Mountain View Condo 1205 a 2 BR condo right on the Pigeon...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 2/2.00
Sleeps: 6
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$100 - $272 per night

$713 - $1,631 per week

$3,341 - $4,418 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Mountain View Condo 1205 a 2 BR condo right on the Pigeon Forge Parkway.

This spacious two-bedroom condo is ideal for a family vacation or friends? getaway. Enjoy the flexibility of your own vacation home ? have extra room and all the amenities.

Location , Location , Location. Smack dab in the middle of Pigeon Forge.
Mountain View Condos in Pigeon Forge offer the ultimate in relaxation and comfort in the Smoky Mountains. Convenience is definitely something you'll appreciate about this unique property. Each of our condos features a fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer, cozy fireplace, high speed internet.

Resort Features - large outdoor heated pool and new swing sets for the children to play and climb on.
Convenience is definitely something you will appreciate about this unique property. Located literally across the street from The Titanic and other attractions on the Parkway.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Indoor Living Space: Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air
* Internet/Communications: Free Access, WiFi
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Layout: Main Level - King bedroom
* Outdoor: Deck, BBQ Grill, Balcony
* Pool Type: Resort Pool - Outdoor Seasonal
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/09/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  October   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  November   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·Deck
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Fall Break Getaway
A guest from Celina, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2018
The kids lived the outside area around the complex. We really enjoyed our spacious rooms! Thank you so much, we look forward to coning back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mountain View Condo
A guest from Granite Falls, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2018
We had a wonderful time and the condo was perfect for our family. The location was perfect for the activities we did.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back real soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mountain View Condo #1205
Judy M. from senoia, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2018
This condo's sleeping arrangement was perfect for our family. The condo is older but nice. The only suggestion I have is that the living room & both bedrooms need ceiling fans. Thx

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
Angela C. from MANSFIELD, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2018
The condo was really nice and was clean. It was in a great location so we could get out and do a lot of activities and see a lot of things. The pool was great. Overall, we had a wonderful time!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful place!!! My family and I loved it!
ASHLEE H. from FRANKLIN, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2018
It was great and we will be back!!!! We were very satisfied and the place was very family oriented.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your comments. These reviews help us know where we may excel and where we may need improvement. We look forward to seeing you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dollywood Get Away
A guest from Franklin, N/A recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2017
Booked the rental on line, a mistake was made during payment in which I was billed twice for different amounts, finally got everything corrected. In doing all this I really got to know the people at Eden Crest which were very considerate. Will deal directly next time. Rental was above expectations, perfect ending.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pigeon Forge Vacation
Gladys H. from Granite Falls, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2017
Our stay was great. Our condo overlooked the parkway with a beautiful view of the mountains in the background. Our unit was well-equipped and very clean. We would stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Weekend
A guest from Kennesaw, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2017
A last minute rental so I was skeptical. This place turned out to be great. Loved the location. Easy getting on to the main road. It's in the heart of everything. Pool was fabulous. The condo was super nice and clean. We didn't use the pull out sofa, but instead used a blow up bed, which there was plenty of room for in the living room floor. We will be staying here again. The only downside we could see would be new mattresses and brighter lights in the bathroom.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Incredible stay
Tonya C. from ST STEPHENS, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2016
We were very pleased with our stay at Mountain View Condo. It was convenientely located. Our condo was very spacious and clean. We would definitely recommend it to our friends and stay again in the future!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Visit!
A guest from Greenfield, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2016
1. The condo was very clean and exactly what we needed for our family of five. 2. We LOVED the convenience of check in and check out and never having to keep track of keys!3. The location couldn't have been better! We were able to walk to dinner one night, to go karts another, and then to the Titanic museum! It was awesome! 4. Whenever we had a question we called the number provided and always got an answer. The person in the other end of the phone was always polite and helpful. We will definitely be back!The Weaver'sGreenfield, IN

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Magnificent condo!!
Cheri P. from Danville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2016
My husband, granddaughter and I had a wonderful time. We hope to come again. Thanks so much for a great time at your lovely condo.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend Getaway
Reviewed by: Sandra B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2016
Our condo was really nice,clean with all of the amenities of home. Very good location in the middle of everything. Would definitely want to stay there again

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family trip
Katie K. from Troutville, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2015
We had a great time. Condo wad in a good location. However, the kitchen was not equipped with pots and pans to make dinner. Only one small pot and pan. Also, the master bed was hard and uncomfortable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying with us over the bed, pots, and pans. We are very sorry to hear that you had any issues. We would have gladly brought you more cook ware if you had let us know. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced and appreciate your willingness to visit us again. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

week end
Evan D. from Antioch, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2015
amazing

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.