4Br Townhouse w/ Hot Tub, Pool, Sauna, Sundeck & Gym - Cr...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 4/3.50
Sleeps: 8
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$134 - $592 per night

$920 - $3,959 per week

$3,695 - $16,591 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
4Br Townhouse w/ Hot Tub, Pool, Sauna, Sundeck & Gym - Cross Street to Beach

Enjoy the ultimate in indulgent vacations with this brand-new 4BR/3.5BA Pompano Beach townhouse located directly across the street from the pristine Pompano Beach.

You will enjoy a gourmet kitchen with granite countertops, a shared pool and sundeck, a hot tub, and a state-of-the-art gym.

The split-level design offers privacy, and an open-concept living area invites you to gather at the end of the day for cocktails and conversation.

This Pompano Beach location is central to everything that?s fun, exciting, and entertaining in South Florida?water adventures, music, and dining included.

ABOUT THE TOWNHOUSE

The living area is on the second level and is nothing short of spectacular. Brand-new and ultra-modern, it features white leather seating and a 60? TV with sound bar. The dining table is glass-topped and seats eight under a distinct chandelier.

A gourmet kitchen will delight even the most discriminating chef, with brand-new stainless steel appliances, high-tech features, and granite countertops?all of which are flooded with natural light from the large windows that wrap around the space and overlook the beach.

On the first floor, find the second bedroom, with a queen bed and 40? TV. Sliding glass doors open to a patio with seating great for a picnic, and an en-suite bathroom has a walk-in shower.

The other three bedrooms are on the third level. The master has its own balcony, a king bed, and a 40? TV. The en-suite bathroom has a rain showerhead in the glass-surround shower, plus a soaker tub.

There?s a queen bed in the third bedroom and two twins in the fourth, and they share a third full bathroom with walk-in shower and soaker tub.

Amenities include bicycles for use in the garage and a laundry room.

THE LOCATION

You?re steps away from the beach, with North Ocean Park just 350 yards down the coast. Kitesurf, boogie board, or just spread a towel on the sand. Try the Seaside Grill just a couple of minutes? stroll away for seafood and cocktails with a sunset view.

There are plenty of fishing charters if you want to head out onto the waters and catch your own dinner, or hop in the car to Deerfield Beach, with pubs and surf shops offering plenty of fun. Downtown Fort Lauderdale?s shops, dining, nightlife, and more are a 25-minute drive.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Full

Room Description: Master BR- King size bed, en-suite bathroom seperate shower and tub
Second BR- Queen size bed, en-suite bathroom, shower
Third BR- Full size bed
Fourth BR-Two twin size bed, en-suite bathroom, half bath
Third bathroom has shower/tub

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Zoo, Museums, Botanical Garden, Arboretum
* ENTERTAINMENT: Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fitness Room / Equipment, Garage, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation, Beach Front
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry Items, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, massage therapist, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Beachfront, Near The Ocean
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Cable
* OUTSIDE: Balcony, Bicycles
* Outdoor: Balcony, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach, Bicycles, Beach Umbrella, Private Entrance, Beach Chairs
* POOL_SPA: Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Sauna
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: deepsea fishing, fishing, jet skiing, pier fishing, surfing, swimming
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Long-term Renters Welcome
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/20/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Location Type: Beach Front
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Garage
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Balcony
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Summer fun with the family.
Catherine B. from Cortlandt Manor, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2018
The property was exactly as described on the website, it was clean and well taken care of. The beach and pool were close to our unit. The bicycles were a plus to get around. We enjoyed the restaurants in the area especially Gianni's and Houston's. Miami is a short ride and the beaches are beautiful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach weekend
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2018
We very much enjoyed the stay. The unit was very spacious and had just a short walk to access the beach. The kitchen amenities were moderate if you planned to make meals. The floors can be slippery if get beach sand or water on them. Stairways (3 of them) are narrow and also can get slippery.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Judy,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to enjoy your family
Reviewed by: Joao W. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2018
Very well located.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love the Stay
A guest from Gainesville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2018
House was exactly how the pictures look!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clean Oasis
Cheryl K. from Monroe, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2018
Wonderful place. Close to the beach. Safe area. We enjoyed our stay with friends and the pool was warm and clean! I will return!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break in unit - Pompano Beach, FL
Reviewed by: Greg R. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2018
The lovely, spacious upscale townhome was comfortably able to accommodate our party of 8. Loved that there were bikes (mentioned in description), beach chairs & umbrellas (not mentioned) for our use in the garage. Garbage pick up is 2x a week, not just on Mondays (instructions need updating). We were 4 families that got together for mom's 80th birthday. Parking did pose a problem for us since we had 4 cars. Found the instructions for additional parking were incorrect and only metered parking was available. However, we came during spring break so available spots were limited and payment method was unacceptable, so we left our cars in a nearby shopping center. I do not recommend these units if you have more than 2 cars. Pool was closed for renovations during our stay without prior notice, so best to call before you go to make sure all amenities are truly available, hence the rating of 3. Did call property management and did receive prompt, professional customer service about this. Unit does not really accommodate the elderly very well. Kitchen and bathrooms missing mats in front of sinks and showers as floors are very slippery when wet. Here are a few recommendations. Nightlights would be nice. There's a lack of hooks to dry bathing suits, beach and bath towels (not allowed to hang over railings). Downstairs shower missing place for soap & shampoo, only the floor, which was hard for my 80-85 year old parents. Home was also lacking in towels and paper goods. Only 1 dish towel was provided, 1 roll of paper towels, 0 washcloths, and 2 extra toilet papers which would have been fine if we started with full rolls, but they were only 1/4 full. We were also missing batteries for some remotes for the TV and fans in bedrooms and possibly kitchen sink as sometimes the water would not turn on, or would just turn off. Kitchen lacked a dish rack drain so our only kitchen towel didn't last more than 1 day. Overall, we did enjoy our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Greg,

Thank you for your review, and we?re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Please note that there are two parking spots included with your reservation, and we have updated our home instructions to include the correct information for overflow parking. We are also happy to report that any pool renovations have been completed, and the pool is once again available for guest use. Our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything else you?ve mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns is addressed. We know it doesn?t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Spot! !!!
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2018
Loved the home and it's location. It needed more dishware. (Plates) the only complaint was there was black hair and sand on the floor all throughout the house.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi D Ann,

Thank you for your review, and we?re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the lack of plates and cleanliness issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured we are following up and will make sure more plates are added to the kitchen and your cleanliness concerns are addressed with Housekeeping. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice place
Reviewed by: Valerie L. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2017
This townhouse is in a great location-5 minute walk to the beach. The pool is nice as well although the water was so warm that it felt more like a hot tub! We had a glitch when we arrived in that we were told a Packnplay would be there and it wasn't. My granddaughter needed a nap. We called and they brought it within a couple of hours. The place is pretty clean except for the floors. Our feet were all black on the bottoms from walking barefoot inside. We all chose to wear socks or shoes after discovering that. All amenities are there for you to use and there are basic staples in the kitchen. I would stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Valerie,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when you needed a pack ?n play and that we were quickly able to deliver one. Please be assured we are following up with our Housekeeping Team as well to address the cleanliness issues you encountered. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Impressed
A guest from Providence, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2017
Was very pleased with the home, very clean and beautiful. Will definitely re book for another trip. Only thing was the pool wasn?t cleaned during our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Busayo,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up with the complex management to make sure the pool is being cleaned on a routine basis. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.