1Br Efficiency Gulf View in Port Aransas - Community Pool...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 1/1.00
Sleeps: 4
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$70 - $230 per night

$430 - $1,385 per week

$1,487 - $5,972 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
1Br Efficiency Gulf View in Port Aransas - Community Pool - Walk to Beach

Located at Seabreeze Suites, this 1BR efficiency condo in Port Aransas (sleeps 4) offers a view of the Gulf from a private balcony. Enjoy access to communal amenities including a pool, hot tub, and BBQ area; walk to the beach and local restaurants.

INSIDE THE CONDO

From the main carpark, take the elevator to the 4th floor. Take an immediate right and stroll to your unit at the end of the corridor.

Entry is into a full kitchen with white tiled floors and a range of appliances, including an electric stove/oven, microwave, toaster oven, and waffle maker.

The kitchen opens to the main living/sleeping area with hardwood floors throughout. To the left, you can snuggle up in a king-size bed with matching side tables and lamps. Beside the bed, a tiled bathroom features a single sink vanity and shower/tub combo to freshen up before hitting the beach.

In the living area, you can relax in the day and snooze at night on a gray full-size sleeper sofa. Kick back with a book, or watch movies on the 34? flatscreen TV with DVD player. Next to the TV, there?s a pair of matching wicker chairs and a glass dining table for 2.

For a breath of coastal air, step out onto your balcony overlooking the landscaped pool area. With a small table and seating for two, it?s a great spot for sipping morning coffee and enjoying breakfasts in the sun. Beyond, you?ll also catch sight of the gulf, beckoning you for another day of easy beachside relaxation.

THE LOCATION

Seabreeze Suites boast an in-town location 1 block from the beach and Horace Caldwell Pier and a quick drive to anywhere in town! Schlitterbaun Water Park is only a 20-minute drive away, and Sting Rays Restaurant and Bar is just next door?try the broccoli slaw and the pulled pork sandwich!

Here you're also within walking distance to several other mouthwatering restaurants, including La Playa, Crazy Cajun, Venetian Hot Plate, and Macs BBQ. The Gaff Bar and Grill has the best pizzas in town?get your cheese on (or have a red pie) less than ½-mile away. Rent a bike at Big Shell 2 blocks away, and pick up a paddle or surfboard at The Boardhouse .3 miles away.

Permit number is 373736.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible, and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products, and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy for you to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access it with a unique lock code we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Master- King
Full sleeper sofa
Bath has shower/tub combo

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Live Theater, Museums, Recreation Center, Botanical Garden, Library, Schlitterbahn Waterpark
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Games, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: On Beach, Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation, Downtown, Beach Front
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* Living: Air Conditioning, Linens, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, No Phone, Elevator, Iron, Alarm Clock Per Bedroom, Cable, DVD
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Shared Pool, Beach, Ocean View
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/17/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Location Type: Beach Front, Ocean View
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Elevator
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Games
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Alarm Clock
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Sad.
Reviewed by: A guest does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2017
I returned for another stay at the Seabreeze having stayed here many summers in the past. The condo unit #146, I stayed in was superficially clean. The light switch in the bathroom was so disgusting I was reluctant to use it. I couldn't bring myself to use the stove because of the accumulated grease around the burner rings.. I had the same feeling about the toaster oven. There was a water stain on the ceiling at the back door, abroken light fixture on the balcony, another water stain on the wall in the bathroom . Each of these things would have been very quick repairs, and overall the place just felt neglected. I had difficulty with a door locking and spent 45 minutes on hold trying to get somebody at TurnKey on the phone to to get the door repaired. The repair was done within an hour after I made the complaint. I was sure glad I didn't have water spraying out of the plumbing! It saddens me to see the place going downhill. I love the location and the convenience of having a kitchen, the beauty of the view from the balcony - it used to be so pleasant to visit when there was an on-site manager and the staff clearly had "pride of place". Those days are gone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Joanne,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to repair the back door, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these additional problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Decent place on the cheap
Reviewed by: Stuart R. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
My 2 kids and I came to Port A on a last minute adventure. We didn't intend to spend much time in our temporary abode, and fortunately the weather was nice enough that we could enjoy being outside most of our stay. The condo served as a good place to crash after a day at the beach. Definitely don't plan on sleepin on the pull out if you weigh over 40 pounds--it's pretty rough. Cleanliness was so-so at check in. The top of the fridge seemed to be overlooked for a while and one of the kids found an Oreo under the bed. It's an aging complex. Keeping that in mind, it's just what we need. We enjoyed the pool, the well stocked kitchen, the proximity to activities and the price.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Stuart,
Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up with housekeeping and relay your feedback regarding the pull-out bed to the homeowner. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit needed updating
A guest from Crosby, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2017
Port Aransas is always wonderful. Water, beach, town was well maintained.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Susan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in Port Aransas. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

June
Reviewed by: Michelle M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
Room was clean. Great view. Bed was comfortable. Left with a half roll of toilet tissue for 3 nights without a spare roll. Had a little trouble getting a/c to work properly the first night, but finally got it working. Glass table placed in front of couch and hard to move to open sleeper sofa since glass top was not attached and it did not have sliders on the legs. Glass table also in front of a/c and air kept hitting bottom of table and freezing the person on the sleeper sofa and air did not circulate to the bed. Elevators needed a good cleaning.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Michelle,
Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will share your feedback with the home owner. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo!
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
Very cute condo, small complex near the beach. Condo was very clean and perfect for our small family.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Shay, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.