Beautiful, Rustic, Five BRs & Baths, Deck, Resort Pool, S...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Cabin
Bed/Bath: 5/5.00
Sleeps: 22
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$266 - $513 per night

$1,851 - $3,584 per week

$7,923 - $8,748 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Beautiful, Rustic, Five BRs & Baths, Deck, Resort Pool, Sleeps 24

Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from Dollywood and Splash Country this park like setting has all the conveniences without all the hassle of heavy traffic and congestion.

Simply decorated you will find all the creature comforts of home and this will soon become your haven from the cares and worries of the world. The retreat atmosphere is almost like the feeling you had when you were young and the excitement of a camp visit was all you could think about. Quiet nights by a bon fire reflecting on the goodness of our Creator will put you in the right frame of mind. From small parties of only two people to very large ones of several hundred this village is equipped to handle all your needs. If you are simply planning some time away with your significant other or you are in need of a venue with ample room for a large crowd this will suit your every need.

Whether it be a church retreat, wedding, family reunion, corporate event or a getaway for just the two of you our vacation planners are standing by to help you plan the perfect visit to the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee. Call today!!

Under no circumstances will Fraternities and Sororities be allowed in any unit or cabin.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 3 Queen, 7 Bunk

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: DVD Player, Foosball
* Handicap Friendly: Wheelchair Ramp Entrance
* Indoor Living Space: Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air
* Internet/Communications: Free Access, WiFi
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Outdoor: Deck, Gas Grill
* Pool Type: Resort Pool - Outdoor Seasonal
* Resort Amenities: Playground
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Wedding
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Mixed Bag
Betty G. from sutton, WV does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2017
First off we could not get into the unit at 3:00 PM, it was 4:30 before we just happen to see a service man and he let us in. Next I understood the bedrooms were on the main floor not upstairs. We never had internet the entire stay, they came by and fixed it then it would go out again. They worked on a gas leak in the other unit and left our gas off all day, came back the next day and turned it back on, but we had no hot water that day, outside of those things everything was ok

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your recent stay at Smoky Mountain Resort Lodging and Conference Center. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay. The gas issue was an emergency that the vendor addressed as quickly as possible. Check in begins after 4PM unless we housekeeping is able to release it early. We have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not for me
Reviewed by: MAY E. W. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2017
When upon arrival, the key code didn't work, when I entered the unit up stairs was so hot it was unbearable. The next day it was fixed. Besides that, I had 8 kids and one television that was located in the living room mind you there was five bedrooms, none of them had a TV in the room but there was remote control with 8 kids come on now. It was in a very good location. The flood light didn't work, one of the stair step was completely broken, major accident waiting to happen. Also the closet door that was upstairs in the hall way was completely broken off the hinges As much money that I spent, it was not worthy of me and my family vacation time to spent all of our hard earned money on something that wasn't worth it. I will never be staying at that place agin unless someone else will be paying , because for sure I will not spent my money for somethings like this ever again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Winter retreat 2017
Chris K. from Macan, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2017
Everything was fine as far as check in and staff. The app that I downloaded on my phone sent me a message and the access code was not in that message. Then I called ams got an email and that code didn't work. Maintainance was called and gave me a new code which worked. When we were getting ready to check out something that made me wonder just how thoroughly these units are cleaned happened. My chaperones were checking under beds and an unused condom was found under a bed and an empty beer can under another. Our group didn't have these items so no telling how long they had been there. Maybe a better clean up needs to be done. Otherwise we had a positive experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problem you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointing
Katie F. from HUNTERSVILLE, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2016
The cabin was a disappointment. The carpet is in need of replacement and feels dirty. The bed covers also are old and feels dirty. We also had an issue the first morning and it was never fixed. The commode was leaking and the shower head was only one stream of water. The solution was to turn off the commode and do nothing about the shower head. The rental is in serious need of some attention and upgrades. The TVs are small and old.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Well maintained, Great location!
Jennifer G. from Copper Hill, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2016
Excellent facility, Very clean! It was perfect for our group. We will definitely stay here again! The property did have issues with the access codes to all units the first day of our stay but worked as hard as they could to accommodate everyone as timely as possible.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service.  Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination.  We look forward to seeing you again real soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Henson birthday
A guest from Ellijay, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2016
It was great and we had fun this place was just right for us. The Henson's

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Butler family
Reviewed by: Felica H. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2016
We had a good time didn't expect to be connected to another side. That should be stated on the website. For as much as we paid for three days the cleaning could been better. Love the space the bathrooms in each room. Kitchen was well equipped

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Magnolia Place
A guest from Cypress, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2016
It was a nice stay but I believe that they can do a better job at cleaning the home. The carpet is in desperate need of cleaning upstairs. Downstairs is a lot nicer than upstairs. Would not recommend unless properly cleaned.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Forrest Men's Basketball Team
Randy T. from Chapel Hill, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2016
It was a perfect place to stay for what we needed. Very spacious, clean, and very nice. We will stay there again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place for a large group
Diana E. from Covington, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2016
We had 21 women that went to the Women of Joy conference. The accommodations were great. The only shortfall was too few towels for that many people and the upstairn air did not work well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great space, great location, needs some TLC
A guest from Georgetown, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2016
Our group consisted of six families, 22 people in all. Three of the families stayed here six years ago in this same cabin. While the space was ample, the bunk beds were great to allow all the kids to stay together, and the dining area was roomy enough for us all, the property has deteriorated a good bit in six years and under new owners. Some TLC would make this property great again. The carpet is in need of replacement, and the refrigerator doors in both kitchens had unappealing rust stains all down the door from the ice and water dispenser. I scrubbed on one a bit and made some progress with only a wet paper towel. This tells me the right cleaner and sone elbow grease would accomplish much. Bed coverings are also faded and dingy in some bedrooms. The adjoining doors between A & B sides were all locked when we arrived though we had rented both sides. After a call to the rental office, someone came while we were out and unlocked only one of the two locked doors. This meant we couldn't cross from family room to family room but had to walk to the back and through the kitchens to get back to the front of the other side. It was only a minor inconvenience but should have been done. We never found extra trash bags--there was only the one in each kitchen can. We opted to just buy some. All this being said, my group all agreed they would stay here again simply for the space and location. If no upkeep is done, however, rates should reflect the condition. If you're looking for group accommodations that won't require splitting up, this is a great place for that. The location allows guests to feel they're in a remote location while still retaining convenience and proximity to area attractions only minutes away.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We are currently going from one unit to the next at this property to update and remodel all the units, such as new carpet, appliances and bedding. The new owners have made lots of changes with many more to come. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great choice for a large group
Chuck G. from Ten Mile, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2016
While other cabins were canceling clients during a big youth retreat weekend in Pigeon Forge, Eden Crest was checking us in early and keeping the access roads plowed and salted as much as possible. Very good experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Youth Winter Retreat
Allen H. from Gadsden, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2016
Wonderful!!!!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kenneth L Review
Kenneth L. from Purvis, Mississippi recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2016
Great location for us. Overall, great experience; however, A/C unit downstairs didn't work when we got there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your positive review with us. These reviews are very important to us, as they allow us to know where we can make improvements but also when we excel. We have a great team that truly want to make each vacation experience a wonderful memory for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Youth Trip
A guest from Calvin, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2015
We were not aware this unit was joined with another. We brought a youth group of 28 young people down. Unfortunately, our neighbors next door in unit 5B all ranged from 60-80 years old and the walls between the units and just between room to room were extremely thin. We could hear our neighbors carry on normal conversations (and they could definitely hear us) and it sounded like we were screaming just from one room to another when in reality they weren't, the walls were just very thin. I was not satisfied with the website depiction of the rooms of the unit. The inside of the unit looked NOTHING like the website pictures claimed which was a big headache for us because we had planned out room reservations ahead of time to split up our boys and girls. It all worked out in the end. It was in a great location with little traffic and great ease to get to and from our planned destination at the LeConte Center.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

smokey mtn trip
Joey B. from Boaz, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2015
the cabin was clean and in good shape, good water pressure, great location

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good Family Fun!
A guest from Valley Head, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2015
Great place. Good location. Clean and well-maintained. Needed more towels. Noisy neighbors.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good stay
A guest from Greenbrier, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2015
We had a youth retreat and have stayed in this same spot for the past couple years. The space is clean and accommodating. We have enjoyed our time there the past few years. This year we had difficulty accessing the event center we had rented and were unable to access it until the following day. I am still waiting on management to contact me back regarding this. Otherwise we would stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We especially appreciate the fact that in spite of shortcomings you are still willing to visit and recommend us to others. Thank you so much for that vote of confidence. We do strive to provide all our guests with a great vacation experience. We hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Unit and Location!
Brenda D. from Whitwell, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2015
The property was well maintained and we had no issues. Plenty of room for everyone. Our youth group had a wonderful time. Great location! Only issue was parking is a little tight for two large units but we were able to work it out. Wish the firepit area was easier to access.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect size and convenient location!
A guest from Vadnais Heights, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015
34 family members for a family reunion. We rented both sides of Magnolia Place and fit perfectly!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. We look forward to seeing you again real soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ladies Retreat
A guest from Greer, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. We were pleased with the house and the location. Great place for a retreat!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Magnolia Place
Reviewed by: Lisa S. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2015
Our ladies group has stayed here several times and have always loved it. However, we noticed that it is starting to get run down. It really needs some updating. The showers are pitiful! Cobwebs around the ceilings. Carpets are worn. Mattresses not firm on double beds.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over some furniture that needs to be updated. We are currently working with the bank to restore and update the property. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gardendale Sunday School Adult class trip
Donnie B. from Gardendale, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2014
Some minor problems in both units. The oven in 5B did not work, we had an electrcian in our group that patched it. It need more attention. None of the lights in the showers worked, we replaced bulbs, but they still did not work. Little things like scrambling around for soap bars, only one coffee pot worked properly, and it seemed to everyone that came last year that it was not as clean as last year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. We just recently took over as the managing company for the Smokey Mountain Christian Village and are learning new things about the property that we are grateful for our guests to bring those issues to our attention. We have since been looking into updating all the Chalets on the property which would include new appliances. When we got your request for coffee pots, we immediately brought you more. We do provide 2 soap bars per bathroom. I truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. While we are human and none of us are perfect our efforts were sincere and hope that you will accept our sincere apology in the spirit in which it is given.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place but needs a lot of maintenance
Reviewed by: Sammye D. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2014
We loved our units but BIG problems. Both stoves in both units would not heat. Since we had taken things to cook in the oven this really created a problem. It was most frustrating trying to cook in a oven that would not heat properly. A young man, Theo came and was very helpful. But the next day they still would not work. The lights were very very dim. It was difficult to play games/cards on the the porch area. The tables were great for games but difficult to see. We were told that there was a bunkbed in each room along with the regular bed. We had 21 ladies attending our retreat and I had figured where no one had a sleep on a top bunk. The person who was suppose to stay in this "bunk less" room ended up sleeping on the couch. Should not have been told that there were bunk beds in each room. I called the week before we went and ask about TV's. Was told very firmly that there were TV's in each bedroom. There were NO TV's in any bedrooms. The 2 TV's upstairs in bunkbed rooms were not hooked up to cable so therefore they were unusable. Theo checked those when he came for repairs and said they simply were not connected to the cable. Several lights were out in bathroom; therefore you took your shower/bath in the dark. The water would not run out quickly in some of the bathtubs so you ended up standing in water while you showered. We loved the location, and space of this resort but we would not stay here again until these things are fixed. Also, the girls in the office need to get their facts on what they are renting. I think they told me what I wanted to hear - not what was the truth. Almost feel as though we should get some kind of refund - mainly for the stoves being out. In a unit like this most people go to cook and are prepared to do so. We had spend $250 for groceries and much of it we could not use because of the stoves. I cannot figure out how to mark the below items????????

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us. We regret to hear that you had any issues. We just recently took over as the managing company for the Smokey Mountain Christian Village and are learning new things about the property that we are grateful for our guests to bring those issues to our attention. We have since been looking into updating all the Chalets on the property which would include new appliances. When you called us about the situations with the ovens, we immediately made out work orders and within minutes of when you reported the issue, maintenance was there to fix the issue since they were in the area. The layouts of each of those units in Smokey Mountain Christian Village were designed and decorated by the previous owner and the reasoning the previous owner had for minimal TV's and no internet was to have less time with those amenities and more time of fellowship togetherness. As we do apologize, we were blind sighted when we took over as the property manager and are trying to update the whole village but because we are not the owners of the property, our hands are in a way tied till the bank or a new owner approves the updates we have presented. I truly regret that your last visit did not exceed all of your hopes and expectations. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We apologize that your stay was not all that you hoped for but wish that you would reconsider visiting us in the future and allowing one of our Vacation Planners to help you find a more suitable cabin.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.