Sleeps 6 plus Free Show Tickets! Walk in Level/Indoor Pool
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 2/2.00
Sleeps: 6
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$147 - $247 per night

$1,065 - $1,065 per week

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
414, is a wonderful choice for your next Smoky Mountain getaway, nothing but great times await you in this wonderful 2 bedroom 2 bath unit. Open and airy, tastefully decorated you will create memories that will last a lifetime when you spend your next vacation with us.

Modern living room, Italian themed/vineyard kitchen, large flat screen TV in living room,, table with 4 padded chairs on patio, 2 recliners, 1 gliding chair,Gas fireplace, washer/dryer,

Your Whispering Pines Pigeon Forge Resort vacation offers all-access to these property amenities: seasonal heated outdoor swimming pool, hot tub, and lazy river; indoor heated swimming pool and sauna; fitness room; picnic area with BBQ grills.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: baby crib, combination tub/shower, jetted tub, king, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub
* ATTRACTIONS: autumn foliage, caves, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, library, live theater, museums, playground, rain forests, recreation center, restaurants, synagogues, theme parks, water parks, waterfalls, winery tours, zoo
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* ENTERTAINMENT: DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, DVD Player
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fireplace, Fitness Room / Equipment, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Close to Town
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Cookware
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: antiquing, bird watching, eco tourism, gambling casinos, horseback riding, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Downtown, Resort
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Free Wi-FI, Walk In Level Condo
* OUTSIDE: Balcony, Lanai / Gazebo, Outdoor Grill
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool
* POOL_SPA: Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Sauna
* ROOM_SUBTYPE: bedroom, full, shower
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: cycling, fishing, fly fishing, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, hunting, ice skating, mountain biking, mountain climbing, rafting, skiing, spelunking, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, whitewater rafting
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair accessible
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Minimum Age Limit for Renters
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/20/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Elevator
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Hunting
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·River
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Theme Park
  • ·Walking
  • ·Water Skiing
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Great place to stay!
Susan W. from Red Boiling Springs, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2018
My family and I stay at Whispering Pines almost every year. We've tried new places from time to time, but we always go back to Whispering Pines. It is a great place with great amenities. The staff are always helpful, courteous and professional. I couldn't find a better place than Whispering Pines.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you so much for continuing to stay with us at Whispering Pines! This fantastic review was such a delight to read, and we're so glad to hear that you had a great stay. We truly appreciate you and your kind comments, they mean so much to us. We're happy that we get to be your "home away from home." We welcome you to stay with us again the next time you're visiting beautiful Pigeon Forge!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2018 Summer Vacation
Cynthia G. from Bogalusa, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2018
All was excellent!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you so much for choosing Whispering Pines for your vacation to Pigeon Forge! We couldn't ask for a more excellent review, short and sweet. We welcome you back to visit with us again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ok.needs up date on appliances ib kitchen.
Kathy W. from Wilmington, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2018
needs better pots an pans for kitchen an untinsiles . other than that it was ok.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you so much for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We greatly appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. We will make the owner aware; they appreciate the feedback when making updates to the condos. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay otherwise. We welcome you back to stay with us again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Whispering Pines Is Fantastic!
A guest from Hurricane, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2018
Our stay at Whispering Pines was outstanding. The condo was one of the cleanest places we have ever stayed. It had everything we needed and comfy beds. It was convenient to everything. We will definitely be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
It is our pleasure for you to visit us and enjoy our clean, comfy, conveniently located condos in Pigeon Forge. We are glad that you found us and that you plan to visit us again. Each condo is individually owned and the owners will appreciate your awesome review and comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Whispering Pines Is Fantastic!
A guest from Hurricane, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2018
Our stay at Whispering Pines was outstanding. The condo was one of the cleanest places we have ever stayed. It had everything we needed and comfy beds. It was convenient to everything. We will definitely be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
It is our pleasure for you to visit us and enjoy our clean, comfy, conveniently located condos in Pigeon Forge. We are glad that you found us and that you plan to visit us again. Each condo is individually owned and the owners will appreciate your awesome review and comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend getaway
Brenda J. from London, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2018
Very very pleased and satisfied with the rental. Have stayed many times and have always been pleased with everything especially the staff. Can't wait to get back to our home away from home.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you Brenda! We appreciate your kind words. We all truly love what we do and we always hope that it comes across in our interaction with our guests. Hope you all made many great memories in Pigeon Forge. We look forward to having you all come back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay
Mark L. from Sparta, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2018
Great location, very clean and we will book again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to write a review about us, but most importantly we appreciate you. We can't wait for your next; we certainly look forward to it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Whispering Pines
Gale B. from gordonsville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2018
Have used Whispering Pines on several occasions, first time in this particular unit. Very convenient to office, on ground floor, which makes easier for strollers or handicap.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
We appreciate you for being a long time guest with us at Whispering Pines. We are glad that you enjoyed the convenience of condo 414. Thank you for your wonderful review & we welcome you back to stay with us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Whispering Pines 414
A guest from Newnan, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2018
Nice, basic condo. Well kept. Bed in 2nd bedroom was very squeaky, this is the only thing that was a problem, since it was shared with a 3 year old. Jucuzzi tub was nice after a busy day of sightseeing.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for staying with us! Glad you enjoyed your time here! We will address the issue you encountered during your stay and we hope you will be able to come back and stay with us again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Clean and Comfortable Rental Condo
Karen D. from Byron, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2018
Unit was very clean. Beds were comfortable. Staff was very courteous and helpful in obtaining discount tickets to area attraction.. Have stayed at Whispering Pines Condominiums several times in past years and have never been disappointed. Highly recommended.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for being a long time loyal guest with us at Whispering Pines. We are so pleased that you have always enjoyed your time spent with us. Your kind words are very much appreciated. We look forward to your next visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit 414 stay - pleasant and convenient
Aris J. from Westerville, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2017
A pleasant and convenient first floor unit. Views were basically courtyard type but we did not spend much day time in the unit, so it did not detract from enjoying a nicely appointed unit. As other guests had indicated in the "welcome" book comments for this unit, we had trouble with getting the TVs to work until we discovered the HDMI switch on back of TV and toggled it to HDMI II. Adding this on the instruction card would probably avoid guest calls to maintenance to get the TV to work and explain HDMI procedure to guests.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We are glad that you enjoyed condo 414 and its convenient location. Please always let the front desk know if you have an issue during your stay, we would have been happy to have our on site maintenance department help you with the tv issue. We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again in 2018.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Last week in December stay at Whispering Pines 414
David B. from Florence, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2017
Great location, beautiful view, excellent staff. Unit 414 needs some updating, but everything worked fine. Great experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. Our units are individually owned and all owners have their own personal style. We will definitely be in touch with this unit owner and let them know your thoughts on this unit. We hope you got to take advantage of all the free show tickets you received when you stay with us and we hope to see you next Pigeon Forge Vacation. Happy New Year and Safe Travels Home!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great stay!
A guest from Anderson, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2017
Condo was clean and everything worked well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
We are blessed with a terrific housekeeping team, they will be pleased to hear your comments regarding the clean condo. Thanks for vacationing with us and come back again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Whispering Pines 414 Review
Barry S. from Washington Boro, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2017
Everything was fine. Nice condo. Good rental experience. My only complaint is that the single TV/DVD remote set up is very confusing. Did not work consistently and needed more instructions than what was provide.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for staying with us! Please let us know anytime you have any issues at all during your stay and we will be happy to help you! We are glad you all enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Absolutely Wonderful
Crystal B. from Candler, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2017
We had a wonderful time. The condo was beautiful. It was definitely one of the best places we have ever stayed. The people in the office were so friendly and helpful. We couldn't have asked for a better vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you so much for all the kind words! We appreciate you and we work hard to make sure every guest enjoys there time with us! We want everyone to feel like we are there home away from home. We are very happy you all had such a nice vacation and we look forward to being your host again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review
Steve T. from Columbia, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2017
Readily accessible location. Nice clean rooms.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We appreciate your review and hope that you are able to visit us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Time
Charles & Frances H. from Hixson, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2017
Great Time, Great Place,

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Awesome! So glad you all enjoyed your time in the Smokies! We enjoyed having you with us and we look forward to seeing you again next time! Merry Christmas!
Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Wonderful! Appreciate you staying with us and telling us about your stay, we look forward to having you vacation with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fall Break Get-away
A guest from Ider, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2017
This unit was perfect for our stay. The unit was comfortable, spacious and very clean. We enjoyed our coffee while admiring the mountain view from the balcony. We definitely plan to visit again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
According to your review, title, and comments, this was an A+ Get-away! We appreciate your staying with us, and we look forward to your return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Absolutely loved it!!
A guest from Moneta, Virginia recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2017
Staff was super friendly, Condo was really clean & cozy. I will stay here everytime I come to Pigeon Forge!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Great! We will love having you! Glad you loved it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing
Charity C. from Milton, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2017
Upon reading MANY reviews for a location to stay, I ran across Whispering Pines Property. Looked for exactly what we wanted and it was PERFECT! We arrived late (9:55pm) on a Wednesday night, but had called to inform them of this on our way. The office provided the passcode to get our key and ask we come to the office the next morning to finish paperwork. So, upon arriving we are greeted at the office door, ask if we were staying in 414? Immediately we done final paperwork and obtained keys, wrist bands for the pools and information about the grounds and Pigeon Forge. The front office staff was AMAZING! I never had one issue reserving, making contact for payment, any questions, etc. Our group of 4 adults were very pleased with our services from WP. The pools are very nice, clean, and accommodating for several to swim. The indoor pool, sauna, fitness room, game room, spa... remarkable. I have not one complaint. We had 2 lamps that we could not get to come on, we stopped at the office on our way in and ask if we could get bulbs to change them.. within 30 minutes a gentleman (VERY FRIENDLY) arrived, checked the lamps, and then replaced the bulbs. This gentleman was a blessing to talk with. When we checked out, we left very early, placed our keys in the check out box, like we were advised if we left early, and had no problems in any way. One thing we did not utilize, by choice, was the free tickets. We had them available, they were not hard to use, but we found better deals in a booklet for all 4 of us together instead of paying for the extra tickets on a daily outing. This condo is on the ground floor, 2 bedrooms across from each other (master has full bath and jacuzzi tub in room), then the second bedroom is very nice and bathroom is NOT attached, but adjacent to the room. Beds are very comfortable and rooms are spacious. We did not utilize the kitchen area very much, as we ate out for meals. However the kitchen was stocked with everything needed. Ground

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Your review is OUT-OF-THIS-WORLD; thank you very much! We look forward to your return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clean and very suited to our needs
A guest from Mineral Bluff, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2017
Pleasant ..had to get maintenance to help with a tv ..they came promptly was courteous and did not make you feel stupid for being unable to figure it out.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines Resort. We are so glad that you had a pleasant stay with us in condo 414. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review WP414
Jamie B. from Belmont, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2017
Loved being on the first floor, no stairs and no waiting on elevators or luggage carts

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Happy to hear you enjoyed your vacation with us in Condo 414. That is a very easy condo to access and we are thrilled you enjoyed. it. Hope to see you again when you are in the Pigeon Forge area. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice slice of heaven
Rebecca B. from Dillsboro, North Carolina recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
I would 100% recommend this resort property to others. Check in was a breeze, our stay was fantastic with lots of bonuses, and check out was even easier. I plan to make this place a regular place to stay when I travel to the area, which is 7 or 8 times per year! I just can't put into words or say enough about how good my experience was here!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Awesome! Thank you so much for all the kind words! We truly appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Smoky mountain stay
A guest from Van Cover, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. However, if you are a smoker I would point out locations available when checking in. Otherwise, great place.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We, Resort Properties Mgmt, follow the Tennessee State Fire Marshall Law that states that guests must be 20 ft away from any walkway, entryway or breezeway as well as no smoking in the condo or on the balcony. We are happy to tell our guests this information when asked about our policies. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very accommodating staff
A guest from Carlton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2016
Due to some extreme stormy weather, the condos had substained roof damage when we arrived. The workman had begun repairs in front of the unit we have rented for the past seven Christmases. Due to mobility issues I explained it would be impossible to walk a great distance. The staff immediately began working to accommodate our needs. They relocated us into another condo at no additional cost. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to next Christmas. The staff at Whispering Pines should receive special recognition for handling these type emergencies with kindness, understanding and love. Thanks to you all for helping this weary traveler get some much needed rest. God Bless You All!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you so much for your kind comments regarding your recent experience with us at Whispering Pines Resort. We love our guests and continually strive to ensure a wonderful experience for every guest. We appreciate you and thank you for your continued patronage. We are glad that your needs were met and that you had a great Christmas getaway. We look forward to seeing you in 2017!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family weekend
A guest from Waynesville, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2016
We were very pleased with the whispering pines resort. Our condo was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Pools and lazy river were wonderful! We definitely plan to stay here again! You can't beat the location!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback from your recent stay with us at Whispering Pines. We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff and our resort. We hope that you are able to visit us again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My Stay at Whispering Pines
A guest from Mount Juliet, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2016
Once again, we stayed at Whispering Pines during ourvisit to Pigeon Forge. The unit was clean but a little dated. We enjoyed the peace and quiet, especially at night. Check-in was easy and the staff very friendly. Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AWESOME!
Travis D. from Glade Spring, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2016
This place is INCREDIBLE!! Awesome Experience! Very clean, up to date and the staff could not have been any more pleasant! Would recommend that any one traveling to PF check this place out!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Awesome! Thank you for your kind comments regarding our property and staff. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time in Pigeon Forge and we hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation 2016
Allen/Paula L. from Mocksville, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in March, 2016
We had a blast staying there for 10 nights. We have stayed with you in the past and have never had a bad experience. We will definitely use your condos again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
So happy to hear you enjoyed a great vacation in Pigeon Forge and another great stay with us at Whispering Pines. We can't tell you how appreciative we are for your continued business. Thank you so much and we hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quick getaway
Sabrina P. from Cookeville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2016
The condo was great. Location was great. Amenities were wonderful. Overall it was a wonderful weekend. Only complaint is that we got to Pigeon Forge an hour early and called to see if our condo was ready and was told because they had such a big turnaround that day that it would be closer to 4. That was very understandable. But we got there at 4 and still had to wait on hour to get into our condo. It cut down on our Dollywood time, but other than that it was a wonderful place to stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
We apologize for the delay in your checking into the condo. Our check in policy is that check in begins at 4:00 p.m. but is not guaranteed. Whenever you stay with us, we are happy to let you check in early; this was one of our very busy times and was unfortunate for you. Please accept our apology. We are glad that you did have an overall great vacation.
Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed condo 414, found the location to be convenient and were able to use the FREE amenities that we offer. We are terribly sorry that you had to wait to get into your condo. New Years is extremely busy and sometimes it takes longer than we like for the condos to be cleaned and inspected. We certainly apologize that this was an inconvenience to you. Our goal is to make sure our condos are clean and comfortable for each guest that stays with us. We hope to see you again in 2016.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay.
Delores H. from Warren, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2015
Everything was neat & clean. Plenty of towels. Would stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for choosing Whispering Pines Resort. We are glad to know that you had everything you needed for your stay. We look forward to your next visit with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home away from home
Brenda R. from Masyville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015
This is a great place to stay. Very clean & well taken care of! Bed & bathrooms were very clean and stocked. Kitchen is fully equipped with anything needed. Tvs in both bedrooms plus living room with DVDs players for all three, plus the free movie rentals on site was a bonus! Second time staying here & will definitely will be back

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for being a repeat guest with us at Whispering Pines. We appreciate your wonderful review of your recent stay with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the fully equipped condo and the amenities that we offer. We hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Recent stay in Unit 414
A guest from Daniels, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015
We have always been very satisfied with the accommodations and staff assistance, and this was equally pleasant.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you! We are pleased to hear you continue to enjoy your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT FAMILY GETAWAY!
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2015
Our unit was perfect! It was clean and the beds were wonderful! We will definitely be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for your feedback! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the cleanliness and comfort of Whispering Pines condo 414. We look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Splash Country 2015
Cynthia G. from Dunlap, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2015
Had a great time. Had 3 littles one. They Loved the Pools.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the amenities that we offer. We hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great relaxing trip
Paula B. from Franklin, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2015
So enjoyed our stay and will always come back here when we are in the area. Staff was exceptionally helpful through out our stay. Condo was clean and convenient. Thanks for making this a nice sisters trip.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for your awesome review, it is music to our ears. We could not be happier that you enjoyed your recent stay. We would love to have you and your sisters visit with us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Memorial Day weekend stay
Vickey H. from Lexington, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2015
Absolutely wonderful! Perfect weather, perfect accomodations. The kids had a blast!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Your review indicates a 100% satisfaction with your vacation at Whispering Pines Condos unit 414 in Pigeon Forge, TN. We appreciate your patronage.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ok
Amanda B. from Lafollette, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2015
Rental experience was overall good. The room (414) was not as nice as the others we have stayed in here. Seems as the owners go on the cheap side of things. When taking a shower, we had to stand in ankle deep water because of drain issues. Will stay again, but in different room.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for staying with us at Whispering Pines. We do apologize for any issue you had during your stay. Please always let the Front Desk know if you have a problem arise during your stay so we can address it promptly. Our maintenance department has been notified and will be checking the shower drain in the condo. We will also let the condo owner know of your suggestions for updates. Our condos are individually owned so please let us know when making your next reservation and we will be happy to find a condo that would suit your needs. We look forward to your next visit with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

New living room furniture needed.
A guest from Stockbridge, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at Whispering Pines. However, this unit needs new living room furniture and additional seating.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for making Whispering Pines your stay in the Pigeon Forge/Smoky Mountain area. We will send your suggestion to the condo owner regarding new furniture & additional seating. We appreciate your suggestions. We would love to assist you in finding the perfect condo for your next stay. All of our condos are individually owned and we are sure to find a condo that would best fit your needs. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to seeing you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice trip
A guest from Ozark, AL - Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2015
Loved the location. It was very convenient to all we wanted to do. Check-in was fast and easy. The unit is very nice and had everything we needed for a great stay. We would have liked the heated indoor pool to be just a little warmer, and it is a bit small for the number of guests.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
All three of our properties, Whispering Pines, Bear Crossing and Cedar Lodge, are very convenient to all that Pigeon Forge, Sevierville, Gatlinburg, and the Smoky Mountains have to offer. Glad you enjoyed your stay in WP414.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good price
William S. from Liberty, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2015
Very affordable pricing as we enjoyed our stay. The one improvement I would make is a better quality furniture. Living room furniture was not very comfortable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for your feedback! Each condo is individually owned, therefore every condo is decorated and furnished differently. We will be sure to pass this information along to the owner. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit!
Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Our condos are individually owned and management has advised the owner of the comments regarding their living room furniture.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dec Christmas trip
A guest from Northport, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2014
Very nice, clean, & convienent to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Well equipped kitchen with full size appliances. Enjoyed our stay, plan to stay here our next trip.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Whispering Pines. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

review of condo
A guest from Greenwood, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2014
Enjoyed our stay at this condo. It was convenient in Pigeon Forge.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management, LLC.
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Whispering Pines! Thank you so much for staying and we hope you return soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent place to stay
A guest from McDonough, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
Great place to stay. Condo located on ground level. Located close to everything. Didn't like tv being in cabinet. Made it hard to see from table. Windows in bedrooms need curtains to keep morning light out. Overall great place. Plan to stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management
Thank you for staying with us , we are happy to hear that you had a great stay. All of our condos are individually owned and the decor will be different in each condo. When making your next reservation please let us assist you with choosing a condo that will fit your needs. We appreciate you and cant wait to see you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

whispering pines room 414
A guest from Augusta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
It was very nice. The staff were efficient and very helpful. They provided us the extra bath chair we needed for my mother and any others request we ask were all granted.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about the staff. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you back again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Whispering pines
A guest from Cincinatti, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
Stay often and always can count on a great condo at whispering Pines.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Resort Properties Management
Thank you for being such a loyal guest. We appreciate you & hope to see again real soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.