Desert Zen in Palm Springs - Cul-de-Sac Quiet and a Priva...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 3/2.00
Sleeps: 6
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$180 - $557 per night

$1,230 - $3,836 per week

$5,113 - $11,335 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Desert Zen in Palm Springs - Cul-de-Sac Quiet and a Private Pool

Desert zen meets Palm Springs sophistication in this tastefully appointed 3-bedroom, 2-bath home at the foot of the mountains. Enjoy an expertly furnished interior, where you?ll have everything you desire and nothing more: there?s no clutter in this refined home to distract you from the natural beauty of your setting.

Tucked in a cul-de-sac with inspiring mountain views, you?ll have a private backyard where you can enjoy the scenery while floating in a pristine swimming pool. Dine alfresco at an outdoor table or bring a book and lounge in the shade of palm trees after an afternoon spent exploring Palm Springs.

Whether you seek outdoor adventure, rich culture or exciting nightlife, there?s plenty of each to enjoy in this dynamic California destination. With downtown Palm Springs within minutes and Rancho Mirage and Palm Desert just a short drive away, you?ll have easy access to natural beauty and endless entertainment.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

The California sun shines through large windows onto a modern living room where there?s seating for 6 on a large grey sectional. The lovebirds in your group can steal away to two plaid chairs huddled near the fireplace while the rest of your group enjoys late night movies on a flat-screen TV.

This space opens onto an airy and open dining room with a chic wooden table and matching black chairs. Adjacent, a contemporary kitchen with stainless steel appliances has sleek brown cabinetry, natural stone counters and island seating for two.

The luxury-seekers in your group will find a natural home in the elegant master bedroom, which features a king-sized bed, flat-screen TV, en-suite bath and access to the back patio via a sliding door. A quaint second bedroom has a queen-sized bed and reading chair while a third bedroom features a twin trundle decorated with cheery seashore appointments.

THE LOCATION

Shoppers, hikers, art-lovers, foodies ? they all have their place in this California town. Welcome to Palm Springs, where you can spend the morning traversing the peaks of the San Jacinto Mountains, the afternoons admiring sculptures at the Palm Springs Art Museum and the evening enjoying perfectly mixed cocktails at any number of downtown bars.

From Coachella Valley to Indian Canyons, there?s no shortage of jaw-dropping displays of natural beauty here. Hit the trails or take it all in from the Palm Springs Aerial Tramway. Or paint the town and sit down for Mediterranean and French cuisine at Le Vallauris or Miro?s before dancing to live music at the Purple Room.

Your total includes all necessary utility fees during the summer months and pool heating during the winter months.
TurnKey Vacation Rentals Palm Springs Permit #3119
City of Palm Springs House ID #3168
All leases require a minimum 31-night term.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy. All leases require a minimum 31-night term.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin

Room Description: Master - King, ensuite standing shower
2BR - Twin Trundle bed.
3BR - Queen
Shared bath shower/tub combo

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center, Library
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Kitchenette, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle, gas burner
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Private Pool
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/17/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Awesome place for Spring Break!
Shelly M. from San Diego, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2018
We were thrilled with the house. It was perfect for the six of us, 2 adults, 2 teenagers and two kids under 10. We spent our whole time never leaving the house. Pool by day and BBQ with board games at night. The house was very comfortable and very clean. We were sad we had to leave and would definitely stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great pool and backyard!
Reviewed by: Kate G. recommends this property.
Stayed for 15 days in February, 2018
The backyard is the highlight of this house. It is a big pool, situated well for sun, in a big backyard. The house itself is rather tired. The rugs were stained and the kitchen cabinets were scratched. There were no serving platters or trays of any kind in the kitchen. The bathroom tub did not drain and we had to purchase Drano. There was no gas in the gas grille tank and when I called I was told I had to provide the propane gas myself. I called back the next day and straightened it out with the management company and they did provide the propane. The management company at first was not helpful at all but they improved as our stay went on. I had to call several times to get someone to change the timer on the pool heater. It went on at 5:45am and was so loud it woke the entire house up! It took 2 days for someone to come out and change it to start a bit later. I also called to ask when the pool cleaner was scheduled and was told the pool would not be cleaned for our entire 2 week stay. I thought that was unacceptable. Then pool cleaners started showing up multiple times on no schedule whatsoever. In summary, the pool is the best part of this rental.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Kate,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration. Please be assured that we are looking into each issue you mentioned. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it?s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

super special
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2018
i can't describe in righting how beautifully it was our Vacation its was spotlessly clean nice and freshthe turnkey team are so handful and ready all the time to see if there is anything more they can do its was really a pleasure to deal with them WE REALLY APPRECIATE IT WAS ONE WORD GORGEOUSTHANKS M, Z,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful house. Fantastic location
Ashley S. from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2017
This house is incredible. The photos show exactly what to expect. Actual deep end in the pool, grill works great and it is exactly what we needed and wanted.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The best rental
Kerry E. from whittier, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2017
this rental was the perfect home, it had everything! Nice private backyard, comfy beds, very clean, and great location
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Worst Experience Ever
Anil R. from Vancouver, BC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2017
When we arrived at the house, we discovered the pool hadn't been cleaned in what looked like weeks. It was 90 + degrees, and it took 3 phone calls to TurnKey and a day and a half to get someone to clean the pool. How do I know it hadn't been cleaned? They removed actual 2 L size pop bottles from the filter. The main bathroom and adjacent bedroom were infested with ants. My friend actually woke up to ants crawling all over him IN BED. in the six days we stayed there, we had to call for an exterminator twice. I requested TurnKey either move us to a different property or refund us a portion of our stay. A manager was supposed to contact me, but never did. Horrible customer service. Unclean house. I feel bad for the people who own this home who likely don't know how poorly it's maintained. Will never rent from TurnKey again

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Anil,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. We would like to sincerely apologize for the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to clean the pool and address the ants in the home, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Hopefully the compensation we offered for these inconveniences helped, as well. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.