Luxe 3Br/3.5Ba Townhouse w/ Pool at Palmilla Beach Resort...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 3/3.50
Sleeps: 11
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$354 - $1,037 per night

$2,493 - $6,201 per week

$11,170 - $30,630 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Luxe 3Br/3.5Ba Townhouse w/ Pool at Palmilla Beach Resort - 18 Holes of Golf

ABOUT THE TOWNHOUSE

A fresh coastal-inspired décor invites you into the airy second-floor living room, where hardwood floors run underfoot. Settle in on the vibrant teal sectional sofa which doubles as a queen-sized sleeper sofa and enjoy a movie on the 65? mall-mounted TV. A convenient half bath sits adjacent.

A balcony with two chairs beckons you outside ? unwind with an evening cocktail and watch the sunset over the fairway.

Glossy white counters offer ample space to create tasty vacation meals in the kitchen. Stainless steel appliances include a five-burner gas range and a French-door fridge. Four can sit down at the roomy breakfast bar, and a sunlit hardwood dining table has seating for six more.

The master bedroom is furnished with a king-size bed and 65? TV, and affords access to a private balcony overlooking Sunset Avenue. Natural light pours into the master bath, detailed with double sinks, a spacious shower, and a separate water closet.

The kids? room is located on the third floor, and offers two twin-over-twin built-in bunks, a XL twin-size sleeper sofa, a 43? TV, and multiple play areas. The en-suite bath is equipped with a double-sink vanity and a tub/shower combination.

Guests staying in the first-floor guest room have a king-size bed, a chaise lounge, and 43? TV. The cheery shared bath has a tub/shower combination.

Amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer set, garage parking for two cars (plus one additional street parking space), and beach and pool access.

Additionally, there is no on-site boat or trailer parking. Please contact TurnKey for alternative parking options.

Vacation Rental Permit # 528935-1B

THE LOCATION

Palmilla Beach Resort is your key to an exciting Port Aransas vacation. Reserve a golf cart on-site to speed you straight to the sands, or relax in the sparkling seaside pool!

Upon arrival, please stop by the Guest Services pavilion, located at the pool entrance, to receive a wristband that grants you VIP access to the resort?s wonderful amenities. While there, check out the new Palmilla Beach merchandise, get a quick snack, and find out what fun events are happening around town.

For the golfer in your group, Palmilla boasts the only link-style golf course in Texas: an Arnold Palmer Signature Course featuring 18 championship holes, plus spectacular ocean views. (Opens in 2019.)

For a fun and easy night out, grab dinner and cocktails at Palmilla?s Black Marlin Grill, which features live music several nights of the week. Downtown Port Aransas is just 5 minutes away with shops and restaurants alike. Enjoy a wet and wild day at Schlitterbahn waterpark, just a 20-minute drive.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 2 Sleeper Sofa, 2 Bunk

Room Description: Master: King, en suite, standing shower, 2nd fl
2nd BR: King, en suite, shower/tub combo, 1st fl

NO Elevator!
3rd BR: 2 Twin Bunks, en suite, shower/tub combo, 3rd fl
1 Queen Sleeper Sofa - 2nd Floor
1 Twin Sleeper Sofa - 3rd Floor
1/2 Bath: by kit

Additional Features:
* ATTRACTIONS: bay/sound, churches, festivals, marina, restaurants, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course, Free Wifi
* ENTERTAINMENT: Game Room, Games, Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, Games, Wireless Internet
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Garage, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, gas burner
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: beachcombing, bird watching, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, groceries, laundromat, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Golf Course View, Near The Ocean
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Cable, Games, Clothes Hangers , Heat, No Elevator
* OUTSIDE: Balcony, Bicycles, Deck / Patio, Golf
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Balcony, Shared Pool, Beach, Bicycles, Beach Umbrella, On Golf Course, Private Entrance, Golf Cart + Fee
* POOL_SPA: Communal Pool
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, surfing, swimming, wind-surfing
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 01/19/2019

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  October   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  November   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  December   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Location Type: Ocean View
Amenities
  • ·Games
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Garage
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Games
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Games
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Thanksgiving Getaway
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in November, 2018
Very nice house. A few issues when we arrived. Hot water heater was not working properly and the living room tv was not working properly and the internet service is spotty. Issues (minus internet) were remedied same day. Need a few more utensils pots, pans etc, but overall we had a great time. Golf cart a big plus.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Daniel, thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues experienced with the hot water, TV, and internet and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it?s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the issues as far as the water heater and TV, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please be assured we are working on making sure the internet is working at top level! Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very clean and bright place!
Reviewed by: Kenneth B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2018
The place was great and very clean when we arrived. The only complaint about the place would be the living room TV. Unfortunately it rained quite a bit during our stay and we were forced to be inside. The TV in the living area did not have cable. We tried for several hours to get it to work. It did have Netflix however and that was useful. Other than that, it is a great home and we look forward to coming back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Kenneth,
Thank you so much for your review, and we?re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we?re so sorry you were unable to access the cable during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we are following up on the cable to ensure it is in good working order. We can?t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great house and resort!
Reviewed by: nancy h. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2018
We were super happy with the home and layout. 4 moms and 6 kids fit comfortably with space here. Loved bunk room! Golf cart was a huge necessity so thankful it came with condo. The pool, beach and home could not have been cleaner and perfect for our getaway! I’ll rent this one again! **home needs a couple more utensils for cooking (no spatula) when we needed help or something, turnkey responded IMMEDIATELY. so nice!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Nancy,
Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the kitchen utensils. We can?t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family weekend at Port A
A guest from Bulverde, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2018
Rental was beautiful and very clean. The golf cart was a luxury, and made it a quick trip to the beach. We had some issues with a clogged disposal, but Turnkey was working on it the day we notified them. The tv had a ton of movies to choose from. There were no family games left in the house, and we were disappointed that the kitchen had no spices or cooking spray. We have booked with HomeAway for 4 straight years, and this has been our best property.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Darrell.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome!
Reviewed by: John B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2018
We had a great vacation at Palmilla! We'd highly recommend this trip to anyone and we'll definitely stay at Palmilla again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

July 15 to July 20
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2018
Good experience except for dissatisfaction with golf cart. Did not use for the first 3 days and when we we to use the cart the gas was completely empty and the battery was dead.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Mary,
Thank you so much for your review, and we?re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we?re so sorry about the golf cart issues happened during your stay with us. Please be assured that the golf cart has been inspected and in working order for future guests. Thank you for your patience and if there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit 162 at Palmilla in Port Aransas
Reviewed by: Carl "Leonard" K. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2018
The townhome was amazing. The décor and furniture were spot on. Two Issues: Odor of Sewer gas prevalent throughout the unit. Especially offensive in the morning. Addressed with Turnkey.TV in main room was inoperable, due to someone previously disconnecting. Was able to make operable at considerable amount of time (approx. 2hours)Overall for the price just about spot on for value, especially since the golf cart came with the unit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Carl,
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and apologize for the inconvenience you encountered with the TV. We?re glad we were able to resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline, and know that the plumbing issue has been fixed. You were perfect guests, and we?re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Port Aransas beach condo
Reviewed by: Sonna S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2018
The condo was absolutely beautiful and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We did not realize the master and kitchen was upstairs so we benefitedfrom the extra exercise!! We loved the beach which was pristine and the airconditioned restrooms! We had excellent customer service from everyone we interacted with (especially Rene), and I would highly recommend a stay here. And be sure to eat at the Back Marlin and La Playa. Scrumptious!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Looking forward to staying there again
Reviewed by: Cheryl P. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2018
I was very impressed with this property. It was clean, the beds were very comfortable and they go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Memorial Weekend
Reviewed by: Rebecca F. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2018
The house was beautiful and very clean. We come here every Memorial weekend to spend time together as a family and each time it has been a wonderful experience! The staff is wonderful and so accommodating to your needs. The only issue I had was with the turn key staff. They cancelled my reservation because they had the date wrong and kept confusing my reservation for the prior year with this year. Some of the staff was friendly and helpful and others were rude and uneducated on policy.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Rebecca,

Thank you so much for your review, and we?re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we?re so sorry for any communication issues you encountered during your stay. Please be assured we?re checking on everything you?ve mentioned, and we?ll make sure it all gets resolved. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great weekend trip
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2018
Everything was great except we had no internet access the entire time. I called turnkey and they were unable to get us connected.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Amber,

Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we?re sorry about the internet issues you encountered. Since your stay, we have fixed the problem and apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unhappy
Reviewed by: Margaret J. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2018
Condo was lovely. Clean with beautiful furnishings.Resort was very disappointing. Construction everywhere, advertised amenities non-existent. This resort is not ready for visitors! I would not recommend to anyone at this time. Definitely not as described on website or Facebook.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Margaret,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we?re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. If there?s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect as usual at Palmilla
A guest from Austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in February, 2018
Everything went flawlessly. Palmilla and Port A in general have never looked better. The home is immaculate and huge! Great place in every way.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.