Brand-New Pompano Beach Townhouse ? Across Street from Beach
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 3/3.50
Sleeps: 8
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$166 - $590 per night

$1,148 - $3,924 per week

$6,627 - $16,521 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
This high-end tri-level 3BR/3.5BA corner townhouse will ensure that your Fort Lauderdale beach vacation is first class. The ocean is right across the street, and shopping and dining are within walking distance. Sleeps 10.

INSIDE THE RENTAL

Professionally decorated with all new furniture and bedding, the town home's floor plan allows for optimal privacy and space for each guest.

Off the foyer sits a bedroom where you can rest soundly in a plush queen bed. It also has a huge dresser, 32? flat screen TV, and doors out to the front patio. Decorated in tones of white and gray, the en suite bathroom has a tiled walk-in shower and vanity with extra counter space. Outside the front door is a patio with 4-person table and BBQ grill for picnics.

Up the first set of stairs is the main living area, where gleaming white porcelain floors adorn the open and airy space. Opt for a quiet night in, lounging on the living room couch or club chair; enjoy a movie night on the 65? flat screen TV. The couch also doubles as a sleeper sofa for 2. A powder room is conveniently located right off the living area.

The sleek and well-equipped gourmet kitchen is perfect for large gatherings. It comes complete with stainless steel appliances, gorgeous white marble counters, and a breakfast bar with 3 bar-stools.

In the dining area, a white dining table seats 6 comfortably on two benches and two end chairs.

On the top floor, a side-by-side washer and dryer is tucked away in a closet for your convenience.

Let the kids crash in a bedroom with 2 twin beds, 32? flat screen TV, and walk-in closet. Find more gorgeous marble in the en suite bathroom with a tub/shower combination.

Impeccably decorated with neutral beige's and blues, the master bedroom delights with a king bed, 40? flat screen TV, walk-in closet, and private balcony. Pamper yourself in the en suite master bathroom, with dual vanity, huge walk-in shower with mosaic tile floor, and separate bath tub.

Parking for 2 vehicles is provided in the garage.

THE LOCATION

Spend a relaxed day around the beautiful pool, or get active on the cardio and weightlifting equipment in the state-of-the-art fitness center.

When you?re ready for sand and surf, walk across the street to the beach and the waves of the Atlantic Ocean. Deerfield Beach (13 minutes) and Ft. Lauderdale Beach (20 minutes) are also popular stretches of sand for swimming and water sports.

Give the cook the night off and head across the street to the Seaside Grill or walk to one of the nearby oceanfront restaurants with tiki huts. Several stores and shops are also within walking distance, including Bugeja Mary (4 minutes on foot) and Betty?s Boutique (5 minutes on foot).

Pompano Beach is home to several marinas for fishing, boating, and snorkeling excursions. The Pompano Beach Golf Course, where you can spend the day working on your swing, is only 5 minutes away.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation condo is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in/late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the condo with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Master Bedroom - King Size
Second Bedroom - Queen Size
Third Bedroom - 2 Twin Size
Living - Pull Out Sofa
bath1: sep tub/shower
bath2: shfower only
bath3: tub/shower combo
Half bath

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center
* Entertainment: Wireless Internet
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fitness Room / Equipment, Garage, Hair Dryer, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Beach Front
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry Items, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
* LOCATION_TYPE: Beachfront, Near The Ocean
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Cable
* OUTSIDE: Balcony, Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill
* Outdoor: Patio, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Shared Pool, Beach
* POOL_SPA: Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Sauna
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Long-term Renters Welcome
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  October   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  November   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  December   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  January   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  February   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
  March   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2020  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Location Type: Beach Front
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Garage
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Patio
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Pompano Beach 3/2018
Reviewed by: Susan M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in March, 2018
We had an 8 day stay and it was ok. First of all I will update like to say that the maintenance people (Tom and Oscar) were wonderful! But there was definitely issues with the unit we stayed in. One of the stools in the kitchen was broken so that there was only one bolt holding the seat onto the base. Luckily it was my son who sat in it first and realized it so no one was hurt by falling or the stool completely breaking. The stair rail at the top was almost completely pulled out of the wall. Again no one was hurt but it was concerning that the cleaning company did not notice anything this. Tom fixed this right away. Another issue was that for the first few days we thought there wasn?t a garage door opener that had been left but luckily we found one after the second day- in the bottom of the beach cart... Unfortunately it was not programmed with our garage but my husband was able too figure out how to program it that open our units garage door. The lights over the mirrors in the bathroom did not work. The grill worked the first night we grilled out but the second time we wanted to grill out it would not light and there was not a lighter in the unit so we could manually light it. The refrigerator door did not always close and seal properly so that was frustrating. The beach umbrella was broken and one of the four beach chairs was bent. Plus there wer 5 of us staying in the unit so we wer always one beach chair short. The screen sliding door in the master bedroom was broken and open bout 8-10 inches. Therefore you couldn?t open the sliding doors and have the screen door closed and it made it difficult to get out onto the deck. In general it is a nice place but for the price we paid I felt there wer a significant number of issues.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Susan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Please be assured that we are looking into each issue you mentioned. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it?s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pompano Beach
A guest from Williamstown, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2018
Very nice condo. Convenient location. Finishing were really nice too.(A couple of minor inconveniences -gym key didn?t work the first day and the fridge was leaking.) Also, they wouldn?t t let us check in an hour early ?!Overall, nice condo though !

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Shirley,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it?s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to deliver a new gym key and repair the leaking fridge, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Great Getaway
A guest from Roanoke, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2018
This unit is extremely clean and in a perfect location. The beach is across the street and the unit comes with plenty of beach chairs and toys for the sand. The unit is very spacious and allows for plenty of private space for all of the guest. I can?t wait for my return trip!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time in Pompano Beach
A guest from Kalamazoo, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2018
The unit was exceptional, exactly as described and pictured. Beautifully decorated, although the chairs and benches around the kitchen table are all upholstered, which is tough if you have young children. We put beach towels over the upholstery to make sure there were no spills. The unit is very close to the beach, it came well stocked with beach towels, bath towels, beach chairs, sand toys, a Pack N Play and everything you would need to cook and eat in. We had no problems with the WIFI, as some people described. It was in a very quiet area and we felt very safe. We were within 5-10 min driving distance of lots of restaurants and shops. We were within walking distance of a small park, as well. The only downside is all the stairs in unit. There are 39 stairs from the entry to the third floor, where the two bedrooms are, which is tough if you forget something and want to run up and get it. Also, the steps are all marble so they are a little slippery. My two year old slipped on them as she was going down...luckily she didn't hurt herself. However, if you have mobile babies or small toddlers, the steps would be a nightmare. There are no gates for the stairs, which you would need if you stayed with very young kids. Likewise, if anyone in your party has trouble navigating stairs for health reasons, I probably would not recommend this unit. Other than the stairs, I would definitely recommend this unit. It was beautiful, great location, and had all the comforts of home plus more!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Kristin,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dream vacation home away from home
Catherine T. from Nasal, bahamas recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2017
It was extremely beautiful, safe location, the gym,pool,grill, location all was wonderful. Just a little problem, the internet and parking our van (12 seater) we had problems with. Other than that it was great. I would recommend it to anybody who wants a home away from home, thank you turn key, Catherine.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Catherine,
Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that the WiFi issues have since been resolved. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful rental!
Reviewed by: Elizabeth U. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2017
This condo was exactly as the pictures show. Absolutely beautiful! Very clean. We had a little probalem with the wifi the first night and the property management company was very helpful and thorough with trying to get it fixed. No problems after that. The pool was great. Very quiet area. Beach was right across the street and some great restaurants nearby. Beds were very comfortable. Also, there is a beach cart, some beach chairs and toys there which we loved so we didn't have to rent. We also left a football and volleyball there for the beach. Would most definitely stay here again. You won't be disappointed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Modern beach retreat!
Jason S. from Blue Springs, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2017
Wonderful! Comfortable! Cozy! Close to everything! Safe! Private! Quite! Paradise! Beautiful! PERFECT! Just a few words and phrases that sum up our vacation experience. We loved the condo and the Pompano Beach so much that we delayed our 2nd part of the vacation to Orlando just so we could stay and enjoy the condo and beach another day. The whole experience was just perfect!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice, but...
Christine F. from Waterford, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2017
The unit was very swanky( my sons word), very clean and in a good location.The only issue were the many steps. We had two toddlers and had to have baby gates at two locations and those weren't very secure. There were about 18 steep stone like steps to each level. Great location, just not for families with small children.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Christine,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful, very close to beach
A guest from Nicholasville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2017
Beautiful new condo, right across from street from the beach. However, was advertised as sleeping 10, only slept 8. This was corrected on website after speaking with management. We needed to sleep 10. Management offered one free night and 10% off a future stay. Also, one of the bathrooms, shower and bath plumbing did not work. Limited us to only two showers for 10 people. Couldn't be fixed while there. Also, did not have a notebook with local information in the unit though we were told it would be there. Couldn't get on wifi initially, was fixed the following day. One of the bathroom doors couldn't be closed. Beautiful unit but needed some things fixed. I will say management was responsive to our situation to the best of their ability.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Wayne, Thank you so much for leaving this review. While it's great to hear that you loved the condo, we are sorry to hear about the issues that came up. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. Hopefully the refund and discount off a future stay helped with that confusion over the maximum occupancy of our condo. It looks like we have since been able to repair the plumbing issue as well as the bathroom door, and apologize that could not be done during your stay. It's nice to know that the service we provided was helpful. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.