2 BR Log Townhouse with Pool Access and Hot Tub, Close to...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Cabin
Bed/Bath: 2/2.50
Sleeps: 8
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$116 - $318 per night

$700 - $1,833 per week

$4,192 - $5,004 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
2 BR Log Townhouse with Pool Access and Hot Tub, Close to Dollywood

Introducing Dolly's Dream townhouse to the Aunt Bug's Rental Program. This fine vacation rental is available in the Golf View Resort next to the Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg Golf Course, and less than 1 mile from Dollywood! This resort has fantastic indoor and outdoor pools for your group, family, or friends! You will not only have access to them, but have your own private indoor hot tub at your rental. Dolly's Dream features no steps to get into this property. This log townhome offers internet access, two jacuzzi tubs, full kitchen, guest suite kitchenette, seasonal fireplace, gas grill and so much more. As you enter the vacation home, you'll see that the living room is lavishly decorated. This rental offers a dining table, indoor and out, for great meals with the family/friends! You can even go outside on each level to eat on the lower level deck or upper screened in patio. The hot tub is professionally maintained and featured on this main level patio. Upstairs, you can find the master suite with TV, jacuzzi tub, King bedroom, full bathroom, and loft chair for your enjoyment. Downstairs from the main level, you will find another large suite, with a Queen bed, and a Jacuzzi tub for your convenience & comfort. On the lower level, you'll find another seasonal fireplace, TV, jacuzzi tub, premium sofa bed, full kitchenette, bathroom, and outdoor table for seating/dining. You can relax on your full size couch to watch Sports or a movie. This vacation rental is a short walk from the outdoor pool, which also features a hot tub and lounge area. Reserve this economical vacation rental for your party or group today! Rent Dolly's Dream at. This log townhome has indoor and outdoor pool access, just 1 mile from Dollywood, the Leconte Convention Center, and the Cal Ripken Baseball Experience! Sorry, no pets or smoking. Reserve the ultimate family vacation rental in Pigeon Forge today! Your family will love it. Price is based on 4 people. Each additional persons are $12.50 daily. Reserve Dolly's Dream today!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Other

Additional Features:
* Culture: Close to Dollywood
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Internet, Decorated for Christmas, Wi-Fi
* Geographic: Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Gas
* Outdoor: Deck, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Resort Pool Access, Resort Indoor Pool Access, Decorated for Christmas
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/19/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·Deck
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Fun Vacation
A guest from Branson, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2017
Dolly's Dream was a nice cabin. We loved the location since it was so close to things but sort of off the beaten patch. It is a type of duplex so at times the neighbors were noisy. We loved the jacuzzis and plenty of hot water. The dishwasher leaked all over the floor when we used it. We called maintenance and they came out the next day. Unfortunately they just put a sign that said it needed to be replaced and do not use. We had to hand wash all the dishes for our group of six which was not convenient when on vacation. The upstairs bed is very uncomfortable. Also don't expect to use the wifi. It was horrible! We loved watching the Dollywood fireworks from the driveway. The front porch with the rocking chairs and the seating on the back decks were fun.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Great Smoky Mountains, and your stay at our cabin rental! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dollys Dream
Nancy C. from Macon, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
Overall the cabin was nice. Very disappointed that there was no view at all. Convenient to ballpark which we were looking for. Inside could use some serious updates. We could not use the private hot tub because the mildew smell was awful. The pool area was nice but the hot tub there wasn't working and was filthy. One of the couches in the loft was broken so we could not use it for a bed at all. Thank goodness we brought an air mattress with us. Outside trash can was overflowing when we arrived so we had to haul ours to another location. Probably will not return nor recommend to friends.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Nancy,
I am so sorry about your experience with "Dolly's Dream" I have passed on your comments to owners, maintenance, housekeeping, and resort concerning pool. Again Im sorry that this was your experience and Thank You for letting us know. We hope you give us another chance here at Aunt Bugs.

Thank You
John
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Greatly disappointed in Dolly's Dream ?
Judy G. from Moncks Corner, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2017
To Whom It May Concern:We booked this cabin May 25 thru May 29, 2017 which cost a lot of money and after we arrived was very displeased with how unclean it was. It had a bad odor which smelled like a mix between body and dog odor. The carpets needed to be cleaned and vacuumed. The sheets in the master bedroom was on wrong side out so I changed them around and found hair and what looked to be wood splinters on the mattress cover. The pillow cases was to short for the pillows and they also was discussing. There were no extra lining anywhere in the cabin! I had to clean out the dryer lint trap before using because it was full of lint (a fire hazard). To be quite honest the entire cabin really needs a deep cleaning. I had to clean the bathrooms myself before I felt comfortable enough to use them. The people next door was very noisy. The hot tub outside needs to be cleaned and fresh water filled. We were very disappointed with our stay in this cabin and decided to leave early! I called the office Sunday midday and let them know we was leaving. The gentleman asked me if everything was alright but I was to upset to discussed it at that time! This really put a damper on our vacation. I hope all of your other cabins are not like this one if so I don?t know how your company stays in business. Judy Gaskins

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Judy,
I am so sorry to hear about the state in which you found your cabin and I have passed these issues over to Housekeeping,Maintenance, and Owners. Thank you for letting us know so we can these items taken care of promptly. We do hope you give us another chance with your next stay.

Thank You
John
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dollys Dream
Christopher A. from Marion, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2017
Very nice location.Less then a mile and half from parkway but far enough not to hear the traffic. Very close to golf course and Dollywood can hear the train whistle from back deck.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Christopher,
Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent cabin rental stay with Aunt Bug's. We will correct the mistakes on the map so it never happens again. We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Smoky Mountains, and your stay at Dolly's Dream! We appreciate you, and hope to see you for future rentals!

Thanks!
Tim
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring break 2017
Beverly R. from Frankfort, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2017
It was overall a good experience. Close access to the strip and all restaurants!Only complaint. Not enough blankets, no mattress on sleeper sofa on bottom level
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Aunt Bugs stink bugs
A guest from CROSSVILLE, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2017
It was not horrible, but it wasn't wonderful either. There was always a stink bug in sight somewhere, on the floor or on the bed or on a curtain or in the shower, a floor tile with a sharp edge was broken near the jacuzzi, unsafe, the sink faucet sprayed like a broken shower head, there was a faint unpleasant smell, somewhat like dirty carpet, which was discolored and worn, the steep front sidewalk was very unsafe with two inches of snow so I scraped it with a rock from the landscaping. Do not like to give unfavorable reviews but will not be going to Aunt Bugs dream again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing feedback about your experience with our rental company. We apologize for the inconveniences caused to you, during your stay! Your information is greatly appreciated and will be very helpful to us in creating a more positive experience for future guests of this cabin. We appreciate you, and hope you enjoyed your trip to our area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Family Vacation
Marcia R. from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2016
We loved our cabin. With 4 adults and three children we wanted a home away from home for our Dollywood vacation, and Diolly's Dream fit the bill. Casual and well equipped, the family areas were spacious yet cozy. Warm and enviting and comfortable - we loved it. Thank you Aunt Bug's! (5 minutes from Dollywood!)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not the greatest cabins
A guest from Chase City, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2016
The cabin was ok but not worth the money. Window shades torn in several rooms, only 4 washcloths for the upper loft (and they didn't supply more) so I had to go buy these, cabins are literally on top of each other. I would have preferred one with more privacy.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing feedback about your experience with our rental company. We apologize for the inconveniences caused to you, during your stay! Your information is greatly appreciated and will be very helpful to us in creating a more positive experience for future guests of this cabin. We appreciate you, and hope you enjoyed your trip to our area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A little disappointing.
Amy M. from Rincon, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2016
When reservations were made I was told all of our cabins would be beside each other. We rented 4 total. Our trash can receptacle outside was never emptied after the last guest left therefore we had to keep our trash inside the whole 5 days we were there. I left a note on the refrigerator explaining why I didn't take the trash out. Felt like it wasn't cleaned throughout properly. Key holder outside door was broken and had to fix it each time we used the key. Could be a wonderful place if proper maintenance was done. Like fixing the door that scrub and those that don't like properly.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing feedback about your experience with our rental company. We apologize for the inconveniences caused to you, during your stay! Your information is greatly appreciated and will be very helpful to us in creating a more positive experience for future guests of this cabin. We appreciate you, and hope you enjoyed your trip to our area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Father's day weekend family trip
A guest from Middletown, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2016
The location of the cabin was very close to the strip. You could literally hear the train whistle from Dollywood, so there really was no element of seclusion.If that is what you are looking for this is your place. The interior was dated and dusty. It appeared the cabin was in need of a detailed cleaning. The TV's were old and the WiFi was not reliable.The hot tub was clean and the pool area was very nice and clean. For the value, I have stayed in bigger cabins with nicer amenities. Overall, stay was average.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dollys Dream
Elizabeth W. from Millersburg, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2016
It was good could use a little better cleaning had problem with hot tub leaking so we could not use the downstairs outside balcony so that was disappointing
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good
A guest from Pleasant Grove, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2016
Overall the cabin stay was good. Cabin was nice and location was excellent. The only concerns were parking (parking areas not large enough for larger vehicles) and the cabin needs a thorough cleaning (lots of dust and cobwebs). Thought the cabin was neat, the cabin was a tad bit smaller than I expected and seemed a little cluttered (pics show less clutter). There were 8 of us and it seemed a little crowded. Lighting was also dim but opening blinds during the day helped. I would definitely stay again with my family of 4.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

good family weekend
Aaron B. from Coal City, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2016
We just came for a family weekend getaway very pleased with the stay. Better than staying at a hotel

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not good
A guest from Gate City, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2016
Bad

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing feedback about your experience with our rental company. We apologize for the inconveniences caused to you, during your stay! Your information is greatly appreciated and will be very helpful to us in creating a more positive experience for future guests of this cabin. We appreciate you, and hope you enjoyed your trip to our area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very well pleased
LeaAnn P. from Independence, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2015
It was aPOnceIt was again well enjoyed,we were well pleased w our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dollys Dream was Dreamy
Elaine B. from Farmington, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2015
We enjoyed our stay in Dollys Dream. Being fall the weather changed quickly and we went from a/c to heat. The gas fireplaces were awesome.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you during your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Were Back
Ronald I. from Versailles,, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2015
We have rented "Dollys Dream #284 three times and have been very satisfied with the location and the townhouse. every problem we found on arrival was fixed within two hours. Well be back soon. Was going to rent it again November 19th. - 22nd but somebody beat us to this date.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you during your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Owners Never Stay Here
David M. from Petersburg, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2015
The owners obviously never stay here because they would never let someone else stay if they new what condition it was in! The Wi-Fi was atrocious which wouldn't be as big an issue but cell phone service was spotty as well. The tvs upstairs and downstairs didn't bring in all of the channels. The pull-out beds were unuseable for any adult. And the real beds are so terrible, you might as well be sleeping on a rock. You would be better off bringing air mattresses. The cabin itself was filthy with cob webs everywhere. The upstairs shower leaked into the kitchen. The kitchen was barely stocked and did not even include a pot holder. I'm sure there was more as I'm trying to forget. The property was the most convenient cabin I've ever stayed in - however, the condition was the absolutely worst. The rude and unaccommodating management company did not help.Next time, I will go back to private owners at VRBO!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing feedback about your experience with this rental. We are sorry that you were not happy with this cabin, or the services you received from our rental office! We use contract cleaners, and would have gladly sent them to take care of the issues you were having, if they had been reported to our office. We appreciate you, and hope you enjoyed your trip to our area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

July2015ForehandFamilyPigeonForgeVacation
Dale F. from Sylvania, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2015
We enjoyed the area and our family was very impressed with The Island. Beautiful scenery and well kept everywhere.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dont bother us, we already have your money!!!!!
A guest from Connersville, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2015
Lower level tv didn't work, main frig didn't work, sleeper sofas were horrible as far as the mattress (all are but these were even worse). We didn't use hottub because water had a yellow tint to it. We usually use Auntie Belhams but they didn't have anything open that fit for us. There is a world of difference between the two companies. Never again!!!! It will be Auntie Belhams ONLY from now on!!! We have stayed in Aunt Belhams cabins 5 or 6 times and not ONE complaint. We stay in bugs ONCE and have 7-8 things we could have complained about for good reason. The one that showed how little cleaning was done was lifting the toilet seat up and seeing dribbled **** on the underneath side of the toilet seat. I could go on, but it is not worth my time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Grandchildren from the mountains of Kentucky vacation 2015
Ronald I. from Versailles, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2015
We had a good overall stay.The vacation rental was in a great location.The home was very clean and in good shape.The vacation rental management staff was very helpful.We had two problems found and maintenance took care of them very fast. We have submitted a review about two weeks ago.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dolly"s NIghtmare
Karen E. from Marietta, MS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2015
This was the dirtiest cabin I have ever stayed had not been cleaned in forever. there was dust on the walls, floors,and the furniture. there was ants and bugs everywhere, I was told it was a cabin,it would have ants and roaches there was spray under the sink.The chair had long hair all over them, it look like dog hair. the bed linens and blankets were thrown in the closet on the vacuum cleaner where potato chips and cookies were in the floor. Had to was the bed linens before we could sleep on the beds which had bugs on bed and in the pillow cases. the pillows looked like they had been wet on. Mold on shower curtains.The televisions wouldn't work.Cable company finally got 2 to work. Darts were broke that went with the board.The carpet is one nasty mess.Raisins were all over the master bed room. There is not enough parking spaces. The patio had pollen and leaves everywhere. there was cigeratte butts in the bucket on the patio table. There was bird poop on the porch going in the cabin where you had to walk. Wifi works on the porch but you can't sit on the porch all the time.I called the main desk and asked for Patrica who rented to me and in 7 days she couldn't find the time to call me back. I cleaned what I could get to before I left. I have pictures of all the mess. I wouldn't have stayed in this cabin but I spent my lodging budget on this one. I wouldn't stay or recommend your AuntBugs to anyone again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nicholls review
Linda N. from Hoopeston, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2015
The cabin was beautiful. Plenty of space. Clean. Cheerful. Rental was an easy process and everyone was kind and helpful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us, We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Dirty Cabin
A guest from Melbourne, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2014
We love Pigeon Forge but the cabin we rented from Aunt Bugs was not clean. The bigger issue is once the concern was brought to the staff's attention they became defensive instead of trying to fix the program. In fact after notifying them and receiving their reaction I looked up past reviews and noticed that is their trend. No one desires to rent an unclean cabin or vacation home. The mattresses are also horrible. The staff was wonderful until we complained. I will never use them again. The cabin is in a good location and close to everything.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us! We are sorry that you were not happy with the cleanliness of this cabin rental! All of our cabins are cleaned by contract cleaners, and we would have gladly sent someone to take care of any issues you were having. Do you remember what day or with whom you reported these issues? We are really sorry if this was not taken care of for you! Thank you for sharing feedback about your stay. We appreciate you, and hope to see you for future rentals.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing Christmas
Robin S. from Clarksville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2014
Had a great time with family. Nice place to stay. Staff very friendly and very helpful. Hope to do it again this year maybe stay until after New Years

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so happy that you enjoyed your holiday stay at "Dolly's Dream", and the services provided to you by our rental office! Thank you for staying with us, and for providing feedback about your experience with our rental company. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

awesome
John T. from Oxford, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
Ms.Carol was very helpful she was very nice and she helped us get a rental that was perfect for us. We had no problems. Wonderful stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for letting us know about your stay and thank you for staying with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic
A guest from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
Location was great cabin comfortable mattreses could be better overol we had a great time and will rent back

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We will address the mattress issue with the owner of that cabin. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review
A guest from Appalachia, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Not enough parking. Cabin could use a good overall cleaning. The furniture was not as clean as I expected and it was dusty in areas other than the main furniture areas. The bathroom rugs were dirty, one was wet and had to be washed before it could be used. The washer and dryer is a small stack that could only wash a few pieces at once. Could also use a maintenance check. This cabin was a duplex and was much too close to other cabins in the area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for giving us feedback about our cabin rental that you stayed in. We are sorry that you were not happy with this particular rental. Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you, and hope you will consider us for future rentals. We have over 200 rentals and would be more than happy to find you another cabin, that isn't a duplex, to stay in.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Trip to TN
A guest from Powell, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
The convenience of checking in was ok. We were told we would be booking next to our friends and they were several cabins away. Also, the chekout procedures were a bit daunting: where to put towels, set thermostat, etc. I think the cabin was cleaner when we left than when we came as I scrubbed the main floor because my asthma was acting up from all the dust. The cabin was a good size but it was hard to get over the cleanliness and other idiosyncrasies.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for sharing feedback about your cabin rental experience with our company. We are sorry that there were some things you didn't like about your cabin, and our check out procedure. These procedures are important because we don't want wet towels damaging the wood floors, or for the air conditioners to freeze up. Thank you for staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

family time
SHARON D. from MARTINEZ, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014
I would rent with Aunt Bug's again. Wasn't impressed with the cabin that we stayed in. We had issue's with ants and wasp's. The last day had problem with shower leaking into the kitchen. Blankets were dirty and had to wash them all before we could use them. I have stayed before at different cabin enjoy the closeness to downtown. Will stay again with aunt bugs just different cabin. thanks again sharon

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Sharon, I am sorry that you were not happy with the cabin rental you stayed in! We appreciate the information you have given us, so we can create a better experience for future guests in this cabin. Call us when you are ready to make your next reservation, so we can help you find a great cabin! We look forward to your next stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WORST CABIN RENTAL EXPERIENCE EVER!
A guest from CHATTANOOGA, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
First off the description of the cabin is very deceptive.gaming table was broken, fireplace didn't work and they rented the other side (townhouse) to a load of drunks who kept us up all night.very thin walls so we heard them all night.the customer service manager (Steven) was off no help at all nor was the emergency contact lady.we asked to be moved so our kids weren't kept up all night again and they refused unless we paid for another night.the beds were horrible as well.I'd sleep on the street before renting from aunt bugs again.they have no sense of customer service and I was boldly told by Steven that they already had payment and they were not giving a refund or moving us without more money.WORST experience of my 20+ years of renting cabins in pigeon forge.also the Wi-Fi they said it had was noon existent and were told to call the resort to deal with it they didn't handle that.review their rental ads carefully they're very misleading.also the hot tub was nasty

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for letting us know of your experience with the property. I dealt with these issues personally and took care of all problems you brought to my attention except for the next door neighbors. Each of our properties are individually owned so in order for us to move you to another owners properties we have to honor the night minimums as well as the rates. I had to call the president of the company just to be allowed to offer you a separate property. I tried my very best to accommodate you and your family with our company, we are sorry you feel that way and we do apologize. However we do appreciate your business and we hope to see you again in the future, I see that someone already gave you a VIP card and we hope you use it. Thank Steven
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dolly's Dream
JOANIE P. from ROUNDHILL, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
Would recommend toilet paper to be placed in bathrooms, atleast initial roll.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your business and for your feedback. We appreciate you staying with us and we will address these issues with housekeeping. They are supplied with an initial roll of toilet paper and we apologize this was not provided.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun with the Family
A guest from Kingsport, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at Dolly's Dream. Our children were excited to stay in a cabin and enjoyed everything about the trip. I enjoyed the location as far as easy to access all the Pigeon Forge has to offer, but I did not enjoy the close proximity of all other cabins in the neighborhood and the location as far as having a "cabin in the woods" feel. There really wasn't a "view" other than that of a busy street! Overall we had a great experience and enjoyed some great shows and good food!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback. Most of all, thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals. We are very pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us here at Aunt Bugs Cabins. We look forward to seeing you on your future trips to the Smoky Mountains. For future trips our company does offer secluded cabins where you can find the privacy you seem to have been searching for on this trip. When you are ready to make your travel arrangements again, if you would like to give us a call and mention that you would like a private or secluded cabin, our agents can assist you in locating a cabin to fit your requirements.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

In Dreams Only!!
Ashish M. from East Ruthersord, NJ does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
The cabin was completely broken. The items that did not work included WiFi/Internet, kitchen microwave, pool table, door knobs, frames, etc.I complained to Aunt Bug management and all they kept saying "It is cabin owner's responsibility and they are just a property management company." Even though, the Aunt Bug management sold the rental to me by advertising that the above items were perfectly working.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your cabin rental stay. I am sorry that it was not a pleasant experience. We will use this information to address these issues. Thanks, again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sister's Trip
MARCIA R. from COLLEGE GROVE, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
Overall our experience was very good. The house is very conveniently located, it was ample for our needs. The main problem we had was it wasn't cleaned properly. There were cobwebs on the lights, the bathroom floors were dirty and there was a take-out container of food left in the cabinet, that was very smelly. The only other thing I think should be addressed is that these houses are joined together...you actually share porches. I had asked if this was a duplex and told no. It was not a problem, but it should be made clear to people.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your cabin rental experience. We appreciate the information you have given us, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

OK
A guest from Carrollton, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Didn't realize that it was a duplex cabin. The parking was very unorganized between the duplex. Very thin walls could hear plainly the family next to us. The gas grill was in bad shape. Couldn't use.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We apologize for your experience with Dolly's Dream, the property is rented as a town home which is a fancy way of saying duplex. We are a property management company with over 180 properties we rent out, we hope you and your family gives us a chance in the future. Thank you so much for your feedback and I will let the owner know about the grill and again we apologize.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

NICE DUPLEX BUT NOT A CABIN ALONE
Mike T. from Lumberton, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
We were expecting a cabin by itself not shared with others. When we arrived it was in a resort and located in a duplex. We had to share a deck when we cooked and a porch when we smoked. It was nice but if your looking for a cabin up in the mountains away from others this is not your pick.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very unhappy
ruthie m. from SLIDELL, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
I was very unhappy with my stay there and will never use aunt bugs again.Upon check in I rented the cabin because it had two sofa beds which was broke and they inform me that we could sleep on an air matress and the air didn't work good the dishwasher was broke and they said it had high speed internet and that was far from the was a duplex and I didn't know tha because the picture showed like it was a cabin by its wasn't cleaned very sure wasn't worth what I paid for that's for sure and I go to Tn every year and by far that was the worst place I ever stayed and the people in the office was no help it was like I have your money and your on your on.I wouldn't tell anyone to stsy there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. This cabin is clearly advertised as a townhome on our website. We also advertise airmattress or sleeper sofa and don't guarantee which you will have in the cabin. We are sorry you were not pleased with the property. We make sure to advertise our cabins the way they are online so our guests know just what they're getting and we are always happy to answer any questions you may have.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Happy
A guest from hamilton, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
good

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for posting your review. We are glad to hear that you had a good time during your visit with us. We hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.