 twin beds ensuite with shower/tub
Shared bath with shower
1 full sleeper sofa

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Shared Pool
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  October   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  November   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Location Type: Beach Access
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Golf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Beautiful place!!
Cindy S. from Leander, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2017
We took the whole family on this trip and it was great! Perfect location, unit was very clean and comfortable. Kids could be upstairs and we didn't hear them from downstairs. Beds were very comfy!Had a couple issues, vanity lights didn't work and never got fixed. Downstairs tvs went out for 2 days and couldn't get anyone to come fix them. Other than that, it was great

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Cindy,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please know that replacement bulbs for the vanity lights have been ordered and any issues with the TVs have since been resolved. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous Condo!
Reviewed by: SHANNON H. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
Our condo was absolutely perfect. It accommodated our group nicely. The layout was perfect for us, and it was set up with everything we needed to cook meals. It smelled fresh and was spotless when we arrived. The pool left a lot to be desired size wise, but we just opted to spend less time in it than we would normally. I had to make a phone call to the rental company upon arrival to obtain the garage code and was on hold for over 45 minutes before reaching an agent, so I gave 3 stars to the property management company. Overall, the condo was definitely everything we thought it would be. It made for a great stay for our large group.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Shannon,
Thank you for the review and kind words about our property. We are so glad to hear you had a great stay with us. We are so sorry if you encountered problems with garage code and for not being able to reach us quickly for assistance. Unfortunately, we did encounter an unexpected spike in call volume on our support line when you were trying to call; however, we absolutely understand your frustration and agree that it is unacceptable if you were not able to speak with one of our staff right away. Please be assured that we have since added several new team members who are waiting to answer guests' calls 24 hours-a-day and make sure their concerns are addressed promptly. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. We look forward to next time. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Port A Vacay
Vickie W. from Brenham, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2017
overall, a great vacation rentalonly minor issues were 1. for a rental that sleeps so many, not much family space, 2. could use a small narrow table for more counter space in kitchen area, 3. could never get satellite to work in downstairs master bedroom, 4. A/C in upstairs bedrooms would not cool well, 5. chair in living room has NO cushions, so we sat basically on springs covered by a quilt, 6. couch was pretty stained, 7. all shower drains were EXTREMELY slow, sand I'm sure, but definitely needs attention, 8. needs a larger trash can in kitchen, 9. needs an outdoor grill, 10. could not access garage, 11. door lock system is a pain and could not get code to work on the front door, could only come and go from back doortried to call customer service got cut off once and then was on hold for so long that I got frustrated and hung upget a golf cart, eat at The Gaff, don't eat at Victoria's

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Vickie,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We want to assure you that we will follow up and get all issues resolved as well as share your feedback with the owner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Eh Okay I guess....
Armando R. from Austin, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
So a group of 10 of us were here for a friends birthday. So this place is in a great location but there were a couple of things that were not up to par. First and foremost being in the digital age, the wifi was horrible. It wouldn't work half the time and the other half it was at a very low signal, I had work to do that Friday morning and barely met my deadline due to awful signal. Secondly the condo comes with Dish network and very limited channels. You don't go to the beach to watch TV, but when you are making dinner or trying to get away from the sun for a little bit, a list of channels other than 20 or so of them would be nice. Also you have no access to the garage, so there is no BBQ pit available to you or at the pool area either, and if it's in the garage, you wouldn't know since we can't get into it. We had to improvise on how we made dinner and thankfully the stove worked well. Also the master bedroom downstairs has no cable box, so when we laid in bed to try and watch TV before bed, or waking up in the morning, that was not possible. Lastly the doors situation makes zero sense. The one in the picture is the back door and who knows what the code to that door was. So we left the doors mostly unlocked the whole time, just because it made coming in and out easier. Overall I would give this place 2 out of 5 stars because of the location, the beds were comfortable, but overall the other things were just a little more annoying than usual.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Armando,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is repaired or replaced, if needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice but terrible customer service
Yanet M A. from Any city, does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
First, I rented through Expedia and they had the information wrong. I was told the home was only one floor. Which is what I was looking for since my mother-in-law is unable to walk well. Also the check-in and out time are different. Second, we were out in the heat for about 15 minutes because we were told to enter through the wrong door. Third, the pullout couch was broken. I reported the problem and a man name Tony came out and said it was too late and would return the next day. The following day I never heard from him, so I called him around 6pm. He told me he forgot and that it was too late again to do anything about it. At the same time I also noticed the tv in the bedroom downstairs wasn't turning on. I called to report both issues. They told me someone different would come by in the morning. Next day, I received two different calls, one for the tv and one for the couch. Both assured me the problem would be fix. Again, at 6pm I called to find out what was going on. They said they would call me back for an update but never did. This was the worst experiance i've ever had with a rental home. I never received a proper apology nor did i receive any form of accommodation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Yanet,

Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address the pull-out couch and TV during your stay. Please be assured that we are working closely with the homeowner to make sure these items are replaced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Hopefully the compensation we offered for these inconveniences helped. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

really good house
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
I loved it

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Octavio,
Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.