Brand New Beachfront: 4Br, 3.5Ba Pompano Beach Townhouse ...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 4/3.50
Sleeps: 10
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$188 - $592 per night

$1,273 - $3,937 per week

$6,691 - $16,574 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Brand New Beachfront: 4Br, 3.5Ba Pompano Beach Townhouse w/Pool & Spa

Oceanfront indulgence is yours with this brand new 4BR, 3.5BA Pompano Beach townhouse (sleeps 10) between Boca Raton and Ft Lauderdale. Walk to the beach, boutique shops and restaurants, and come back to a pool and spa, marble floors and chef?s kitchen. Oceanfront indulgence is yours with this brand new 4BR, 3.5BA Pompano Beach townhouse (sleeps 10) between Boca Raton and Ft Lauderdale. Walk to the beach, boutique shops and restaurants, and come back to a pool and spa, marble floors and chef?s kitchen. Enjoy this corner unit with walk out pool and gym access!

INSIDE THE HOUSE

The home opens to gleaming white marble floors, with internal access to the 2-car garage from the hallway.

A ground floor bedroom has a queen bed in crisp white linens and a 43? Samsung TV, along with a remote controlled fan and lighting - no need to get out of bed!

There?s an en-suite bathroom with a tub/shower combo that features a rain showerhead. Guests have direct access to the community pool through glass sliding doors.

Upstairs, a half bath comes off the main living area. In the lounge, leather seating for 4 is arranged around a mounted 60? Samsung UHD Smart TV. For additional guests, the sofa pulls out into a queen bed. Another set of sliding doors drench the space in light and lead out to a balcony overlooking the pool.

The chef?s kitchen is glossy with stainless steel appliances and white cabinetry, all brand new and with no equipment overlooked. Whip up feasts with a Whirlpool electric stove/oven, microwave and fridge. Upholstered bar stools for 4 sit along the kitchen bar, with a dining table for 8 adjacent. The open kitchen and dining areas are a modern, wonderful area for your group - a large counter for serving.

Up on the third level you?ll find a Samsung washer and dryer concealed behind hallway doors.

The second bedroom has a queen bed and 43? Samsung Smart TV; a third bedroom is similarly outfitted. Both bedrooms share the full bathroom with large tub/shower combo and rain head showerhead.

Last but not least is the master bedroom, with a 50? Samsung UHD Smart TV overlooking a king bed with upholstered headboard. There?s a huge walk in closet - plenty of room for all the shopping you?ll do - and an en-suite bathroom with dual vanity and walk in shower. A private balcony is just the spot to share a nightcap and relive your day.

OUR LOCATION

You?re mere steps away from the beach, with North Ocean Park just 350 yards down the coast. Kitesurf, boogie board or just spread a towel on the sand! Try the Seaside Grill just a couple of minutes? stroll away for seafood and cocktails with a sunset view.

There are plenty of fishing charters if you want to head out onto the waters and catch your own dinner, and Whole Foods is just 5 minutes away by car. Downtown Fort Lauderdale?s shops, dining, nightlife and more are just a 25-minute drive away.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 3 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Master BR - King Size Bed ensuite walk in shower
BR2 - Queen Size Bed ensuite with shower/tub
BR3 - Queen Size Bed
BR4 - Queen Size Bed
Living area with queen sleeper
Shared bath with standing shower
1/2 Bath

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Children's Amenities: Pack N Play, Stroller
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center, Library
* ENTERTAINMENT: Games, Television, Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Garage, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry Items, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
* LOCATION_TYPE: Beachfront
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
* OUTSIDE: Balcony
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Balcony, Gas Grill, Shared Pool, Beach Toys
* POOL_SPA: Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Sauna
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: swimming
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Long-term Renters Welcome
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  October   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  November   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  December   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  January   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  February   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
  March   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Games
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Garage
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Great vacation home!
Martha b. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2018
My husband, our two children and their families spent four amazing days at this location. The unit accommodated the 10 of us comfortably. We had everything that we needed
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Never again
Ronald J. from Santa Maria, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2018
I was hesitant about staying at a condo/townhouse because of neighbors complaining about whatever and that is exactly what happened. Security came to the condo several times during our stay to complain about the loud music, which I couldn't understand because the resort across the street was louder. Also the security enter our condo without knocking and at that time the music wasn't even on. Later that weekend the neighbor music was very loud throughout their stay. Not sure if the type of music or my color had something to do with it but I will never use them condos or management again. We come to Miami area several times a year and this by far is my worst experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Ronald,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we?re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the security visits during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you?re staying with us! Please be assured we are following up with the complex management to address these incidents and ensure security isn't entering the unit without permission. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know.
-The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Nice!!!!
Clarence W. from Gainesville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2018
Love the vacation rental. Very nice..
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Chirping Smoke Alarms Everywhere!
Reviewed by: Cory H. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2018
Nice place but the entire house was woken up by chirping smoke alarms on the first night. I submitted a request to TurnKey twice & got no response either time. The next night not only did more smoke alarms chirp one even said ?battery low? every few minutes. We unplugged as many as we could but some are very high up as the place has tall ceilings. Two nights at this condo and both nights woken up listing to chirping smoke dectectors. Also, TurnKey hasn?t attempted to remedy the situation by crediting part of our stay even after submitted multiple reports.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Cory,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration. Please be assured that since your stay we have fixed each smoke alarm. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it?s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. We appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo
Ann D. from Lebanon, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2018
This was our first trip as a family in many years, and I couldn't have picked a better place! There was plenty of room for 3 families and it was so nice and clean, and best of all the location couldn't have been any better. I'm looking forward to staying next year?
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Townhouse in great location
Kelly H. from Boonville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2018
Overall we enjoyed our stay, however, there were a few minor problems when we first arrived. 1. We had a truck parked in our garage but one phone call and it was moved immediately. 2. We had no dish towels or dish clothes and no bath towels or wash cloths. This too was fixed in a timely manner with someone from Turn Key going out and buying them. Townhouse was very clean and the location is very close to good restaurants and just a short walk to the beach. Very roomy for our party of seven.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Kelly,
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We?re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we?re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Inadequate Management Support Services. Unreliable Basic Systems.
A guest from Emeryville, does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2018
Disappointing! The security code we were provided would not unlock the entry door. We waited over an hour in the rain for the management company to sendsomeone to the property to let us in. Ron arrived and used his master code toopen the door and to search for the garage door opener, which he could not find,but assured us would be delivered to us.The management company emailed us a new security code at Ron?s request sowe could move our luggage in and leave the unit to buy groceries. Ron wascourtious and apologetic, but spending an hour trying every combination ofpush, pulls. twists and numbers to get into the overly-complex, remotely accessible door lock system so we could access a bathroom was not how weexpected to start our vacation.If these locks can be programed remotely, why could the management company not simply have opened the door for us after we called them and provided them with verification that we were indeed the guests who had rented this unit?I also suggest that you review the information you email your guests wrt thesteps they need to follow to unlock the entry door. English is my second language, but I understand that when required to turn a deadbolt handle to lockor unlock a door, a person turns it either clockwise or counter-clockwise, nottowards the door or away from the door as stated in your instructions.Although Jose from the management company dropped in to see us several days after we arrived, he did not bring us the remote garage door opener. In factwe never received one during the entire week we were at this property.The high-tech kitchen faucet was also a frustration. Some days it operated whenyou turned the faucet handle. Other days it operated when you touched the discharge pipe. A few days it worked intermittently. And on our last day when wewere cleaning up and moving out, it stopped working completely. I explained thisto the cleaning s

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Norbert,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration. Please be assured that we are looking into everything you mentioned. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it?s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay for February Break
Reviewed by: Kristen G. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2018
I would recommend treds on the stairs and mats by the refrigerator and door by the pool to avoid slipping. Also sauté pans that can go into the oven. Everything else is so high end the kitchen utensils are pretty basic.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Kristen,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Property great just as described
Travale F. from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2017
This was a perfect rental no complaints at all I would definitely rent again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beachfront Townhouse Pompano Beach
Reviewed by: Karin B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2017
The Townhouse is awesome. Plenty of space for our family of 4. Very close to the beach. Unfortunately the weather was bad and we couldn't gor there as much. However the house was well equipped and we felt absolutely home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice location
Reviewed by: Chanese G. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2017
I was underwhelmed. The decor and amenities were nice. Lots of important details were missing like soap and shampoo holders in the showers. A mop and brim should have been there for use.The walls were terrible full of black scuff marks from previous guests.i called and was told the only solution was to have some painters come in and paint during my stay. Which I thought was totally unacceptable because that should have been done prior to my arrival. There is no AT&T service in the house at I really needed to use the "free wifi" but that was a no go the wifi was out of service. The tech guy was really helpful and allowed me to use another wifi account. Please stock up the linen cabinet with better washcloths the few we had was quite thin. Overall I would not stay in this home again for vacation I feel it is overrated.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Chanese,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place!
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2017
Absolutely great place! Walking distance to the beach. Very clean. Modern. I would definitely stay here again!Only minor complaints was that the WiFi was not working consistently. No cell phone coverage in that area in general, but that isn't the owners fault. Also, I wasn't sure where to park my third car. Map & instructions for parking were unclear. I was afraid I would get towed the entire time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Zubin,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that we will update our parking instructions to be You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Getaway
A guest from Kissimmee, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2017
The townhouse was beautiful inside and out. Our vehicle was too long to park inside the garage so we had to pay for valet parking at the local Marriott since street parking was prohibited. The garage and first floor smelt of garabe upon walking in on the first day. Probably because pick up is on Sunday and we entered on Friday. One bedroom is one the first floor and the other three are on the third floor which was hard on some of our guests' knees. The stairs are tiled so it was dangerous to walk up and down if you were wearing sandals/flip flops and if there was an ounce of water on the floor. The furniture and upgrades were nice and the place was very clean. Only problem was the smell on the first floor.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Sabrina,
Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have since had the property thoroughly cleaned and resolved any issue with there being a bad smell. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyable Stay
Christina H. from edmond, oklahoma recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2017
Very modern, clean and well decorated unit. Had tons of space for our family. When minor issues came up, Michael and the TurnKey staff addressed it immediately. Quick walk to the beach and having pool access from the bedroom was also a plus.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Christina,
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic location and property!
sandra z. from cos cob, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
Our group of ladies celebrating a special birthday had a great time!! Would definitely
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.