3Br, 2.5Ba Modern Palm Springs Home ? Architect-Designed ...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 3/2.50
Sleeps: 6
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$268 - $788 per night

$1,917 - $5,396 per week

$8,344 - $14,935 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
3Br, 2.5Ba Modern Palm Springs Home ? Architect-Designed w/ Pool, Spa, Cabana

For the group with style! This architect-designed 3BR, 2.5BA Palm Springs house (sleeps 6 - all in beds!) had a spot on the Modernism tour. Soak in the heated pool or spa, mix a drink in the outdoor bar with TV, and gather around the firepit with mountain views.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Parking for 3 leads to a walkway - the house is tucked behind a private fence.

From the gate you?ll step straight into the spectacular yard. A heated pool takes center stage, and there?s plenty of vibrant seating around its edge. But that?s not all: there?s a gas firepit, outdoor showers, and a bubbling hot tub here, too.

A cabana has a tiki-style wet bar, seating and a 30? Vizio TV - a cut-above setting for your group gathering. Finally, an al fresco dining table in this space seats 6. You?ll be spending a lot of time out here!

Inside, the home opens up to a dining and living area, all tiled and with floor to ceiling glass sliding doors back out to the yard and a sense of style that mid-century modern enthusiasts will absolutely love.

The dining table seats 6 and is lit by a statement chandelier. In the living area, a modernist egg chair is featured alongside curated seating for 5. (There?s cable and a Vizio 55? TV here, too.)

This home has 3 bedrooms, all on one level. In the master bedroom, find a king bed, 40? TV and cable. An en-suite bathroom has a stand up tiled shower with rain-style showerhead and side jets. The dual vanity makes quite a statement with two floating glass sinks.

The 2nd bedroom sleeps 4 in two queen-size beds. The 3rd bedroom also has a queen bed, as well as a sliding glass door to the outdoor area (midnight dip, anyone?).

There is a 2nd full bath, with a walk-in shower, and a half-bath, as well.

In the kitchen, 2 stools sit at a rainforest granite bar. Polished granite countertops, stainless steel appliances (including a stove/oven, microwave and dishwasher) and well-stocked cupboards are at your service for the most ambitious menu!

OUR LOCATION

Centrally located near Escena Golf Club (4 minutes by car), this is the perfect launchpad. Downtown Palm Springs is just 3 miles away, or take a 12-minute ride to North Indian Canyon Drive and explore boutique shops, cultural centers and upmarket bistros. Groceries and casual eateries are all within a mile of the house.

There are great events happening all year to suit every taste, including BNP tennis in Indian Wells (25 minutes by car), Modernism week, Tour de Palm Springs (20-minute drive) and Coachella (a half hour by car). Whenever you come, Palm Springs will entertain you!

This modernist home is a uniquely stylish place to stay that will make all the heads turn. Come soak in the spa in the heart of Palm Springs.

All leases require a minimum 31 day term.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 3 Queen

Room Description: 1st mstr bdrm: king
2nd mstr bdrm: queen
3rd bdrm: 2 queen size beds

Mstr bath: shower only
2nd bath: shower only
Half bath

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Children's Amenities: Pack N Play, Children's Books
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Stereo System, Games, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
* Outdoor: Patio, BBQ Grill, Outdoor Shower, Hot Tub, Private Pool
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/17/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Patio
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·Games
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Tennis
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Great Property!
Mitch M. from Houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2017
We couldn't have asked for anything more in a rental property. It was clean and in great shape with excellent customer service. The only negative is that the property is a bit noisy being next to a very busy road, proximity to the airport and a neighbors dog barking.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Mitch,
Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Palm Springs Oasis!
Susan P. from Foothill Ranch, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2017
What an amazing house! We were a group of six gals and we never felt cramped or in each other?s way. The furnishing and decor were beautiful. The house had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. We all raved about the beds and how comfortable they were. We found this house to be real close and easy to get to downtown. Any future girls weekends to Palm Springs will have to be at this house!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Desert Oasis
Reviewed by: Christian F. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2017
Me and my friends rented this home for my birthday getaway and it was amazing. The house was clean upon arrival, ample towels, great selection of dishes and cookware and helpful tablet with local information. The beds were huge and gave my guest enough room to fully relax. We loved the open layout and how the house allowed both outside and inside entertaining at the same time. My only concern was the amount of bugs in the pool and spa, but mother nature is always there to join the party so I'm not faulting TurnKey. I would highly suggest this rental!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Christian,
Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to have the pool cleaned as needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Home but Disappointing Experience
Reviewed by: Rachel J. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2017
As someone who rents vacation homes in Palm Springs once or twice per year, I am incredibly disappointed in our overall experience at this property. The home and outdoor space was beautiful and comfortable, but the lack of information made it difficult to relax and enjoy the amenities. Since there was no guide or handbook for the home we struggled to figure out how to close the gate, operate the electric blinds, turn down the AC, light the fire pit, heat the pool and operate the TV. We had to make at least 3 calls to Turnkey and while they were helpful, polite and quick to respond, this was a big intrusion on our vacation. The AC wasn't working properly and it got pretty hot during our last night's stay but it was too late to get someone out to repair it until the next day. The jacuzzi heater wasn't on when we arrived so we had to wait 12-18 hours for that to heat up, and the pool was cold and needed to be heated but since there weren't instructions on how to do so, that also took approx 18 hours. The electric blinds were broken in 2 of the bedrooms (which was previously reported on Sept. 5) so they couldn't be opened until a technician repaired them on our second day. The traffic noise was a surprise. Overall the property is great but our experience was less than satisfactory due to all the time we had to spend trying to figure out how to operate the basic amenities. I am happy to discuss further if you would like,.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Rachel,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to help you resolve many of these issues, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about them. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is reviewing our Guest Access Instructions and will make sure any essential home-related information is added. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great home for a weekend away
Reviewed by: Erin S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2017
The home was just as described, all the amenities, comfortable beds, and a great pool. My only complaint is that someone came to service the pool and hot tub (for 2 hours!) during our only full day at the house. He definitely cut into our prime pool time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Picture perfect
Susan S. from Chino, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2017
Beautiful home- just like the photos. My kids lived in the pool all weekend and are begging to come back again. Everything was just as described. One small issue with the wifi was fixed promptly by the turnkey team. Great responsiveness!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Susan,
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect vacation home
Reviewed by: Alexis A. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
The house was way more than we could have imagined. Everything was perfect. Felt bad when the wind kept blowing rocks from the landscaping in to the pool, but that couldn't be avoided. Would have been great to have a few more chaise lounge chairs, but not a dealbreaker. Overall, this place is fantastic! We've already booked it for another weekend in the Fall.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Alexis,
Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to seeing you in the Fall! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The perfect Palm Springs getaway!!
Marisa H. from Placentia, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2017
I rented this place for my friends bachelorette weekend and can I just say it blew everyone away! I loved that the pool was in the front yard! So different because it was the first thing you saw... what a great first impression going into a vacation! Not to mention all of the wonder pool rafts ready to go for you! I didn't have to blow up any of the ones I brought! The rooms were perfect, slept 8 with no problem! Oh and a major plus, less than 3 miles away from downtown! We couldn't be happier and I will be renting this place again!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Mid Century home
A guest from Calgary, AB recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2017
This home definitely served its purpose! The layout was wonderful and the decor was amazing. The private pool was highly used by our kids. The home is located off a main highway and near the airport so there was that level of noise however it did not bother us. Some short comings were there was no clear instructions in the home on how to use electronics as an example. We were given information on the wifi which was wrong. We had issues with the home alarm and never were able to set it during our stay. The air conditioner units did not function well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Katrina, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you really enjoyed our home. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we have since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. The wifi information has been also been updated within the arrival email that each guest receives prior to their stay, and thanks so much for letting us know about that. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.