Front Row seat to the Show! Beautiful Pigeon View!
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 3/2.00
Sleeps: 6
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$217 - $367 per night

$1,536 - $1,536 per week

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Do you enjoy coming to Pigeon Forge, TN to see the classic car shows that take place throughout the year? Whispering Pines Condo WP234 is the vacation rental for you any time of year in Pigeon Forge, but especially during one of the many car show weeks! Sit back and relax with friends and family on the oversized private balcony as you take in the Pigeon Forge view; putting you right in the middle of all the action! If the evening air gets chilly, slip inside to the upscale, traditionally furnished condo, and settle into the fabulous leather furniture in front of your gas fireplace, or check out what?s on the flat screen TV! Free Wi-Fi included, too! Feeling hungry? Step into the fully furnished kitchen adjacent to the living and dining area and fix yourself a meal or midnight snack. Then head down the hallway to one of the 3 king bedrooms, with a Jacuzzi tub in the master. There are two full baths and a washer and dryer in the unit, too!

?Hardwood Flooring in Living Room
?Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms
?Carpet in Bedrooms
?Flat Screen TV's
?4 DVD Players
?Chair in 3rd Bedroom
?Leather Sofa
?Leather Loveseat
?Cloth Recliner
?Ceiling Fans in Living Room and Master Bedroom
?Table with 4 Chairs and 2 Rockers on City View Balcony
?2 Parking Passes

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Whispering Pines Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Sauna, Fitness Room, Gameroom, Indoor Pool, Indoor Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub, Seasonal Outdoor Lazy River & BBQ Grills under a Pavilion.

Bedding Configuration: 3 King

Additional Features:
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player
* GENERAL: Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Cookware
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Free Wi-FI, No Sleeper Sofa
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/17/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Golf
  • ·River
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Good Accommodations
Janice M. from Evensville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2017
When arrived, condo not ready for occupancy. Waited approximately an hour for cleaning crew to finish cleaning. Condo was clean and very nice. All enjoyed our stay. Wished we could stay longer. Sit out on patio each night and watched fireworks at Dollywood.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. Cleanliness is a top priority with us at Resort Properties Mgmt, check in starts at 4 pm however is not guaranteed until it is cleaned and inspected. We are so pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay as well as well as the Dollywood fireworks. We appreciate your feedback and welcome you back to stay with us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful View
A guest from Tyner, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2017
Loved the scenery from the third floor, clean, quite and lots of space.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We are glad that you enjoyed the amazing city view from condo 234. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very clean and quiet
Harlan S. from Southside, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
the best stay I have had in years

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Awesome! Glad you had a nice stay and we are always here to take care of you! See you soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay just the room needed a few easy updates ,
A guest from Hopkinsville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2017
First impression, table Matts all wrinkled , bed cover and shams wrinkled , only one night stand in master bedroom and second bedroom,Kitchen , only one small frying pan , however I used one eye . The eyes had Reynolds wrap on them very inappropriate for rental at that price. Toaster was two small stuff burnt on it, I have stayed in Whispering pines many times was never disappointed before but this stay . Small things but still makes a stay . Would be very nice just needs updated . The most disturbing thing I could not cook for family on a stove with Renoylds Wrap on eyes . I would not do it at home nor on vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We are terribly sorry to hear that you were disappointed in your recent stay in condo 234. Please always let the front desk know of any issues that we can assist you with during your stay. We will discuss your suggestions with our housekeeping department as well as the condo owner. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cal Ripkin Experience
A guest from Boaz, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2017
The property is everything we were hoping for.It was very clean and roomy. The closet full of towels was a nice extra with 3 teenage girls!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Wonderful! Thank you so much for vacationing with us and towels are a Must when it comes to teenage girls! Hope to see you the next time you come to Pigeon Forge.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Whispering Pines Royalty
Demetra H. from Greenville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2017
We have been staying at Whispering Pines for years all due to the wonderful accommodations, helpful staff and pristine rooms and amenities.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you so much for all the kind words! We look forward to making your next stay with us yet another great experience! Thank you for being such a loyal guest!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend Get Away
A guest from Wytheville, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2017
AWESOME. Friendly staff and great resort

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you so much for the kind words! Come back and see us anytime!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit 234
Sharon S. from Travelers Rest, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2016
This was my first time renting this unit and will be the last. It is the first unit at Whispering Pines I have been unhappy with. The carpet and rugs are pure filthy and the bed in master bedroom is extremely uncomfortable. The TV's are so small in each room you couldn't sit on the bed to watch them.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you so much for staying with us and we are so sorry to hear you had issues during your time with us! We always try to provide the very best for our guests and we want you to have the best time with us possible. Please let us know immediately anytime you have concerns or issues with your unit and we will do our best to make it right for you! I will pass your concerns to the owner regarding upgrades for the TV. We look forward to you staying with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

girls trip with mom
Sheila P. from Erin, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2016
Love staying here and have stayed for years sometimes twice a year.Parking was problem for first time, had to park away from our room. need to have specific marked spaces.I was first to earn reward card for staying five times and couldn't use it because my son had bought me gift certificate for here since I always stay here but wasn't allowed to use both.disappointed

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We are sorry to hear that you had an issue with parking during this stay. We are super busy during October and with as many condos as we have there is no fair way we can specify parking spaces other than first come first serve. We cannot double discount and some gift certificates have specific blackout dates and restrictions that are in place for use. Our records indicate that you used your $100.00 gift certificate and also received a 10% discount. We appreciate your business and your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our wonderful weekend get a way!
Kenneth & Marie B. from Fort Payne, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2016
As always we enjoyed our weekend get-a-way with our family!! The rooms were clean and an excellent location, but left a little to be desired in upkeep! The wallpaper in each room was peeling at most every seam, there was nothing extra as far as decorations in the room and there definitely needed to be a little more furnishings!! Only the barest nessities were available. Need extra seating in LR to accommodate 3 BR! Needed a chair in BRs for comfort, kit really needed improving. Like I say it was clean! Thank you for sharing.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you so much for staying with us and will advise the owner of the work needed on this unit. We try to make sure everyone one of our guests and the most enjoyable stay possible. If at anytime you find anything that impacts your stay please let us know immediately and we will try to make it right for you. Also, please take a look at our website for your next booking, we have pictures of every room in every condo which will make it easier for you to choose the perfect fit for you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend getaway
Bobby L J. from Chillicothe, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2016
Great location of condo. Condo ready when arrived. Pools/hot tubs were awesome. Condo very clean and well stocked with the necessities. Staff very friendly. Recommend Whispering Pine condos if you are looking for a nice condo in a great location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for choosing Whispering Pines for your recent stay in Pigeon Forge. We appreciate your kind comments regarding your experience while staying with us. We are glad that you were able to use our amenities and found the condo to be well stocked and clean. Thank you for your mentioning our staff, we strive to ensure our guests have a great time and help in any way we can. We hope to see you again when visiting the area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Vacation Ever
A guest from Alexandria, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2016
This was our third trip to TN, third stay with Resort Properties, second stay at Whispering Pines. We had a great time. We visited Chattanooga where we road the TN Valley Train Museum and spent the day at the Creative Discovery Museum. In Pidgeon Forge and Gatlinburg we visited the Ripley's Aquarium, Wonder Works, Dollywood, Tracks Great Bear Amusements and the Artist Colony. This is the first time we never made it to GSMNPS. We wanted to hike to the waterfalls. We love Whispering Pines. Our favorite thing to do is end the day with a dip in the pool and then watch the fireworks at Dollywood from the balcony. Best Vacation Ever!The unit we stay in was great. The d├ęcor is inviting making it easy to feel at home. We have no complaints about the property or the unit we choose (One minor suggestion: pay some attention to the wall paper. Some seams are beginning to lift and should be touched up/repaired before it becomes more serious.)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for your awesome review!!! As you mentioned, there is so much to do and see; there is never enough time. We look forward to your return visits.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation stay.
Shirley L. from Shady Dale, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2016
Wonderful experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for staying with us! Hope you can come back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
A guest from Hephzibah, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2016
Great location. Bedrooms were large.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Glad you enjoyed! Nothing like a king size bed in a king size bedroom!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Condo
A guest from Blue Ridge, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2016
I have stayed at Whispering Pines several times & this is probably the cleanest unit I have ever stayed in.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for being a loyal guest at Whispering Pines Resort. We appreciate your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Condo
Janet W. from Baldwin, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2015
The condo was very clean and nice. The USB cord was missing on the television in the master bedroom. We contacted the office and within 15 minutes they had brought one and put it on and fixed it. Very prompt. Check in and check out were easy. The only improvement that I saw was they needed a foot stool for the love seat. My sister-in-law is older and needed something to elevate her feet. Other than that one item everything was perfect and we intend to stay there again. Thanks again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
We appreciate your visit and excellent comments. We will also pass the request for a foot stool/hassock on to the owners. Looking forward to your return visits.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

TOTALLY DISAPPOINTED FOR 1ST TIME EVER
GLoria D. from Talassee, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2015
AS SOON AS WE CHECKED IN THE SHOWER STARTED POURING WATER FROM THE ROOF, THE BIG BEDROOM WITH THE JACUZZI WAS FREEZING THE WHOLE TIME - ASKED FOR A SPACE HEATER - RECEIVED ONE THAT DID NOT WORK HAD TO ASK SECTIONAL SOFA IN LIVING ROOM AS SHOWN IN THE PICTURE - NOT ENOUGH FURNITURE IN THE LIVING ROOM - HAD TO GET A CHAIR FROM ONE OF THE BEDROOMS. COULD NOT GET TV GOING IN ONE OF THE BEDROOMS HAD TO CALL MAITENANCE FOR THAT AS WELL - FOLLOWED THE INSTRUCTIONS BUT STILL WOULD NOT WORK AS OTHERS DID. LOVE SEAT IN THE LIVING ROOM NOT ON A RUG SO IT WOULD SLIDE AROUND EVERYTIME YOU GOT UP OR DOWN. NO CHRISTMAS DECORATIONS AT ALL - TOTALLY BLAND ROOM. FLOORS NEEDED MOPPING - KIDS FEET WERE BLACK. ALSO THE CLEANING STAFF LEFT A BOTTLE OF SOMEONE ELSE'S SHAMPOO IN THE SHOWER - NOT GOOD. SORRY WE HAVE STAYED MANY TIMES AND HATE TO COMPLAIN BUT IT WAS A TERRIBLE ROOM AND TOOK AWAY FROM OUR VACATION EXPERIENCE. ON A GOOD NOTE - THE OFFICE STAFF AND MAINTENANCE WERE GREAT EXCEPT FOR PROVIDING THE HEATER THAT DID NOT WORK. WE MADE MANY CALLS TO THE OFFICE AND HAD MAINTENANCE IN THE ROOM SEVERAL TIMES. IF WE STAY AGAIN WILL ONLY STAY IN THE ROOMS FACING THE MOUNTAINS AS THEY ARE NEWER AND SEEM TO BE KEPT UP. WE LIKE BEING ON THE FRONT SIDE SEEING TOWN BUT THE CONDITION OF THIS ROOM WAS NOT WORTH IT.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location!
A guest from Richmond, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2015
This condo was in a great location if you are looking for something close to the parkway! The overall property was well kept and the condo was very clean. We were very happy with our stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
We are happy that you had a good stay in unit 234 at Whispering Pines Condos in Pigeon Forge, TN. See you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Fall Break
Cathy L. from Sale Creek, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2015
We stayed at Whispering Pines in units 234 and 614. Unit 234 was better kept than 614 but 614 was a nicer overall unit. The office staff were very helpful and nice and so were the cleaning service. Will use again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for being a repeat guest with us at Whispering Pines. Our condos are individually owned so the decor will be different for each condo. Thank you for your kind comments regarding our office and housekeeping staff. We look forward forward to seeing you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fall vacation
A guest from Rush, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2015
This is a really nice condo. Our second time for this particular one. Has a great view of the parkway and convenient to shopping and food.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed condo 234 and enjoyed the view and convenience it has to offer. Thank you for your patronage and we hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home away from home
Lonnie & Donna P. from Albany, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2015
Great place. Having been staying here for years. 1st time we have an issue and this was at check out only. Took our keys in, check-out lady was so busy telling another guest that was checking out with another employee what units she recommended for 2016 car show that she barely acknowledged us. Took our keys, said have a nice day and went back to talking to the other guest that she was NOT waiting on. We always made our reservations a year ahead for the car show but she did not ask if we wanted to of if we had a good stay etc. An hour later we were eating breakfast in Gatlinburg and I received a phone call asking if we had checked out yet and I replied that we had turned in our keys at the front desk an hour ago. The lady on the phone said OK and hung up. We are always treated like family at WP and this was very disappointing.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for being a long time guest at Whispering Pines. We are terribly sorry that you were treated in a disrespectful manner during your checkout. We take customer service seriously at Resort Properties Management and I can honestly tell you this not the norm for us. We appreciate you for taking the time to speak with us yesterday. We cannot apologize enough for your unacceptable check out experience. Thank you for being so kind and understanding and saying that even after this you will still stay with us because you enjoy it so much here. We are so pleased that we could amend this situation with you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend with family
A guest from Liberty, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2015
Floors needed a good wet mopping. They appeared clean, but the kids bare feet got dirty quick! All else was very clean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for staying with us! I am so sorry about the cleanliness of the floor. That is not our usual standard as we strive to have everything very clean upon arrival. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your trip and found everything else to be great in the condo. We appreciate your business and hope you return and stay with us in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Place
A guest from Arcola, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2015
My husband and I took our daughter, son-in-law, and two grandsons on their first trip to Pigeon Forge and we couldn't have picked better accomodations. The condo was ready when we arrived, and in perfect condition. The staff when we had contact with them, were friendly and accomodating. The condos themselves were spacious, quiet, and above all clean! We would stay there again, and will be recommending it to friends.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
We appreciate you staying with us at Whispering Pines! I hope you and your family made many memories while vacationing in Pigeon Forge. We hope you are able to return again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo
A guest from Welch, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2015
This was a great condo with plenty of room, good location, nice pool area, and friendly staff. It was much cheaper than the condo we used to stay at and was just as nice. Would definitely recommend it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you visiting with us at Whispering Pines. We appreciate you as a first time guest and hope that this will become your home away from home. Thank you for your review and we hope you can visit with us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very nice weekend
David N. from Vinton, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2015
Very goddess communication prior to our stay, very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff, clean facilities. The model for a perfect vacation stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
We are glad that you had a perfect vacation in Pigeon Forge, TN at Whispering Pines Condos unit 234. Come again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pigeon Forge Condo
A guest from Loudon, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2015
The 3 bedroom unit offered enough space for our family of six, and was convenient to the attractions in the area. The condo's interior was run down looking - paint and brighter light bulbs would help, along with a few more lamps. The hot water was just warm, so only two people got a warm shower, two people got cold showers, and two didn't shower. A call to maintenance was made asking them to turn the hot water heater higher.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. The Front Desk Manager has tried to reach you regarding your stay. We do apologize for the issues that occurred during your stay and we ask that you please let a manager know while staying with us if you should have any future issues. We will also notify the owner of your comments for condo updates. We sincerely hope that you will visit with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

New Year Eve 2015
Raphael B. from Meansville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2014
Second year staying at Whispering Pines. Returned because first stay was very delightful. Great accommodations and location. Making plans to return for 2016. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We stayed in a 3 bed unit, ideal for 6 people and could have accommodated 2 more.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thanks so much for coming back to stay with us! We value our guests so much. See you in 2016!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WONDERFUL
Reviewed by: Vena S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in November, 2014
Just stayed overnight but was nice and comfortable really like the couch and loveseat.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of condo of 234. We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed the condo and that the furnishings fit your needs. We look forward to having you visit with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Friends getaway
A guest from Rush, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2014
Very nice rental. Close to the parkway and very convenient to all the shops and restaurants. I will stay in this rental the next time I visit Pigeon Forge for sure.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our location and that it was convenient to the restaurants, shops and attractions. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

OK vacation
Bonnie K. from Crimora, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
I stayed in #234 and I had stayed there in Dec, when I picked it for Dec visit to smokies was because video showed sectional couch and living area did not have carpet. when coming this visit was checking what was avaliable and same condo showed and same video was played BUT when got there NO sectional couch,1 sm couch and 1 sm love seat NEITHER had a sleeper bed which Whispering Pines says ALL condo have. It was suppose to sleep 8 but because NO sleeper bed, only 6 could sleep comfortably. may stay at Whispering Pines again BUT will not pick this cono again!Place was clean,pools OK,ground looked good.Kids ad a great time at Wonderworks,Magic Quest,horseback riding, and of course SHOPPING!Would have given 5 star if condo had sleeper bed or sectional sofa.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management
Thank you so much for being a repeat guest at Whispering Pines Resort. We are sorry to hear you that you were disappointed that condo 234 did not have the sectional that was pictured online. We had to replace the sectional due to damage. Please always let us know if you have a concern or issue during your stay & we will do our very best to take care of it during your stay. All of our condos do not have sleeper sofas. When you call to make reservations please let us know if you need a sleeper and we will make sure you get a condo that will suit your needs. Once again please accept our apologizes for your inconvenience. We look forward to seeing you during your next stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vacation 2014
Sarah M. from Verona, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
This year is the third year we have stayed in your condo's. As a whole each stay has been great. This most recent stay was good except for the bed was not comfortable at all. That is the only complaint we have. We really enjoy our stay with you all. All the staff are so nice and helpful , And we look forward to future stays.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management
Thank you so much for being a loyal guest at Whispering Pines. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay & found the staff so helpful. We will inform the condo owner of your concerns regarding the bed. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.