Upscale 3Br Palm Springs House with Private Pool
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 3/2.00
Sleeps: 6
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$153 - $774 per night

$1,159 - $5,323 per week

$4,780 - $22,198 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Our refined 3BR, 2BA Palm Springs house offers guests a gorgeous pool and a hot tub surrounded by desert mountain views. Classy sophistication in close proximity to the vintage shopping, creative dining and other attractions of this polished desert city.

We?re located a mile from Palm Canyon Drive, where you can browse boutiques and eat well! Spend an afternoon on the greens at the Whitewater Country Club, or check out the hiking trails at the Indian Canyons, a 17-minute drive away.

Now for the piece de resistance: a serene backyard pool, outdoor fireplace, hot tub, deck, and covered patio! This space is completely private with tall trees acting as a natural barrier so you can soak in the sun and mountain views. This slice of heaven also includes an outdoor shower!

Interesting note: At this rental, your neighbors are the decedents of a famous TV personality. ?Cheeta? the chimp, from the TV show Tarzan, lived out the last of his 80 years next door, and his children live and play there still. Likely you will hear your primate neighbors throughout the day?if you think you might be bothered by chimp noises, this may not be the rental for you.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Beautiful, exposed wood-beam ceilings run throughout the house, along with walls of windows and large glass doors, all open to the private backyard. The living room showcases a marvelous gas fireplace and L-shaped couch, perfectly
situated to enjoy both the fire and the flat screen TV.

The galley-style kitchen has black appliances and all the utensils and cookware you need to prep and eat your vacation meals. Sit down at the bright dining room with seating for 4, at the kitchen bar, or dine alfresco in the backyard.

The spacious master bedroom has a king-size bed, a flat-screen TV, and an en-suite bath with a walk-in shower. The guest bedrooms both feature queen-size beds and direct access to the backyard. A 2nd bathroom has a designer bowl sink and a glass shower/tub combo.

THE LOCATION
Nestled in downtown Palm Springs, you're close to the weekly farmer's market, golfing, shopping and even outdoor trails? not to mention iconic Palm Canyon Drive. Ready for dinner? Try Rick's Restaurant for casual Cuban food, or visit Circa 59 for swanky American fare, both just a 3-minute drive away!
TurnKey Vacation Rentals Palm Springs Permit #3119
City of Palm Springs House ID #3169
All leases require a minimum 31 day term.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen

Room Description: Master-King, ensuite with walk in shower
2nd-Queen
3rd-Queen
2nd bath-shower/tub combo
Also outside shower by jacuzzi

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course
* Culture: Library, Winery, Music Festival - Coachella
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable, Clothes Hangers
* Outdoor: Patio, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Private Pool, Private Entrance
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/21/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Patio
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Beautiful Modern Home with Comfy Beds
Steve L. from Norwalk, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2018
Overall stay at the house was great! There was a few issues trying to obtain access to the house with the code while standing in the wretched heat and drenching in sweat but other than that everything went fine. It probably was one of the best rental properties I've ever stayed at. They provided a lot of amenities in the kitchen like a espresso machine, coffee machine, and soda stream. I definitely appreciated all the spices in the cabinet. They had lots of towels for the pool and the mattresses were very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again and also recommend it to friends as well.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Meh
Alissa B. from Van Nuys, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2018
The house is very cute, the pool and lounge area outside is very nice. The house did not have enough towels for the 5 of us, 3 hand towels in kitchen, and 5 towels for bathing...there must be extra towels for multiple night stay. There is a gorilla enclosure next door, which would be fine except for all the loud noises all night long with no explanation. Please tell people what to expect so they aren't surprised. The company itself was so confused, they had all my paperwork, it was noted as such online, but then said they couldn't access it. Kept telling me I would receive check in info 3 days prior to arrival...I had to keep reminding them that I was to check in the next morning and hadn't received any info. Spent an hour on the phone going in circles, they really need to streamline their reservation system. If the house could come more equipped and I don't have to use turnkey as the middle man I would stay again

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Alissa,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we?re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you?re staying with us! Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is inspecting the home and will make sure more towels are added as needed. With regards to the noise coming from next door, these are actually decedents of a famous TV personality, ?Cheeta? the chimp, from the TV show Tarzan. As mentioned in our listing description, guests will likely hear our primate neighbors throughout the day. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just as described; very nice rental.
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2018
House was great, and exaclty as described! The master bath, shower, pool, and walk-in closet were all highlights and stood out among other rentals. The chimpanzees give the outdoors a unique character, and were fun. We only had the ?zoo smell? for a few minutes during a windy day, otherwise, they were a hoot. Great place, will definitely consider renting there again. No issues what so ever.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sisters getaway
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2018
Lovely home and amenities. I recommend this property to everyone.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

NYE holiday
Lauren B. from Los Angeles, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2017
Great stay for a family of four. House was well appointed, clean, and comfortable. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The chimps next door are quite literally a hoot. It's an easy 10 minute drive to restaurants and shops on Palm Canyon, and a great location to explore the other towns in the area and surrounding desert. Communications and rental process overall was smooth and easy. Only minor wrinkles were some trouble accessing cable on the TV, and a broken towel rack that hadn't been fixed before we arrived. But these were truly minor issues that did not at all diminish the visit. We'd definitely stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Lauren,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A wonderful private place to lounge in perfect Palm Springs style
A guest from Los Angeles, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2017
The four of us had a lovely stay! The beds were comfortable, there were plenty of towels (bath and pool), and the kitchen was well equipped. The house overall is very comfortable with many different areas for hanging out and lounging. While we did find the outdoor chairs more physically comfortable than the dining chairs, we were able to move around all the different seating areas around the house throughout the day in a way that made us feel we were really enjoying the whole space. We did hear our primate neighbors a few times, but at night, the house was quiet and we all slept well.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Oct 2017
Kathy M. from Surrey, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2017
Family stay in October 2017
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun getaway
A guest from Long Beach, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2017
The house was great, loved the private backyard & pool. We had a wonderful 4th of July getaway! It was nice that the kitchen was stocked with complimentary coffees. Our only issue was that each bathroom only had 1 roll of toilet paper. We had booked the house for a week, and assumed we wouldn't have to go buy our own.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Erika,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. Your feedback regarding the lack of toilet paper makes for a great opportunity to review what TurnKey stocks and what the guest may wish to bring themselves or pick up at the nearby store once they reach town. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or at least get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Thank you again for bringing this up because we know that vacation rentals all handle this a little differently, and it can be confusing if you've rented before outside of TurnKey. By the way, you were great guests, and we appreciate you taking such good care of our place. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Everything you need in this Palm Springs Oasis
Sarah S. from Ladera Ranch, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2017
My family of four, husband and two teenagers plus 2 little dogs had a great time at this modern home in Palm Springs. The place looks just like the photos. It is well designed,modern and most importantly clean. The kitchen is well stocked. It even has a Nespresso machine. We had fun with that. If that's too fancy for you there's also a regular coffee maker and a great supply of creamers too. The bedrooms and bathrooms are comfy and just the right size and so is the living and dining room but the part I liked best was the backyard. We spent most of our time in the pool relaxing on the loungers and noodles they provided. The hot tub is tucked away in a nice private spot with a door that takes you right into the master bathroom. There are plenty of spaces to lay out by the pool or have a nice conversation with friends and family. My favorite was the covered patio with misters. It even had curtains to block out the sun and rain. Our dogs loved it too. The chimp next door was entertaining. We liked listening to him playing and getting his exercise. We didn't hear him every day and you couldn't really hear him from inside the house. It gets windy in the late afternoon but that was a positive in the 100 degree+ weather We will definitely be back again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Property
A guest from HOT SPRINGS, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2017
The property was just a described in the listing. Very clean, more than ample space and situated in a wonderful location within Palm Springs. Would absolutely recommend to anyone!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

June 2017 Visit
A guest from Burbank, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
The house was move in ready! Clean, well equipped with all needed supplies and the back yard with pool was exceptional.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent vacation rental
A guest from West Covina, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2017
Very comfortable, very clean, had all the amenities needed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Patricia,
Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just Bad timing
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2017
Parents 70th birthday. Took them here only to find out that HOT TUB will not heat up.Property itself was nice and clean but to my parents, it was all about the HOT tub. Very disappointed. Could of been... Turnkey compensate 1/10 of the total price.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Kevin, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. Hopefully us letting you know prior to your arrival as well as the compensation we offered for the hot tub helped. Since your stay, the homeowner has purchased a new hot tub to be installed, however, we apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We hope to be able to host you again. If there is anything else we could still do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.