2 Bedroom Luxury Downtown Pigeon Forge Condo- River Balcony!
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 2/2.00
Sleeps: 6
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$167 - $237 per night

$1,186 - $1,186 per week

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Enjoy spacious king bedrooms when you choose to vacation in our clean and nicely decorated two bedroom condo in the heart of Pigeon Forge. Not only do the bedrooms offer king beds, but you will also find a full kitchen, living room, dining area and a riverside balcony when you spend your Pigeon Forge Vacation with us! We decorated our rental with comfort in mind and want to share our home away from home with you. We know you will make many memories while staying with us! You will also find a seasonal outdoor pool, bbq grills and picnic tables on property. Not only that, but you can fish in the river too if you have a Tennessee fishing license. So, come on down and spend your Smoky Mountain Vacation with us!

?Tile in Kitchen and Bathrooms
?Hardwood in Living Room
?Carpet in Bedrooms
?Loveseat in Living Room
?Sofa in Living Room
?37" Flat Screen TV in Living Room
?Flat Screen TV?s in Bedrooms
?2 King Beds
?2 Full Baths
?Granite Countertops in Bathrooms
?2 Parking Passes
?Gas Fireplace
?Private Balcony
?Washer/Dryer
?Full Kitchen
?Living Room
?Table for 6 in Dining Area
?Riverside Balcony: Table for 6
?Can adjoin with BC202 to make a 4 Bedroom

You also receive FREE Tickets to Local Shows and Attractions.

Bear Crossing Condominium Property Amenities include: Cornhole, Fishing (with TN license), Seasonal Outdoor Pool & BBQ Grills.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: 2 Bedrooms, each with a king-size bed
Large Living and Dining Area
Full sleeper-sofa in Living Area
3 TVs
DVD Player
Wireless Internet Access Included
Gas Fireplace, used seasonally
Private Balcony over the River
2 Person Jacuzzi in Master

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: combination tub/shower, jetted tub, king, sleep sofa /futon
* ATTRACTIONS: churches, cinemas, festivals, forests, library, live theater, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, waterfalls
* ENTERTAINMENT: DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: antiquing, gambling casinos, horseback riding, outlet shopping, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, groceries, hospital, massage therapist, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Downtown, Waterfront
* OUTSIDE: Balcony, Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill
* POOL_SPA: Communal Pool
* ROOM_SUBTYPE: bedroom
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, hunting, ice skating, mountain biking, mountaineering, rafting, skiing, swimming, whitewater rafting
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Minimum Age Limit for Renters
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/17/2017

 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Elevator
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Hunting
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·River
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Theme Park
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
QUICK GET AWAY
Kenny/Clara R. from Hot Springs, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2017
great

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Yay! Glad you all were able to get away and spend some time with us! Come back and see us again soon for more fun!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bear Crossing stay
A guest from West Union, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2017
Great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Awesome! Thanks for staying! Come back again anytime!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Leebern Vacation 2017
Michael L. from Huntsville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2017
We have been to the Gatlinburg area 4 times now for vacation and this was the best placed we have stayed so far..The only complaint I have is that all the bedrooms need ceiling fans. It was horribly hot the week we stayed so it made it hard to sleep. Other than that we already have plans in the making to come back in November!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for choosing Bear Crossing Resort for your recent getaway to Pigeon Forge. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We love hearing that Bear Crossing is the best place you have stayed. Many of our condos have ceiling fans, be sure to let us know of your requests when making your next reservation. We appreciate your wonderful review and hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Trip
Glenda S. from Cartersville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
The condo was centrally located and only one block off the main strip. Allof the amenities of home were available. Check in and out were seamless.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for choosing Bear Crossing for your recent family trip to Pigeon Forge. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location and all the amenities that we have to offer. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will visit us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Stay
A guest from Lumberton, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 1 days in June, 2017
We enjoyed the convenience of the rental location. However, I was very disappointed that the pictures of the unit on the website were misleading and did not match the actual unit when we got there. Also, it was not clean. I actually left it cleaner than I found it. I have paid less at other places and had a better experience. For the price I paid, I expected it to be nicer.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy the unit! This unit has just joined our rental program and has not been photographed yet, we apologize! Also, anytime you have any issues with your unit at all please let us know immediately so we can fix them at the beginning of your stay! We want you to have the best possible time with us! Come back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bear Crossing
A guest from Talladega, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2017
The condos 202 & 203 needed a deep cleaning. Tables were dirty looked like staff MAY have run a dust cloth/mop over surfaces I felt the need to Lysol EVERYTHING. There needs to be hooks for hanging clothing in the bathrooms (all condos) I did send in a survey prior to this one.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for staying with us at Bear Crossing. Please always let the front desk know if you have an issue during your stay. We are always here to help with anything that arises during yours stay. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quiltfest
Windy D. from Matthews, North Carolina recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2017
It was great. Loved the accommodations. I wish they had waited until we checked out or asked if we wanted to rent again before booking it for next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you so much for staying with us! We appreciate you! Quiltfest has become so popular and Bear Crossing such a popular place to stay that we have to allow bookings on a first come first serve basis, sorry! Just be sure to book as early as you can! We hope to see you again next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bear Crossing 203
A guest from Blaine, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2017
It was fast and easy to reserve this condo. The only complaint I have is that the condo pictured on the website does not match the actual unit. The condo has been updated, but the master bedroom was not as pictured. The unit was nice, I did not have a problem with the unit, but it was disappointing because I chose that unit based on the pictures.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for vacationing with us at Bear Crossing. We have new pictures scheduled to be taken, it has just been so busy at Bear Crossing, it is hard to get our photographer in. But new pictures are coming! We do hope you choose to stay with us the next time you are in the Pigeon Forge area!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful rental
Barbara C. from Camden, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2016
I was thiuroughly pleased with the condo. It was very well equipped and furnished and I'm a perfect location for our purposes. We will definitely stay at this resort again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Wonderful! Yes, Bear Crossing is perfectly situated in Pigeon Forge and it certainly is a plus that it's on the river. Glad you enjoyed it and hope to have you stay with us again in the near future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Trip with Grandkids
A guest from Owensboro, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in October, 2016
This was a vacation with my daughter,, son-n-law and grandchildren. The property location is excellent. We rented two two-bedroom units. Both units were very clean. If I had suggestions, it would be for better mattresses and a small vacuum cleaner for the customer use. The sofa in one of our units had seen its better days also. We had three women in our party and with all the hair, it would have been nice to be able to clean it up. I inquired of the front desk staff for a small non-electric swiffer type, but was told they had nothing we could use.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you so much for staying with us and we will see what we can do about your suggestions, we appreciate you! We always want to be sure our guests have the best experience possible. We hope you will come back and see us again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was overall great
Justin B. from Mansfield, Tennessee recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2016
Overall okay... We rented movies from Redbox and go to the room and we couldn't get the TV to channel 3 or found the TV remote to do it . So that made us mad because we spent over 30.00 in movie for the weekend and no remote control. And that made the trip ok. And the free DVD card y'all give us was not working right

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for for staying with us at Bear Crossing. We would have been glad to assist you with the dvd player/remote as well as the FREE dvd card. The rental machine for the Free dvds is located in the Exxon Gas Station beside Food City and also beside Kroger's Grocery Store, as well as the Whispering Pines Front Office. Please let us help you with any issue in the future, we want you to have a great time instead of an okay stay. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you at Bear Crossing again or our sister properties at Whispering Pines or Cedar Lodge.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

with ole friends from Ky.
Don C. from Cassville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2016
wonderful time remembering 49 years of friendship with joyce and roy.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Happy to hear you had a wonderful time, thank you for staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.