Chic & Tropical Beach Home w/ Pool, Spa ? Near Shopping &...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 3/2.50
Sleeps: 8
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$206 - $480 per night

$1,576 - $3,372 per week

$8,078 - $14,753 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Chic & Tropical Beach Home w/ Pool, Spa ? Near Shopping & Dining

Find paradise at this newly renovated 3BR, 2.5BA Pompano Beach home (sleeps 8) with a luxurious pool and spa, ample parking, and tropical landscaping. Dine al fresco from a private patio, walk or bike to the beach, and discover nearby shops and restaurants.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Step right up to the white travertine tile front entrance, and head inside this beautifully renovated 3BR, 2.5BA home. The space is open and airy, with a light color palette and sunshine flooding in through large picture windows. Vaulted ceilings and ceramic driftwood tile flow throughout.

The living room invites you to sit back in modern wicker armchairs and a plush white couch to watch a 72? flat screen TV. A jute area rug and blue accent pillows enhance the high-end coastal d├ęcor. Just beyond, a pendant light hangs above a wood dining table set for 8.

An eat-in kitchen offers a glass-top table with 4 chairs, stocked white cabinetry, and a full suite of stainless steel appliances, including a double-door fridge/freezer. Behind the kitchen, find a stacked washer/dryer, 2 cruiser bikes, beach equipment, and a half bathroom with a marble vanity.

The master bedroom is just off the kitchen, with a king bed, matching driftwood furnishings, and a 70? flat screen TV. An en suite master bath features a marble vanity and walk-in glass-door shower.

Off the main living area, 2 additional bedrooms with Roku TVs share a guest bathroom with a marble vanity and tub/shower combo. The 2nd bedroom features a full-size daybed and white wood furnishings, while the 3rd bedroom includes a queen bed and dark wood furnishings.

Step out to a private back patio that?s perfect for outdoor entertaining. The patio boasts a luxurious pool and spa, wicker lounge furniture, and a grilling area complete with a bistro table and 4 chairs.

THE LOCATION

With a slice of paradise right in your own backyard, you won?t have to go far to soak up the Florida sun. Relax in your private pool and spa, sip cool drinks from the sleek patio seating, and fire up the grill to enjoy a fun family barbecue.

Hop on a cruiser bike and pedal over to the beach, or take a 15-minute stroll to arrive there on foot. Choose from an abundance of thrilling watersports and active pursuits, or simply lounge on an endless stretch of sand.

Ready to hit the town? Find a slew of shops, bars, and restaurants on Atlantic Boulevard, a 10-minute walk away. Our home is also centrally located between the vibrant nightlife of Las Olas and the elegant dining and shopping of Mizner Park in Boca Raton, each a 25-minute drive away.

To explore further, exciting South Beach is only 30 minute away by car.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Other

Room Description: Master BR: King, ensuite walk in shower
2nd BR: Day bed (2 twins)
3rd BR: Queen
2nd bath- shower/tub combo
1/2 bath
Sleeper sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center, Botanical Garden
* Entertainment: Wireless Internet, Roku
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer
* Outdoor: Patio, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Private Pool, Fenced-in yard, Bicycles
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/09/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Patio
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Great stay
A guest from Emeryville, recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2017
A great stay in a great house!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

home away from home
Lowree F T. from Any city, recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2017
this lovely cottage is near by the beach, shopping and entertainment.My family really enjoyed the pool and outdoor deck.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cool getaway
A guest from Warner Robins, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2017
Overall, we loved the house...the inside is immaculate. Took a call to the property manager to figure out how to turn on the SPA heat, but had it running the first night. Only reason to downgrade is the pool was filled with debri and wasn't cleaned until our last day. Also, while the pool filter and pump circulate the SPA area, none of the actual main pool water returns or filters actual run. It can only be manually skimmed with the supplied net. Seems like a design problem in the pool filter/return water system. Once that is addressed it is the perfect property and for the price cannot be beat!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Jacob,

Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us but are sorry about the issues that came up. Please let us assure you that we will be contacting the pool vendor regarding the cleaning schedule for the pool. We will also be looking at updating the access instructions for the spa heat to make things more clear. Thank you again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful time.
A guest from GOOSE CREEK, South Carolina recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2017
We loved this hoiuse, from the kids to grown ups, had everything we needed for our quick trip. The house was immaculately clean. Good location, quiet area. Would definitely stay here in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Louise, Summmerville SC
Virginia D. from Summerville, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2017
We had a good time however it would have been better except that it rained everyday. I did let management know that there was no iron, ironing board or hair dryer as listed but not a problem for us. We had breakfast at Lester's Diner which was really good and affordable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Virginia,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful vacation
A guest from nutley, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2017
The house was beautiful and immaculate. Very nice private backyard with a lovely pool. Close to everything.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

*
Andrea B. from Emeryville, recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2017
*
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent house
Reviewed by: Sharon B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2017
We wanted a family rendezvous close to the Fort Lauderdale airport. This home was perfect. It was immaculate. Close to restaurants and beach with a lovely small pool right there. Easy to work with the agency. Highly recommended.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Home but....
Sonia S. from Napoleon, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
Showed up and the cleaning lady was still there - very awkward (the home was clean). We were told someone would be by to clean the pool in an hour - it was full of debris from the trees and sharp tiles from the edge of the pool, they didn't show up until the next day after several phone calls and text messages. My husband and kids spent over two hours to clean the pool, the hot tub wasn't working - no instructions on how to heat it up or circulate the filtration system until the pool guy came over. The home is beautiful but I didn't pay to be the person to meet all the maintenance appointments such as pool guy and home maintenance team - I should be able to show up and relax and that didn't happen for anyone in my family. The home is missing some key components, no kitchen towels or wash clothes, master bath towel rack couldn't hold a towel it just fell off the wall, master bath shower leaks all over the floor, sliding glass door smashes fingers when opening, concrete outside of a pool area is VERY slippery (not a typical wet concrete slippery). Home has potential to be a relaxing place but more detail needs to considered for the guest so that they don't have to spend all their time handling the maintenance that should already be done before arrival. I've rented vacation homes all over the US and all the other homes have been ready for my stay - this one wasn't. I was also told I'd get my cleaning deposit back since we had to clean the pool to use it and that hasn't happened either. Disappointed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Sonia,

Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to address the pool issues, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Please be assured we are checking on everything else you have mentioned as well and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.