Free Show Tkts-Free Dinner at Mama's Farmhouse -Free VCP ...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 3/3.00
Sleeps: 8
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$227 - $367 per night

$1,638 - $1,638 per week

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Free Show Tkts-Free Dinner at Mama's Farmhouse -Free VCP Rentals-2 Pools

Whispering Pines Condo WP531 is a spacious condo unit with 3 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms. Each bedroom boasts a king bed, a flat screen TV, as well as a ceiling fan for full comfort! There is a Jacuzzi tub in the master bedroom! We know your family will make many memories as they relax around the flat screen TV/DVD and seasonal gas fireplace in the comfortable living room, or work together to make that delicious family meal in the completely furnished kitchen. Of course there is complimentary Wi-Fi so everyone may check email or play games and music! There is plenty of space to dine on the extra-large private balcony, too. We provided a rocker on the balcony for those quiet morning moments with your steaming cup of coffee, made complete by the commanding wooded views of the Great Smoky Mountains and Pigeon Forge. Other unit amenities include a washer and dryer.

?Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms
?Carpet in Living Room and Bedrooms
?Flat Screen TV's
?4 DVD Players
?Leather Loveseat
?Sleeper Sofa in Living Room
?Ceiling Fan in Living Rooms and Master Bedroom
?Table for 6 and 2 Additional Chairs on Mountain View Balcony
?2 Parking Passes

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

Bedding Configuration: 3 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: baby crib, combination tub/shower, jetted tub, king, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub
* ATTRACTIONS: autumn foliage, caves, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, forests, library, live theater, museums, playground, rain forests, recreation center, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, waterfalls, winery tours, zoo
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* DINING_CHECKBOX: Dining
* ENTERTAINMENT: DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, DVD Player
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fireplace, Fitness Room / Equipment, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Close to Town
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Cookware
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: antiquing, bird watching, eco tourism, gambling casinos, horseback riding, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, sledding, walking
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Downtown, Mountain View, Resort
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Free Wi-FI
* OUTSIDE: Balcony, Lanai / Gazebo, Outdoor Grill
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool
* POOL_SPA: Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Sauna
* ROOM_SUBTYPE: bedroom, full, shower
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: cycling, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, hunting, ice skating, mountain biking, mountain climbing, mountaineering, rafting, skiing, spelunking, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, whitewater rafting
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair accessible
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Minimum Age Limit for Renters
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/23/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Elevator
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Hunting
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·River
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Theme Park
  • ·Walking
  • ·Water Skiing
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Very peaceful
A guest from Trinity, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2018
Literally nothing to complain about this place. A beautiful Mountain View and the condo was everything that was described in the description online. All around great experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great
Angie W. from West Elkton, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2018
Great Place very clean nice pool

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for your visit; glad you enjoyed the pool. We appreciate your review and comments. Hope you will stay with us again. If you visit during the cooler months, you can enjoy of indoor pool facilities.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great place to stay, staff leaves a lot to be desired.
A guest from Palmerton, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2018
we stayed in room # 531, beautiful, clean, comfortable room. would absolutely recommend and stay there again! The staff on the other hand left a lot to be desired. Southern hospitality, didnt feel that at all. called about 2 hours out to say we were running ahead of schedule, we were put "on the list" waited another 3 hours AFTER we arrived for our room to be ready. Front desk attendants were rude and unfriendly. we traveled from Pennsylvania,to Tennessee, with 4 families, totaling 22 people. Needless to say we spent a lot of money with this resort. We were treated poorly, blamed for things that was not our party, called by the front desk, threatened with fines and that the police would be called. We were blamed for pot smoking and broken glass beer bottles on a night that we were not even at the condos. We had reservations for dinner and a show. zero respect. shame that such a beautiful place was overshadowed by such poor staff.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Good Afternoon,
First, we appreciate the opportunity to address this review. Next, you were checked in at 1:39 pm (2 hours 21 minutes before check-in time), so we were able to allow you in your unit early. You are correct, it was not ready at 11 am (it was ready at 1:39pm),as the departing guest were just checking out. We do have to clean in between stays and that does take some time. Finally, concerning the issues with your party that you mentioned: There were several condos rented and one of those condos did indeed break the policies that you mentioned in your review. We had to have a Sevier County Sheriffs Department actually go to the unit to handle the situation. While we want everyone to enjoy their vacation, we expect everyone to behave in a respectful and kind manner. There were people on property during your stay that were not and we did have to go over the rules and regulations several times with them in order for everyone who stayed on property to be able to enjoy their vacation. We have over 100 condos at this property and we expect people to be considerate and law abiding. Also, we have condo owners to protect as well. These are investment properties and we take that responsibility very serious. We love everyone who stays here to have a great vacation, but we do not endorse nor allow one party to ruin everyone's vacation or investment. We are sorry we had to address this issue while you were here, but we take our responsibility to our owners and ALL guests to heart and do what we have to to ensure an enjoyable family atmosphere. Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was AMAZING!!! Freakin ??ed it!!! We will be back...?
Jennifer S. from Bardstown, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2018
This resort was just perfect for our stay with 2 other couples...they only thing that could have been better was the kitchen layout could have been lil bigger and open was a lil tight with 3 of us preparing but we made it work but rest of the condo was layed out great...everything was super clean and the staff was always super friendly...we have found us a home away from home in the Smokies...we will definitely be back...?

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Your Review and Comments are awesome. We appreciate your staying with us at your home-away-from home. We apologize for the tight squeeze while preparing meals. We are glad that you enjoyed the super clean unit and our super friendly staff. We look forward to your return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great place to stay on your family vacation.
A guest from Sanford, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2018
Whispering Pines is the best place to stay in Pigeon Forge. Our condo upon arrival was clean and well-maintained. It was a beautiful condo that meet all our needs in terms of rooms, bathrooms and kitchen. There was also plenty of activities with an outdoor and indoor pool. Plus, the condos are right near the parkway where there are lots of restaurants, arcades, museums, and other activities for you to do. Not to mention it?s only a quick drive to Dollywood where our family spent most of our time. I would highly recommend this to anyone wanting to stay here. We have stayed here multiple times and it?s the best place for our family based on price, location, and other amentities.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We cannot express into words our appreciation of you and your loyal business. You and your family are the reason why we love what we do and are what we are here for. A title like "the best place to stay in Pigeon Forge" is one we take very seriously and hold in the highest regard! We truly thank you for your kind words about our condos, property, and experience vacationing with us! We welcome you back very soon; we certainly look forward to it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family trip vacation
A guest from Gloucester, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2018
We really enjoyed the condo, fanatic views and amenities!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed the condo and took advantage of all the amenities that our property has to offer. There's nothing better than sitting out on your balcony and seeing those beautiful mountain views. We hope that you come to see us again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break
Amy L. from Warrior, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2018
We loved our condo at Whispering Pines! The room was great, the location was perfect. We will definitely book here again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Great! So glad you all enjoyed Spring Break With us! Thank you for staying with us! We hope you all can come back and see us again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ladies' Getaway
Debra H. from Canton, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2017
My friends and I love staying at the Whispering Pines Condos for our Ladies' Getaway because the rooms are spacious and we have everything we need when we stay there. The only disappointment is the TV cabinet had doors that did not go in the cabinet and if were not sitting in front of the TV then we couldn't see the TV because the doors of the cabinet blocked the view. Also the hairdryers in the first two bedrooms didn't work but thankfully 2 of my friends brought their hairdryers. Overall these are small issues and did not hinder our trip. We will definitely return to Whispering Pines again. The management team is super nice and was very helpful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for spending your Ladies' Getaway with us at Whispering Pines Resort. We will contact the condo owner in regards to the tv cabinet issue that you describe, we will do our best to resolve this issue. Please let us know if you have an issue during your stay, we have an onsite maintenance department that can check items like the hair dryers. We will look into this promptly. Your kind comments regarding our management team is very appreciated. We cant wait to see you during your next visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place to Stay
A guest from Soddy Daisy, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2017
Everything is so clean and the staff was nice and helpful. We could park our car and walk to the shuttle, helps not to have to fight the traffic.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines Resort. We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff and our resort. We welcome you back to stay with us again when visiting the Pigeon Forge area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spacious Retreat
Diann C. from Gadsden, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2017
We enjoyed our stay but there was a lot of noise ( like a thumping or knocking inside the walls). Maybe this was because it was on the end of the building ? I would love to come back but would prefer a condo midway, closer to the elevator and hardwood floors. We especially liked the free movies each evening.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines Resort. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please always let us know if you have an issue during your stay, we are always here to make sure that you have the best experience possible when visiting us. We will be glad to help you find the perfect condo for your next getaway. We are glad that our Free DVD rental center was something you enjoyed. We appreciate you and your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christmas trip to Pigeon Forge
A guest from Castle Wood, Virginia recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2016
Loved our stay at whispering lives as always.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for coming to see us and we are glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back again anytime!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation
Angie H. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2016
Cozy and beautiful view.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed condo 531 and the amazing view from the balcony. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you in the new year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fall getaway
A guest from Ramer, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2016
The condo was perfect and met all our needs

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Perfect!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our stay
A guest from Clintwood, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2016
AWESOME as always. Whispering pines is a GREAT place to stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Great! Thank you for being a repeat guest at Whispering Pines. We appreciate your "Awesome" review and so glad that you had another great experience while staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
Troy & Lisa T. from Louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2016
Just like alway the accommodations was great !

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for staying with us! Looking forward to seeing you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT PLACE
A guest from Ironton, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2016
VERY NICE PLACE TO STAY. CLEAN AND COZY. ONLY COMPLAINT WAS TV REMOTES DID NOT WORK PROPERLY.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines Resort. We are glad that you found condo 531 clean and cozy for your stay. We are terribly sorry you had an issue with your remotes, please always let us know so we can address the issue while on site with us. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again while visiting the Pigeon Forge area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful vacation condo
A guest from Tupelo, Mississippi recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2016
Great this was the second year staying here we love it

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for your excellent review and visit to Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN. We are glad that you had a wonderful vacation and will return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Breath Taking View
Mark C. from Spottsville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2016
It was amazing, just too short!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Vacations are always too short! Thank you for staying with us and we are so happy to hear you all had a great time with us. Hope you made many memories! We hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great space
Thomas N. from Memphis, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2016
Great

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you are able to make it back to Pigeon Forge and Whispering Pines soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy and Clean
Lindsay W. from Moulton, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2016
We loved staying at this condo! It felt like home and a vacation, all at the same time!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
We loved having you as our guest at Whispering Pines and are so happy that you felt right at home during your stay. Thank you for staying with us and we hope that you can visit us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay
Barbara C. from Rockvale, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2016
Whispering Pines is so convenient to Pigeon forge. The condos are always very clean. This particular condo had a couple of things that need attention. The front 2 bedrooms have practically no lighting. No ceiling lighting & only one lamp in room. The master bedroom had adequate lighting. We would still stay with Whispering Pines because of cleanliness, staff & complex, and the lighting could easily be remedied. A great place to stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you so much for staying! We will address your concerns with owner and get more lighting for this unit! We look forward to you staying with us again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

New Years 2016
Marty B. from Boaz, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2015
Very Good,Clean

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for your excellent review of Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN. We are blessed to have a wonderful Housekeeping Staff.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good stay.
Jeannett S. from Chatsworth, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2015
Everything was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was pretty easy to find and was close to the parkway yet far enough away you didn't hear the traffic. We were all very pleased with our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
We are glad that you were pleased with your stay in unit 531 at Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN. Please, come again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great getaway in the smokies
Randy P. from Hanceville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2015
We always have a great time in these condos. Very little noise and everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased to hear you continue to enjoy your stay with us at Whispering Pines. We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pleasant stay
Leslie S. from Waynesboro, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2015
I absolutely love the facility , the pools are wonderful for the small kids and we loved the hot tubs, my only complaint was the living room furniture was awful, it was stained and very uncomfortable, and the couch that let out into a bed was awful also, not suitable for anyone to sleep on. The owner of that specific condo really needs to consider replacing the furniture. I will definitely be staying at whispering pines again just not in unit 531. We loved the bedroom furniture very well decorated , linens were really nice, plenty of extra lines also .

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed all of what Whispering Pines has to offer. We will be sure to let the homeowner know about the furniture concerns, we will also have our maintenance department check out the sleeper sofa. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
Sharon O. from Cherokee, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2015
very relaxing with great accomadation

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank youfor your review and we are so glad we made you happy! We appreciate all of our guests and hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Stay In Unit 531
A guest from Bethel, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2015
We love staying at Whispering Pines - the location is convenient, the staff friendly and the units very clean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
We are pleased to hear you continue to enjoy your stay at Whispering Pines! Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation 2015
A guest from Trenton, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2015
The Condo Unit(WP531) was AWESOME!! Really no bad complaints...The love seat & sofa were not very comfortable and could stand to be replaced, the plumping noise was a little loud in one of the bath rooms, but none of those things keep us from enjoying our stay at Whispering Pines we will be going back on our next PF Vacation!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
I am so sorry about that noise from the bathroom. I will be sure to pass that along to our maintenance staff. I will also let the owner of that unit know about your suggestion about the furniture. I am glad you enjoyed your stay though and we most certainly look forward to your next Pigeon Forge vacation as well! Thank You!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

over all very pleased with the unit.
A guest from Trussville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2015
Clean, placemats and napkins need replacing. More lighting needed in small bedrooms by fans with light kit. complex is in a good location and office staff very helpful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Whispering Pines. We will be sure to pass along your suggestions to the homeowners and management. We appreciate you and look forward to your next stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Condo! Great Location!
Sheri S. from Tornado, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2015
A group of girl friends and I recently stayed @ Whispering Pines for a long weekend. We were so impressed with the beautiful condo! It was clean and nicely furnished. We especially loved the spacious balcony. It was perfect for enjoying morning coffee. The location of the condo was perfect - centrally located in heart of Pigeon Forge. All my friends plan to come back and bring their families next time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed a fun girls weekend with us at Whispering Pines! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to future visits!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mini Vacation with friends
A guest from Lexington, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2014
Very pleasant, clean, staff helpful, repaired lock in in timely manner, restaurant recommendation excellent, deck also clean,which was important to us.Will stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and found everything to be satisfactory upon arrival! We appreciate you so much and hope you return soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A wonderful place to stay with family.
Vicki C. from Huntsville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
This is a wonderful place to stay. We have stayed here for many years and just love it. The office staff is very nice to deal with. Lots of restaurants to choose from. I would recommend this place to anyone. Very clean and lots of room to just relax and have fun.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Vicki ~ Thank you so much for being a loyal repeat guest. We appreciate you and your kinds words regarding the staff and for recommending us to others. We are so happy to know that you love staying her as much as we love having you. We hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend get away
A guest from Greenville, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
Not the best of times
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful resort
A guest from Murray, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
Condo well-appointed, very spacious and comfortable. Great pools. Friendly, helpful staff. We highly recommend Whispering Pines

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We hope to see you in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The stay was great
Jacquline F. from Gallatin, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
VERY NICE Made you feel like you was at home I will be back We had a great time

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management
We look forward to your next stay with us, thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.