3Br/3Ba Condo, Pool On-Site, Cabriolet Lift Outside the D...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 3/3.00
Sleeps: 9
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$161 - $629 per night

$1,116 - $4,413 per week

$4,640 - $18,134 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
3Br/3Ba Condo, Pool On-Site, Cabriolet Lift Outside the Door, Sleeps 9

Our 3BR/3BA Park City Condo is packed with things to do! Enjoy the community pool or take the free Cabriolet Lift?located right outside your door?up the mountain for skiing, mountain biking, hiking, snowboarding, XC or great dining.

INSIDE THE CONDO

A small foyer leads into the open great room and kitchen. Couches and seating for 6 surround the rustic stone gas fireplace and the wall-mounted flat screen TV.

The open kitchen has a work island with bar seating. Stainless appliances and a hanging pot rack provide the tools you need to prepare tasty meals and snacks.
Tucked under the open staircase next to the kitchen is a small table that seats 3 for meals or a game of Scrabble.

Our condo has 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths. The master bedroom, located on the 2nd floor, has a generous king size bed tucked under the eaves of the house, plus a charming seating area and a reading nook. The en-suite master bath bath has a single sink vanity and walk-in shower with 2 showerheads, glorious for defrosting after a winter day on the mountain!

The second bedroom also has a king-size bed and a wall-mounted flat screen TV.
It has its own bathroom with a single sink vanity and tub/shower combo.

The third bedroom has a twin-over-queen bunk, and its full-size bathroom has a single sink vanity and a tub/shower combo.

The patio has an inviting hot tub, plus table and chair seating. Soaking in the hot tub after a vigorous day of outdoor activities will be just the ticket as you gaze up into Utah?s vast and starry night sky. Please note home does not have air conditioning.

THE LOCATION

The Canyon Resort?s free Cabriolet Ski Lift Base is right outside the condo door. The free bus route stops right here, too, which means all of Park City is easily accessible to you. Hungry? Edge Steakhouse is just a short stroll away. Need a last-minute necessity? The condo is also within walking distance to a 7/11.

Iconic Park City hosts the famous Sundance Film Festival each year, and is equally renowned for its fabulous skiing and its vibrant main street boasting art galleries, shopping and over 100 restaurants. This beautiful resort area and its rugged surroundings beckon you to enjoy endless activities across all four seasons!

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We supply shampoo, soaps, paper products, and hotel-quality towels and linens to all our guests.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. If early check-ins or late checkouts are possible, we will let you know.

When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection insurance policy.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Bunk

Room Description: Master- King and queen sleeper sofa; 2nd BR- King; 3rd BR- bunk beds (queen on bottom/twin on top);

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery
* Culture: Museums, Library
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Central Heat Only , Cable
* Outdoor: Patio, Hot Tub, Shared Pool
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 01/12/2019

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  October   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  November   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  December   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Patio
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Convenient Location
Reviewed by: Rob H. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2018
Loved the floorplan and furnishings, but the unit is in need of much maintenance. If you are planning to stay in the summer, beware there is no air conditioning!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Rob,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured that our local Operations Team is following up on the maintenance items at the home and will ensure it is all addressed. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place
Reviewed by: Marvin M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 79 days in April, 2018
This place was large, close, and very well furnished.5 STARS!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place for a ski get way
A guest from Laguna Niguel, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2018
Our family loved this charming condo. It was nice to relax in the hot tub after a day of skiing. We learned to keep the thermostat on low at night as the heater would wake us up - an easy adjustment. The location is great!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location to lift, very poor condition and cleanliness
Rich K. from Mineral City, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 10 days in February, 2018
Hard to beat the location closeness to the Cabriolet lift. BUT, for the price the unit was in very poor condition. Layers of dirt on fans, lights, duct vents, walls were dirty and marked up badly, broken cabinet drawers. Master bedroom is pictured with a flat screen TV, but what they don't mention is there is no cable in that room, just a beat up old VCR with a few movies...yes, I said VCR not a DVD. Thankfully, Louis, the maintenance man, was able to get a DVD for the room so we could at least play a few movies we had brought with us, but it is crazy for the price of the unit to not have cable in the master bedroom...just a VCR, really?? They did credit our account for the inconvenience, but would rather have had a working TV. I would not recommend staying here until they spend some money on a serious cleaning and basic a rental owner myself, we never allow our units to be rented in such a poor state of cleanliness and repair.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Rich,

Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we?re sorry about the issues you encountered . We know it doesn?t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it?s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Small Investment Required
A guest from Houston, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2018
Great location. Good property. Could not get past grimy carpet and furnishings. Stained blankets. Totally unacceptable and a distraction from what is otherwise a good property and did I mention the location? Just a little renewal and better laundry please.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Douglas,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we?re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the cleanliness issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you?re staying with us! Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on the carpet, furnishings, and blankets and will make sure these items are professionally cleaned or replaced, as needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great space, could not be closer to lifts
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2017
Great condo, super clean, excellent service. We could not be happier with our stay. The walk to the Cabriolet lift is about as short as can be.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location, Love the Hot Tub, Needs a New Bed
Lorrie W. from Boerne, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2017
The condo location was great for walking to the ski lift and we enjoyed having a private hot tub. Access was easy and the management company was wonderful for keeping us informed. We enjoyed our stay very much except for the water in the bathtub/showers not working the last day...which just meant we left without showering. :) Since it was the last day, we didn't call the property management about it.Our biggest concern is the type of footboard on the bed downstairs. From the first day (due to two people running into it) we covered the bedposts with pillows to protect ourselves. Unfortunately, on the last day we moved the pillows (to make the bed) and I hit my lower leg which resulted in an open wound and a bone bruise. Yikes!! For that reason, I cannot give this place 5 stars BUT other than that, I would highly recommend this location. We had 6 adults and it was spacious enough for us to all move around. The kitchen area is open to the living area so no one felt left out when cooking. The garage had a rack for storing ski gear to let it dry and to keep it organized...very helpful. In the evenings, we turned on the gas fireplace which made the place cozy and also gave off a little heat....nice ambience! We would definitely return to this location (if the bed is replaced). :)

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Lorrie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. Thank you for also calling our 24/7 hotline to provide us more details! We have since then fixed the water problem and are looking into how to make the foot board safer. We are truly sorry for the incident you had, and will ensure future guests do not experience the same issue. Thank you again for providing feedback and choosing Turnkey! You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time!

The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Park City Adventure
A guest from Bozeman, MT recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2017
The condo was in a good location for our stay. The upstairs room was hot which made it hard to sleep but the downstairs had good air flow. Everything else was great, we would stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Erin,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing
A guest from Mendon, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2017
The property managers make it amazing to stay here. They are on top of everything.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Okay
Sadie S. from Mendon, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
It was roomy. I had to fix the heater and buy paper towels which was supposed to be provided.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Sadie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we will speak with our Housekeeping Team regarding the lack of paper towels to ensure that they are put out for all guests moving forward. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place
A guest from Mendon, UT does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
It is a nice place to stay my only concern was that the heater was not working when we first got there. There was also no paper towels or a rinsing agent for dishwasher. I wish the property management would have checked on all those things before our arrival.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Sadie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure the heater is working properly. We'll also follow up with our Housekeeping Team about always providing papers towels and dishwasher detergent, as well. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy Condo
Reviewed by: Meaghan R. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2016
We had six people stay in this condo together... We each had our own room and half bath, but the bottom two bedrooms share a shower. We were all pretty cozy in the condo, but I wouldn't recommend any more than 3 couples if you're traveling with friends. The house is literally right next to the cabriolet and allows for easy access to the Canyons ski resort. The hot tub is also a great feature of this place - even when it's only 15 degrees outside! Everything we needed was inside the condo; including a water/dryer and storage room for our skis. The only thing that was slightly annoying was that it felt like there was always a draft downstairs, even with the fireplace on; yet, the bedroom upstairs was always very warm. Overall, we had a great stay in this condo and it was not far from the main street activities. We are very likely to come back in the future!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks Meaghan! We're so glad you and your friends had a good time in Park City and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location to lifts & perfect space!
Ashley B. from Lone Tree, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2016
This was a perfect location for our Park City Ski & Sundance Trip. Gondola is a short walk away along with free shuttles to Park City's main street. TurnKey staff was very helpful when we needed services on the hot tub & changing the key code when we initially arrived since it wasn't working for our early check in. Property was a perfect amount of space for our party of 6 but we could have easily fit a few more comfortably. Location was quiet and also conveniently located next to 7-11 when we needed something quick. Super Wal-Mart and shopping was just a mere 10 minutes away as well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks Ashley! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Park City and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.