Luxurious 4Br/4Ba w/ Private Deck & Heated Pool - 7-Minut...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 4/4.00
Sleeps: 12
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$187 - $775 per night

$1,305 - $5,425 per week

$5,308 - $18,435 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Luxurious 4Br/4Ba w/ Private Deck & Heated Pool - 7-Minute Walk to Beach

Luxury Florida living is yours at this lushly landscaped 4BR/4BA with unique sand patio, high-end kitchen, and a superb location?right between the Intracoastal Waterway and the ocean. Moments from the beach and a short drive to Boca Raton and Ft. Lauderdale's Las Olas.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

Enter into a breezy, relaxed space full of indulgent touches. The front entry gas lanterns give this home a tropical feel. Stretch out in the open-concept living area furnished with a leather sectional and 60? flat screen TV.

There are two dining spaces, the first being an elegant formal dining room with plantation shutters that open onto a view of the backyard with seating for ten. There?s also a kitchen table with seating for four, which is perfect for enjoying your morning coffee while you make that crucial decision: pool or beach?

The kitchen boasts new high-end stainless steel appliances that include a gas range.

This house has four bedrooms, three with their own bath and memory foam mattresses for an extra comfy night sleep. The master, on the upper level, has a king-size bed and 60? wall-mounted flat screen TV, as well as a walk-in closet and private balcony that looks out on the pool and backyard. The en-suite bath enjoys natural light from a skylight and features both a jetted tub and a walk-in shower, plus a roomy double vanity.

The second and third bedrooms are on the main floor. The second has a king-size bed and 32? TV, plus access to the backyard via sliding glass door. A full bath has a vessel sink and tub/shower combination.

The third bedroom, just across the hall, has two full beds and a 32? TV, plus an en-suite bathroom with step-in shower.

The fourth bedroom, also with two full-size beds, is on the upper level and has a 22? TV and an en-suite bath with step-in shower.

The backyard boasts a refreshing swimming pool with a poolside daybed?perfect for lounging with a cold drink and a magazine. The pool also features colorful night lights that change in color. The patio features a unique sand beach in its design. There?s also an outdoor dining space with seating for eight, as well as a gas grill and a conversation area with wicker outdoor furniture.

Laundry and parking for four cars are included.

THE LOCATION

Located in Pompano Beach, the property is nestled between the Intracoastal Waterway and the Atlantic Ocean. Sand and surf at the public beach are a 7-minute walk away, and Hillsboro Inlet Fishing Center is a 2-minute drive from the house.

There?s plenty of top-notch seafood (and other temptations) on offer within a mile of the property. Check out the menus at the Fish Shack, Seaside Grill, and pizza at Ruby?s by the Sea.

Boca Raton is 12 miles away.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 4 Full

Room Description: Master - King Size, en-suite bath with jacuzzi tub stand-up shower
Second - King Size
Third - 2 Full-Size Beds, en-suite bathroom with shower/tub combo
Fourth - 2 Full-Size Beds, en-suite bathroom with stand-up shower
Full bath with stand-up shower

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: combination tub/shower, jetted tub, shower, toilet, tub
* ATTRACTIONS: churches, cinemas, library, museums, playground, recreation center, restaurants, synagogues, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Children's Amenities: Pack N Play, Stroller
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center, Library
* ENTERTAINMENT: Satellite / Cable, Satellite TV, Wireless Internet, Netflix
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle, gas burner , Keurig Machine
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: beachcombing, bird watching
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Near The Ocean
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable, Heat
* OUTSIDE: Balcony, Deck / Patio, Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Private Pool, Fenced-in yard, Beach Toys, Beach Umbrella, Private Entrance
* POOL_SPA: Heated Pool, Private Pool
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: golf, swimming
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  October   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  November   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  December   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  January   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  February   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
  March   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Amazing Home
Reviewed by: Christine Z. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2018
This house was perfect for our family celebration. The layout of the home was perfect to accommodate 12 adults. The backyard/pool area was perfect for hanging out and grilling our meals. Even though the beach is in walking distance...we stayed at the home because if was so comfortable for all of us. It was a quick drive to the grocery store and for those that wanted to eat out or get a Starbucks. I highly recommend this home for families...young and old!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach House
Jessika D. from Dublin, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2018
The best place we have stayed in a very long time. The house was very family friendly. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing home
A guest from Kalamazoo, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2018
This house is GREAT!!! The finishes are so nice, each bathroom clean and up to date. The decor was done nicely and beds were very comfortable! The pool was perfect, definitely needed in the heat. The neighborhood was very nice as well. Only downside is that its a 30 min drive to Fort Lauderdale, so if you’re looking to head there for dinner/drinks, prepare for a long ride home. All in all, so happy with the house and would rent again in a heart beat!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nicest Rental Home I?ve Stayed In!
Reviewed by: Lauren E. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2018
I just returned from a weekend at this house with a group of 12 girls, and we absolutely loved it! It was very clean upon arrival, and it is clear the owners do a lot to upkeep the house and make it a nice place for people to visit. We have more than enough room for 12, with 4 girls in 2 of the rooms and 2 girls in the other 2 rooms. 4 bathrooms made it easy to shower and get ready at the same time. Would definitely recommend! Also found the texting service very helpful when I had questions before checking in. They are very responsive!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice neighborhood
Reviewed by: Darcy D. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2018
Overall, it was a nice place to stay. The house was clean but we did have to watch the dishes. Some of them had dried food on them. The beds were comfortable. Walking distance to the beach. The upstairs was a little warm and we had to go buy a fan. There is a ceiling fan in the master bedroom but it's on the opposite end of the room so it's not much help. There were only 6 washcloths in the whole house so we bought some more washcloths to use. The house also says you have driveway and garage parking (which I took a picture of the page for proof) but when we arrived they said we didn't have access to the garage. The pool was great. Very nice neighborhood. Would I stay here again? Yes! It's just minor things that need fixed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Darcy,

Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each issue you mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can?t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

House was perfection, turnkey however ruined my stay
Olivia C. from Johns Island, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2018
Let me start this by saying the house was wonderful, but I have never in the 10 times I've rented houses had so many issues with the property management company, or turn key. From the cleaning company not cleaning out the oven properly and ruining not one but two dinners because of the chemical bomb it created, to the pool cleaner showing up with nine women in our bathing suits and very uncomfortable at 11 a.m. the first full day of our stay and telling us to get out the pool to the fire department showing up because yet again turn key did not even know there was an alarm system in which smoke set off and made the fire department arrived. Finally even though it was stated in turnkeys house information my guest and I were stuck on the beach and could not get through our private access because the key fobs did not work. When I call turnkey they said that they had no knowledge of even a private beach access or even key fobs even though it was in their information. I wish I could privately message the owner to let them know I really did enjoy the house but because of everything the property management company did not do it made my 4-day stay horrible and I was ready to get home.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Olivia,

Thank you for taking the time to post this review, and we?re happy to hear you enjoyed our home! That being said, we would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. Please know that we are following up with Housekeeping to ensure the oven is being properly cleaned moving forward. While we try our best to service the pool in between reservations, there are times when this is not possible. Please be assured we are updating our home information to include the pool vendor?s schedule so guests are aware of when they will be visiting the home. Lastly, we?re happy to report that our local Field Operations Team has checked on the key fobs for beach access and confirmed that they are working. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it?s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to spend a week with family
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2018
This house is great and was perfect for our extended family of two couples and four kids ranging in age from 11 to 17. The neighborhood is quiet, the house is clean and modern, the beach is truly a short five-minute walk and the pool and outdoor shower were a great bonus. I would highly recommend staying at this property. The kitchen was excellent, the internet was fast and there is enough space to have privacy even with eight people inside.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Booking agaian for sure
Reviewed by: Samantha G. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2018
House was very clean and spacious. Only issue was the trash wasn?t taken out so the trash can was full. Other than that It fit my 11 friends and i perfectly.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

BEAUTIFUL HOME
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2018
This house is absolutely gorgeous! TURNKEY on the other hand was horrible. Customer service was HORRENDOUS. I called about the wifi and extending our stay and the operators from Turnkey were SO rude. As much as we loved this house, I wish I could have only contacted the homeowners and not Turnkey. Other wise no issue, the house is wonderful, rooms are spacious, beds are comfortable, it was very clean, and the outback veranda was to die for. If the homeowner sees this review, please consider switching rental companies because Turnkey is SO unprofessional.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Alexandria,

Thank you so much for the feedback. We're glad to hear your overall experience was good, but are sorry to hear you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Our guest hotline is available 24/7, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. If there is something else we can do for you, just reach out and let us know! You were perfect guests, and we would love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pompano Beach Rental
Reviewed by: Karen F. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2018
House was nice, however when we arrived the pool was freezing?found out heater was broken, even though we requested many times to make sure it was warm for our parents. Took until the day before we left to get it warm enough to go in! Previous renters had left on the gas to the grill and there was NO GAS! Took over 24 hours to replace. The WiFi name and password were not correct. After repeated calls, we finally found the router on our own and got it working!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Karen,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that have already fixed each issue. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it?s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

New Years Vacation
Darrel W. from Taylorsville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in December, 2017
Outstanding, loved the house, all 10 of us. Got to play golf, but when weather turned bad, plenty of room for games, etc. Because we got stuck inside, one minor suggestion, put different pads on dining room and kitchen chairs they squeak pretty bad when moved.....but that was only issue.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous House in Amazing Location!
A guest from Pinehurst, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2017
This beautiful house was the location for our Christmas vacation and it exceeded our expectations in every way! Not only was the house impeccably clean and fashionably decorated, but it was also decked out with a Christmas tree and other holiday decorations. A very nice touch indeed! Before we left home, we ordered our groceries through Publix. Within an hour of arriving at the rental house, our groceries were delivered to our door and we stocked the fridge. We comfortably slept 6 adults and 6 children and never felt on top of each other. The pool is amazing and kept the kids entertained. A five minute walk across the street will take you to the beach where there is a gorgeous lighthouse. Tons of shopping and restaurants are 1-2 miles away. We ate most of our meals at the house in the well appointed kitchen that had every pot, pan and utensil we could think of. There is a coffee pot and a Keurig available. Most of our time was spent hanging out with family, but we did go deep sea fishing in Miami and ate the fish we caught that night at the house! I was the hero for booking this house for our Christmas break. I highly recommend this rental property for anyone visiting this area!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

November pompano
Edward S. from voorhees, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2017
Had a great vacation. Problem with air conditioning upon arriva. Repaired within 2 hours on a Sunday evening. Property manager very responsive
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pompano trip
Reviewed by: Emanuel V. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2017
House is really nice, good location, close to the beach and shopping stores.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Weekend
Yasmine M. from Nassau, NP, XX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2017
Hosted 10 of my girlfriends for my 35th birthday. House was amazing - true to photos displayed on site. Very clean, modern and chic. Only complaint was that we received inaccurate wifi logon details which prohibited access 1 out of 3 days; a pretty long time for 11 ladies :-) Thanks for everything!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place to stay.
A guest from Wantagh, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2017
Overall we had a good experience on our vacation, the house itself was terrific and had everything that we wanted on our vacation, except for the rain which we did not want but not the houses fault. We did have a few issues: 1) when we arrived at the house after our check in time of 3pm there were 3 cars in the drive way, I called the agent and they had no idea who they were and we were told to knock on the door to see who they were, not what I had expected to have to do on my arrival, also it took a local representative 2 hours to call me back. It turned out to be the cleaning crew who told me they needed another 2.5 hours to clean the place, not what I wanted to hear upon my arrival with a 2 year old who has been traveling since 8:30am. 2) There were keys to the private beach entrance left on the counter with no instructions on how to use them or where the beach entrance was, luckily the next morning the pool cleaning service told us what road it was on and what door to look for, however we had to spend a good 20 minutes looking for the entrance in the heat why lugging our beach stuff and a 2 year old, 3) There was broken glass left all over the patio outside around the pool that we had to clean up before using the pool to ensure no one got cut. 4) The sand area in the backyard was disgusting, dirty, not taken care of, the lounge chairs, BBQ and other items were not by the pool but in the garage and the cushions were dirty. Overall our experience at the house besides those hiccups mentioned above was excellent. The house is beautiful and nicely located to walk to the beach, unfortunately thanks to the hurricane there was not much of a beach left. The house is nicely stocked with all of the amenities of home, just wish the pillows on the king beds were more comfortable and not so stiff and plump.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Anthony,

Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured we are following up on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Garrett"s Team National Family Retreat
Michael G. from Adel, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2017
The retreat house was far better then the pics describe it. We rented the house for a Team National Convention base of operations for 4 families to come together and bond at the beach. The boys enjoyed fishing from the pier and the girls enjoyed the beach. Money well spent. Quite neighborhood convenient to all Pompano has to offer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.