Luxury 4Br Retreat ? Resort-Style Backyard w/ Pool, Hot T...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 4/5.00
Sleeps: 10
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$291 - $1,480 per night

$2,012 - $9,072 per week

$8,405 - $30,736 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Luxury 4Br Retreat ? Resort-Style Backyard w/ Pool, Hot Tub & Outdoor Dining

Live the life of luxury at this private 4BR/5BA home in Paradise Valley. Grand pillars, stone archways, and wrought-iron doors evoke the feeling of a Mediterranean-style villa, and artwork from local talent adds a splash of color throughout this stunning property.

The sprawling backyard backs up to the Arizona Canal, and has a resort-style vibe, with a glittering pool, hot tub, and covered patio area with a dining table. On sunny days, a large lawn offers lots of space for outdoor games.

A private office with a sleeper sofa doubles as a handy extra bedroom, while a stunning master suite wows with its sitting area, fireplace, and luxe en-suite bathroom with a jetted tub.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

Beyond the gated entry, a landscaped courtyard sweeps around to the magnificent resort-style backyard.
This expansive outdoor space has a large tree-dotted lawn, glittering pool, hot tub, and shaded sitting areas for afternoon naps and drinks. Relax poolside on a covered patio with a gas grill and dining table.

The chef in your group will adore the gourmet kitchen?a fabulous entertainer?s space with a walk-in pantry, stainless steel appliances, and a big central island. A convenient serving window allows you to pass dishes straight to your poolside guests.

Stone archways and pillars lend a grand feel to a formal dining area, where a dark wooden table seats eight. Steps away, the kitchen dining table seats six for casual meals.

Enjoy social time in the inviting living area with a leather sectional sofa, two armchairs, a stone fireplace, and a 55? flat screen TV.

A private office offers a quiet spot to check emails. A queen sleeper sofa in this room means that it can double as an extra bedroom.

The house comfortably sleeps ten guests with four stylishly furnished bedrooms, each with its own en-suite bathroom

Feel like royalty in an opulent master bedroom, which sits alone on the home?s second floor. This plush private retreat boasts a king bed, stone fireplace, wet bar, balcony, and a sitting area with a 30? flat screen TV. A beautiful en-suite bathroom has two separate vanity areas, a walk-in shower, and a jetted tub.

The remaining bedrooms are located on the entry level.

Soaring ceilings bring a wonderful sense of space to the second bedroom, furnished with a queen bed, sofa, 38? wall-mounted TV, and fireplace with stone surround. An en-suite bathroom features a walk-in shower.

The third bedroom is furnished with a queen bed, walk-in closet, and direct access to the pool. A fourth bedroom has a queen bed, en-suite bathroom with a walk-in shower, and access to the private courtyard.

The house also has 2 half baths, washer/dryer set, Wi-Fi, cable TV, and parking space for four cars.
NOTE **Pool does NOT have a heater**

THE LOCATION

Local dining is within a 5-minute drive from home. Head to Roaring Fork for grilled steaks and cocktails, sample Mexican-Asian fusion food at SumoMaya, or book a table for the best bruschetta in town at Postino Highland.

Great shopping can be found at the upscale Scottsdale Fashion Square Mall (6-minute drive), get your cultural fix at Scottsdale Museum of Contemporary Art (8 minutes), enjoy an afternoon on the fairways at Camelback Golf Club or a leisurely stroll down the canal to Old Town Scottsdale.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection Policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 3 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Master - King Bed, En Suite Walk-In Shower, Jetted Tub
2BR - Queen Bed, En Suite Walk-In Shower
3BR - Queen Bed, En Suite Walk-In Shower
4BR - Queen Bed, En Suite Walk-In Shower
Sleeper Sofa
2 Half Bath

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: jetted tub, shower, toilet, tub
* Attractions: Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Free Wifi
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center, Library
* ENTERTAINMENT: Satellite / Cable, Stereo, Television, Cable TV, Stereo System, Wireless Internet
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fitness Room / Equipment, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Keurig Machine
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, medical services
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet, Cable, Clothes Hangers , Heat
* OUTSIDE: Balcony, Golf, Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Private Pool, Fenced-in yard, Private Entrance, Beach Chairs
* POOL_SPA: Hot Tub, Private Pool
* SUITABILITY: children welcome
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 06/16/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Balcony
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Scottsdale Weekend
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2018
Very nice couples house.Could use a little maintenance, less duct tape around the pool, starting to age but the 4 couples loved the memories.pw

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Jeffrey,

Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is checking on the property and will make sure any maintenance issues are addressed as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place! Hope to return some day!
A guest from Arvada, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2018
Loved staying at this beautiful home for one week with our family. The home is beautiful and bigger than we expected. Back yard, pool, and driveway area fantastic for younger kids to play in. Very convenient to run on canals next door. Pool is refreshing without heat, but makes the hot tub feel even better! :) Could use a few bar-b-q utensils, and the remotes for the fans / lights in the bedrooms are confusing and appear to overlap with each other - but these are tiny things to even mention compared to how much we enjoyed our stay and the home in general. Two thumbs up for sure. We hope to be back some day.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Cameron ,
Thank you for your review , we love hearing about your experience! We?re so happy that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local team will address the notes you left. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Escape!
William M. from Phoenix, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2018
This was such a great setup - plenty of sleeping options and no reason to even leave the house! The backyard and pool were amazing.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Luxury 4BR Retreat ? Resort-Style Backyard w/ Pool, Hot Tub & Out
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2018
Luxury 4BR Retreat ? Resort-Style Backyard w/ Pool, Hot Tub & Outdoor Dining
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, plenty of space... But the pool is cold?
Zachary B. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2017
The main picture for this listing showcases the pool. It is not stated anywhere, though, that the pool is NOT heated... This was a let down upon arrival after flights and such. Also, the hot tub was not any where near warm, let alone hot, upon arrival. It took 2 days to get it hot.There are plenty of positives of the home, aka clean, location, size, master bedroom and bath are amazing, etc...Just really disappointed in the pool and hot tub.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Zachary,

Thank you so much for the review, and we hope that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred with the pool not being pre-heated. We appreciate the feedback and have passed it on to the homeowner. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.