2Br Condo on the Intracoastal, Shared Pool, Walk to Beach
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 2/2.00
Sleeps: 4
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$105 - $431 per night

$735 - $3,017 per week

$3,012 - $12,596 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
This sleek, modern Pompano Beach 2BR, 2BA Condo (sleeps 4) is luxuriously updated and offers amazing water views from all sides. Relax in the sparkling pool as yachts glide by on the Intracoastal Waterway. Or hop over to the beach, just 2 blocks away.

ABOUT THE CONDO

Inside the condo, you?ll find cool, glossy floors, funky artwork, and a sleek, modern vibe.

The updated kitchen has everything you need. The sleek and stocked white cabinets, granite counters, and mosaic tiles create the perfect place for making a group dinners?just add some fresh, local seafood and you?re all set. Grab a seat at the bar (3 stools) and enjoy a drink with the cook before dinner. Then head over to the modern dining table (seats 6) and enjoy a meal with friends.

After dinner, retreat to the living area and stretch out on the leather sectional and chair. Or watch your favorite shows together on the 52? flat screen TV. Just off the living room, you?ll find a balcony with two wicker chairs and a small table. Unwind with your favorite book, or look out over the shared pool and the Intracoastal Waterway.

In the master retreat you?ll find a king bed with luxurious white linens, 32? flat screen TV. The en suite bathroom has a large walk-in shower. A sliding door leads to a private balcony (seating for 2). After a fun day in the sun, relax with a glass of wine, and watch the yachts glide along the canal.

A guest bathroom with a tub/shower combo is located beside the guest room with king bed, 32? flat screen, and views of the water.

This luxurious, modern condo offers breathtaking views and is the perfect spot for a pair of couples or small group of friends for your next beach getaway.

THE LOCATION

When you?re ready to cool off, head down to the sparkling pool and patio overlooking the Intracoastal Waterway.

Or head over to the beach, just 2 blocks away. You?re also a short drive to Deerfield and Lauderdale beaches (15 to 20 minutes by car), where you can enjoy the pubs, cafes, and restaurants. For an unforgettable oceanside meal, be sure to check out Ft. Lauderdale?s Oasis Café, ?Home of the Swings.?

For something within walking distance, try Seaside Grill. The Rusty Hook Tavern and Sunset Catch are both about 6 minutes by car.

Adventurers need look no further than Life?s a Beach Watersports (6-minute walk) for all your Jet Ski, Paddle Board, and Kayak Rental needs. For scuba diving and snorkeling trainings, rentals, and charters check out South Florida Diving Headquarters, just 6 minutes by car.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King

Room Description: Master- King bed, en-suite bath with walk-in shower
2BR- King bed
Full bath with shower/tub combo

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, High Speed Internet, Cable
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Shared Pool, Beach Umbrella, Water View
* SUITABILITY: children welcome
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/22/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·Balcony
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Restful Getaway
Kenneth S. from Franklin, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2018
In the South Florida urban sprawl this is an oasis. The accommodations are modern and pleasing to the spirit. Watch the parade of boats heading to the inlet. Walk to the beach in 3 minutes with beautiful views of the lighthouse. This is a must stay for years to come.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

What a charming place with a good view on the canal
Reviewed by: Christine B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2018
Everything was so good, the view that we have from the canal. The pool was near the condo and the beach was not so far. Nothing to say except that we were sorry that the week was over. Would stay much longer...next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Getaway
Carmen W. from Bronx, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2018
This property is exactly what is described and shown in the pictures. Modern, close to the beach and most importantly very clean!! Pool area is small however very nice view of boats passing by in the bay. The only downfall was lounge cushions weren?t set up so I took it upon myself to do but only to find a dead lizard stuck on 1 of the cushions. Overall our stay was wonderful! Would definitely go there again :)

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Carmen,

Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team will be following up on the patio cushions to ensure they are properly cleaned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can?t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect for our family!
Sonny H. from Reedsburg, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2018
The location for this property was wonderful! Set between the inter coastal waterway and Pompano Beach on a quiet street. The condo itself was modern and well appointed and very comfortable for our family of 4. Absolutely beautiful place set in an absolutely beautiful location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Sonny,
Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT place to stay!
Darlene S. from Glendale, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2018
We were so happy with our stay...the condo was super comfortable, and not too far from everything we wanted to do. We enjoyed the pool that overlooked the water, and the home was very welcoming with everything you could need. We will be coming back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect May vacation
A guest from Niagara Falls, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2018
Perfect set-up for 2 couples ... easy arrival instructions .. clean and great location. We absolutely loved the intracoastal waterway view with all the yachts. The water taxi was a fun day. Neighbors were great. We will go back
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very happy with our stay!!
A guest from Manhasset, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2018
Apt. was spotless, furniture very clean and new; Beautiful view and location;the only complaint we had is that we were unable to have an earlier check in or later check out. We had a game in Miami to go to in the evening and we landed at 11 am. Our return flight was not till 3:30 pm and we had to be out by 10 am. Everything else was top notch!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Margaret,
Thank you for your review and kind words about our property! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. With that being said we would like to apologies that you were not granted an early check in / late check out during this stay with us, these request approvals are based off on the reservations prior / post to your reservation. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate your patients! Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome stay
JUDY P. from CENTREVILLE, NL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2018
Really enjoyed a 5 day stay. Really clean with everything at your fingertips. Really enjoyed watching the yachts from the balcony and the pool.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hi
Kevin M. from Champagne, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2017
Good. Beds great
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quick get away
Jacqulyn K. from Brookline, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2017
I loved the location and the 2 bedroom unit we stayed at. We unfortunately did not have cable in our bedroom which wasn't a big deal and then we lost it in our living room. No Monday night football!! Turnkey properties left a message saying that they had credited my account $100 for the inconvenience. How nice! However I have not seen it credited to my account yet. One month later. The unit was not available when we showed up at 3. There was some confusion and someone else was in our unit. It was being cleaned and we did not get in until almost 6. Again things happen. I left the apartment very clean, because I can't leave a dirty place. I was very disappointed to still be charged the $150 cleaning fee.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Jacqulyn,
Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and advise that these issues have since been addressed. Here at TurnKey your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured that our customer service team will reach out to you momentarily to ensure that a credit was successfully processed. You were perfect guests and we appreciate you taking care of the home as it were your own.-The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great!
Jerry M. from Raleigh, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2017
The condo was in a great location, very clean, great views and very nice. I would definitely stay here again. TurnKey was absolutely great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pompano Beach
Peter G. from Emeryville, recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2017
Very Pleasant . Condo was lovely and Clean.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tranquil Retreat
Melsheika H. from Saint Louis, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2017
The Condo was beautiful and clean. Pictures do this home no justice. Staff was professional and always available we I needed them.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Melsheika,

Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic Condo, Great Location, Wonderful Experience
Reviewed by: Craig D. recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in July, 2017
Everything from the initial rental process, email followups billing, day of arrival information was all wonderful. We had stayed in another unit in this building so we had some idea of the type of unit it was. For those reading, this is a modern unit with 2 balconies, 2 bedroom and bath. This is a perfect size for two couples. The pool is awesome right on the intercoastal. We were here for 10 days and it was a perfect vacation for 3 adults. We did have a small problem with ants but one call to the Turnkey team and someone was over the same day with spray and traps and problem resolved.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Stay with great a view
Reviewed by: Amanda B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2017
This condo was so nice and clean and a great layout for our family (2 adults, 2 young children). The pool was our favorite spot and we had it to ourselves each time since this is a small unit. We love watching the boats go by from the pool and our balcony (the tree does need trimmed to enhance the view though). We will most definitely be back again and would recommend this unit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.