4Br w/ Tropical Pool & Lanai ? Only Blocks from Intracoas...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 4/2.00
Sleeps: 8
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$182 - $447 per night

$1,278 - $3,033 per week

$5,281 - $12,785 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
4Br w/ Tropical Pool & Lanai ? Only Blocks from Intracoastal & Atlantic Ocean

This 4BR/2BA Pompano Beach house is the ideal place for R&R. Splash in the sparkling swimming pool and lounge in the screened lanai, enjoying the lushly landscaped fenced backyard.

Inside, décor inspired by Tommy Bahama puts you in full vacation mode. Enjoy all the comforts of home, a modern kitchen with granite counters, and a spacious master with en-suite bathroom.

When you?re ready for sand and surf, the ocean is just across the bridge; the Intracoastal Waterway is a block away. You?re also near shopping, dining, and activities like golfing, tennis, and sightseeing up and down the A1A.

ABOUT THE RENTAL

Like your own private resort, the backyard boasts a screened lanai with table for al fresco dining, plus a seating area and three ceiling fans. Cool off in the swimming pool, while you cook out on the gas grill.

Inside, cool tile flows through the living room, where relaxing blues and whites lull you into vacation mode. Claim a spot on the couch or in one of the two armchairs to watch the 50? flat screen TV.

Prepare anything from simple snacks to gourmet dinners in the exquisite kitchen with granite counters and stainless-steel appliances, including a French-door fridge. There?s plenty of prep space on the spacious center island, as well as three barstools for enjoying breakfast. A six-person dining table, two more barstools at a separate counter, and a four-person breakfast table offer additional seating.

Sleep well in the master bedroom with king bed, slipper chair, 40? flat screen TV, and French doors out to the screened porch. The en-suite bathroom has a vanity open to the bedroom, a separate water closet, and walk-in shower.

The second bedroom has a queen bed and 32? flat screen TV. Doors lead out to the screened porch. Great for kids, the third bedroom has a twin daybed with twin trundle, as well as a large closet and 32? flat screen TV.

The fourth bedroom offers two twin beds and another 32? flat screen TV. All the guest bedrooms share a full bath with tub/shower combination.

Amenities include parking for four cars?two in the garage and two in the driveway?and a washer/dryer set.

THE LOCATION

Walk 1 block and you?re right on the Intracoastal. Make your way across the bridge to Pompano Beach (7 minutes) to find fun activities for all ages. Hunt for shells, catch a tan, and splash in the gentle waves.

The City of Pompano public golf course is just 5 minutes up the road, with tennis courts nearby.

Several restaurants are less than 5 minutes away, including The Foundry and Umberto?s. Jump on the nearby A1A and take a ride along the ocean to Deerfield Beach to the north or Las Olas to the south.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 3 Twin

Room Description: Master: King bed
Second:.Queen bed
Third: Twin trundle bed
Fourth: Two Twin beds
Two bathrooms, one with stand-up shower, the other with shower/tub combo.

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: combination tub/shower, shower, toilet
* ATTRACTIONS: churches, cinemas, festivals, library, museums, playground, recreation center, restaurants, synagogues, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Free Wifi
* Culture: Live Theater, Museums, Recreation Center, Library
* ENTERTAINMENT: Games, Cable TV, Games
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Near The Ocean
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Games, Heat
* OUTSIDE: Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Private Pool, Bicycles, Private Entrance, Beach Chairs
* POOL_SPA: Private Pool
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Long-term Renters Welcome
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/14/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Games
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Games
  • ·Games
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Nice family vacation
Reviewed by: Guillaume P. recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in July, 2018
We had a very nice time at this property. We were 2 families with young kids.The house is very well located and spacious. We had a few minor issues. the first one was with the hot water in the main shower. The hot and cold water are inverted and since it's a one harm control shower we thought the hot water was off. We inquired about it and we only got a «we have send someone to fix it» from Turnkey. After 3 days of no response, while taking a cold shower, we realised the hot water was inverted with the cold, so problem solve, but very bad customer service... Someone at Turnkey should know about the hot water being inverted and advise guests upon their arrival. Another issue was with the screen door and all the screens in the back, they are worn out and need to be replaced. The last issue, was with the lack of cauldron, pots and amenities for two families cooking in the same small pot was a challenge. Also, we bought a cooler, 2 surf boards for the kids, some water games for the pool and a parasol for the beach. We left these items there so others can enjoy.Overall the house is great, it just needs a little maintenance. And beside the minor issues, we had lots of fun. I do recommend this property but Turnkey should of done a much better job service wise.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay
Jesse C. from Palm Coast, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2018
A great relaxing place to stay perfect for a large group or family to vacation at and closer to beach as well
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Graduation/Mini Vacation Excursion
Robin M. from Lexington, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2018
The 4 day stay at this 4 bdrm home was quite nice. The home itself set comfortably in a very nice upscale neighborhood where safety was not a concern which was very good for me and my family. The home was nicely decorated and completely stocked with all the essentials plus. All modern appliances and lots of good lighting in every room. Very spacious as shown on the advertisement. The only problem we had was the lanai and pool area. The lanai needs some up dating and attention to the screens that close in the area. Some screens were torn away from the frame enabling us to sit in that area at night without guard against bugs. Also the walk area around the outside of the pool could use some renovating because water and mud sits in the sunken area right at the door exit and entryway making for a dirty muddy walk-way. The only other problem was the outside Barbecue grill which was FILTHY. I'm not sure if the cleaning person is responsible for cleaning that or not but it looked like it had been left for months with layers of gook on the inside. The owner may want to consider having it cleaned regularly or remove it from the premises. We never got to have our planned BBQ cookout celebrating my graduation. Also, we were surprised to encounter what turned out to be a security service person come to our door the first night we arrived. We reluctantly answered the door to this total stranger. We soon found out that the property has regular security checks on their property during the weekends only. It was a pleasant experience and it made us feel comfortable afterwards, but it would've been nice to know that we would be checked on by a complete stranger so we'd be expecting someone. None of the negatives should steer anyone away because this home was AWESOME.We were definitely within walking distance of the nearest beach even though we drove there. And the place does sit in a perfect location where lots of businesses are within close proximity to each other. Loved it!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Robin,
Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us during your graduation weekend! Please let us assure you that we are looking into the BBQ to ensure its cleaned for future guests, as well as the torn screens and will pass along your feedback about the entry way to the Homeowner. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay! Thank you for your patience and understanding on the issues, as well as our security patrol team and apologize this startled you. Thank you again and we can?t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Rental
A guest from NOVATO, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2018
Staff was very professional, the house is full with amenities, and very affordable. Exceeded my expectation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Friends and Family Fun
Reviewed by: Angie M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2018
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the rental property. Plenty of space for us all. TV's in every bedroom. The pool and patio were amazing. Only issue was the water in the master shower was not very warm, but for us was refreshing when sitting in the fabulous warm weather of FL. Would highly recommend anyone to rent this home.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Angie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to confirm the master shower water temperature is working properly. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
Reviewed by: John M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2018
My family and I had great time staying in Pompano Beach. Roomy, clean house with updated baths, kitchen, etc. Plenty of room for me, my wife and 5 children (ages 8 through 18). Would recommend this for families. Beach was a reasonable walk away or short ride by car. Plenty of stores and restaurants also a short ride by car away. Kides enjoyed pool and house had all the amenities you could ask for. Overall a great stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Bachelorette Weekend Paradise
Charlotte D. from Appleton, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2018
Seven of us stayed at this great house this past weekend for our best friend's bachelorette. We baked in the kitchen, grilled burgers on the grill, sipped on cocktails poolside, soaked up the sun and shared a lot of laughs. The house is great for entertaining and is very spacious which allowed for us all to have our own privacy. The neighborhood is quiet, walking distance to Publix grocery store and a local liquor store, about 20 minutes to downtown Ft. Lauderdale and 5 minutes to the beach. The beds were comfortable and pillows were nice. Only complaints consist of the trundle bedroom being dirty - it was obvious that children had stayed in this room previously due to popcorn/some trash being under the bed and the blankets were dirty/stained. Also, the master bathroom shower did not have hot water so we all had to share the second bathroom for such. Overall, we had a great time and would recommend this house to friends and family looking for a vacation getaway.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Charlotte,
Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up with housekeeping regarding your feedback and get the plumbing in the master inspected. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can?t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great!!
Reviewed by: Cashe S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2018
Beautiful home highly recommend
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great house!
A guest from Philadelphia, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2017
This house is beautifully decorated and contains all the amenities you could hope for. We had a great experience with the property management group as well.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pompano property
A guest from Lafayette, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2017
This was a beautiful home with great accommodations, in a very nice neighborhood. The only issue we had was the shower in the master bedroom wouldn't get hot.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Nadine,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be looking into the water temperature in the master bathroom shower to ensure this gets resolved. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.