Luxurious 4Br w/ Deck & Pool - Walk to Beach
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 4/4.00
Sleeps: 12
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$295 - $769 per night

$2,017 - $5,376 per week

$10,688 - $23,233 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Luxury Florida living is yours at this lushly landscaped 4BR/4BA with unique sand patio, high-end kitchen, and a superb location?right between the Intracoastal Waterway and the ocean. Moments from the beach and a short drive to Boca Raton and Ft. Lauderdale's Las Olas.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

Enter into a breezy, relaxed space full of indulgent touches. The front entry gas lanterns give this home a tropical feel. Stretch out in the open-concept living area furnished with a leather sectional and 60? flat screen TV.

There are two dining spaces, the first being an elegant formal dining room with plantation shutters that open onto a view of the backyard with seating for ten. There?s also a kitchen table with seating for four, which is perfect for enjoying your morning coffee while you make that crucial decision: pool or beach?

The kitchen boasts new high-end stainless steel appliances that include a gas range.

This house has four bedrooms, three with their own bath and memory foam mattresses for an extra comfy night sleep. The master, on the upper level, has a king-size bed and 60? wall-mounted flat screen TV, as well as a walk-in closet and private balcony that looks out on the pool and backyard. The en-suite bath enjoys natural light from a skylight and features both a jetted tub and a walk-in shower, plus a roomy double vanity.

The second and third bedrooms are on the main floor. The second has a king-size bed and 32? TV, plus access to the backyard via sliding glass door. A full bath has a vessel sink and tub/shower combination.

The third bedroom, just across the hall, has two full beds and a 32? TV, plus an en-suite bathroom with step-in shower.

The fourth bedroom, also with two full-size beds, is on the upper level and has a 22? TV and an en-suite bath with step-in shower.

The backyard boasts a refreshing swimming pool with a poolside daybed?perfect for lounging with a cold drink and a magazine. The pool also features colorful night lights that change in color. The patio features a unique sand beach in its design. There?s also an outdoor dining space with seating for eight, as well as a gas grill and a conversation area with wicker outdoor furniture.

Laundry and parking for four cars are included.

THE LOCATION

Located in Pompano Beach, the property is nestled between the Intracoastal Waterway and the Atlantic Ocean. Sand and surf at the public beach are a 7-minute walk away, and Hillsboro Inlet Fishing Center is a 2-minute drive from the house.

There?s plenty of top-notch seafood (and other temptations) on offer within a mile of the property. Check out the menus at the Fish Shack, Seaside Grill, and pizza at Ruby?s by the Sea.

Boca Raton is 12 miles away.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 4 Full

Room Description: Master - King Size, en-suite bath with jacuzzi tub stand-up shower
Second - King Size
Third - 2 Full-Size Beds, en-suite bathroom with shower/tub combo
Fourth - 2 Full-Size Beds, en-suite bathroom with stand-up shower
Full bath with stand-up shower

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: combination tub/shower, jetted tub, shower, toilet, tub
* ATTRACTIONS: churches, cinemas, library, museums, playground, recreation center, restaurants, synagogues, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Children's Amenities: Pack N Play, Stroller
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center, Library
* ENTERTAINMENT: Satellite / Cable, Satellite TV, Wireless Internet, Netflix
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle, gas burner , Keurig Machine
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: beachcombing, bird watching
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Near The Ocean
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable, Heat
* OUTSIDE: Balcony, Deck / Patio, Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Private Pool, Fenced-in yard, Beach Toys, Beach Umbrella, Private Entrance
* POOL_SPA: Heated Pool, Private Pool
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: golf, swimming
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  October   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  November   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
November pompano
Edward S. from voorhees, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2017
Had a great vacation. Problem with air conditioning upon arriva. Repaired within 2 hours on a Sunday evening. Property manager very responsive
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pompano trip
Reviewed by: Emanuel V. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2017
House is really nice, good location, close to the beach and shopping stores.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Weekend
Yasmine M. from Nassau, NP, XX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2017
Hosted 10 of my girlfriends for my 35th birthday. House was amazing - true to photos displayed on site. Very clean, modern and chic. Only complaint was that we received inaccurate wifi logon details which prohibited access 1 out of 3 days; a pretty long time for 11 ladies :-) Thanks for everything!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place to stay.
A guest from Wantagh, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2017
Overall we had a good experience on our vacation, the house itself was terrific and had everything that we wanted on our vacation, except for the rain which we did not want but not the houses fault. We did have a few issues: 1) when we arrived at the house after our check in time of 3pm there were 3 cars in the drive way, I called the agent and they had no idea who they were and we were told to knock on the door to see who they were, not what I had expected to have to do on my arrival, also it took a local representative 2 hours to call me back. It turned out to be the cleaning crew who told me they needed another 2.5 hours to clean the place, not what I wanted to hear upon my arrival with a 2 year old who has been traveling since 8:30am. 2) There were keys to the private beach entrance left on the counter with no instructions on how to use them or where the beach entrance was, luckily the next morning the pool cleaning service told us what road it was on and what door to look for, however we had to spend a good 20 minutes looking for the entrance in the heat why lugging our beach stuff and a 2 year old, 3) There was broken glass left all over the patio outside around the pool that we had to clean up before using the pool to ensure no one got cut. 4) The sand area in the backyard was disgusting, dirty, not taken care of, the lounge chairs, BBQ and other items were not by the pool but in the garage and the cushions were dirty. Overall our experience at the house besides those hiccups mentioned above was excellent. The house is beautiful and nicely located to walk to the beach, unfortunately thanks to the hurricane there was not much of a beach left. The house is nicely stocked with all of the amenities of home, just wish the pillows on the king beds were more comfortable and not so stiff and plump.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Anthony,

Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured we are following up on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Garrett"s Team National Family Retreat
Michael G. from Adel, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2017
The retreat house was far better then the pics describe it. We rented the house for a Team National Convention base of operations for 4 families to come together and bond at the beach. The boys enjoyed fishing from the pier and the girls enjoyed the beach. Money well spent. Quite neighborhood convenient to all Pompano has to offer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.