Posh New 4Br Townhouse, Steps to Ocean ? Pool and Fitness...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 4/3.50
Sleeps: 10
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$188 - $592 per night

$1,273 - $3,937 per week

$5,983 - $16,574 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Posh New 4Br Townhouse, Steps to Ocean ? Pool and Fitness Center

Indulge in the finer things in life at this posh new 4BR/3.5BA townhouse with three levels. The tasteful and colorful furnishings belong on the cover of a magazine! Chic touches like Italian porcelain tile lend an elegant air to the space.

A chef?s dream, the gourmet kitchen boasts top-of-the-line appliances and two islands. Combining sophistication with comfort, all of the bedrooms and bathrooms have contemporary furniture and finishes.

Enjoy a private courtyard with grill for cookouts. Splash around in the shared pool and stay active in the fitness center with a good selection of workout equipment. The soft, white sand and warm waters of the Atlantic Ocean are just steps away.

ABOUT THE TOWNHOUSE

Open and airy, the main living space on the second floor includes the living room, kitchen, and dining room. With high ceilings and lots of natural light from two sets of sliding glass doors, it?s a great spot for entertaining. Even quiet nights in feel luxurious thanks to an oversize white leather sectional and 60? flat screen TV in the living room.

Gourmet chefs and cooking newbies alike will love prepping meals in the gleaming white kitchen stocked with everything you?ll need.

Feel like you?re dining at a five-star restaurant at the six-person glass dining table with sleek white leather chairs. The large L-shaped island in the kitchen seats four more on chic barstools.

Four bedrooms provide plenty of space for 10 to sleep comfortably. Rivaling a world-class resort, the master bedroom features a handsome king bed, 32? flat screen TV, and accent chair. Pamper yourself in the master en-suite bath, where you?ll enjoy a double vanity, large walk-in shower, and a soaking tub.

Enjoy privacy and quiet in the ground-floor bedroom, outfitted with a day bed, 22? flat screen TV, and sliding glass door out to the front courtyard. Bright and white, the en-suite bathroom has a walk-in tiled shower.

One third-floor guest bedroom comes with a twin-over-full bunk bed, the other has a full bed. The third-floor full bath has a door to the fourth bedroom and the main hallway, as well as tub/shower combination with glass door and rain showerhead.

Amenities include a convenient half bath off the living room, laundry with high-efficiency washer and dryer, and parking for two cars in the private garage.

THE LOCATION

Located halfway between Las Olas in Ft. Lauderdale and Mizner Park in Boca Raton, Pompano Beach has something for everyone. Kids of all ages will love all of the parks, and foodies can indulge at great restaurants.

Golfers will appreciate being less than 10 minutes from the Hillsboro Golf Club and the Pompano Beach public course.

For active family fun there?s North Ocean Park (a 4-minute walk), where you?ll enjoy kitesurfing, boogie boarding, and sunbathing.

Give the cook the night off and head across the street to the Seaside Grill for fresh-caught seafood.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the condo with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Bunk 1 Other, 1 Full

Room Description: Master BR: King size bed
Second BR: A day bed
Third BR: A bunk bed with full on bottom and twin on top
Fourth BR: A full-size bed

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: combination tub/shower, king, shower, toilet, tub
* ATTRACTIONS: churches, cinemas, coin laundry, library, marina, museums, playground, recreation center, restaurants, synagogues, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center, Library
* DINING_CHECKBOX: Dining
* ENTERTAINMENT: Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fitness Room / Equipment, Garage, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Beachfront, Near The Ocean
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Cable, Clothes Hangers
* OUTSIDE: Balcony, Deck / Patio
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Shared Pool, Private Entrance
* POOL_SPA: Communal Pool, Heated Pool
* ROOM_SUBTYPE: bedroom, full, shower
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: fishing, golf, sailing, surfing, swimming, tennis
* SUITABILITY: children welcome
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Long-term Renters Welcome
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/14/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Garage
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·Balcony
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Great location, very spacious
lorenzo l. from Chicago, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2018
Quick trip to Miami to be at the beach. Location is awesome.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful experience
A guest from Germantown, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2018
Beautiful, very up to date condo. Only one block from the ocean. Pool was small, but we were usually the only people enjoying it and the hot tub.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Rebecca,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sleek and comfortable rental near beach and Florida attractions
Reviewed by: Anne M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2018
Ample space for 2 adults and 3 children. Each child had their own room! Beautiful modern design and decor. Great layout. Nice pool and hot tub. Walk across the street to pompano beach. Great stepping off point for small day trips - snorkeling, airboat on Everglades, Miami shopping. 10 min drive to good local restaurants. Butterfly museum locally was amazing!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Vacation Condo
CONNIE C. from FARMINGTON HILLS, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2018
This was an excellent location to celebrate my 50th birthday with my family. The condo was the perfect size for my group and I was impressed by the multiple amenities, e.g. coffee, washing powder, Clorox, and gas grill that it had to offer. In addition, the ocean front is in walking distance.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great trip
Jennifer W. from Turner, ME recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2018
The home had all of the space that we needed for two families. We did have to have them come back and clean the floors because they were a little sticky upon our entry. They do need a new coffee maker. And during the week the pool was shut down for three days for some unplanned landscaping. Overall the weather was beautiful the location was great we would come back

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Jennifer,

Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it?s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to assist and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We also will follow-up on the coffee maker. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful home and great amenities!!!
A guest from columbus, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2018
Our turnkey home experience was amazing. The house was beautiful and well kept and I loved the fact it was seconds from the beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pompano review
A guest from Sharon, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2018
The condo was nice however needed some work. There were/are scuff marks all over every wall which takes away from the appearance. Everything was as described. Did have a minor issue that I called the turnkey staffs about. The number one thing wrong with my stay was the turnkey lack of response. Will never rent from them again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Shad,

Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with our lack of response during your stay. Please be assured we are following up with our local Field Operations Team to address this incident and ensure all guest inquiries are responded to in a timely manner moving forward. We are also checking on the walls of the home and will make sure any scuff marks are removed. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it?s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disaster
Dennis Q. from Taunton, Massachusetts does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2018
I had booked the Hula House in Lauderdale. When our plane landed I turned on my phone and there was a message from Turnkey that my Rental was not available. I ended up in Pompano! We had 9 in our group and message also stated that they would refund me.We all flew in from Boston! Are you kidding me?

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Dennis,

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that your original home was unavailable for your stay. It appears that there was an unexpected emergency, and we were unable to rent out the property as planned. When something like this occurs, we do everything in our power to find nearby, similar property options that we can transfer your payment over to or cancel the reservation all together and offer a full refund. It appears you did select one of the alternate options we sent over, and we hope you enjoyed your stay at that home. Your patience is truly appreciated, as we understand the frustration of not being able to stay at the original property you had chosen. We know it doesn?t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you as well. If there?s anything else we can do to make your experience with us a better one, feel free to reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay in Pompano Beach at a Contemporary Condo
A guest from Paradise Valley, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2017
This spacious 4 bedroom townhome was just as the photos show.The kitchen is well stocked with cooking tools, pots and pans and plenty of beautiful dishes, glasses, and coffee cups. The television system was great and everyone loved having their own tv and own space. We would stay here again. The pool was nice and was heated. Location close to beach is very nice.(I gave a 4 star on cleanliness vs 5 for the following: The previous guests/cleaners failed to clean/empty the coffee pot filter which had mildewed and molded in not a good way. We were able to clean it so that we could use it. A Keurig type machine would eliminate this in the future.Also, the dishes were not clean in the cupboard so we washed all of them in the dishwasher. The floor was clean however could have been cleaner, there were a few ants out, however, we were very careful to not leave any food on the counter, etc. )A few extra towels would have been nice and a few extra bars of soap as well.But the bottom line is our complaints are minor and we would definitely stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Michael,

Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured we are following up with our Housekeeping Team to address these concerns and ensure that they do not reoccur. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pompano Beach - Condo Rental
A guest from Hamilton, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2017
A Very good location. Walking distance to the beach. Great location and very large and modern condo. The pool could be considered a good size or too small if several vacationers decided to use it at the same time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Townhouse
Alla V. from Bensalem, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2017
The house was nicely cleaned out, very pretty furniture and the design, all the sheets and the towels were washed. Very close to the beach. Nice, clean pool. All the merchandise in the kitchen was clean and working. The air conditioner was very good at doing its job. Eveyone who was staying there with me was really satisfied and enjoyed their time at the townhouse.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Vacation
Valerie F. from Odessa, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2017
It was an exceptional place to stay. I minute away from the beach. Very spacious and beautiful place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great experience
Michael C. from Long Island City, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
Had a great time renting the townhouse, was very clean and really a nice place to stay for a few days. Exactly as described with plenty of space and right across the street from the beach! Highly recommended.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A wonderful place for vacation
Patrick S. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
The 4 bedroom townhome was spacious, clean and had all the items required for a vacation stay. I will be vacationing here again in the near future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great apartment
Luis R. from Cape Coral, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2017
Nice awesome time, very clean ,fantastic location. The apartment is very beautiful perfectly decorated.I would highly recommend this apartment.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Luis,
Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.