Mountain Condo in Park City - Minutes to Skiing and Histo...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 2/2.00
Sleeps: 6
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$68 - $440 per night

$488 - $3,052 per week

$3,534 - $12,766 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Mountain Condo in Park City - Minutes to Skiing and Historic Main Street

This 2BR/2BA mountain condo in Park City has a fabulous central spot, putting you minutes away from ski resorts and Historic Main Street. Also a great base for movie buffs - the Sundance Film Festival Headquarters are right across the street!

You?re also walking distance to Prospector Square, Echols Theatre and several excellent restaurants. Or head across the street to the 'Rail Trail' - a 28-mile, car-free route for biking, jogging and leisurely strolls.

In fact, feel free to ditch the car completely. There?s a shuttle stop outside the building with free public transport that will take you anywhere you want to go in town.

After adventure-filled days, relax back at your comfy 2-bed condo. Lounge in front of a 40? flat screen TV, or head to the shared hot tub at the condo complex.

INSIDE THE CONDO
Tiled floors and stainless steel appliances feature in the condo?s kitchen - a compact cooking space situated just off the hallway. Two bar stools at the end of the kitchen offer a space to chat with the chef while they rustle up dinner.

A service window in the kitchen opens to a bright living room with a sofa that becomes a bed to sleep extra guests. The room also has a tucked-away desk for studying or writing, and a dining table seats 4 when it?s time to eat.

The condo?s two bedrooms are situated just off the living space.

In the master bedroom, a queen-size bed and 40? TV give you reason to laze around before the day begins. The room also has an en-suite with single vanity and stand up shower. In the guest bedroom, matching twin beds offer sleeping space for two.

Spent a busy day sightseeing or skiing? Head to the condo building?s atrium and take a soothing soak in the shared hot tub.

LOCATION
This centrally located condo in Park City is the perfect base for a skiing vacation, with Park City Mountain Resort just a 5-minute drive away.

You?re also just a 6-minute drive to Historic Main Street. Guided walking tours in this former mining town offer a chance to learn about the district?s historic (and supposedly haunted!) buildings.

Arriving during Sundance? The film festival?s headquarters are located right across the street, putting you at the heart of it all.

Also across the street, you?ll find the 'Rail Trail'. Head out on a scenic hike or bike ride along this beautiful 28-mile route that follows the historic Union Pacific railroad.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE
Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Master br - queen w/ensuite
2nd br - 2 twin beds
2nd bath - shower/tub combo

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Recreation Center
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Public Transportation, Near Ski Resort
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Microwave, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
* Outdoor: Hot Tub
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/09/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Not a Good Experience...
A guest from Dallesport, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2017
This was the first and only time that I've been EXTREMELY UNHAPPY with a vacation rental. >:( The ad for the property blatantly lied about the parking situation (there's absolutely *no* on-street parking between the hours of 2am and 6am, despite what the ad says, *anywhere* near the condo, nor anywhere else in Park City for that matter!, and we had to jump through hoops and waste precious time from our vacation to acquire parking permits to even park in the condo's parking lot!, because TurnKey apparently doesn't think that being able to park, without getting a ticket or getting towed, at the place that you're *renting* from them, is important!; the air conditioning worked very minimally for the first day and *not at all* after that, and temps were in the 80s and 90s throughout our entire stay; the local TurnKey agent who we had to deal with to address some of these issues was extremely curt over the phone and couldn't seem to care less that we'd been promised things that we weren't getting, even though we paid nearly $700 for our stay; the beds were incredibly mushy and uncomfortable, to the point where my dad was more comfortable sleeping on the floor (which is exactly what he did)!; the bathtub barely drained (the stand-up shower worked fine, but the full-sized bathtub held water); the ad for the property stated that there's a hot tub in the condo, and there is, but apparently it's only accessible in the wintertime, which the ad *didn't* mention; etc. It was just an extremely poor experience overall, and I definitely wouldn't recommend this condo to anyone. >:( There are a couple of positive things that I can say, though, I suppose - in the interest of being as fair as possible - and that's: the linens were really nice and soft; there's a great restaurant directly next to the condo (Fuego); access to the Rail Trail is directly across from the condo's parking lot; and the *corporate* TurnKey folks (on the 1-888 #) are very nice and at least *try* to help.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Olivia,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to provide you with parking passes the following morning, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. With regards to the hot tub, our local Field Operations Team has confirmed that this amenity is available for guest use year-round. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I DID NOT STAY!
Kenny B. from Dellroy, does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
I got injured and was not allowed to fly. I could not make it to my stay. I asked for a refund to be considered and i did not get one as of yet. I am disappointed that I could not at least get a partial refund.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Kenny,
We are so sorry to hear about your injury. I've spoken to our guest experience team to follow-up with you. We hope the refund helps to resolve this situation. We appreciate your patience and hope to get the chance for you to stay with us in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.